(Translation) Limit Call

CV. Satou Takuya

B015268FLM

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: First time translating his work. His voice was quite clear, but he speaks quite fast, so there are a lot of parts that I needed to rewind…

He’s quite skilled, he knows how to use his voice… He can be cuddly and also mature at other times… Well anyway, enjoy!


Track 1

“Ah! Senpai!! Senpai!!” (T/N: omg straight to the action at first track lmao)

“Were you saving it for tonight? Today senpai is clinging to me really intensely…”

“So cute…”

“I won’t be able to see senpai for a while again…”

“Hey, can I… Can I remain in senpai’s lap for a little while? You can do this with me every night.”

“I know! Sorry, I was just messing around. I know you still have a lot of works and reports to do. I have to attend lectures and go job hunting too. I’ll go home once everything is properly planned.(?) But now I want to kiss senpai a plenty….”

“I like doing ecchi things with senpai too, but I like being like this with senpai too, hugging senpai, kissing senpai… It feels like we’re one, isn’t it? Or is it just me?”

“That’s a relief… I’ve also been waiting for our quality time.”

“Embracing your warm body… Kissing senpai’s chest… Hey, isn’t your heart beating a little too fast? Could it be because of my kisses?”

“So cute.”

“This cute chest is all mine..”

“We’re in a long-distance relationship but you can’t go out on a date with other guys, okay! Not even if they invite you to drinking parties.”

“That’s a promise.”

“There’s nothing I could do except to give you a kiss mark.”

“It became red… From now on you’ll remember me when you look at this. We won’t be able to meet for a while, so I want to stock up on senpai’s kisses.”

“Senpai, you look bewitched.”

“That expression is really sexy. You can’t let anyone else see it, okay?”

“Yeah, it’s jealousy… Wait, is it monopoly? This kind of jealousy is possessive jealousy, right? Though I am actually just worried… I don’t really think senpai is hiding anything from me. I don’t see other guys coming by, either.”

“Are you really that busy these days?”

“Whoa, overtime? Seems difficult… Aren’t you straining yourself?….. Anyways I’m also gonna experience that hardship when I get a job.”

“Sorry, senpai. We can’t see each other through our busy schedules, but believe me, you’re the only person in my mind.”

[06.30]

“Hey, can we do it one more time?”

’Do what?’ You know what I mean, don’t you!”

“I want to see you making that sexy face once more.”

“Senpai, open your mouth too. I want to lick your tongue…”

“Senpai’s tongue is soft and warm… It tastes kinda sweet, too.”

“Senpai,

clasp your tongue around mine too…”

“If I keep on licking your tongue this much, it will probably melt away… So, now I’m gonna lick a different place, okay?”

“Hey, senpai. Don’t cover it. Spread your legs.”

“It’s not enough with just fingers so this time I’ll lick it.”

“It’s extremely wet.”

“What? Don’t close your legs, stay like this.”

“Don’t be so embarrassed. Senpai’s spot is really beautiful.”

“Wow, it’s getting wetter.”

“Hey, can you hear it? This flopping sound that senpai made…”

“This part has become swollen. Hm, maybe I should try to lick it~”

“Hm? Why are your thighs squeezing me?”

“Ah, I see. You want more? Then, I won’t hold back.”

“Geez, what are you doing?”

’Give up’ ? When I lick here you keep moving away. Don’t do that. Let me pleasure you properly.”

“Embarrassed? We just did it earlier, too.”

“That and this are the same.”

“Okay, okay. Then I’m using my fingers.”

“It’s fine, senpai just lie face down, then you won’t be embarrassed , right?”

“But, you must keep your legs spread open, okay?”

“Like this…”

“Raise your back. Like this…”

“I’m putting my fingers…”

“Amazing… They went in quickly. This position seems even sexier after all.”

“Stop it, stay still.”

“That way, I can give full attention to here. I’m moving, okay?”

“By the way, it’s been a while since we did it from the back, right?”

“If I position my fingers like this, I can enter up to the waist. It’s really inviting me.(?)”

“It’s the second time but if senpai can go on, I’ll keep going on.”

“I’m adding another finger.”

“It’s still tight as expected. Can’t help it, I’ll go slower. Loosen up more.”

“It’s still getting accustomed, isn’t it? It’s fine, your insides are wet enough. Your voice is leaking out… Does it feel that good?”

“So cute… I feel like kissing your neck.”

“Should I put my mark here too? If not, other guys won’t know that you’re mine.” (?)

[14.13]

“I feel like a vampire.”

“Eh? I feel a squeeze on my fingers just now. Perhaps you can’t hold it anymore? Do you want me to go deeper? Do you want me?”

“Say it, say that you want me.”

“You’re really shy, aren’t you? Your ears are red.”

“I want to wait for a bit more, but seems like I’m also at my limit.”

“I think it will only be tight in the beginning, it will adapt right after.”

“So tight…”

“That’s all…. Can I thrust?”

“Then I’m going to move.”

“Are you okay? You’re not hurting, right?”

“Well, because of your voice…”

“Seems like senpai likes doing it from the back.”

“I’m also feeling really good.”

“Senpai, senpai…”

“Senpai, lift up your body… Let’s kiss like this…”

“Face here…”

“What is it? Just now you gave a pleasurable reaction.”

“I see… This position makes it possible to go in deeper.”

“I’ll hit it more.”

“Senpai! That’s!!

If you squeeze me so tightly…!!”

“Looks like senpai also wants to move…”

“That’s good… Look above to me more…”

“I just touched your boobs a bit but it has stood up like that.”

“This position is amazing, I can touch your boobs and kiss you at the same time.”

“What’s this… it feels too good inside of senpai!”

“Even our mouths are getting hot and drenched.” (?)

“Senpai, I love you!”

“I love you, senpai! From now on please love me more, please call me when you’re lonely or troubled. Don’t forget me even if I’m away. My fingers, my kisses… When you have time off, let’s be together again.”

“My smell… I’ll bury it deep inside senpai so you won’t be lonely.”

“Senpai!”

“So tight!!”

“Me too… I’m coming too!”

“Senpai!”

“Let’s do it together.”

“Ah!”


Track 2

“Hello?!”

“I’m fine, I forgot my phone at home. Sorry, this always happens to me. I had to go to my part-time job after my lecture, so I didn’t have time to go back and take it.”

“Eh? Drinking party? I already have senpai, there’s no way I’d go to such events anymore.”

“The store was short-handed, so the manager called me in to work.”

“Yes, I’m fine. I have a part-time job plus I’m busy with job hunting, so I’ll tell you when I’m available. By the way, senpai, you’re not allowed to come see me when I’m in my part-time job, okay.”

“No, it’s not stressing me out. Even if it is, all my stress will disappear when I see senpai. Ah, wait for a while.”

“Sorry, I was running all the way, so I got really thirsty.”

“Why, you ask? Of course it was to call you, senpai. I can’t call you or text you since I forgot my phone, so I hurried to get home.”

“Well, senpai is the reason I work so hard. How about senpai? What have you been doing up till now? Do you have overtime today as well?”

“I see. It’s terrible, isn’t it… But don’t push yourself too hard, senpai.”

“Mmm… So you’re in the bath right now? Indeed, taking a dip in the bath can relieve stress.”

“Eh? New pajamas?? How does it look??”

“Aa.”

“Right, senpai… If you turn on the loudspeaker and camera, I’ll be able to see your new pajamas.”

“Ah, I can see you, but it’d be better if you move back a little more.”

“There! Eh~ what a cute pajamas… It suits you very well. It would be nice if I could take it off…”

“Can’t help it, right! That’s how guys’ minds are. Well, I’m like an ero genie about anything related to senpai!”

“What are you wearing underneath, senpai? Take off the buttons and let me have a look~!”

“C’mon, just a little peek!!”

“Well!! Granting this small request won’t hurt right? Since I won’t be staying over at senpai’s today…” (?)

“Or is it just me who gets lonely when I don’t meet up with my girlfriend…”

“Hehe!! Thank you~~!!” (T/N: lmfao that enthusiasm tho)

“Just the top?? Take off the bottom too…!”

“Eh… I just thought it’d be a nice view if your underwear is on the floor… Feels like…something… Hey, let me see you do yourself.”

“Well, since senpai has let me see yourself naked, it’s obvious to continue that way! Ending it here would be a shame. By the way, when we went to an adult shop the other day, we bought a rotor, didn’t we? If I remember correctly, it’s still at senpai’s house!”

“What? Garbage? That’s such a waste! We haven’t even used it once!”

“No way…”

“But… Senpai, have you ever done it yourself?”

“If you haven’t, that would be helpful for you right? Or are you satisfied with just your fingers?”

“Just as I thought, it’s not enough. Well then, just try it. Think of it as my fingers, okay?”

“Are you really okay with this?”

“I didn’t expect to get an OK…–no, it’s nothing. Thanks…for granting my request.”

“Er-rhm. Anyways, let’s get started… First, try switching it on.”

“Eh… It doesn’t vibrate as much as I expected.”

“Oh, there’s a weak setting and a strong one. Let’s try the weak setting first.”

“Rub it on your breasts…”

“How does it feel?”

“You don’t know? Is it because you’re nervous?”

“I see. Then now try rubbing it down there?… C’mon, do it… It’s fine if you do it over your underwear.”

“It sure feels better there, right?”

“Do you remember, senpai? when I teased you with my fingers… Move that rotor the way I usually touch you.”

“I’ll do myself too… Let’s do this together… Hey, senpai… Do you feel better if you imagine it’s me touching you?”

“Is that so…? Then, can you take off your underwear?”

“Don’t hesitate around, rub it there… on senpai’s most pleasurable spot.”

“That expression is amazing, isn’t it… I’m also feeling…ah… Our sounds can be heard over the phone… it’s giving me weird feelings.”

“Now try putting it inside of you.”

“Yes, slowly…”

“You can’t do that, senpai… If you don’t look at me properly, I won’t let you put it in.”

“Well, those are my fingers for now, right?”

“Move it properly…”

“I want to make you become cuter.” (?)

“Senpai, you look like you’re feeling great. I’m incredibly turned on, too.”

“It should be okay now, right? Now turn the switch on while it is inside of you…”

“That voice…it’s amazing.”

“Senpai, you’re making a fantastic expression… Looking at that face makes me….ah… Senpai… I want to be with you right now… I want to hug senpai…”

“It’s frustrating… Our voices are this close yet I can’t kiss you!”

“Senpai!”


Track 3

“Where should we go next?…. Look, it’s been some time since our last date so if you want to go somewhere don’t hesitate to say it. I’ll take you wherever you want to go.”

“Well, it’s a night date, so I guess there’s not much option.”

“Actually, I want to take it slow, but I have an interview appointment tomorrow.”

”Hmm? Have you decided where you want to go? … I want you to tell me but it’s fine if you haven’t decided yet.“

”Actually, it’s this week’s final interview.” (?)

“It isn’t anything impressive. I told you, it’s just the final interview. It’s not like I already landed the job. Well, I’ll tell you everything after I get the results. It’s better than letting senpai get all excited when in the end I don’t get the job. (?) You’re always worrying about me, right? That’s why, forget about work matters for today, let’s enjoy ourselves okay?”

“Anyway, where do you want to go?”

“What? That open-air shop?—-!!! BE CAREFUL!!” (?)

“What the hell’s that car doing?! They should drive slower when there’s a pedestrian walking!! Are you okay, senpai? Are you hurt anywhere?”

“Thank goodness…”

“Don’t be so careless! Geez, can’t take my eyes off senpai for a second.”

“Yeah.”

“You must hold my hand, if not you’d wander off the roadway.”

“Or, shall I hold you by the waist instead?”

“What are you getting embarrassed for? You’re blushing, so cute!”

(T/N: Bolded is another guy speaking.)

“Yo. Fancy seeing you here.”

“Who is it? Your friend?”

“Boss!?”

“Are you shopping with your friend? Or is it your little brother?”

“Hello, nice to meet you. I’m her boyfriend, Ameno Kouta.”

“Eh, he’s your boyfriend… I see.”

“Thanks for taking care of senpai at work.” (?)

“Don’t mention it. If anything I’ve been relying on her, it’s impossible to work without her.”(?)

“Ah.”

“By the way, you called her Senpai, are you of younger age?”

“Yes.”

“No wonder I thought your face seemed so young. You say you’re younger, which means you’re a university student?”

“How unexpected. You’d be more suitable with a mature guy.”

“Umm-”

“But university students are comfortable to be around, aren’t they? Although they don’t have much money, they have a lot of time. You can meet up whenever you like.”

“Senpai! You don’t have to say anything–”

“Eh? You guys are in a long distance relationship? That certainly can bring a great concern.”

“No, we are–”

“If you are troubled by anything, you can always rely on me. I’ll take the wheels on behalf of Ameno-kun.(?) We’re acquainted closer than lovers. In the end, you need a reliable person to be with, right?”

“Um, I appreciate your concern, but we contact each other routinely and our relationship is doing very well, thank you.”

“She won’t be needing anyone to ‘take the wheels’ on behalf of me anyway. Right, senpai?”

“Well, that’s too bad.”

“By the way, we’re having a date, if you would excuse us.”

“Let’s go, senpai.”

“It’s alright, isn’t it? This is our private time anyway. Hold my hand tighter, we’re lovers so it’s normal, right?”

“Plus, I just told him that we’re all lovey-dovey, so letting go would be weirder.”

“Not really.”

“Anyways!! Let’s continue our date! I have to return tomorrow, so let’s not waste even a second.”

Track 4

“Ah, you finally picked up. I just reached home.”

“I came home at the usual time today but I had to call a lot of times before you finally picked up.”

“Overtime again?”

“You weren’t together with that boss of yours in the office, were you?”

“What time is it already? Isn’t it strange? Or you just can’t refuse?”

“I’m not angry, just worried.”

“Anyway, I’m glad you picked up the phone. That’s all. You can hang up now.”

“What is it?”

“Why are you quiet? You can’t say what you’re thinking? I know what you feel. It’s irritating to talk on the phone right (?) We can’t see the other party’s expression, only the words are transmitted. When there’s a little change in tone, it gets worrisome. Honestly, senpai, you’re thinking that you can’t do this long distance relationship anymore, aren’t you? You don’t have to hide it. You always sound lonely whenever we had to hang up.”

“Hey, what should we do? Tell me frankly.”

“As I thought, it’s hard to convey over the phone.”

“If we continue this, I feel like I’m going to spout out unnecessary things. I’m gonna hang up, okay? I’ll call you again.”


“It’s me. Sorry for calling so soon after I’d just hung up. Actually…”

(the bell rings)

“I’m at your house right now.”

Track 5

“I–agh! Senpai!?!”

“What are you saying… There’s no way I’d break up with senpai.”

“It’s just that, upon hearing that you had been alone with your boss, I got really anxious, that’s how much I love you.” (?)

“I told you, I won’t let anyone have you. I’ll never change my mind about that.”

“If senpai breaks up with me, I’ll woo you again, no matter how many times I have to confess to you.”

“Yes. I’m at ease now after hearing that. Being unable to talk to you directly was incredibly frustrating… I couldn’t stand it. I’m always wondering what you’re doing, and whether something happened to you. Even if it’s just a glance, I wanted to see you. Senpai…”

“Sorry for not being able to be with you when you’re having difficulties at work.”

“Senpai, I know you’ve always tried to endure it yourself eventhough you wanted to let it out. Sorry I haven’t been able to help.”

“I know that much, I’ve always been watching senpai.”

“I know that senpai is always watching out for me too since I’m soon going to be a working adult, and there’s no way you could vent to me about troubles at work. You don’t have to hold back, I’d feel better too if you talked to me. I want to become a working adult soon too so that I can share your burden. (?) I want to support you and protect you from now on.”

“Why are you crying? Geez…”

“Hm? Are you so stressed of work that you’re hugging me so indulgently?” (?)

“I was kidding. I’m apologizing, so forgive me?”

“Are you okay? Have you calmed down?”

“Finally, a smile on your face. That’s a relief.”

“I came here because I really was worried about you, but there’s another reason. I want senpai be the first to know.”

“Actually, the company I applied for a job on has accepted me. So, on Spring I’ll be moving out to a place closer to you!”

“Thank you. We still have to continue this long distance relationship for a while, but next year I’ll be a working adult like senpai. And we’ll no longer be separated by different cities. Let’s always be together, I’m forever senpai’s. So, senpai please be entirely mine too.”

“Is it alright? I really want you, senpai…”

“Senpai…!”

“When I said I want you, I mean I want you right now…”

“It’s fine, senpai, you don’t have to do anything. I’ll take off your clothes. That’s why…”

“Kiss me.”

“I don’t have any patience right now, I want senpai so much, I can’t hold it anymore.”

“Say, do you like me?”

“Say it again..”

“More…”

“I love you too.”

“Rub my tongue more…”

“Why’s your tongue so sweet… It’s warm, and soft… It makes me crave for more.”

“Your heart is beating even harder than before. So cute… These erect nubs are inviting me to suck them…”

“Look, they got so hard after I sucked on them… so lewd.”

“They became harder in my mouth.”

“You’re feeling it so much, I can see it.” (?)

“If that’s the case, I’m gonna suck more.”

“It seems pitiful if I don’t give it attention.” (?)

“What? I’m just gonna use my fingers.”

“Senpai, you’re really sensitive, aren’t you? That side of you is cute, I love it.”

“Kiss me more.”

“More…”

“Wrap your tongue around mine…”

“Continue…. Like that…”

“I’m so happy…Doing this with senpai… I feel the happiest when we kiss.”

“You’re already wet enough, right?”

“Eh~? Then, can I check whether I’m right?”

“Look, my fingers had become this wet. Why are you covering your face? This was because you enjoyed the kiss, right? Then, this time, feel my fingers…”

“Spread your legs… Let my fingers go deep inside you.”

“Your voice is coming out… It’s a bit faster than usual, isn’t it? Is it because you feel pleasure from me?”

“I’m also super turned on. Just by seeing senpai’s reactions, I have became like this… Look, crazy isn’t it?“

“Remember that time on the phone? Since then, the image of senpai touching yourself kept repeating in my mind… The way you looked at me as you rubbed that rotor on yourself… It was unbearable.”

“But this is way better… Feeling you directly… Your actions, your smell… This is a hundred times better.”

“I want to enter you…”

“I want to lick you till the end…”

“Eh? You want to suck me off too? … Ah, that’s right, it’s better if both of us feel good at the same time. Then, put your legs over here.”

“I’m going to pleasure you a lot with my tongue…”

“Senpai, you always get embarrassed when I lick here and you’d always quickly stop me.”

“But in fact, this is the spot that feels the best right?”

“You can’t! I won’t let you off today. Bear with it a little more…”

“As expected, you can’t hold your voice down. What if I lick this spot~~”

“Senpai!!”

“Indeed, we agreed to do it together but…aahh…”

“Wait, it’s going to come out…”

“No more… senpai, the way you do it… feels too good…”

“If you insist….”

“Amazing… When I lick it, it became erect. So cute.”

“It keeps flowing more and more…”

“This warm transparent fluid…” (? lmfao)

“You’re arching so much, so lewd.”

“I’m at my limit already… I want to put it inside of senpai…”

“Right here and now? … That’s unfair…”

“It’s the first time you’re teasing me like this…”

“Wait…”

“If we’re gonna do it, I want to do it while looking at senpai…”

“Here we go…”

“So tight… Are you alright? You’re not forcing yourself right? Alright, then I’ll move slowly okay?”

“It’s in.”

“Are you okay? Did it hurt? Should we stay like this for a while?”

“Then I’m going to move okay?”

“As I thought, today is different than usual… It’s already clenching this tight from the start… Senpai’s insides are warm, it feels incredibly good..”

“Do you want me that much? … Me too… I want senpai too!”

“I love you! I love your hair, your hands, your soft cheeks, I love all of you!”

“I know you want me, but don’t squeeze so tightly….! ah!…”

“That voice… let me hear it more…”

“Are you going to come?… It’s alright, me too..”

“From now on, I won’t let you feel lonely anymore…”

“I’ll always be with senpai…”

“I love you.”


T/N: finally doneeeee omg lmao he whispers so often!! it’s so hard when i’m translating when my roommate is literally 3 feet away from me and i’m always in the fear of my earphones’ sounds bleeding. i constantly have to turn up the volume in the H scenes when he’s whispering but then he always goes into his moans again and i have to tune it down again so it’s like always VOL UP , VOL DOWN, PAUSE, BACK, VOL UP, PAUSE, VOL DOWN AGAIN

He’s so good with DHM, feels like natural talent lmao. I kinda like his moans too ngeheheheheh but fukujun is still no.1

anyways drop me a message if i have got anything wrong. till next time!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.