(Translation) Alcohol x Trap! 2 ~Intense, Teasing Ecchi With Your Friendly Rival~

アルコール×トラップ!2 ~仲良しライバル同期と密着濃密、意地悪えっち~ [R18! Only proceed only if you’re of age!]

CV. Ichijou Hirame

アルコール×トラップ!2 ~仲良しライバル同期と密着濃密、意地悪えっち~ [Lime unjour]

Get this CD from DLsite


T/N: wooooooooo rivals to lovers!!!! voiced by ichijou hirame!!!! plus he's cute too. yasss!!!

the story gets RIGHT into it so it's almost PWP lmao. the backstory is that they're colleagues and they "compete" over the sales ranks, where MC being the one who usually wins - except this time. they have a bet going on where the one who loses must treat the winner a round of drinks.

now, without further ado, enjoy~!

Track 1

“Finally… I’ve finally won! How’s that, huh?! Ever since I joined the company, my sales results have always trailing behind you, and now I’ve finally come on top!!”

“Aw yeah~ drinks always taste better when it’s paid by someone else~”

“Alright!! Make sure to leave your Friday night open! We’re gonna hit up the usual bar, no forgetting or going home early to skip this, alright?!”

“Uh, we are closed for renovation to add earthquake-resistant construction…? What the hell?! Did you know this already?”

“Right… you wouldn’t have come along if you did.”

“Ugh, seriously? Now what do we do…”

“Hmm, the other bars around this area are expensive, right? This is the best place for entertainment, plus it’s the only one that’s cheap too…”

(t/n: aww he’s considerate <3)

“I guess we can’t help it… The building was indeed sort of old. Hmm, how about we drink at home? There are other bars around here but they aren’t really worth it if you think about it. You could buy a lot more from the convenience store with the same amount. Where do you live?”

“Oh, then my place is closer. Is that alright with you?”

“What?”

“Then let’s go!”

“We bought so much… Well, if this is still not enough, we could easily drop by the store to buy more. Maybe drinking at home isn’t so bad after all, is it?”

(t/n: well ofc, it’s convenient for the Drunk Fucc too, u mean?)

“Oh, my apartment is over there.”

“What’s wrong?”

“Ah, yes… It’s kinda run-down isn’t it? I’ve been living here ever since my uni days. Were you expecting some kind of a lush mansion?”

“I see… Do I give off that image?”

“Well, doesn’t matter. I’m planning to move out at the end of next month anyway. I’ve been wanting to move out for a long time now, but I had been too busy to look for an apartment.”

“This place isn’t particularly inconvenient or anything, so I thought I could continue staying for another month, but then months passed and before I know it, it’s suddenly September.”

“Come in. You can put your things there. Pass me the shopping bags, I’ll cool the drinks in the fridge. Feel free to take whatever you wanna drink later.”

“Now… Maybe I’ll start with a citrus highball…”

(t/n: レモンチューハイis an alcohol term, literally “lemon highball”, but seems like “citrus highball” is more commonly used. also a small detail but that’s the drink he’s holding up in the cover)

“That’s a nice fizz! Alright, a toast for this month’s great work!”

“Phew, that was great. Feels like it tastes even better than usual. Is this perhaps the taste of victory? So this is what you’ve been feeling all these months, huh?”

“Whah… It’s finished! Next one~”

“Huh? This is my normal drinking speed though? Anyway, don’t forget all these snacks we bought too, eat them~!”

“Delicious!! Alcohol is wonderful! You too, drink up! Are you holding back because it’s your money?”

“What’s that, a declaration of war? Not like I’m gonna lose either way~!”

“I did work my ass off this month more than the previous months. It’s kiiiinda annoying when you still look calm in the face of defeat.”

“But, I don’t like giving up just because the goal seemed impossible. That’s why it frustrates me that all the sales people around me gave up when they should be trying harder.”

“Didn’t you also get a lot of comments from the seniors? Stuff like, ‘you have innate talent’, ‘you have a way with words, of course you’d do well’, bla bla bla. What a load of bullcrap, I worked my ass off even if people don’t see it, it’s all my own effort here!”

“You know, you could just shoot back at them directly since you’ve accomplished enough to do so.”

“Huh, more useless men will stick to you if you keep being kind and patient like that. Do you have a boyfriend?”

“Come on, that’s enough reason why men always get around you. They’re obviously trying to flirt with you, though you’re oblivious so you probably didn’t realise that.”

“Me? Gentle and refreshing are just some words that the women in other departments use to describe me. But I’m super kind, so obviously I’m gonna keep playing that image.”

(t/n: LOL…dude)

“Come on, you also have something to say, right? Nobody can overhear now so you can be free to gossip, you know. There are also more drinks in the fridge if you need ‘em.”

“Hmm? If we run out we can simply buy more from the convenience store. You’ll still pay though.”

“Haha… It’s not a problem, right? Today’s a celebration of my #1 sales rank and all the hard work I’ve put into it. Plus, tomorrow’s a weekend, so drink up as much as you want~!”

“Well, what are you gonna drink next?”

“Beer? Definitely your favourite, huh! You always order a beer when we drink at the bar too.”


Track 2

“Woah… Delicious. Backrest…? Can I shift there too? I want to lie down.”

“Yeah… this is good. What should I drink next…”

“Of course I will drink. We bought them for a reason.”

“Pah… I’m not drunk! I am not!”

“Aren’t you the one who’s drunk?!”

“You totally are…! Your face is flushed and your eyes are looking sultry!”

(t/n: omg this is cute jsdfhdgd)

“You are!! See, those are 100% tempting eyes! But I’m a good man so I’m enduring it, that’s all!”

“Are you gonna say that’s unintentional? Cruel woman…”

“How could you just casually visit some man’s house without a thought…”

“Anyway I’m NOT drunk! I’m still gonna drink more. We gotta celebrate more!”

“What’s wrong with that… Are you trying to limit the amount of drinks because you lost, huh? Fine, suggest a better way to celebrate then!”

(t/n: ok MC, this is time for u to get on top and ride it. go gurlll)

“Well, if you have nothing else to suggest, just go out with me!”

“To where, you say? Don’t try to act clueless! Of course I meant that in the ‘dating’ sense!”

“I like you. A lot. Otherwise I wouldn’t have come at you like this.”

(t/n: oshafgsddfhsgfsk THIS CONFESSION IS SO CUTE??!?! holy shitt???)

“Plus I wouldn’t invite any woman I don’t like to come over…”

“Buuut you just easily agreed to visit the house of some guy whom you don’t have feelings for…”

“Am I not wrong?”

“Then… how do you feel about me?”

“Good colleague, huh…”

(t/n: skflsjd COLLEAGUE-ZONED….rip)

“Can I kiss you?”

“I’m kinda pissed so can I kiss you?”

(t/n: LMFAOOOO?? WHAT KIND OF LOGIC??…but it’s cute tho so I’ll forgive this <3)

“Haha… tastes like beer.”

“If you’re not gonna push me away, I’ll go on…”

(t/n: omg MC don’t lead him on like this… just ride himmmm omg)

“Your ears are sensitive, I see. Then I’ll lick it more~”

“Damn, why are you so cute?!… Your boobs feel soft even over your clothes.”

“Do you prefer to be fondled gently, or hard?”

“Oh, your body is reacting. Do you like it when I slide my hands underneath your clothes…? It’s troublesome to unbutton your shirt anyway~”

“You’re so cute and yet lewd. Awesome.”

“This bra is kinda thin so I could feel where your nipples are. They’re here… correct?”

“No? Your nipples are peeking out already so they’d be even more prominent if I leave them alone, won’t they? Or did you want me to lick them instead of using my fingers…?”

“You’re reacting so much. I’m gonna roll your bra up, okay~?”

“Ha… they’re fully hard already. They’re stiff against my fingers.”

“Hey, don’t cover your face. Look at me.”

“Stick out your tongue.”

“Yes, follow me~”

“Ah… Yes, that’s exactly the face you always have after we go drinking at the bar… If that’s unintentional, I can’t just leave it at that, can I?”

“I don’t want other trash men to flock around you.”

“I told you I like you, right? So of course I want to spend more time alone with you… I want to kiss you… touch you… and make love to you.”

“Your nipples look tasty.”

“Your reaction tells me you’re enjoying it.”

“Maybe I’m drunk after all. My body’s so hot, and my mind’s going blank. I can usually keep my cool but I can’t today.”

“My d*ck is too stifled it hurts.”

“I can rub myself off, but it’s not fair for me to be the only one in an embarrassing situation, isn’t it so? You should take off your underwear too.”

“If you won’t, then I’ll take them off for you.”

“Come on, take off your stockings and panties…”

“You can keep your skirt that way. Spread your legs wider.”

“I’m going to eat you out while I rub one off.”

“Otherwise, will you relieve me with a blowjob?”

“See? I knew you wouldn’t, so… just do what I asked.”

“Can’t tell if this wetness is my saliva or your juice… Haha.”

“You’re so cute trying to hold back your voice like that.”

“Hey… Can I…?”

“I can’t satisfy myself after all. The fact that you’re right in front of me but I’m still the one rubbing myself off, doesn’t make me feel good at all.”

“I want to put it in… Don’t close up your legs. It’s not like you can escape since you’re already on the bed~”

“So tight…”

“Does it hurt?”

“Yes? Then you won’t be able to forget how my d*ck feels for a while, right…?”

(t/n: ok this is kinda scummy lol)

“You feel so good inside.”

“This feels way better than my imagination…”

“Doing it slow is hard…”

“I can go faster, but I don’t want to make you come yet.”

“Coming means it’s the end. No way I’m going to let this end quickly.”

“But… I want to hear you moan…The same voice that always says unlovable things to me every day…now moaning cutely…”

“I didn’t know you could make such cute noises..!”

“Even if you cover your mouth, your voice is still leaking out, you know? Should I kiss you then?”

“Just kidding, you’d probably say no anyway.”

“The walls are pretty thin, so our neighbours might hear your voice. Though the way you try desperately to hold your voice back is too hot.”

“I thought I was gonna come…”

“Huh, what’s up? Are you going to come? I can’t believe you really asked me for something like that, I thought it’d only happen in my dreams.”

“But no, I’m not gonna let you come yet. Not until you’ve firmly remembered my shape.”

“I see… this is your good spot, huh?”

“Your legs are twitching. So you like it deep? I’ll thrust it deep then.”

“By the way, we’re not using a condom…”

“It must feel so good to release inside you…”

“I don’t want it to end… but I’m about to come…”

“Damn…you’re squeezing me in as I thrust…”

“I can’t hold it back anymore… Gonna come…”

“Your insides… Not yet, I still want to pleasure you…”

“You just came, but it still feels like you’re far from being done, no? I love you…”

“I love you so much… I love you…”

“It has gotten so slippery that I am going in and out smoothly. You still want more of this, right? Let’s feel good together…”


Track 3

“Hey. You lost to me this month as well, eh?”

“Oi, wait! You just went and walked away from me! Did you hate it that much?”

“Anyway, there’s a lot of people here, so let’s go into that meeting room.”

“Sorry.”

“I’ve been wanting to apologise but couldn’t find the right time for it. Plus, you’ve been out for sales pitches and rarely been around in the office… I wanted to apologise over the phone but…it felt insincere that way.”

“That day… though I was drunk, I remember everything.”

“I… I said I like you, a plenty of times… they’re all true!”

“That said, confessing to you in such a situation was still terrible of me. You can forget everything about it. That’s all, we can return the way it was.”

“Agh! Hey, don’t just pull my tie all of a sudden, I’ll suffocate!”

“Why did you kiss me?”

“My fault? But I apologised…”

“W-wait, don’t come to me so closely!”

“What do you mean you ‘might’ like me? Also, please don’t look this way… I’m… hard.”

“Yeah! I’m sober right now unlike that time, so please don’t tease me too much…”

“Wait… Why are you touching me…”

“That… I can just get off in the restroom, so don’t touch it…”

“BLOW-?! But you refused that day…”

“Ugh, just do what you want.”

(t/n: WAIT…arent they in the office??DJSHFKSG)

“Why are you looking at me…”

“My voice…? Are you perhaps holding a grudge over what I said the other time?”

“Geez… Why are you so cute…”

“My voice wouldn’t have any effect.”

“You said you’d suck me off, so I couldn’t help it.”

“We’re at work, so I won’t rush you like the other day.”

“I’m gonna unbutton your shirt a bit.”

“It’s hot when only the top few buttons are undone. Your nipples are already erect too.”

“We’re in the meeting room, so hold back your voice just like before, okay?”

“It’s getting tight below. I’m gonna touch you directly~”

“Hey, your panties will get drenched this way, wanna take them off?”

“The way you take off your underwear in front of me is so hot.”

“Embarrassing? But you’re already wet… Did you get turned on when I’m looking at you?”

“I’m putting my finger in, alright?”

“If it gets painful, cling on to me.”

“You’re so soft inside.”

“Don’t breathe inside my ear…”

“You’re getting wetter. Does my finger make you feel good?”

“I told you I remember everything about that night, didn’t I? Means I remember where your erogenous zones are.”

“You just twitched. Did I hit where you like it?”

“I’m adding one more finger, alright?”

“Even two fingers easily went in. The way you’ve been quietly squirming is too cute.”

“Haha… my mind’s going blank for you… Do you want me to put it in?”

“I want you to say it.”

“What’s with that impatient voice… Agh, dammit. Say ‘I love you’ this time?”

“Ouch! Don’t hit me… Was that too much to say?”

“Fine… I like you so much though…”

“Haha… you just had your guard down, didn’t you? I put it as per your request, y’know…”

“Dammit… It’s so warm inside you.”

“Isn’t it even tighter than before?”

“I see. Then slowly lower your hips, I’ll shove it in deeply.”

“I’m gonna move, okay?”

“I wasn’t able to pay attention on that day but… I see, this is the face you make in bed, huh…”

“No, of course I can tell. You look turned on. Haha…”

“Are you getting used to it? Then you too, try thrusting along. You want it deep, don’t you?”

“You’re tightening…”

“You say don’t look at you, but you’re also looking at me…”

“Haha, you seem to be handling it well to afford staring at my reactions, I’m sure you’ll have no problem if I go rougher, yeah?”

“Too late~”

“Damn… It feels so good…”

“Can I come inside you?”

“Can I? I’m at my limit already.”

“Don’t moan…!”

“Let’s come while we kiss.”

“You feel too good inside…”

“Don’t tighten…!”

“Whew… Now that I’m thinking about it, we just did something crazy in the office, didn’t we?”

“Can I pull out?”

“Ah… It even got onto your clothes, wait.”

“Eh? What’s wr-”

“Wait, that… say that once more!”

“Agh… that kind of surprise attack is unfair!”

“You… I’ll remember this. I’ll get the best sales next month too and make you say a lot of embarrassing stuff!”

“Wanna come to my place this Friday? The usual bar we go is still under renovation anyway.”

“Yes.”

“Also, I moved to a new place, and it’s not built of wood, so I think…we can have more freedom this time.”

“By the way…am I…your boyfriend now…?”

“Right! It’s making me feel all giddy. Crap, I’m getting embarrassed.”

“Then from now on, I’ll be in your care…as a boyfriend.”


T/N: i kinda wished they had more rivalry tension but i also like how he's a nice and reasonable guy in general. i like when men get competitive and tsundere in tropes like rivals-to-lovers but this guy's pretty calm? in a sense. bc he was speaking to MC like normal colleagues and keeping composed when asking about MC's love life. and when he got drunk and whiny, there's that cute gap. wanted him to get more desperate though... i absolutely loved the part where MC just straight up pulled at his collar in the last track lmao :))

though i am gonna be frank and say this is too short, i mean there are 2 'scenes'...but STILL... yknow...like... how DARE U DO A FADEOUT IN THAT SECOND TRACK... AT THE MOST SPICY PART... T_T
IT'S THE YEAR 2021 WE DON'T DO FADEOUTS ANYMORE!!! give me 5 scenes where they are 100% wasted dammit!! i felt so betrayed at the last minute where it faded out lmao... [sad violin noises]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.