(Translation) Domon Atsushi Darake – Stellaworth Tokuten

土門熱だらけ~ちょっと大胆になって~

CV. Satou Takuya

Velvet Voice petit ドラマCD「土門熱だらけ~ちょっと大胆になって~」

Get this CD from Amazon

T/N: commissioned! remember last year there was a poll from velvet voice (iirc) to vote on your favorite trope/scenario? they were pooled into a series called "[seiyuu] darake" depending on the seiyuu they're working with. the title basically means "everything [seiyuu]" i guess you could call it that? the top 4-5 scenarios were made into CDs, and in this particular CD, it's "everything domon atsushi"! i am translating the stellaworth tokuten which features the onee-type boyfriend :>

Stellaworth Tokuten – Onee Boyfriend and Her

“Welcome.”

“Here, come in.”

“It’s good that it so happened to be your off day.”

“Give me your coat. I’ll hang it.”

“It’s been a month since we last met before my business trip, right? If I had gone any longer without seeing you, I’ll-“

“Ah, those clothes…”

“I mean, for you to wear this kind of clothes is…”

“No way! You look pretty!”

“You’re making me excited.”

“It’s nothing.”

“I will style your hair later so that it matches the mini dress later.”

“Of course it’s nice.”

“But it looks good. And here I thought you were not interested in fashion, huh?”

“Come here.”

“Huuuuug~~~”

“Long time no see. I’ve wanted to do this all along.”

“Thank you. But… Ah, as expected. You did not stretch properly, did you? Your body is stiff like a rock.”

“Geez. I leave for a short while and you became like this. When your muscles harden, it causes muscle fatigue which can spread to other body parts. It’s cold indoors for this time of the year as well, it’s not good to catch a flu, especially you as a girl. You understand, right?”

“Today I will mend your whole body.”

“Oh, what were you imagining?”

“You do not have to hide it. So cute.”

“No more words. Let’s go.”

“First off… We’ll start with the nails.”

“Sit here.”

“Really? Isn’t it more relaxing this way?”

“Or do you not like this sofa? It’s exclusively for you though.”

“Great.”

“And it is easier when we’re facing the same direction. I am not a pro, so I’m more used to my own way…maybe. Haha.”

“Geez. Your fingernails are pretty, it’s a waste to not maintain it properly. The color is nice but it’s quite out of shape. You just painted it without any prep work, didn’t you.”

“But that side of you is cute, though.”

“Even if you’re not good at it, you tried your best for my sake. You became more fashionable.”

“You didn’t need to push yourself too hard, I will do my part on the things that you’re not good at. You know that I like it, right? It is a boyfriend’s bonus.”

“Oh, do you not like being spoiled?”

“Then it’s fine, right?”

“I am not perfect either. I have a big ego and I get jealous easily. I have a lot of ugly sides, but they disappear when I am with you. So, I am very happy. I love you.”

“Yes, now the other hand.”

“Ah.”

“Nope. It’s nothing. Can you give me a moment?”

“Use this. Even if you don’t feel cold, you still have to use it. I told you earlier, girls should not let their lower body get cold. Put the blanket on.”

“There’s still a bit left so stay still…”

“Hey… What did you do when I was away?”

“Me too. It was so boring without you around. It might be the first time I wanted to quit working.”

“Why? Do you prefer long nails?”

“Oh, I see. Well, I did have long nails for a while, but I am not growing my nails for now.”

“The first time?… Since when have you been watching me so much?”

“Sorry. I will stop teasing you now. Long nails will get in the way like getting stuck on stockings and such, right? That’s why I kept my nails short.”

“Alright. Your nails are done, Princess.”

“Yup, now you’re one level cuter.”

“I will massage you next. Let’s go out after that.”

“What do you mean by it’s enough? Come, sit down.”

“We’ll start with the feet. We’re going out after this so it’s better to not use oil… For the time being I’ll just get you to relax and later on I will do it slowly.”

“Keep the blanket on.”

“Hm?”

“What is it?”

“No… This is… It can’t be helped right? After being apart, you come wearing like this so I just don’t know where to put my gaze.”

“Geez… You…”

“Right. When I’m working, I don’t feel anything even when the girls wear thin clothing or show their skin.”

“But it’s different with someone I actually like.”

“That goes without saying right? Geez. You have never dressed like this before, and now you’re wearing this outfit with short skirt and all. Honestly, I am barely containing myself even now.”

“Huh?”

“Do you know what you’re saying? Do not say such things to a man so easily. Even though I may be like this, I’m still a man. Why did you suddenly say that? What’s wrong? What happened?”

“Did I not seem like a boyfriend?”

“I’m right, aren’t I?”

“As I thought, there’s no way you’ll be satisfied when you’re dating someone like me.” (T/N: awww noo so sad)

“Sorry.”

“You’re really pretty so I’m sure you can find a man quickly. You’re probably better off with someone who’s not as flamboyant as-“

“Uh… Uhm, sorry, I lost my composure.”

“Do you want to talk about it?… Won’t you tell me?”

“Not enough skinship?”

“I see. Even if it’s a business trip, one month had passed. Of course you’d crave to be touched.”

“That’s not it? What do you-“

“Could this be why you’re wearing this kind of outfit?…”

“Please don’t rile me up so much. I won’t be able to stop myself.”

“You’re very important to me… I don’t want to scare you.”

“Geez… Saying that…”

“Really? You think I am a mature person, but if you get to know my true feelings, you’d probably be disillusioned.”

“I love you.”

“I can’t stop…”

“Sorry. Even though it’s so stylish… I’ve been holding it in ever since you came in. You look so cute and I can see your pearly white skin. My heart thumped as if I was a high school student.”

“You’re the only one who can make me feel like this.”

“No way, there’s no way I could say that I want to do you and mess you up inside. But now, I will not hold back anymore.”

“These lips.”

“This body…”

“These thin fingers…”

“Why?”

“Your nails became pretty. Do you not like it when I lick your fingers?”

“Then look at me… I want to keep licking you.”

“No can do. I still want to lick it, please.”

“Well, you make me want to lick you down here. Didn’t you tell me I don’t have to hold myself back?”

“You were so boldly inviting me earlier, why are you being shy now?”

“Do you not like it here? Then it should be fine, no? I want to play with it a little more. Like this…”

“Licking… and sucking…”

“Does it feel good?”

“You’re squirming, so cute. It’s so wet already.”

“No, I haven’t licked enough yet.”

“Your stomach.. And thighs…”

“You’re delicious everywhere.”

“Your legs too… So beautiful that I want to eat you up.”

“No stopping now, I said I won’t hold back anymore.”

“It’s not dirty. I’ve always wanted to do this. I want to love you from top to bottom. I just can’t stop.”

“I’ve always wanted to do something like this, but I thought you’d hate me if I said that.”

“But…”

“Do you not like this after all?”

“You’re the one that’s stirring me up.”

“Your underwear is so wet. Did you feel good when I lick you all around? Perhaps, you like being pampered like this?”

“I’m so happy. Your lustful side is cute.”

“I’ll take off your underwear. It’s so wet that it may just drip.”

“Such a cute voice. It makes me even more excited.”

“You can’t take it anymore? Show me.”

“You’re drenched. It seems painful to leave it like this, perhaps I should put my fingers in~”

“Hm? What’s wrong?”

“That goes without saying. I’m touching my beloved girlfriend, of course I’ll mind my nails. If I kept my nails long and it injures you, I’ll never forgive myself.”

“After faking it earlier, in the end I still revealed my reason, huh.”

“I can’t when you’re with me.”

“I am going to insert my fingers.”

“It’s so wet. It’s hot and twitching inside.”

“So honest…and greedy. But the princess has made a request, so I shall follow.”

“Does it feel good? Do you like my fingers?”

“What’s this?! You’re too cute. Look at me.”

“Are you going to come? Do you like my fingers that much?”

“So obedient.”

“Show me your climaxing face.”

“It’s okay. We’re the only ones enjoying this here.”

“I haven’t tasted the inside yet. I just fingered it a lot so it may be too strong of a sensation now.”

“But it’s flowing out so much.”

“So sweet.”

“You’re twitching more than before.”

“Your lustful expression… I can’t take it anymore!”

“It only became like this because I’m with you.”

“Is it still scary after all? We’ve done it a plenty of times before, but today I’m more turned on than usual… so it became so hard. My thing…is bigger than others.” (T/N: LOL?!?!?)

“Don’t stare at it. Even I will get embarrassed when being stared at by someone I like.”

“Or… Have you grown to like this part of me?”

“You’re… actually much dirtier than I thought.”

“I love you. Actually, I’ve always wanted to do it more… Once was never enough, and I wanted to do it more seriously, to caress your insides thoroughly. I want to reach your deepest parts… If you hate me because of this, I’ll probably cry.”

“Please tell me if it hurts.”

“Are you okay?”

“Good.”

“But it’s still halfway. Can you endure it a bit more? I will go in slowly.”

“Let’s kiss.”

“A little more.”

“Sorry. Are you okay?… It’s so tight now, I’m afraid it may break if I move how I like.”

“I really can’t take it anymore…”

“Today you’re stirring me up more than usual.”

“I’m gonna melt…”

“You don’t need to grab me so tightly, I’ll never let go. Relax.”

“I’m getting bigger when you moan in such a sweet voice…”

“Maybe this position is easier to kiss? I’ll thrust from below.”

“You’re shaking your hips so much, so hot…”

“But… Maybe I’m rougher than you.”

“You came again? But please bear with me for a little more.”

“I love you.”

“It feels too good…”

“Me too…”

“Are you coming again? Let’s do it together.”

“Coming!!”

“Thank you. I love you.”


[33.27]

“Is your body okay?”

“That’s good.”

“You’re blushing…? Even though you were riding me so intensely just a while ago?.. Hahaha… Okay, okay.”

“It’s done. You look very cute.”

“Silly. No matter which pretty girl standing in front of me, to my eyes, you are the most beautiful in the world, my princess.”

“Me too, I’m really happy. Thank you for accepting me.”

“I’ll want to pamper you more when you say that. How can I let go of you like this? Now I want to do it again.”

“I’m kidding! After I made you so pretty, are you still going to get angry? But well, I still want to do you. No matter what time it is, I’ll still want to make love to you. I want to be together with you forever. I don’t want you to go back even for a day.”

“Hey. Can I meet your parents sometime soon? I want to stay with you forever.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.