(Translation) Aishi Kimi ni, Koibumi wo [Vol. 1 Tokuten]

愛し君に、戀文を [R18! Please proceed only if you’re above 18!]

CV. Satou Takuya


T/N: Commissioned by @violetdreamscapes! Thank you so much ^^


[00.40]

“Why are you here? This is the sick bay.”

“I see… You heard from him.”

“I planned to take a short nap, but I overslept…”

“Yeah, it’s cold, so it feels nice. But, this handkerchief…”

“Thank you.”

“I was surprised when I opened my eyes and saw you here.”

“By the way, what time is it now?”

“7 PM??!! Did I sleep for such a long time?!?”

“I still feel a bit sluggish… I wonder if it’d be better if I slept longer…(?) If I went home directly, I’d probably be stumbling around…”

“The celebration overlapped with the deadline of the report submission, my schedule is getting really full.”

“Yeah. It was just dizziness. I’m okay now after having a nap.”

“Sorry for making you worry.”

“Ah, right, there’s a letter that I need to pass to you. It is in the bag.”

“Thank you. You remembered, right?”

“I put my teaching materials in my bag, so we’d probably have to dig through for a bit.”

“Let’s see… Here it is.”

“You can read it when your hands are free.”

“It’s been pretty hectic with all the lectures. Truthfully, I was wondering whether it’s really convenient for you to reply my letters. That’s why, I’m glad you replied.”

“After being an expert at wounds, now you’re an expert at illnesses too, eh?”

“Sorry, it was rude of me. I’ll be more careful from now on. Don’t be so angry…”

“By the way, where’s the nurse?”

“I see, she went home. I feel like I did something bad… I made you worry, too.”

“I have to return the key to the office. It’s an hour from the closing time, huh…”

“Sleeping at such time feels like I’m breaking the rules… You should’ve waken me up earlier…”

“Looking at my sleeping face? Bad girl.”

“Again with the ‘it’s cute!!’?… You’re the one who’s cuter, right?”

“Do you understand the situation? Right now we’re alone in this room. Plus, there’s a bed here… It seems like you didn’t even realize it until I’ve told you.”

[5.24]

“Hm? My tongue is hot?”

“Perhaps it’s because you turned me on…”

“I told you right? I’m okay now after taking a nap.”

“You want to take off my clothes? Do you want me that much? That’s fine, today, let’s do it your way.”

“This is making me excited… I didn’t expect having a woman taking my clothes off would be such a turn on…”

“Ah…! There…! Don’t sit on that place…!”

“..’Cause…it’s a guy’s sensi–aahh!”

“More gently, okay?”

“It’s getting tight down there… Would you take my underwear off too?”

“There… It’s good there… You can do it harder, it’s okay…”

“That place!… It feels so good!… Don’t—ah..!”

“Don’t just do it at the tip, lick lower too…”

“Your tongue is so wet…”

“Put your legs over here… Let’s pleasure each other…”

“What a nice view. I can see your pleasure spot clearly… I will pleasure you a lot.”

“It’s already dripping wet here. Is it because I’m eating you out?”

[9.17]

“Seems like it’s too soon, but you’re already this wet, so….”

“Hah, my fingers went in easily. I can already thrust smoothly, so it won’t be a problem even if I put 2 fingers in, right?”

“You jumped up. Then I’m gonna lick up here too.”

“Lick me too.”

“It’s okay… It’s full of honey here too… Do you want me that much?”

“Since you’ve worked hard, I should give you a reward… Look at me.”

“Yeah. Arch your hips just like that. What you really want…is this, right?”

“Don’t run away. If I remember correctly, your most sensitive spot is here…is that correct?”

“But it’s a waste if it’s just my fingers, isn’t it?”

“I’m going to put it in soon.”

“It’s alright, slowly lower your legs.”

[11.50]

“It seems tighter than usual, this feels so great…”

“Thrust at your pace, it’s fine if you do it slowly.”

“So lewd… It’s like I’m being violated…”

“Your breasts are bouncing when you move… The nipples look really inviting…”

“When I lick here, your insides squeezed around me…”

“What’s wrong? It feels too good you can’t move anymore?”

“Then, I’ll help to make you feel even better.”

“You like to bottom, right?”

“Are they touching?? Your sweet spot and mine…are they connected?”

“Your deepest place… Let me go in deeper, deeper…”

“What do I do… I feel like coming..”

“The place we’re joined together… It’s pulsing…”

“You’re so lewd… I can’t take my eyes off you…”

“Are you coming?? It’s okay, come… I’ll stir up your insides as hard as I can. Let’s come together.”

“You can put your legs on my shoulder.”

“I’m coming!”

[15.35]

“You keep surprising me.”

“It felt amazing.”

“I love that side of you too.”


T/N: Lmao it sure got real intense near the end!! I quite enjoyed this tokuten. Thanks for commissioning this piece! The part where the heroine took the lead was REAL GOOD SHIT, MAN… I can’t believe they didn’t keep it towards the end lmao but still, it was an enjoyable CD!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.