(Translation) Dark Night Princess vol. 4

Dark Night Princess 第4弾 赤ずきん通常盤 [R18! Proceed only if you are above 18!]

CV. Satou Takuya & Fukushima Jun

B01KMYOU54

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: this was supposed to be posted on my birthday but i was a day late lmaoo! commissioned by @madame-amvs​! thank you for the commission ♥

i still remember how many peeps died when this cd was streamed in the sin bin lmfaoo (i was one of them im typing this from my coffin)

overall this cd is pretty enjoyable and it’s really sweet? one of the wholesome cds tbh. I really enjoyed this CD and both translating it! there’s mostly fluff and even when there’s a little jealousy involved it’s very minor and doesn’t really affect the plot. (i’ll elaborate more under the cut)

Anyway I hope y’all enjoy the translation! Bold is Satou’s
character (Willy) and normal text is Fukujun’s character (Simon)


Track 1

Good morning. It’s cold today too, isn’t it?”

“Yep, I went hunting.”

“Strange, right? Especially since it’s so cold out. The granny next door wanted to host a birthday party for her son no matter what, so can’t be helped I guess. How about you? You’re up early.”

“You’re going to visit your mom? Your mom has it tough too, especially since she has to live alone after your dad passed away.”

“Don’t hesitate to ask me if there’s anything I can help you with, I’d be happy to.”

“See you soon.”

“Wait.”

“Seems like it’ll snow today, it’d be dangerous if snowstorm comes so make sure to return home early.”

“Be careful.”


[02.04]

“I…can’t go on…”

“Somebody… Help…”

“A human!!”

“KRRRR”

“Don’t come any closer! Stay away!”

“I told you to stay back! I’m a wolf, you know! A hungry one, too! If you come any closer I might-”

“I used up too much energy shouting… I’m drained…”

“Is this bread for me?… Are you not afraid of me?”

“Yes, it’s not enough… It’s been a week since I last ate.”

“Your house?”

“But is it fine for me to tag along?”


Track 2

“Good morning!”

“Hey! You’re not up yet? What a sleepyhead.”

“Hey, wake up! It’s morning already!”

“Yesterday you said the same thing but in the end you didn’t wake up at all.”

“Come on, wake up! I’m hungry!”

“You can’t ignore me. HOW ABOUT THIS!? Ha, I’m heavy aren’t I?”

“He he! I’m not getting off unless you wake up!”

“Still not gonna wake up? It’s fine, I’ll just keep sitting on you then.”

“Ticklish, isn’t it? Now wake up~!”

“Geez, so stubborn.”

“Then how about this~?”

“Well, you’re weak here, so I’m teasing it~”

“If you don’t wake up soon I won’t be responsible for what happens next~”

“Hihihi…”

“Yes, you finally woke up. It’s my victory!”

“Hey, let’s have breakfast~!”


[02.14]

“Thanks for the meal~!”

“It’s delicious!”

“Huh? Um… Yeah, I like meat, but I like your fluffy pancakes too! Speaking of which, I’ve grown to like it ever since we started living together. I really like it when it’s topped with honey, strawberry jam, and a lot of cream like this! Oh, and the sausage in the soup too. But there’s one more thing I love!”

“That is, eating together with the person I like! I can do two or even three helpings in a row!”

“Huh? Of course I’m talking about you. What’s wrong, you’re getting redder.”

“Whoa!!”

“The honey jar toppled!”

“Ugh… My hands are all sticky.” (T/N: am I the only one who’s hoping mc gets ahead of time and offers to lick it or something?)

“Seems like it didn’t get on my clothes. I’m going to wash my hands.”

“Ah! It got on my tail too!!”

“Huh? Bath?? It’ll be fine after I lick it clean later. I don’t want to shower… It tickles.”

“Ugh… Alright, if you say so.”

[04.03]

“Hahahaha! Wait!! It tickles!!”

“I told you-it tickles!”

“Wait, I told you that area is a no-go.”

“Don’t brush on my tail like that…!”

“Urgh… Stop it…”

“Whoa, that shocked me.”

“Ngh…MUIMUIBLRBLRBLRBLR” (T/N: !!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE PEAK OF CUTENESS)

“Huh? That’s all? Yay! Then I’ll head out and dry up now.”

“Huh? It’s faster and feels better to dry up with the strong wind than wiping with a towel.”

“You’ll do brushing on me?”

“Cheh. Alright.”

“Can I just sit here then? But don’t do ticklish areas again.”

“Hehehehe… It still tickles!”

“Are you done?”

“Uh… Still have to brush?”

“Ah, this is not ticklish. It feels like being stroked.”

“Yeah, seems like it’s been a month since I lived here. The snow has melted too.”

“No, it’s fine. I’d be alone if I went back to the forest. So, I want to stay with you. Or… will I be a bother?”

“I see! Thank you. I like you too!”

“Let’s be together always.”

“Huh? Why no? Licking around like this is a sign of our affection, right? Can’t I?”

“Yay!”

“This side too.”

“Here, too~”

“I haven’t done it here too?”

“Huh? What’s wrong?”

“Kiss? What is a kiss? Am I not allowed to lick your lips? (T/N: WHY IS HE SO INNOCENT)

“Kissing should be for people you love? I don’t know about love but is it different than liking someone?”

“If it’s not different, then that’s no issue! Because I like you!”

“Wha, your tongue slipped into my mouth.”

“This feels good. I want to keep doing this.”

“It’s nice to use your tongue when we’re playing around, isn’t it?”

“Strange… My body is getting hot…”

“I feel strange… I feel hot from head to tail. I’m getting dizzy.”

“Kissing is not enough…”

“I want to…touch you more…”

“My body is getting hotter. Sorry, I can’t seem to stop…”

“It’s my first time seeing your breasts.”

“What a cute color. It’s softer than the cake you made.”

“It feels good slippery like this.”

“It’s soft but the tip is hard.”

“You just jumped. Does it feel good when I suck on it?”

“You’re twitching.”

“You’re getting hotter too.”

“Your heart is beating so fast. See, it’s beating against my hand.”

“This spot…”

“…is hotter than other areas. And it seems tight.”

“Ah… It’s sticky… Something is flowing from inside. This is because it feels good, right?”

“Because your eyes are all clouded.”

“This scent is turning me on.”

“Touch me too.”

“I’ve become hot and hard like this too. It hurts a little.”

“Can you touch it?”

“Thank you. I want to touch you more too.”

“Hehe, like this, we’re even.”

“Don’t rub it so quickly! I feel like…!”

“Sorry, I can’t hold it anymore.”

“Can I put it in? Can I put my thing in? (T/N: askfdfshfs why must you repeat it like that)

“Okay, lie down…”

“Relax…”

“Ah, it’s hot…and tight!…”

“Sorry, does it hurt?”

“I’m sorry!”

“Please bear with it for a bit.”

“Amazing… It’s so slippery but it still squeezes me.”

“What do I do? It’s my first time feeling so good…”

“It’s too good, I’m going to-!”

“No good! Something is leaking out”

“Something is coming out!”

“All this white liquid came out… Is this from me?”

“Sorry, it got all over you… And sorry for making you feel painful. Are you angry?”

“Really? You don’t hate me?”

“You’re not angry because you like me ?”

“Thank you!”

“I loooove you too! Can we play again sometime?”

Track 3

“I should clean you up this time. I’ll wash you—”

“[Knock knock] Anyone home?”

!! Is it Willy?”

Strange… I sensed someone inside though.”

What should I do??!”

“Alright, I will stay quiet here. You should quickly put on your clothes.”

[01.02]

Ah, thank goodness. There’s no reply so I thought something happened. Can I bother you for a minute? There’s something I need to tell you. Sorry for being away for so long, the granny next door injured her back so I stayed there to take care of her.”

“She’s fine now, she has fully recovered.”

“This scent…”

“Did an animal get here recently? I heard some strange noises.”

“Is it just me?”

“Ah, no. Don’t worry about it.”

“Tea? Sure, why not. I’m already here anyway.”

“Thank you.”

“Your tea is as good as always.”

“Heh~ You made it from herbs you gathered from the forest? I wonder if you can sell this in town.”

“I’m not trying to flatter you.”

“Ah, about that… It seems like some people have seen a wolf around here recently. Before that, there was never any wolf around here, right? And around a month ago, there have been sightings of a wolf around the forest area. Maybe it came from another forest to hunt for food? Though from the stories I heard, the wolf looks quite young, so it must have quite the appetite. So the villagers asked me to get rid of the wolf before it attacks us.”

“What’s wrong? You seem shaken. Perhaps you’ve seen the wolf??”

“Ah… Sorry, I guess you’re scared. Of course this kind of thing would scare people.”

“It’ll be fine. I will get rid of the wolf. Don’t worry.” (T/N: oya? Even though you’ll be kamasutra-ing with this particular wolf in less than half an hour?? hhhhhhh)

Though, please still don’t go out at night, because we may never know where and when the wolf will appear. If anything happens to you, I…”

“Nope, nothing.”

“But please be careful.

“Has he left?”

“I see. He’s the friend that you spoke about, isn’t he? The kind childhood friend who always worries about you living alone without your mother.”

“But I still hate hunters. ‘Cuz all they do is kill wolves!!”

“The young wolf he spoke about was me, right?”

“Even though not all wolves attack humans!”

“I’m…scared and frustrated.”

“Because once he shoots his gun, we will lose each other. I don’t want that.”

“Really? Am I not going to be alone anymore? “

“Promise me!”


Track 4

“Are you going out somewhere?”

“Taking a walk? I want to go too!”

“Huh, I can’t join you if you are going shopping to town.”

“Heh?! Why can’t I tag along for a walk too?!”

“Grhh… I guess it’d be troublesome if anybody sees me.”

“Really? You’ll cook hamburgers today? Will you add eggs too?”

“YAY!”

“Is it Willy again? I’ll go hide.”

Hey. I was scouting around this area to hunt the wolf, so I thought I’d drop by.”

“Are you alright? Any oddities around here?”

“That’s good. I’ve been patrolling to find the wolf but it never appeared. If this keeps going, it won’t be safe for the villagers nor you.”

“I have to go now. I have to report to the mayor.”

“What’s that just now?”

“Why can’t I go in there? What are you hiding?” (T/N: OOOOOOO he gonna find out)

“Don’t pull me back.”

“If someone’s here, come out immediately!”

“Otherwise I will kick the door down!”

“You’re…!”

“I finally found you, damn wolf! You threatened her to hide you, right!?”

Wait! You’ve got it wrong!”

Don’t move an inch!”

“Let go of me! This is dangerous!”

“Why are you doing this? We’re in a dangerous situation here!”

“Huh?! I can’t kill him? Why??”

“Precious friend? This wolf?!? What do you mean by that?”

“Speaking of which, I heard from my friends that there was a large wolf-hunt in a forest slightly further from this town.”

That’s right. Those are my parents, siblings, and all my friends. They were all killed! I escaped alone to this forest, but I was in an unfamiliar territory so I got lost. In that snowstorm, I almost collapsed due to hunger and she saved me.”

I didn’t know this kind of thing happened. Sorry.”

“Why?”

“Right. You’ve been alright for the past month, and certainly no other villagers were hurt too.”

Of course! I never wanted to hurt humans in the first place!”

Sorry for my misjudgement. Anyway, I understand the situation now. If that’s the case, I will keep quiet about Simon.” (T/N: bruh this guy…..is so good… need me a freak like this)

I promise. I’ve never broken a promise.”

I don’t trust you. You were going to shoot me just a few minutes ago.”

I’m really sorry, Simon. Please forgive me.”

Is he really not going to kill me? For real?”

“Okay. I’ll believe you. If you try to kill me again, I will…eat you!”

Alright. I won’t break this promise.”


Track 5

“ Uwahh! The wind feels good!!”

Oi, Simon! Don’t wander alone too far!”

“He’s not even listening. He already went so far.”

“Are you that happy that I’m getting along with Simon?”

“We met in the worst possible way so I thought he would never trust me. I’m also glad we’re on friendly terms.”

“We used to have picnics like this too when we were kids. You would run around and fall down, but—”

“I literally just said it.”

“You’re welcome.”

“Ah, I was saying, the way you grabbed my hand when you fell was cute.”

“I know! I know you’re no longer a kid.”

“More like, precisely because you’re not a kid anymore, I-” (T/N: whOA he’s going to whip up a confession hhhhh)

“Hey, you two! Are you going to stand there all day? Come here!” (T/N: LMFAO simon the cocblocc)

Wha! Sigh… An intrusion.”

“Nope, nothing. Anyway, let’s go. Let’s not make Simon wait.”


[02.29]

Whew. I didn’t expect we’d be back so late. It’s already so dark out. Wait, where’s Simon?”

“He fell asleep, huh. ‘Guess he tired himself out from playing.”

“Take a seat. Aren’t you tired after walking for so long?”

“Did you have fun today?”

“It’s been a long time since we’ve had a picnic like this.”

“Hm?”

“Haha, you forgot to pick some flowers? Then, how about this instead?”

“Here you go.”

“It’s a hair accessory. Unlike real flower, it doesn’t have a scent, but it won’t wilt so you can use it all the time.”

“You’re welcome. I’ll help you put in on.”

“Stay still.”

“It tickles? Bear with it for a sec.”

“Done.”

“It fits you. When we were children, I used to give you flowers to put on your hair too, right? At that time, I thought… when I grow older, I want to make you my wife. And those feelings had not changed.”

“I like you. How do you feel about me?”

“If you keep quiet, does it mean you have somebody else you like?”

“Was I correct, after all?”

“I got rejected, I guess…”

“What do you mean no? Do you like me?”

“Why are you making that troubled face?”

“Wait, show me.”

“Don’t hide it!”

“This is…a bite mark. It looks like a bite mark from an animal.”

“Don’t tell me…. You and Simon…?!?” (T/N: HASHDA KINKSHAME MC, WILLY!!!!!! KINKSHAME THIS FURRY MC!!!!!!!! LMFAO)

“Why?! No matter how cute he is, he is not human! He is a wolf!”

“If you know, then why—”

Hey, don’t harass her!”

“Why are you bothering her?!”

Isn’t this because of you?!”

Me?…”

Because you did something weird to her! That mark at the nape of her neck…You’re the one who did it, weren’t you?!”

By something weird, do you mean that thing where we wolf around play around and pleasure each other?”

(T/N: i’m sorry…….i had to make this joke)

Play around?! Are you freaking kidding me?!”

I’m not kidding you! I like her that’s why we did it. If I didn’t, I wouldn’t have done it.”

I like her too! That’s why I never did anything to her!”

Eh? Willy, you like her too?! What, then we’re the same, aren’t we? Then we should just play together!” (T/N: sdjjjahlsla I forgot about this part and I’m laughing so hard now)

Huh?! Together, what do you mean?!”

Hey, do you like me?”

“Do you like Willy?”

“See! She likes both of us and we both like her too. Then we all should just wolf around together get along!” (T/N: LMFAOO SIMON THE TRUE POLY ICON)

Are you just innocent, or dumb?”

“Sigh… are you really fine with that?”

“Both of us are precious to you?… Well, I’m happy but this is also kind of complicated. However, this is your true feelings. Sigh. There’s no need for you to apologize or cry. If this is really your wish, and if this makes you happy. I will accept it.”

Then, let’s play together!”

Geez… You’re really…”


Track 6

Face here… Stick out your tongue more…”

“Yes, like that…”

You’re really weak in the ear, it’s already so red. While your lips are busy with Willy I’m just gonna lick your boobs~”

“Looks delicious as usual.”

You’ve been twitching, does Simon’s tongue feel that good?”

“I’m a bit jealous. Then I’ll do this side.”

Hehe. Her boobs are soft, aren’t they? Plus licking her boobs makes her squirm so cutely.”

You’re right… She’s making cute moans too.”

What’s wrong? You’re wriggling around.”

Perhaps this is not enough?”

I know, you want to be touched in another place, don’t you?”

When I think you’ve become this lewd because of Simon, I get a bit jealous.”

What do you mean?”

Haha, nothing.”

“Incredible… Is it this wet too when you usually do it with Simon? Or is this because we’re having a threesome?”

Uwah, it’s really sopping wet.”

“I see, it’s better when we all do it together like this.”

Then there’s no other way but to make you feel even better.”

I’ll help too!”

“Look, Willy, this spot of hers…! It’s beautiful, isn’t it?” (T/N: yameteeeee lmfao stop I’m not an exhibit!!! LMAO)

Hm? Embarrassing? Haha, cute. But please bear with it. You can cling on me as Willy pleasures you.”

“Ah, your moans are cute. It feels good right? I’ll lick on your ear too so you’ll feel better.”

It keeps flowing out… It’s easy to tell that you’re feeling good. Just hearing that cute voice of yours already turns me on.”

“It’s getting even wetter. Is it because your ear is being licked? Then I should not lose too.”

Hey, hey. Let me hear the sounds.”

“Whoa, it’s true. The wet noises are echoing in the room.”

“Huh? Do you want to put it in?”

“I’ll hold you up.”

Loosen up a bit.”

“It’s tight…! I didn’t know… You feel so good inside… It’s so good that I might come just by putting it in. Why’s it so good…”

“Can I move now?”

Willy is completely absorbed. That’s understandable though, your insides are wet and tight, and feels incredibly good. Hey, can you pleasure me too?”

“Will you lick me?”

Then I’ll pull out for a sec.”

Give me your hands, face your bottom to Willy.”

“Lick me.”

You tightened up inside. Are you getting turned on by sucking Simon? So lewd.”

“I like this part of you too. Show me more of your lewd sides.”

Eh? Your mouth stopped. Is it because Willy’s getting more intense? But I’m glad you’re not hurt. ‘Cuz your hips are shaking.”

“You’re going to continue? Are you not going to take a break?… You don’t have to force yourself. Isn’t it difficult on you when you’re sucking it so deep?…”

“Are you sure…? It feels good…”

You clenched up again… If you keep squeezing up, I won’t be able to hold back.”

“I still want to be inside you…”

“Let me come inside you…”

Don’t suck on it so hard…! I’m going to come…!”

“I can’t hold it!… I’m gonna come!”

“Seems like Willy came… I’m going to come too!”

“I came inside your mouth…”

I came all inside you…”

You swallowed it. But I still want to come inside you… Can I do it?”

“Hehe. Then let’s switch places.”

(T/N: He’s mumbling something I can’t catch?)

Then I’m putting it in.”

“Willy was just inside but you’re still so tight. I feel like it’s squeezing me more than usual.”

It’s twitching, look at this spot where you’re connected…”

Your insides are starting to twitch around, is it fine if I move now?”

I was preoccupied earlier so I didn’t really notice. But you can make this face too when you’re aroused. Your eyes are all cloudy when I rub on this spot while Simon thrusts inside you, so lewd.”

“Face here, let’s kiss.”

Hey, kissing makes you squeeze harder. I wonder if kissing your ear will have the same effect?”

“As I thought, you clenched even more.”

“This feels so good…!”

[13.35]

“It’s twitching inside!!”

Are you going to come?”

“Come, let me see your climaxing face.”

You came?”

Your climaxing face was really cute.”

Do you want me to thrust?”

You’re really lewd.”

“What an amazing voice. Maybe because you’re still sensitive after coming?”

“It’s fine. Come as many times as you want.”

Hey, I’m feeling so good my mind is going blank!”

Ah, me too.”


Track 7

You’re getting better at this… even though you were moving stiffly in the first time…”

We’ve been doing it everyday, that’s why you’ve gotten better, right?”

“I might go crazy if I don’t play with you or touch you.”

You’re really good. When you ride it like this, I feel like I could come again and again.”

“I also can’t think of a day where I don’t get to make love to you.”

“Hey, won’t you show Simon this place where we’re connected?”

Hm, I want to see. Let me see.”

Then face him as you ride me. You can put it in slowly.”

“Open your legs wide and spread it yourself. Yes, spread it wide.”

“Use your finger and spread it wide.”

Whoa, I can see it clearly! It’s red and protruding out, looks delicious.”

Haha, he’s lapping it up eagerly.”

“Hm? Do you want me to thrust? Alright.”

(T/N: I can’t imagine their position??? LOL so is simon eating her out while willy rams his dingerino inside???)

Wha, seems like it’s getting bigger than earlier on. And no matter how much I drink it up, something keeps flowing out.”

“But I want to lick it up more, so it’s good.”

Are you going to come?”

“I’ll thrust deeper, so you can come.”

You came.”

That was fast. Is it that good?”

Maybe you felt twice better because I was licking you? Hehe. But hey, I want to put it in too.”

Alright. Slowly pull it out yourself.”

“Are you sure you don’t need to take a break?”

“I guess with that expression I don’t need to ask. It’s like you’re saying you want more and more.”

Then play with me too! Turn your bottom to me and prop your arms on the bed.”

“Raise your hips up.”

“Higher.”

“Even higher.”

“Haha, what a lewd position. But it’s beautiful.”

Simon is wholly absorbed in it. He’s probably going to come soon in this position.”

“But I still can go on. Put it in your mouth.”

“You don’t have to move. Instead, make sure you won’t gag.” (T/N??? Im not sure about this part because I can’t really catch what he said so I just inferred from the context)

“I will move like this.”

Willy, that seems to feel good.”

Yes, it feels amazing.”

Do it to me too later.”

“Wait, don’t squeeze so hard—”

You’re laughing. Did you do it on purpose?”

What a tease. I shall give you my payback then!”

“How about this!”

Your expression seems like you’re going to come.”

You can come. I’m also close.”

Me too, I’m going to come.”

Coming!!”

Me too….!!”

You drank it all up.”

“How many times have we done it up till now?”

I don’t know, I’ve lost count. How many days have passed since then?”

Do you know?”

“I know right?”

I can’t imagine a life without you.”

Me too. I want us to always be together like this.”

I don’t need anything else other than you.”


T/N: WHAT A GOOD CD……….both simon and willy are a Good Boi. Deserves 5 stars. they got wolfed down by mc’s quality pxxxy.

before the release i actually expected it to have some kind of jealousy/arguing due to the ‘wolf & hunter’ context. like they’d probably fight over mc or something like that. but turns out the argument part was really short! not even significant, i’d say. WILLY IS SO UNDERSTANDING……like….he’s the best portrayal of childhood friend i’ve ever heard….though unrealistically so lmao. nevertheless, i was quite surprised that it turned out to be a lot more wholesome than what i expected.

eventhough i have NO idea how they managed to pull that position off i actually really like the last track because they sound like they got wasted from all the secc lmfao.

and as usual feel free to drop me a message if you spot any errors or typo! enjoy the wolfy :))))

One thought on “(Translation) Dark Night Princess vol. 4”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.