(Translation) Furin Junai – Joushi to no Koi

不倫純愛 上司との恋

CV. Satou Takuya

不倫純愛 上司との恋

Get this CD from Amazon

T/N: commissioned some time ago. Merry Christmas! It's about a relationship with your boss but it (unexpectedly) ends in a semi wholesome ending?...which is quite rare itself lmao.
I found the CD on DLsite but it's only a single track (some sort of a tokuten I suppose)
Enjoy the translation and have a jolly Christmas! Santa be sliding down that chimney tonight :^)

Track 1

“­Yes. Those from Oohira Department Store instructed that they wanted it to be done this way.”

“Regarding that, we are checking with Goto now.”

“Although he’s my father-in-law, I think it would be faster to check on this with the the direct person in charge instead of me.”

“No, we have good relationship. We went out for dinner just a couple of days ago.”

“Ah… Children? Mr. Tachikawa did say that he wanted to have a grandkid soon during the dinner. Maybe because I just turned 33?”

“Yes.”

“Yes. I’m sorry, my subordinate is waiting for me, so I have to leave soon.”

“Yes. I’ll be taking my leave now.”

“You’re here? Sorry for making you wait.”

“I think this would be okay…? Alright, bring this and get Goto to set up a meeting with the person in charge of the sales department. What time is it now?”

“I see. So, you’ll probably will be away until around 6 o’clock, maybe? In that case, shall we get supper tonight, if you would?”

“Well, there was that recent case when the development department made a mistake and you had to work around the clock to resolve it, right? I want to show my thanks as a boss. Cafe food alone is not enough, right?” (T/N: when other department made a mistake and u have to chiong like hell? damn too real)

“Eh? Ah, I see. It’s alright. It’s normal for a boss to eat with his staff after work right? If you mind, I can invite Goto along. I wonder if izakaya* would be better?” (T/N: izakaya is a type of japanese restaurant where you let the chef choose what you eat)

“Got it. There is a good izakaya on the North Exit side of the train station. Well, then report to me when you are back in the office. I’ll leave it to you.”

[02.55]

“Wah, I have not drunk beer in two months. I totally thought, ‘was this how it tasted like?’.”

“No, it’s always wine or sake with clients. Been a while since I had beer. Though, it may be good to abstain from beer for my body’s sake.”

“I don’t feel like drinking at home.”

“My wife drinks, but only wine. It seems that she only likes white wine. Because I only drink red wine, in the end I don’t drink at home at all.”

“You always start with a cocktail, but when you get drunk you switch to beer.”

“Hahaha… I think it was the year-end party last year? I happened to see you and noticed that. Why do girls always drink cocktails?”

“Really? Is there something like that? I don’t really care… I don’t think of what’s ‘cute’ or ‘not cute’ about what someone is drinking. That means, is that why you are drinking this now? In that case, now you can drink whatever you want in front of me, right? I already know your secret after all.”

“No? That’s true too. It’s pointless if you can only drink whatever you want in front of me.”

“Yes, just go ahead. It’s better to drink something you like.”

“Excuse me. I would like two more beers. And a serving of dashimaki rolled eggs too.”

“Beer is definitely still the best.”

“After becoming a manager, I feel even more ashamed of myself than when I was younger. Maybe because in the first place, we’re selling cosmetic product for women, why is a man like me heading the department.” (?)

“Being a capable worker is one thing, but the burden is too heavy for an old man like me. Though it feels nice to hear that you are looking up to me.”

“You seem to be doing great at work too, but you have to be careful as well. Otherwise the Director will go on and on.” (?)

“That’s right. I wonder if he heard?”

“The director was the one who introduced me to my wife. She is the daughter of a managing director, who is his business partner. If I think about it now, it is obvious that I was too busy with my work that I didn’t have time for anything else. I got swept away when I was younger…and now, whenever they talk, it will usually derail into those kinds of talk [about having kids]. Isn’t it horrible?”

“Thanks.”

“With my wife?… Why do you think so?”

“I see. It’s not working out well. It’s been days since I properly chatted with my wife, let alone talk about kids.”

“I just think that it can’t be helped. When we were young, we just got married without being sure our feelings, and instead hoping that we made the correct choice. My wife thought the same…that it’s not time yet.”

“Anyway, why am I saying this to you who is not married yet. Can we drop this topic now?”

“But still, you listened on despite it being such a hard-to-swallow topic, so my mouth just blabbered on. Please keep whatever I said a secret from the office.”

“No, I’m grateful, rather. You’re a good listener and nice to talk to, and that itself is an important communication skill. I personally think you’re fun to chat with.”

“Of course. I am enjoying myself. This is the truth.”

“I see. That’s great.”

“But even if you say you’re enjoying yourself, you don’t need to force yourself to eat.”

“It’s alright. You don’t have to force yourself to eat because you are in front of your boss. You’ve drank too, won’t that make you even more nauseous?”

“Huh? Attention to small details? Me? I don’t think I am, outside of work… Am I really…?”

“Look. Dashimaki rolleg egg is here. Do you think you can eat this?”

“What’s wrong? Still feeling unwell?”

“You have something you want to say?”

“You seem so, because you’re mumbling.”

“It’s okay. You can tell me.”

“It’s alright.”

“Oh… Really?”

“I..see… Umm… Why did you say this to me at this kind of situation…?”

“Is that so? You felt compelled to say something because of my situation.”

“Do not apologize. It takes a lot of courage to confess to a married boss, right? If anything, it’s brave of you to confess. Though, this is nothing I should be happy about.”

“But… I see.”

“No. It is indeed a dilemma… But it’s not your fault. I’m not just happy but also…shaken.”

“You are…”

“What do you want us to be? After saying that, surely you don’t want to just remain as subordinate and boss? Or… are you satisfied with just confessing?”

“It’s okay, tell me.”

“Understood. Stay together just for one night? It’s a suggestion that’s unlike you, but that shows that you’re serious. I can see that.”

“Promise me that today will become a day that we will never regret. If you can promise that, I will do it today. Don’t think about anything, just blame it all on me. Please follow me.”


Track 2

“Do you want to drink something? In the end you didn’t drink much after all. If you want anything you can order the room service.”

“Then me neither.”

“Because I do not want this to be something caused by drunk momentum.”

“When I accepted your invitation, were you disillusioned?”

“You’re lying. Your expression has been gloomy ever since we boarded on the taxi to this hotel. However, I did promise we would not regret it, so I won’t stop. Come on, give me your hand.”

“Can you feel my heart? It’s beating rapidly. Can you tell? To be honest, I am pretty nervous.”

“You are my first subordinate since I became a manager. Obviously I would give you more attention. But, if that were all, I wouldn’t keep my eyes on you outside of at work. It’s not like I don’t feel any guilt, even when I saw you coming out of the shower and sitting on the bed, I was still debating with myself. However, I am not playing around with you. I want you to know I am serious.”

“That’s a relief. Your complexion became better somewhat. But…your fingers are cold.”

“Do you want to chat for a bit? We have a plenty of time.”

“What about your hand? Oh, can I ask, when did you start to like me?”

“So… It’s been more than one year?”

“Before I became the section chief, right? We worked together slightly before that.”

“You were a good worker ever since you joined the company. I’m glad to have you under me.”

“Hey, don’t close up your hands.”

“It tickles at your fingers? But your face is getting red. Is it because it’s ticklish?”

“Your hand became hotter.”

“Hm? Are we going to stop chatting?”

“Can I do kiss your lips too?”

“I smell the same body soap on your body. I am getting really excited just by that.”

“Both of us… Even though there is a bathrobe, we still changed back to our shirt. How silly.”

“Your boss-calling has to stop. Right now I’m not the manager Takeuchi. Call me Masafumi. Not by surname too. Please call me with first name properly.”

“Do not turn away your face. Keep looking at me. I am the one who’s embracing you now. Please watch me.”

“It feels good.”

“I’m going to come…”

“Are you feeling it?”

“Then… Let’s do it together.”

“You can dig into my shoulders. It’s okay, let me hear your voice.”

“Coming!”

“Are you okay?”

“Feels like sweat is dropping into my eyes.”

“I’m pulling out.”

“Is it because it’s been a while? Sorry I could not hold back.”

“No, that’s not all.”

“Is it not painful?”

“I see.”

“Haha, there are marks on my shoulder.”

“I don’t mind. Come here.”

“I feel like it’s been so long since I got so engrossed doing it.”

“I wonder when did I become a man like this.”

“That’s not it? Didn’t I promise to make this an experience we won’t regret? If anything, I’m quite satisfied.”

“I knew the moment I embraced you. I finally knew what I have to do.”

“I’ll divorce my wife.”

“You do not have to make such an expression.”

“In the first place, my wife is the heir of a major department store chain. She won’t have any trouble at all on the financial side. Didn’t I tell you that I haven’t been talking to her too? I can’t say I never thought maybe divorce is the best for us. This was just a good opportunity… Because you told me that you like me, and I want to respond properly to your feelings.”

“Therefore… Don’t think about anything now and just stay in my arms.”


Track 3

“Great work today. I am going back now.”

“Yes. Thanks for the good work.”

“The bear looks tired. Better stop marketing the lotion on that face.” (?)

“Huh? I am too? Maybe because I have been busy lately? Right, was there any problem with the thing before? Weren’t there quite a lot of orders? We had a new factory deliver the new package design, how is-“

“Excuse me.”

“Hello. Gotou, what’s–HUH? What do you mean the quantity is not enough?”

“Isn’t that less than what department store event requires? Hold on.”

“This is bad. Things keep coming on even though the previous issue has just been resolved.”

“Alright. Send me a copy ASAP. I’ll check.”

“Have you relayed this to the other party?”

“I see. I’ll leave it to you.”

“Damn it.”

“Based on what I know of the issue, it seems that the order that went through the factory was enough for the current situation. Since they’re having an event, the quantity needed would be higher than what we projected. Seems like Gotou didn’t check through the order.”

“I’m sorry, but I need to check it out in person. Please receive the copy of the purchase order on my behalf. I’ll need to notify the section chief as well. Keep me posted for any changes.”

[02.11]

“We are terribly sorry!”

“It’s you.”

“It’s terrible. It’s already dark outside. Has it been four hours already…? You must be tired.”

“Although the quantity is still lesser than intended, I managed to get around it by giving free samples of the new product. I will contact Gotou so he can rest easy.”

“But this is undoubtedly Gotou’s mistake. Though it affects the whole company.”

“That’s…”

“Sorry, but can you lock the door? I want to be alone with you.”

“It’s normal for me to be responsible because I’m his boss. It’s not right to leave him in the lurch. In the first place, the other party should have given us the final and correct projected quantity. However, facing the angry client to apologize mistake after mistake is just…”

“Thanks to me? Earlier their words stabbed me. Is it because I am married to the CEO’s daughter?… They said ‘I believe there should be no more of such mistakes in the future’. Not only myself, seems like they contacted the section chief as well. For this to happen as soon as I tried to file a divorce to my wife… It’s so laughable.”

“Sorry. Not today. I can not answer you yet.”

“I’m really sorry.”

“You are…”

“You don’t need to act cheerful. There’s nothing to worry about me. (?) I’m the one who started that and gave you expectations.”

“There’s no other choice? That may be true. I have yet to come up with a clear decision.”

“From that day onwards, for days, I did not have time to talk with my wife. During that time I thought about a lot of stuff, and the more I think about it… the more I wanted to stay with you.”

“To be honest, I want you so much I can’t stand it. Even if I can’t… I still want you.”

“Do not move.”

“Be quiet, otherwise people outside can hear.”

“Look.”

“Can you tell what’s grinding against your legs? It’s already this hard.”

“No? Or…”

“Do you want this kind of thing? I know from that day in the hotel that your ears are sensitive.”

“When I lick on your ears and stroke around your thighs like this… See? Your breath got warmer.”

“Sorry. Seems like you’re still strong enough to push me away.” (T/N: LOL YOU GO MC)

“You don’t want it to be forced? You’re right… This is basically no difference than forcing it.”

“As I thought, you are good. I have to say it clearly.”

“I want to sleep with you. I want to make you mine.”

“Please refuse if you don’t want it.”

“What?”

“Here.”

“It’s okay. Nobody’s using the meeting room anymore. There are no more meetings after this.”

“I can’t wait. You are honest, so I can immediately tell by seeing your reactions. You won’t run away, right?”

“It’ll be bad if stains get on the chair. But the desk will make creaking noises. Then shall we stand?”

“Come here.”

“Put your hand on the wall. Yes, facing the office. There is a white board on the other side, but the window blinds seem broken, so technically it is visible from outside.” (???)

“It’ll be okay if you can hold down your voice. Can you do it? Might be difficult for me though.”

“I’m sliding your underwear aside.”

“It’s already hard. Do you like it when I rub it like this? You do, right? Say you like it.”

“Can’t you hear the sweet voice you just let out? That can’t do. Say you like it.”

“Yes, that’s more like it. When we did it the second time at the hotel, when I finger it carefully, it hardens and you got really wet. But it feels good when I do it gently too, isn’t it? Do you want me to lick your ears?”

“Don’t bite your lips. Turn around.”

“Ah, look.”

“Does it feel that good? I wonder how is it down there?”

“Your pencil skirt is hiked up. So hot. I can see your butt and thigh line. It’s sexy but the underwear inside seems inviting too.”

“But… When you get wetter, won’t it be all sticky? I shall take the underwear off now~”

“If I take your underwear off, it will drip onto your legs… Look, this part… It’s so honest.”

“I am going to put my fingers in.”

“2 fingers went in easily. It’s making a squelchy noise.”

“This thing hitting your back… Won’t it be better than my finger?”

“Look. How do you feel when I rub it like this?”

“Close up your legs. I haven’t used protection yet.”

“It’s okay. I’ll put it on when I enter.”

“It’s shaking. Yes, tone down your voice.”

“Me too. I’m getting bigger as well. Can you tell?”

“Honestly, I want to put it just like this and let it out inside…and then…”

“I can’t take it anymore… I will put it on properly. Let me enter…”

“It’s fine like this.”

“Stick out your waist.”

“It’s better last time. It’s squeezing me tightly.”

“Does this situation excite you more?… It’s fine by me.”

“Tell me if you can’t hold your voice back.”

“It feels good… It’s really hot inside you.”

“And… It fits me all the way in.”

“Don’t say that?? More like, you wanted me to say it, didn’t you?”

“In your case, you like being whispered to instead, don’t you?”

“It feels really good.”

“Hey, didn’t I tell you to not let out your voice? If you can’t hold it back, you can bite on my handkerchief.”

“Like this, I don’t need to hold back as well.”

“This is your good spot, right? Your body responds instantly when I hit here.”

“It’s wrapping around me, it feels too good that I may come soon!”

“I’m coming. You too, come…come in my arms.”

“You’re cute.”

“Coming!”

“I can say things like this, but the actual important words can’t come out of my mouth.”

“The base became red.”

“I am–“

“Why?”

“How come you can easily say what I can’t say? Moreover, you won’t even let me apologize.”

“No. It’s troubling yes, but more than that, I’m filled with happiness. How about you though, is this not a painful relationship?”

“You’re stupid for falling in love with someone like me.”


Track 4

“Alright, you can return this. Please report to me tomorrow morning. We should end our overtime soon, as well. After this, there should be no problem.”

“Shall we take a taxi? I will ride with you.”

“The last time we had overtime together was when I was still your senpai, was it? When I heard about the concept of this new product, I had a feeling this could be a good seller. (?) The true challenge starts from this point onwards, we must prepare ourselves.”

“Your achievements and workload have risen up considerably. Are you not forcing yourself?”

“I am concentrating on work for now.”

“Your hand is as thin and cold as ever.”

“Nope. I haven’t had the ring on me this past three months.”

“Please turn right at the next traffic light.”

“Let’s stop here today. I need to see the director tomorrow morning. I already know the content of the discussion, though, so it’s not a problem.”

“What? Do you feel like getting pampered?”

“Didn’t I just stop by last week? Then, think about until we get to your house. Whether I will get off or no, you will decide.”

[02.59]

“Are you tired? Sleepy?”

“You can use my arm as a pillow. Can you listen to me for a while? I have something important to tell you.”

“What’s wrong?”

“No. I’m not breaking up with you. Even if you want leave me, I won’t. I never thought of that in the frist place.”

“Actually… I was planning to tell you after I officially speak to the director tomorrow… But I will say it now, so please listen to me.”

“There are talks of you being relocated.”

“As I thought. You sort of knew about it. knew what you are thinking. You will be moved to the headquarters and train the new female employees in the sales department. Of course, you will be in charge of the operations as well. I guess you could call this a promotion? You can expect a smoother path if you can show results there. You’ll probably to be notified tomorrow.”

“Your expression seems like you’re not so willing.”

“Isn’t it me who should be anxious? I honestly think this is a great opportunity for you.”

“Don’t look so sad.”

“While you’re in the headquarters, I will finish my work. For friendship’s sake, I will quit and relocate when the contract with department store ends. Once I handover the account to another person, it will have nothing to do with me anymore. (?) That way, when I get a divorce with my wife, their business will not be affected.”

“So please work in the headquarters with confidence, because I will come for you, I promise.”

“Do not cry. If you want to cry, do it when I come to pick you up.”

“Of course I will stay. Oh, please what I said a secret. I wasn’t instructed to tell you, you were supposed to find out from the director.”

“You finally smiled. Keep smiling like that and good luck there.”


Track 5

“Hello.”

“Hasn’t it been a year and a few months since I heard your voice?”

“Texting is not enough, so I called. This alone makes me happy.”

“Text every day and call when I’ve decided, didn’t you ask me to promise that? I’m a man who keeps my word. Actually, I’m heading to the headquarters right now. I have an appointment with the development team first, but I will definitely see you later. So if you do not mind meeting later at night, can you stay in the office after work?”

“Thank you. Wait for me.”

[01.39]

“There is no one but you here, right?”

“Long time no see.”

“Finally… It took so long to get here. It’s finished. Well, there was a lot.”

“Let’s sit down for now. Standing like this makes me nervous.”

“Actually, it was gonna take more time. It’s been a month since the work with Oohira department store, and there’s the divorce afterwards… I was going to suggest a divorce, but turns out she spoke out first.”

“I was surprised as well. ‘I am fed up with you.’ she said that to my face. It seems like, both parties found the person they love and are just waiting for opportunity to speak of divorce. Like, will it affect my work or my father’s business if we get a divorce? She has been waiting while contemplating that till now. It made me laugh when she said that. Well, she was also laughing though.”

“That’s why, when she noticed that I also found someone, she seems pleased. Her father was quite angry, but she managed to persuade him, because there is no way we could be happy with each other. That’s how we could get a divorce quickly.”

“That’s right. We do not have common hobbies, so even when we lived together, it’s more like friends where nothing happens. I already moved out from the house. That’s why I came to pick you up.”

“When your term in the headquarters end… Won’t you live with me? Anyways, you also have already moved out from your previous place. Isn’t it okay?”

“Can I think of that as a happy tear?”

“Come on. Stand up.”

“…I can finally say it.”

“I like you. Please be with me.”

“Thank you.”

[05.18]

“This is bad. My body got hotter just by kissing. If it goes on like this, I probably won’t be able to walk outside.”

“Hey, can we do it here? No one will come back here anyways, right?”

“Or… can you endure it until we get to the hotel?”

“Here, answer quickly.”

“Of course I’m not going to say that.”

“Sit on your desk.”

“The blouse is in the way, shall we just unbutton the front?”

“Of course… Meeting you for the first time in a year, finally getting to hear your voice and touch you… There’s no way I can hold back. Or am I the only one who thinks so?”

“That’s good.”

“You like it when I suck on your neck right? Can I leave a a bite mark?”

“I left it. Isn’t it the first time you said such a thing? No, is that so?”

“It’s fine with me. I will bite hard.”

“Ah, seems like this would take a long time disappear. There’s no way I can hold back when you look so happy.”

“Come on… Do not try to close your legs. It’s okay to leave it to me. Relax.”

“I’m taking off your underwear.”

“You became this wet just by kissing?”

“You do not have to hold back your voice like you did in the meeting room.”

“This room is wide unlike the hotel. Your voice really echoes here. It gets me pumped up.”

“Your underwear and suit is getting soaked as well.”

“Let’s touch each other. I will put my fingers in here, so can you touch me too?”

“Does it feel good?”

“Whoa, is it good here? Hey, your grip is weak. Hold me harder.”

“Concentrate here too.”

“No can do. Can you hear the sounds?”

“Aren’t you gonna come soon? Your hands stopped again.”

“You want it… What do you want, exactly?”

“You want me…? You’re surprisingly docile sometimes.”

“I am going to come soon too. Stay still just like that.”

“Let’s do it without protection today? Only today.”

“Finally. Finally…!”

“Wrap your arms around my neck.”

“It’s hot…”

“It’s all in.”

“It feels really good inside.”

“Can I kiss you?”

“I like you. I love you.”

“I’m going to thrust.”

“Are you feel it? I’m going to hit your good spots.”

“It’s okay, I please cling onto me so that you won’t fall.”

“Cute… Does it feel good? I feel great too. I can’t stop.”

“I love you. Can you say you love me?”

“I’m really happy.”

“Oh no, I’m gonna come…”

“You’re twitching inside. You’re close too, right? Let’s do it together.”

“Finally… You are mine.”

“No… Maybe I’m the one who yours.”

“I love you.”


Track 6

“Yes. You can put that cardboard in the kitchen.”

“How did you even manage to fit all these in your one-room studio?”

“This is not a laughing matter. Well, space is no issue for this house though. It’s got space. My room, your room, living room, dining room, and a guest room. Ah- Got it. Thanks for the good work.”

“Shall we take a break for a bit?”

“Isn’t this size normal? And, when we get married and have kids, we would need an bigger place.”

“Why are you embarrassed?”

“If you want kids, I guess we have to work hard tonight.”

“Haha, what. That’s unfortunate.”

“That’s right. Now that we’re living together… It’s better to announce this kind of thing early before rumors start popping for the worse. Though, some people would’ve known when you reported the address change.”

“I see. I completely forgot that. From tomorrow onwards, you will be my subordinate again”.

“From now on, you will be my partner both in public and in private. Please take care of me.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.