(Translation) Kuroi Yume vol. 2 #34 Desk

黒い夢 第二夜 #34 Desk (R18!! Please proceed only if you’re above 18!)

CV. Kitayama Kyousuke + Tsuchinoto*

Download/Buy this CD here

(*pseudonym)


T/N: commissioned by @madame-amvs! thanks for the commish as always :^)

By the way, I really don’t know the actual seiyuu for the pseudonym of tsuchinoto so if anyone knows, feel free to hmu! he’s voicing the kouhai, and kitayama (new pseud i think but i thiiiink it’s him?) voices the boss/supervisor.

this is a 3p officefuk CD so expect some wildness! i mean it’s wild but there’s no dubcon bc MC is basically the one who initiated the whole thing and is sort of an exhibitionist ho so that’s all fine.

i have so much respect for mc and this supervisor. he literally has no “jealous” moments or those typical 3p scenes where one gets competitive against the other on “who can pleasure mc better”. he’s really just super chill. the one true teacher. the way he subtly roasts newcomer-kun while adding to his growth? incredible.

**Normal text is the supervisor and bolded text is the new recruit. When the boss says ‘you’ he can mean either MC or the kouhai, so to differentiate those, usually boss uses ‘omae’ to refer to newcomer-kun and ‘kimi’ to refer to the mc.


Track 1

“The quotation is done? Let’s see.”

“That’s good enough. Thank you.”

“After this, I’ll just need the manager’s approval stamp and we’ll be done.”

“Thanks for helping out until so late.”

“Newcomer-kun, we’re done for today. Thanks for your help as well.”

“Got it. Then I’ll do this last one first.”

“After that, can you return the documents back to the archives?”

“Okay.”

“Are these the documents that need to be returned?”

“Yes, that box. Please return it back to where it was, do you know the place?”

“Yes.”

“I’ll leave it to you then. You can go home afterwards.”

“Do you need a taxi ticket?” (?)

“I will come back here first, so it’s fine. You can give it to me later.”

“I see. Okay.”

“Alright, I’ll be returning these then.”

“Having you here is a big help. Who would’ve thought we’d get a wrong quotation at this timing.”

“Although it’s the department chief’s oversight, we are the ones who needs to do the cleanup. All that because he’s in an overseas business trip in Taiwan.”

“Thanks a lot for working till so late. Thanks to you, we could rush and correct everything before the deadline.”

“What are your plans next? Since it’s already 2AM, I guess most shops nearby are already closed. The two of you worked hard, so I want to at least treat you guys to some good food. Tomorrow is weekend after all.”

“What?”

“That face definitely doesn’t seem like ‘nothing’.”

“Ah. Could it be… you prefer us to be alone?”

“Seems like I was right.”

[03.31]

“So you wanted me to do this.”

“I didn’t know. You should’ve told me.”

“You can kiss like this, even though you look so serious when you’re working?”

“No? Why? There’s nobody here anyway.”

“He hasn’t returned yet.”

“I told you it’ll be fine. We’re already getting in the mood. Your nipples are excited too, right? I can tell even when your bra is still on.”

“You’re single so you must be pent up right? Hence you’re reacting so easily. Seems like gentle caressing through the bra won’t be enough for you.”

“Why don’t we have some fun…with these big double clips?” (T/N: oh no, oh NO, NOT THOSE CLIPS!!!)

“Woah. Your body is jumping up. You like this kind of thing huh? I didn’t know that.”

“Then I’ll do it to the left side too.”

“Haha. So you’re the type of woman who likes this type of things. You should’ve told me sooner.”

“Haha, I see. Only because it’s me?”


Track 2

“I’m back. Geez, the locker room was so dark, I can hardly see anything.”

“Wait, what are you doing???”

“What, you can tell, can’t you?” (T/N: the chillest boss ever lmfao)

“You can’t do this kind of thing here! It’s…the office…!”

“I know.”

“Are you dating…?”

“Nope, not really. We’re just trying to lessen work fatigue, this is the first time I’ve done this with her.”

(T/N: he really doesn’t give a shit lmfaooo)

“Haha, so wet. Your lewd juices are going to spill out~”

“We said we’re gonna stop when Newcomer-kun returns but seems like you don’t want to stop.”

“Stop it, you can’t do this…”

“Huh? Why not?”

“Why?!? You know why!!”

“Here you go, I’ll let you try these soft breasts.”

“Supervisor, please stop this. You guys shouldn’t do this if you’re not dating, she probably doesn’t want to…”

“You really don’t get it. She completely wants this.”

“Look, you are so turned on.”

“You were saying this is not okay and she won’t like this?… Look… Say cheese~”

“She’s so eager to be watched like a bitch.” (?)

“Can you hear these sounds…? You can tell from the wet noises that she’s turned on, right?”

“I understand. In that case, I will be going home now… I won’t tell anyone.”

“Wait.”

“I won’t! I’m going home. Good night.” (T/N: no u dumbass)

“Wait, I am going to put you to good use.”

“What do you mean?”

“I told you to come back here.”

“But-”

“You’re hard, aren’t you? From earlier on, that has been poking against your pants.”

(T/N: ohohoo luv that shriek)

“After catching the gentle senpai you admired since you were an intern in such a lewd position, you must be throbbing to do her.”

“You want to do the same as what I’m doing right now, don’t you?”

“Supervisor…”

“You too. You want Newcomer-kun’s fingers to mess you up, don’t you?”

“See, you seem like you’re gonna come just by being watched. Your clit is poking out so much, too. Hahah, are you going to come soon?” (T/N: actually what’s the newcomer doing? Why is he heavy breathing just by watching lmaoo tf?)

“Watch closely, Newcomer. This is the senpai that you looked up to.”

“Look at how she comes under my finger.”

“You’re twitching when you come.”

“How is it? It’s your first time seeing a woman come in real flesh, right?”

“Supervisor…”

“I’ll let you make her come this time.”

“There’s…no way I could do that.”

“I will teach you, no worries. You (MC) sit on this chair.”

“Take it off. Take her sopping wet panties off.”

“Perhaps this is your first time seeing a v***** in the flesh too? You’ve only watched p*rn and never seen or touched a real one, right? Hahaha…”

“I’m not a popular man like you.”

“Well, that doesn’t matter. Then now I shall… Why are you looking at me like that, do you want me to strip too?”

“You can strip me off later. Now spread your legs.”

“Put your legs over the armrest.”

“Are you looking properly, newcomer-kun? More juices flowed out when she spread her legs. Haha…”

“I’m going to secure your legs properly over the armrest.”

“Why are you tying it…?”

“This turns her on more. It’s a part of the service. Though judging by how completely turned on she is now, this is probably not really necessary. Still, it’s more fun and more erotic like this.”

“You too, take off your necktie and tie her right leg up.”

“Yes, good. You can see everything properly, even her other hole.”

“This is…”

“This the clitoris. Too bad it’s already erect now, I wanted to show you as it slowly grows bigger, but she already came. Come on, touch it. You wanted to touch her so bad, didn’t you?”

“I bet even during overtime and even regular working hours. Newcomer-kun probably jerks off at home imagining doing you in this position.”

“Good for you, isn’t it? Now don’t keep her waiting.”

“Senpai…”

“It’s hot… and twitchy…”

“Wait, you’re rushing it. Even if she’s a do-M, you’re going too rough.” (T/N: OMG LOL I LIKE THIS MAN. this is the kind of top i respect)

“So I should do it more gently?”

“Yes, at first, do it like you’re caressing it.”

“Then…”

“Yes, like that. Look at her face and see whether she likes it.”

“How is it, does it feel good? If it is, show it.”

“Amazing… It’s flowing so much.”

“This is a part of Newcomer-kun’s training. Make him a man.” (T/N: omg???? LMAO. ‘on the job training’ more like ‘on the boob training’ amiright ladies)

“Senpai…!… I can’t anymore!”

“Already?”

“It hurts!! I’m so hard it hurts!”

“You heard him. Unfasten his belt and take it out.”

“Senpai…!”

“Hahaha… Newcomer-kun’s d*** is so big. Good for you~” (T/N: gomen but i laughed so hard at this omg!????? sdbfshdfsg that feel u have a big heart but microdicc and then u see this nerd ass with giant dong)

“Pleasure him.”

“Do it slowly~ otherwise he’s gonna come~”

“I can’t believe senpai is doing this to me… I…”

“You seem like you’re gonna burst. Haha…”

“Newcomer-kun, you should touch her too.”

“But… How should I do it…?”

“How about you tell him? Like ‘Kiss me’?… Say it to this newcomer-kun, who is too turned on just by watching you.”

“Hahaha… should you really go for this rough of a kiss? It’s your first kiss, isn’t it?”

“I can’t take it anymore… I’m gonna come…!”

“Take his c** on your chest.”

“Hahaha… So much came out.”


Track 3

“It’s so lewd… You with c** all over your chest.”

“Ahh, now I want to come too.”

“Senpai…”

“But before that…”

“Senpai… You’re covered in my c** and yet still showing that elated face…”

“Get on top and do her as you like.” (?)

“But you told me to be gentle…”

“Haha, stop it. That’s the basics for yourself, now it’s different. For her, it’s definitely better when it’s rougher.”

(T/N: hello i like this kouhai he’s so cute)

“The taste of your juices… ” (??? can’t catch it clearly over kouhai’s intense kissing lmao)

“Hey, newcomer-kun. Tease her erect nipples.”

“You’re so rough. You’re completely engulfing her.”

“You’re sucking her so eagerly.”

“How about some playbiting?”

“You’re really energetic too, even your hips are arching up. You can’t wait for the d*** anymore huh?”

“Getting teased in the clit and nipples together like this… You probably can’t take it anymore, you’re already itching come right?”

“Are you going to come again?”

“Ah… Looking at senpai’s lewd expression… this makes me so happy…even more than looking at your v*****.”

“You’re twitching. Hahaha…”

“Whoa… You came again.”


Track 4

“Release the necktie.”

“Okay.”

“Hold her up from the chair and to the floor. It’s hard to put it in otherwise. (?)”

“Alright.”

“Is this okay?”

“Yes, on all fours.”

“Look, her v***** is twitching in excitement. Hahaha…”

“I’ll go first. Okay?”

“As expected, you’re tight.”

“Seems like it’s been a while since you got any. Poor girl.”

“Look, newcomer-kun. My d*** is filling her up.”

“In the meantime, how about you suck him off?”

“Fellatio?”

“Don’t come yet, try your best to hold back. You already came earlier on, after all.”

“Senpai’s mouth… on my…”

“You too, don’t suck him off too hard. He’s a virgin, you gotta hold yourself back.”

“It’s newcomer-kun s****, it’s different, not anyone else’s. (??)”

“Haha… Isn’t this good, you’re stuffed with Newcomer-kun’s d*** like there’s no tomorrow.” (???)

“You’re taking his enormous d*** down your throat.”

“I’m going to make you feel even better.”

“More…and more…”

“Supervisor… I’m already close… Gonna come again…!”

“Guess there’s no other choice. Drink everything up.”

“It’s coming out…!”

“Swallow it.”

“What a bitch.”

“Getting rawed by your boss on the office floor while lapping up other man’s c**. Hahaha…”

“Come on, second round.”

(T/N: omg that sounds intense lmfao mc i luv u)

“You still have a lot stored up, right, Mr. Virgin? Coming twice is barely anything yet~”

“You too… this is barely enough for you, right?”

“Haha… it’s coming… your insides are starting to pulse around me.”

“Do you really like our d***s that much?”

“Go on, come. Come while sucking another d*** off.”

“Newcomer-kun, this time let it out on her face. Let it all out on her face~”

“Getting c** on your face while being spanked… Haha…”

“This time, I’m the one coming. I wanted to come inside you but your body covered in both our c** seems more interesting.”

“Coming…!”

“What a great view.”

“Shall we get an even better view?”


Track 5

“Let’s move to the meeting room over here. (?)”

“This time you’ll be facing me.”

“Newcomer-kun, this time, it will be the real thing.”

“Is this okay…?”

“You still can go on, right?”

“Yes.”

“You too, want to let him taste the feeling inside you, right? I stopped myself from coming inside for that sake.” (T/N: the ultimate sacrifice, give this man a medal)

“Haha, it’s useless even if you say you can’t anymore. Look, he came three times but he’s still perfectly hard. Must be good to be young.”

“I…I want to put it in too. Now…!” (T/N: omg he sounds so desperate hhhhh i)

“Alright, get behind her. And lift her hips up.”

“Like this?”

“More. Lift it up to your waist. (?)”

“Like this?”

“Yes. Now put it in. Surely you know where to insert it, right?” (T/N: LOL thi s man. jst roast the virgin. just fkin roast his virginity away)

“Finally…”

“How does graduating from virgin status feel?”

“It’s good…too good I might just melt inside.”

“Good for you. I feel like I am going back to that time too.”

“If I didn’t come earlier, I’m sure I would come instantly now.”

“It’s the opposite for her, she’s probably gonna come soon after all that. (?)”

“Especially for newcomer-kun’s huge d***.”

“Even your an** is wet.” (T/N: omg????? lmaooo)

“You’re covered in our c** all around, in all holes.”

“I’m going to put my fingers in. Two at once.”

“So tight.”

“You’re all stuffed with newcomer-kun’s huge d***.”

“Only one is not enough right? (??)”

(??? can’t catch the words over newcomer-kun’s screams)

[04.18]

“I’m going to put it in too, I’m going to come inside.”

“It’s still tight, but it’s fine, right~”

“It’s so tight…!”

“When our hips are in this position, we can’t kiss properly~”

“I’m coming again…”

“Senpai… I’m going to come inside you…!”

“You came again? Well, it’s your first time so can’t be helped~”

“I’m still not done yet…”

“Let’s pull out first and change positions.”

“This time you’ll be on your back, let her get on top of you.”

“Like this?”

“Yes, in cowgirl position.”

“Good. You’re riding it good.”

“I’m going to put it in again from your back.”

“This time I can fully enjoy myself too.”

“You feel really good inside.”

“If I’d known it would be this good, I would’ve done this a long time ago. From now on, you’re our toy.”

“Haha… We can even add more people. Haha…”

“Turn your face towards me.”

“I will let it all out inside you.” / “I will let it all out inside you.”

“Both of your holes are clenching.”

“Senpai…! Please come…!”

“Senpai…you’re coming… Your insides are tightening!”

“Wow, coming again and again like this, you sure have a lot of stamina huh.”

“Do you want me to come inside?”

“Then turn your face to me, stick your tongue out.”

“Guess you’ve gotten lightheaded after getting fucked too much.”

“But I’m…still hard…”

(T/N: OMG What kind of stamina omdfgk)

“Can’t we continue?”

“Huh? It’s fine. You can just tie her legs open again like earlier on. We can do it as much as we like until she loses it.”

“If you just want to come, just come. Hahaha…”


T/N:  translating this was more fun than i thought lmao. as usual i like the kouhai but the supervisor is something worth mentioning because he’s a top but he’s so chill?? like there’s no monopolization desire and i love it. everybody here is just a big ho.

MC too like she’s basically the one who ‘seduced’ the supervisor!! ICONIC. im imagining the typical H-manga style popping of button or hiking up her mini skirt. i can relate to the kouhai’s throbbing donger like if mc seduces me like that i would probably be eating her out at 2am too.

and ofc i LOVE the kouhai. he’s probably the type to get a woody just with some cleavage pics. like seriously. this dude is basically the infamous energetic big D man of r18 mangos except he’s submissive and virgin af. so bulliable smh!!!! give me a dude like this hellooo

i like the bit where just after coming and he’s immediately like “i’m still hard what do i do” lmfaooo boyyyyy even supervisor-san is shaking his head, i bet. looks like newcomer-kun’s donger is not really a newcomer at all. :^)

also i love how newcomer-kun didn’t deny one bit when the supervisor is like ‘newcomer-kun probably faps at home imagining you like this’ and newcomer-kun is just like *heavy breathing*. wow. wild. i wonder what mc feels. i wonder what mc feels too when supervisor called her a bitch. she probably loves it.

when the cd ended i felt like whattt?? there should be more come on guys!!! newcomer-kun is not done yet!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.