(Translation) Sagara-kun Slowly Gives In

だんだん許しちゃう相楽くん [R18! Only proceed if you’re an adult!]

CV. Kazuya Irodori

Get this CD from DLsite


T/N: first of all this is the same VA who voiced Bloodaholic - one of my fave non-femdom CD :') he's cute okay...!! his voice is so expressive and all around just wonderful to listen to! the H parts are so gud as well... what a man

the premise of this CD is that they're in the same uni and work in the same part-time job, but MC is OBSESSED with him LMAO. apparently MC confessed a couple of times before but got rejected in every one of them, so the CD starts off with MC being her usual pushy self and him being annoyed (but seemingly used to it). he's not super mean tbh, and in fact he's still cute when he 'rejects' MC's advances lol

i had a lot of laugh translating this bc it's so funny how he's so stubborn at first and then slowly throughout the tracks he's just made to eat his own words... :^) luv that

more comments and spoilers at the end of the post! meanwhile, enjoy the CD and leave comments/messages on my tumblr with your thoughts! i would love to hear how you guys enjoyed it 🙂

Track 1

“Ah… So tired.”

“Whoa!… Oh, it’s just you. You gave me a shock.”

“Well, why are you still here? Didn’t you clock off an hour ago? Or did the manager hand you another task? He said to prepare for tomorrow so it seems like something that’d take a lot of time.”

“Uh… I don’t really want to ask, but why are you waiting for me even?”

“No way. I am going back home alone.”

“Huh? If you’re scared then you should’ve gone home when the sun was still up!”

“I’ve said this before but no matter how many times you ask, I will NOT date you!”

“I told you, I’m busy with my work and studies! I have ZERO time to spare for a girlfriend. That’s how busy I am.”

“Uhh… What?… You’re saying it’s fine just to start dating and leave it at that? I don’t get it…”

“Well, normally being in a relationship means going out on dates with your partner, calling them till late at night, stuff like that, isn’t it?”

“THAT’S NOT THE POINT… Anyway I don’t have time for all that. Even if I had time, I still wouldn’t go out with you!”

“No. Please have some common sense, I already rejected you… You’re more stubborn than me.”

“Makes no sense to get tied down for the sake of it… Oh wait, that’s definitely what you’re going for. You’re totally the clingy type, aren’t you?! How many times have you confessed already so far…”

“You’re ready to head back, right? Time’s ticking as we speak, the faster we go home the better! End of discussion.”

“Uh… I’m gonna get changed, so can you just go home or turn around at least? Please stand away at the back of the ladies’ corner there.”

(T/N: he’s mumbling here… can’t really tell what he said)

“Oi. Why are you looking in this direction, didn’t I TELL YOU TO TURN AROUND!”

“Look… Thanks for the compliment, but no matter how much you gush about how cool I am, I’m not an idol nor celebrity and rather just an ordinary person. It’s irritating when you fangirl so excessively!!”

“Huh!?! Why are you asking for a hug out of nowhere!?!”

“Well, yes, we have a good working relationship, but nothing beyond that.”

“Your ‘please’ will not change my mind.”

“Nooope.”

(t/n: LMAO never knew a rejection could be so adorable… yes more)

“You’re really going back on your own after that? Promise me no other excuses?”

“Sigh… ”

“Look, I have the opening shift tomorrow, so I want nothing more than to go home ASAP and sleep. You get it?”

“Tsk, your persistence is really something else.”

“Uuuugh fine, I’ll let you get that hug. But I am not gonna reciprocate.”

“Whoa! Why’d you do a leap?! That was dangeous!”

“Don’t cling so closely…”

“Alright, alright.”

“That’s a plenty, right? Let me go.”

“Not yet?! … Tsk, should’ve put a time limit.”

“What the- don’t push!”

“Stop!! Your legs!!”

“It’s brushing against me, dumbass! Why are you positioning your leg that way?! Enough, just get off me!”

“What was that?! Did you just touch me?!”

“Stop, STOP! Let go of my hand! This is totally wrong!”

“Wait! What are you trying to do!? Are you purposely trying to make me angry?”

“Are you seriously asking to let you touch me?”

“No way! How’d you even get the conclusion that I’d say yes?!”

“Such force—I said let me go!”

“ENOUGH—ack!? Squeeze me alive? How could you casually say something so terrifying!?! That’s a threat, ain’t it? You’re scaring me!”

“No, you can’t touch me, let alone ‘squeeze me alive’.”

“Uuughh… FINE, alright! Just for a bit. Just a bit, okay?! If you do anything other than a touch, I’ll hit you, I won’t care anymore if you’re a woman, got it?”

“No… don’t talk into my ears…”

“I’m not hard!”

“No, it doesn’t feel good at all.”

(t/n: sure…….say that after u nut)

“No, that’s not…”

“Aren’t your hands moving faster now?”

“That’s enough of touching, isn’t it?”

“Not yet? What else are you going—agh!”

“Wait!”

“Touching directly is too much!”

“Don’t look at me!”

“No… Don’t grip it so tightly…”

“No… It’s just been a bit pent up because I had no time to relieve myself…”

“That’s enough, get your hands off me, I don’t want to come in a place like this.”

“Of course I’m already holding back…!”

“No way in hell I’d let you make me come…”

“Ack!”

“Did you just lick my ears-”

“Stop… don’t lick my ears…!”

“What’s with that plea… I said I don’t want to come from your handjob…”

“I really can’t hold it back anymore… please stop…”

“Get your hands off, seriously!”

“I… came…”

“You said you’d just touch me and nothing more! You just bit my neck, didn’t you?!”

“I didn’t feel good at all! BYE!”


Track 2

“Whoa!! You gave me a shock! What are you doing here?”

“That bastard… he betrayed me.”

(t/n: clearly he’s trying to hide from MC but his friend told her about his whereabouts LOL)

“So? You came all the way to my lab, what do you want now?”

“Look… I have a test coming up, and as you can clearly see, I’m in the middle of studying now. I don’t have time for your games.”

“The cafeteria and open lecture rooms are too crowded for me to concentrate. This place is quiet enough to study because people rarely come here. I’d normally study at home, but I need to see my professor at 5, and I’d rather use my time to get some studying done than waste it.”

“Well, it’ll be easier the next year around if I take up more credits and do well now. It’ll make my job hunting easier too. For now, I’ll work my ass of in the first 2 years, and then after that I can simply relax and travel.”

“Anyway, can you really afford to waste your time chatting away with me? So carefree of you.”

“I took some time off work to focus on my exams. I requested it during the interview and the manager allowed it. Rather than me, are you even supposed to be here?”

“Okay. Just don’t disturb me.”

“Huh? Mistake? Where?”

“No, it’s correct.”

“Huh? Is it a structural formula, rather than a name?”

(t/n: ashagfdskll i DO NOT KNOW THIS ENOUGH TO FACT-CHECK… pls don’t make me relive my school life!)

“Oh… I remembered it wrong…”

“Just asking since we’re at it… what about this question?”

“Have you studied this before?”

“Huh?! Me??? You’re really good at sweetening your words, huh?!”

“Alright alright, thank you for the tutoring.”

(t/n: I’m liking this track… test cramming session turns into creaming session…)

“I thanked you already, right? Actually, you are the one who came barging in. I didn’t ask for your help.”

“You’re making a very unsatisfied face.”

“Sigh… Then say what you want from me, generally.”

“Wait, before that! It can only be something that can be completed in here, in 15 minutes or less.”

“I knew it! No asking for dates, okay!”

“If you can’t think of anything else, it’s perfectly fine to say nothing~”

“Something pleasurable…?”

“Ack!”

(t/n: LMAO did he just physically back away from her?!?!?! LOOOL)

“Sorry, it’s a reflex.”

“Don’t come closer!”

“I only gave in that day because your eyes were frightening! Like you were about to do something terrible…”

“Haha… Glad you’re not into that sort of thing.”

“I can’t take anything in my ass, just thinking about it makes my skin crawl.”

(t/n: oh? from excitement? SMH men missing out on life)

“You said something pleasurable, so you’re probably just gonna ask to touch me again, right?”

“Then what else?”

“A blow-? What the hell, isn’t that kicking it up a notch?!”

“W-wait! Don’t just start pulling my pants down!!!”

(t/n: JDSFHKJS?? MC omg!!! she THIRSTY)

“Holy sh-your face is too close!! Go away!!”

“I told you to stop saying ‘squeeze you alive’! Don’t threaten me like that!”

“Did you just lick me?!”

“No way! Stop!”

“Seriously, stop it! What if someone comes in?!”

“Nobody will? How can you be sure…?”

“W-wait!”

“You…why do you look so happy?! Grinning while sucking on a dick… Are you actually a pervert?!”

“It doesn’t feel good!”

“No, it’s just… It’s okay, I don’t need it. You don’t need to ‘relieve me’, I literally didn’t ask.”

“15 minutes? You… out of all the things I said, that’s the only thing you took away?!”

“FINE!… I won’t fight it.”

“Don’t keep circling your tongue around the tip… It tickles…”

“What, of course I’d react if you lick it like that!”

“Okay, that’s enough, right? I don’t have the luxury of time here…and other things.”

“Are you…really enjoying this? Don’t people usually dislike giving a blowjob…?”

“Don’t talk when I’m in your mouth…!”

“Don’t look at me that way when you’re sucking me off… You’re truly such a pervert.”

“I said I’m not enjoying it.”

“Hey, let me go.”

“It’s seriously too dangerous to go on.”

“That’s enough of a repayment, isn’t it? H-hey don’t start touching now! Stop…”

“Your hands are moving faster than the other day…”

“I can’t hold it anymore, stop now…”

“No…”

“That’s more than enough, right? I already came.”

“Wait! Hey, why are you licking again?!”

“To clean up?! Where did you learn that-”

“No more… I’m gonna come…”

“Don’t suck so deep…!”

“I said don’t speak when I’m in your mouth…!”

“A plenty of time, you say? We’ve done too much, actually!”

“Gonna come again!”

“Why are you closing your mouth—don’t tell me you swallowed?”

“Huh, of course it’s bitter-umf!”

“Cough! Cough!”

“Yuck! This is the worst… My mouth…”

“Don’t simply say ‘aw we kissed’…! Eugh…”

“Candy? Yeah, I’ll take it if you have any.”

“Isn’t that for me? Why did you eat—oh, don’t tell me you’re gonna say something like ‘I’ll give it through mouth-to-mouth’?…”

“Ergh… Then I don’t need it. I can just buy something to eat later.”

“Don’t pull—”

“You still did it anyway!”

“Huh? Get going then!”

“She really just sucked me off below 15 minutes…”

“Agh… How did she know my favourite flavour is apple…”


Track 3

“Woah! You gave me a shock…”

(T/N: LMAO WHY DO ALL THE TRACKS START WITH THE DUDE BEING SURPRISED)

“You’ve got a lot of lectures lined up, huh?”

“Yeah, my exams are over. I’m back to full shift today. Are yours done too?”

“Hmm. Then we’ll clock off at the same time today, I guess. But I’m still not gonna go home with you.”

“What. Let me go.”

“Request?… Listen, I’ve done a lot of unspeakable things with you. Or more like, have unspeakable things done to me. What else are you having me do now?”

“What did you just say?”

“Sleep with you? You’re kidding, right? That’s one thing you shouldn’t ask from somebody you’re not in a relationship with.”

“That’s an impossible request. I don’t want to be a terrible man who sleeps with a woman he’s not even dating.”

(t/n: kdfhsd START DATING THEN?? problem solved)

“No can do.”

“Huh? I’ve always been stubborn though? Even so, no matter how much I refuse, you’re just going to say, “Oh, no!” and pass it off as a blunder. I’m not going to sleep with you, and that’s that. Now go get changed and head home.”

“The last…? What do you mean?”

“Sigh… Alright. You’re stubborn as well.”

“That means if I do it with you once, you’ll stop following me, yeah?”

“Haha… What kind of term is that… Are you trying to trick me?”

“Since you look so glum, I suppose you’re telling the truth?”

“Make some memories, you say… Alright. Yeah, I’ve rejected your confession so many times after all.”

“Do you live alone?”

“Well, since it’s the last time, I’ll follow your whims. But my place is off-limits.”

“Oh. I thought you’d ask to do it at my place. Anyway, let’s get it done and over with. Let’s get changed quickly and head back to your place.”

“It’s unexpectedly minimalistic. I thought it’d be messier.”

“Don’t girls love having many plushies on the bed and such?”

“Well, it’s just not what I expected I guess. I assumed you’re living with your parents.”

“You thanking me only gives me weird vibes.”

“Just gonna say this again but I’m not here because I want to screw. I know that you really like me and you’re serious about giving up on me, so I’ll listen to your request this time. Finally, I can have some peace back into my life.”

“You’re not as pushy as usual. Well, doesn’t matter to me though.”

“Oh, no kissing. We’re not dating, and we don’t really need that to get into the act. Anyway, are you going to take off your own clothes or?”

“Okay. It won’t be exciting to strip everything at once, so let’s just start with the top.”

“Turn sideways.”

“I’m barely touching your boobs, and only through your clothes. If you’re already jumping from this, what about the rest of the things we’re gonna do? Are you perhaps…a virgin?”

“Maybe this isn’t the best idea for your first time—uh, you’re now being persistent when it comes to that.”

“I want to say ‘treasure your body better’, but you’re probably gonna insist that’s why you want to do it with me, aren’t you? No regrets now, okay?”

“I’m gonna unbutton your shirt.”

“Does it hurt?”

“Alright.”

“This is the first time you’re getting touched, isn’t it? If it gets uncomfortable please say it.”

(t/n: aww he’s sweet)

“I’m not trying to shirk… I was just trying to be careful. But you seem ready so I’m just gonna take you how I want.”

“You’re already squirming even when I haven’t gotten to your nipples yet?”

“They’re upright already. You already look this lewd despite this being your first time.”

“Spread your legs a bit.”

“Haha… Your panties are wet already… And that’s only from getting your boobs tended to. Anyway, since it’s your first time, I’d better use my fingers to loosen you up, otherwise it’d probably hurt. I’m going in your panties, okay?”

“Your clit is swelling up, I can tell just by touching it.”

(t/n: okaaaay sure Mr. Clit Whisperer)

“My fingers are getting wet. Could you tell that you’re soaking wet down here?”

“Embarrassed? Oh, you can feel embarrassment? You’ve done worse things to me, you know.”

“I’m putting 1 finger in. Like this…”

“How does it feel? You now know how I felt when you were sucking me off, don’t you?”

“You’re so tight inside… I need to loosen you up more.”

“You have such a lewd body, your hips are twitching and your insides are swallowing me up.”

“I’m adding one more finger.”

“Not gonna wait, I wanna get this done fast so we need to loosen you up more.”

“So hot…”

“But it doesn’t hurt, does it?”

“The squelching noises are getting louder… You too, don’t hold back, you can let your voice out, you know?”

“You find it embarrassing for me to hear it? I really don’t get your logic…”

“Do you think I can put it in now?”

“Huh? I bought it at the convenience store earlier on. Were you thinking I’d do it raw?”

“No way I would.”

“Oh, were you trying to trick me into doing that?”

“Haha, just kidding.”

“Are you sure you want to do this? There’s no going back after this, you know.”

“Of course you’ve already made up your mind.”

“Then lay back and relax yourself.”

“Only the tip…”

“Don’t tighten up…stay still.”

“I am in, but it’s too tight for me to thrust.”

“For now, I’ll thrust slowly as you get used to it first.”

“You’re so tight that it’s difficult for me too.”

“A little deeper…”

“You just clenched… Did I hit a good spot?”

“I’ll end this quickly.”

“It’s so hot, I’m sweating.”

“Oh, my clothes? Right, I haven’t stripped…”

“Is it okay now? Though it’s just my top.”

“Are you getting used to it?”

“It’s been a while for me too, so…”

“What is it this time? More request?”

“Rougher, you say…? Damn it. Don’t rile me up like that!”

“How is it? Does it feel better when I hit it deep?”

“Wait, don’t clench so hard!”

(t/n: wow… he wasn’t kidding when he said he’d get this over quickly LMAO)

“You… you squeezed down so hard when you’re coming.”

“Uh, no, nothing. That’s the end of it. I’m pulling out.”

“Ah… Shower? Nah, it’s fine. I want to shower at home. Why don’t you catch some sleep? Aren’t you tired, doing this straight after work?”

“Don’t suddenly pull my hands, are you not gonna let me go home?”

“Tsk. Good grief. Just sleep, and get a shower when you’re up and sober.”

“Agh… Alright, alright. Not like I can go home with your hands clinging to me like that.”

“Finally asleep, huh…”

“Reference book? Woah, so many writings.”

“And yet she acts like that. What a capricious girl.”


Track 4

“Argh! Dammit. I’m hard though!”

“What a drag.”

[00.57]

“Thanks for the good work!”

“Oh, it’s you.”

“It feels like we haven’t met for months. You haven’t been taking shifts lately… Were you being considerate of me?”

“Busy studying? Oh.”

“Not really, I’m good. Studying is important after all.”

“Am I the only one thinking about it…”

(t/n: owo whats this, someone’s catching feelings?)

“W-what?”

“G-good job…”

(t/n: jsdfhjs the slightly frightened “o-otsukare-sama…” i immediately imagined that kabedon meme)

“I-indeed I left early that day, did you wake up okay?”

“I see.”

“Huh? Not my business…?”

“Hey. Come here.”

“You’re coming to my place.”

(t/n: BRUH that escalated, LMAOOO)

[02.38]

“You… Why did you tag along with me? You said you were going to give up on me, but the fact that you came along with me means you haven’t actually did, am I right?”

“Whatever.”

“Not gonna wait. Push me away if you truly don’t want this.”

“All I’m doing is folding your boobs but you’re reacting even better than that day. Do you perhaps prefer to be roughed up?”

“Then… shall I tie your hands up so they won’t be in the way?”

“Alright, hands up.”

“This way, you can’t cover your face.”

“Do your ears feel good?”

“Then I’ll do this while touching your breasts.”

“Haha… Are you getting all hot and bothered from my fingers alone?”

“You’re quite the pervert, y’know.”

“No use trying to deny it. Look, your nipples are so pink.”

“Haha, you can’t hold your voice back.”

“Not gonna stop. This is your fault.”

“You were the one who said that was the last.”

“Shut up and let me have my way with you. I have been pent up for a whole week, you see.”

(t/n: ASKJFLSLA JUST ONE WEEK? And here i thought it’s been at least like…a month or something since he sounded so desperate lmao)

“I actually got hard… This might be it.”

“I’m gonna hike your skirt up”

“It’s too late to feel embarrassed.”

“It’s getting redder.”

“Spread your legs.”

“Hey, don’t resist.”

“Haha… I see. You were trying to hide this, hm?”

“These soaking wet panties. I haven’t even touched here yet. You’re truly so lewd… Will you get wetter if I play with your nipples more?”

“What’s with that expression…”

“Well, it’s an inviting expression.”

“Ha…you’re really dripping. If I rub my fingers like this…”

“You’re squirming just from that? I’m gonna put my fingers in your panties now…”

“Huh… so wet. Your entrance is twitching as if begging me to go in.”

“You’ve been saying no, do you really mean it? You were the one who were always coming onto me.”

“I’m not going to put it in yet. I’ll pleasure you with my fingers first.”

“Your insides seem ready to receive me.”

“See, it’s leaking out…”

“Stay still. Otherwise it’s difficult to lick you up.”

“I’m adding more fingers, alright?”

“Damn… I’m swelling up too, ouch…”

“You came?”

“What are you asking? I’m at my limit too here.”

“At this rate, I might come just from putting it in, so…”

“What, did you want it to be over fast?”

“Too bad, but no way I’m letting that happen. I have been pent up for an entire week, so I’m gonna make sure I have my fill.”

“Why are you closing your legs, spread it, hey!”

“I can’t come if it’s not you. Stay the night today.”

“Damn… this sensation…”

“You could feel me inside you, right?”

“This is perhaps because you just came… but, you’re super tight.”

“Even thrusting lightly like this is enough to make your hips twitch. You sure are enjoying this, I see.”

“I thought of this too the last time, but you…”

“…take in my shape so perfectly.”

[16.28]

“Nothing. I don’t have to drag it out now, isn’t that so?”

“Just once more is enough anyway.”

“Your moans are so good…”

“I can’t stop…”

“But you’re squeezing me in, I can’t just stop…”

“I don’t get it… I don’t even like you…”

“But, at the end of each shift… seeing you greet everyone with ‘good work today~!’ makes me feel strange…”

“You were always so stubbornly clinging on to me… and yet you just up and disappeared without a word… It irritated me.”

“How could that not make me start thinking about you…”

“Shut up! How can you… be so carefree…”

“Moan more…!”

“Don’t make such a happy face…”

“Fine, it’s my loss. As frustrating it is to admit.”

“Hey, why are you clenching again inside…!”

“Oh no. We were too caught up in it and forgot the condoms…”

“Do you want to go to the drugstore tomorrow?”

“Why are you making that face?”

“Are you mad that I came inside?”

“No? then why?”

“W-well… yeah, I said I thought about you. That’s…”

“Umm… I mean… in a ‘I like you’ kind of way.”

“Ugh…! Shit, this is so embarrassing!”

“What I said? What do you mean?”

“After saying I like you?… I didn’t want things to go this way but… Fuhhh…”

“Please go out with me.”


Track 5

“Sorry for the wait.”

“Oh, it was about a simple task. Who’s that guy earlier, you know him?”

“Just confirming but…did you not realize? Normally when a guy says that, it means he’s trying to pick the girl up, no?”

“Don’t tell me you would go along if you weren’t waiting for me?”

“Mmkay. Well, I never noticed because you used to be obnoxious but you’re actually pretty cute.”

“Huh? What? Photograph?”

“Looks plain… Who’s in this photo?”

“Huh?!! This was you? Looks totally different though?! You’re skinnier now and wear makeup…”

“I mean- I’m just objectively looking at your face okay!”

“So, why did you show me this?”

“You did this for me?…Huh…”

“Nothing. Well, be more careful next time.”

“Shall we go to my place today?”

“Why not? You’re my girlfriend so it’s fine to bring you home, right? Or do you prefer your place instead?”

“Then let’s get some takeaways.”

[02.34]

“What…? It’s a kiss, duh.”

“Well, we were so busy with lectures and part-time jobs that we kinda haven’t spent much time together. Plus, I’ve learned that you attract unwanted men when left alone.”

(t/n: he originally said “unwanted bugs” but i feel like if i stick with that, it’s gonna make MC seem like moldy food riddled with ants lmfao)

“Who’d have thought such a trivial thing could make me feel uneasy. Maybe I’m going crazy…”

“You… I purposely said it that way because I didn’t want to use the word ‘jealous’. Well, doesn’t matter though.”

“Also, I’ll be busy studying again for the next month, so… I’m gonna have my fill first.”

“Huh? Your heart is thumping quite fast, don’t you think?”

“Wait, why’s your face getting so red? Did I say something weird?”

“Heart’s about to burst? Haha… So dramatic. We’ve done this before, you know.”

“Okay… Right, right, I should be glad to have such a good girlfriend, yes… Cutie.”

“Not gonna wait. Not in a waiting mood today.”

“Rather than ‘wait’, I bet you’re looking forward to this. Did you really want to spend the day loafing around doing nothing?”

“I’d rather go at it like rabbits until you’re too spent to go home though.”

“I won’t take you selfishly like the last time anymore. You’re now my girlfriend, so I’ll be gentle. Turn your back to me. This would be better if you’re embarrassed right? This way, I can’t see your face.”

“It should be okay with this much, I guess?” (t/n: sorry I might be wrong here, he’s mumbling idk what exactly he said even after i maxed out my volume…)

“Nope, nothing. I’m gonna start fondling your breasts.”

“Ngh, your clothes are getting in the way.”

“Alright, raise up your hands.”

“Should I take mine off too?”

“Is this enough? Though it’s not like you can see my body in this position.”

“Heh.”

“Your nipples are hard already.”

“Does it feel good with just my hands? But I suppose it feels better when I use my tongue, right?”

“Haha. Thought so.”

“Hey, you’ll fall over if you arch so much.”

“Getting weak already?”

“I mean, we’ll end up facing each other anyway, it might be easier on you if you lie on your back, maybe?”

“Why are you twitching already, I only touched your legs.”

“Slowly making my way up from your thighs… It’s not that I’m teasing you, but if you didn’t want me to have an easy access like this maybe you should’ve worn trousers instead, hm?”

“I… probably like skirts more? This is the first time someone asked me that kind of question.”

“Is that so? Then no problem with me touching you whenever I want, yeah?”

“You’re already wet inside. So sensitive.”

“I just traced along the folds and your hips are shooting up, how lewd.”

“These panties are getting in the way too, I’m gonna take them off, alright?”

“So red.”

“It’s not the first time I’m eating you out, and it’s not like it’s dirty.”

“Alright, alright. We’ll shower later.”

“Huh?”

“Do you want to shower together?”

“Okay. We can do it together today. Umm, it’s my first time showering together with a woman though.”

“You’re breaking into a grin, you know. Geez, why are you okay with saying such embarrassing things. Annoying.”

“I’m gonna put my finger in.”

“It went in so smoothly. Does it hurt?”

“That’s a relief.”

“Well, it’s easier to loosen you up by fingering you while eating you out, isn’t it so?”

“Are you gonna come already?”

“No problem, you can come first…”

“Together…? Then touch me too.”

“It’s just half hard now so I’m not gonna put it in yet.”

“Of course. You were also pretty calm when touching and sucking me off, no? And I was like, ‘wow she’s experienced’, you know.”

“I mean, it won’t feel good if it’s not hard. Wait, why are we talking about this!”

“Well, that was… it was just lust taking over, no?”

“Hey! Don’t just start sucking! At least take my pants off properly, geez…”

(t/n: dsjhskgg me too gurl)

“Yes… that’s good.”

“You’re doing well.”

“Okay, you can stop now. It’s hard enough.”

“Come closer and straddle my waist.”

“Why don’t you try grinding your entrace against me? Yes… push your hips forward like this…”

“No, don’t arch your hips, I’ll slide off.”

“It’s good. Now lower your hips, I’m gonna dive in~”

“You’re sopping wet inside…”

“Does it feel good inside you?”

“You’re making a sexy face.”

“I’ll never let anyone else see this side of you.”

“You’re my girlfriend, so that goes without saying.”

“Why are you tightening up…?!”

“You happy to be my property, huh? Haha… What a strange woman.”

“Feels amazing…”

“Haha… you clenched again.”

“Does it feel good to ride it from the top? Try hitting your favorite spot…”

“Ha, is it here? You shriek when I hit this spot, how cute.”

“Then… I too will thrust from below… I’ll hit your favorite spot.”

“This is crazy!…”

“I’m gonna…”

“… come…”

“Wait, stop, pull out! Otherwise, I’ll burst inside-”

“It’s getting dangerous, hey!”

“I told you to pull out… I came inside.”

“We need to clean up inside you or—hey!”

“I just came, why are you shoving it in again…!”

“Round two?”

“Haha…. You’re so indulgent. What about the shower you wanted​?”

“Fine, if that’s what you want. We’ll go at it all night until you’re sick of it…”

T/N: waaaaaait where's the round 2??!?!?! I NEED IT... LOL

btw i really like how he kinda, admits to his feelings quite quickly? like not dragging it and be causing unnecessary conflict a la shoujo manga style. and he's not even that harsh despite mc kinda force-kissed him with his jizz in her mouth LMAO. he kinda just "ewww bye". i definitely have seen worse reactions for that sorta thing lmao. makes me think that he already had a smidge of feelings towards mc but was just in denial.

he's kind of an asshat at first but he's a cute asshat so he gets a pass :") ehehehe. u kno when he's like "i cant take anything in my ass" i wanted SO badly for mc to peg him but unfortunately no it didn't happen 😥 it would've been such a good femdom otherwise... hEHE

i feel like i walked out of this cd with a new kink...LMAO like... IDK.... it's kinda cute when he's like "i can't do it if it's not with you..." in his little tsun way I D K........ aghhh

the sexual tension in the second half of the CD... *chefs kiss* YESsss..... i THRIVE. a tsun???? in denial?? and yet still sweet??? yes 100/10. i only have 1 complaint which is WHY DID THEY END THE CD AT THE BEST PART... let us have the "fuck like rabbits" scenes too dammit!!! oh btw DLsite circles sometimes release tokuten or a sequel after the released CD gets popular, and since it's a relatively new, do give the CD some bucks and let's pray for them to send a tokuten or sequel our way :') i need more of kazuya-san's voice...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.