(Translation) Yuugen Romantica – Arahagi

幽幻ロマンチカ – 第四の謎 「化け猫 アラハギ」

CV. Kaji Yuuki

超密着! 取り憑かれCD 「幽幻ロマンチカ 破天荒」 第六の謎 化け猫 アラハギ 声:梶 裕貴

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: another nonr18 commish! :) the commissioner was so sweet and even offered to draw me a cute doodle :> thank u for the commission!

this series’ cover arts are super pretty tbh! if you’re not familiar with this series, the premise is mc gets involved in a series of ‘paranormal’ activities? in school (lmao) but each volume tells a different supernatural entity. such a shame it’s sfw lmao pls let them shacky shacky in the schoolz!! and yes im hella thirsty for kaji yuuki if you haven’t noticed


Track 1

“Did you know about the piano in the music room that often plays by itself? It’s one of the Seven Wonders of Nanagiri School. After school, when the sky is getting darker… Never go into the music room, even if you hear the sounds of the lonely piano. Nobody will be there but him. There will be no turning back once he finds you.”

“Who is he, you say? I wonder. Nobody knows.”

“Speaking of which, there was a student who was lured in by the piano sounds and went into the music room, but for the whole evening, she couldn’t calm down and kept saying ‘the piano won’t stop playing’, as if she was possessed by something.”

“Look, there’s another girl today who got lured in by the melody of the piano again. Aww~ no, you shouldn’t open that door.”

“You shouldn’t come into the music room at such late hours.”

“Haha… Where are you looking? I’m here~”

“I said I’m here. Why are you shocked? Is it because you hear my voice, yet unable to see me?”

“You know about the music room being one of the seven wonders, right? I possessed you because you didn’t heed the warning. Haha. I feel sorry for you. You don’t know what being possessed means? I’ll show you, here…”

“Did you feel a touch on your back? Yes, I’m here, just next to you.”

“Hey, I’m really bored. Let’s play together.”

“I won’t let you leave.”

“Hahaha! It’s useless. Do you think such a lowly creature like a human can escape from me?”

“I’m bored because nobody has been coming here lately~”

“Let’s play to our hearts’ delight!”

“Look, I can even do this! I can levitate these music sheets, it’s amazing, isn’t it?”

“Hahaha! You’re crouching down on the floor, what a pathetic sight!”

“I’ll make you can’t get up, let’s pin you down with the music stand~”

“See, you’re stuck here now. Ne, what should we play now?… Speaking of which, you were really surprised when I touched the back of your neck. Is it sensitive?”

“Then I’ll have to tease it more~”

“Like this… slowly stroking…hahaha… you can’t shake me off, I’m controlling you after all.”

“Do you want me to stop?”

“Then, try to escape within 3 seconds. Otherwise, I’ll do more cruel things~”

“Three… Two…. One…”

“Zero.”

“Too bad. Then this time, I’m gonna put this on your back~”

“Does it tickle? What do you think it is?”

“Since it moves around…maybe it’s an insect?”

“Hahahaha! It’s just an eraser. Don’t tell me you really thought it’s an insect? I only moved it around and you’re already panicking! So funny~”

“Well, I finally got a new toy so I won’t mess you up too much.”

“I’ll let you off for today. Come play again sometime~”

“Hahahaha~! She was really scared. Looks like I found an interesting toy to mess around with.”

[06.41]

“Good morning!”

“Uh, you look pale, are you alright?”

“No way, why are you being so shocked for? Have you forgotten your own classmate’s face?”

“I have always been in your class, haven’t I?” (T/N: hmm, sounds sketchy…)

“Do you remember now? That’s good.”

“That aside, what happened? You have bags under your eyes.”

“What about yesterday?”

“Don’t ‘nevermind’ me! Tell me! I won’t make fun of you, I promise. What happened?”

“Eh? Ghost?? Really? In the music room??”

“Uh, sorry, I mean I’m surprised, but I believe you. I’ve also heard things about the music room. You don’t seem like you’re lying too.”

“Poor thing. You must’ve been terrified.”

“If something like that were to happen again, make sure to let me know. Promise me, okay?”

“Alright then, see you!”

[08.25]

“I’m such a good actor! She completely thought I was a human being. I managed to spellbind her into thinking I have always been her classmate. Looks like I’ll be able to have fun for a while! Hahahaha!” (T/N: omg you ass…)


Track 2

“Sorry, are you about to go home? Could you help me for a while? The teacher asked me to find the materials for tomorrow’s class.”

“That’d be a great help, thanks!”

““You can head to the library first, I’ll go get my bag.”

[00.45]

“Hi, we meet again.”

“Hahaha, you got possessed again. Do you remember me?”

“Yes, I’m that spirit in the music room yesterday.”

“I can’t believe you just so obediently came to this isolated area despite what happened yesterday. Aren’t you too defenseless?”

“Well, thanks to that, I’m able to get some entertainment.”

“I’ve been trapped in this school for so long, it’s boring.”

“I want you to show me your terrified expression, entertain me~”

“Otherwise…I might curse you to death.”

“Hahahahaha, you haven’t learned your lesson, have you? There’s no way that door would open so easily.”

“Hahahahaha, I love it! Running around like that, you look exactly like a mouse being chased by a cat. But we’re on the second floor, you won’t be able to escape.”

“Besides, you can’t possibly escape from me since you’re still under my possession. Should I play with you like a mouse? That’s right, today I’ll do this…”

“Hehe, the curtain looks alive, doesn’t it? I’m gonna wrap it around your face~”

“There’s no way you could pull it away! Ne, not being able to see anything must be scary~ you can only imagine what I’ll do next.”

“Do you want me to help you?”

“Then let’s play a game.”

“What do you think is rubbing against your back?”

“Your body must be more sensitive since you’re blindfolded. What do you think it is? Take a guess~”

“You don’t know? The answer is…the broom handle. Then next up is this~”

“What is it~~?”

“The sensation must be totally different from the broom handle.”

“Hurry up and answer, or I won’t just tease your nape, I’ll tease you somewhere else too~”

“Oh, you knew it was my tongue!”

“Then, as I promised, I’ll let you off today. Only today, though~ look forward to the next one!”

“Go go!”

“Uh?! Why are you running like that? Are you okay? Calm down! It’s me!… Your face is as pale as a sheet, did something happen?”

“Huh? The ghost appeared again?”

“Not a ghost, but a spirit?”

“I see… I’m sorry, I’m always too late to come to your side.”

“You’re shaking, you must’ve been so scared. I’m really sorry. But everything is fine now.”

“Have you calmed down?”

“That’s a relief.”

“Ah! Sorry for hugging you!! I just got worried so I just-”

“But it’s good that you have calmed down.”

“Anyway, you should go home for today.”

“I’m scared to find the materials now as well, so I’ll just do it tomorrow morning.”

“Are you able to go home alone? I would like to walk you home but there’s something I must do.”

“I’ll walk you to the gate at least.”

“Just kidding. What a fool. She completely believed me and didn’t notice who I really am.”

“I wonder what I should do to her next…”


Track 3

“Thank you, but my performance is still far from perfect.”

“Sorry, I’ll talk to you later.”

“Good morning. You’re early today.”

“Hm? Those girls just now?”

“They were asking me to sing and play the piano, it’s always like that with them. I’m really just playing whatever I like, though.”

“I can play for you sometime, if you want. But I suppose you wouldn’t want to go into the music room again. How are you holding up since that time? Did the spirit attack you again?”

“That’s a relief. I have been worried about you. If anything happens, let me know anytime. I want to help you.”

“Huh? What’s wrong?”

“Is this a cellphone strap?”

“I see, a music will play when the button is pressed.” (T/N: lmao the music is so tacky I’m laughing)

“Huh? You’re giving it to me?”

“To thank me for last time? But I barely did anything.”

“Since you’re already giving me this present, I am going to take it, thank you.”

“I’ll see you around then.”

“Geez, there’s no way this will make me happy. I don’t even have a cellphone. Well, I can’t immediately throw it since she just gave it to me…I guess I’ll have to hold onto it for a while.”

“Haha, she seems to like me. Maybe I should call her to the music room to play again… Can’t wait!”

[02.27]

“Oh, there you are! Do you have time right now?”

“I found a kitten behind the school building. It looks weak, so I couldn’t just leave it alone. Can you please help me with this?”

“Really? Thank you!”

“But, umm… Actually, I hid it in the music room because there’s no people there. You probably wouldn’t want to go there, right?”

“Eh?”

“No, I just didn’t expect you’d agree immediately. I mean, you must’ve been traumatized by the music room right?” (T/N: mc noooo!)

“I see. The kitten is more important.”

“Nope, let’s go then.”

[03.29]

“This is weird, I thought all humans are selfish and always prioritize themselves. What a strange person.”

“It’ll be bad if the teachers find us so I’ll keep on lookout from here. Don’t worry, I’ll keep the door open. Sorry for the trouble but can you bring the kitten here?”

“I put it all the way at the back of the piano. Is it there?”

“You came again.”

“You really never learn, do you? Do you want me to possess you that much?”

“Come on, the door will not open. Calling your classmate is pointless too.”

“Well then, just as you hoped, I’ll tease you a plenty today~”

“What should we play first?”

“Why are you making such a strange face?”

“What? The strap’s music? Oh crap!”

“Why is it not stopping?!! Hey!” (T/N: omg lmao he sounds so jumpy I’m crying omg this is gold)

“It finally stopped!”

“What are you looking at? Yeah that’s right! The person who teased you was me all along! I’m one of the seven wonders of this school, the music room’s spirit! Do you have a problem with that?”

“Hah? The strap? What’s wrong with a spirit having a cellphone strap? It’s probably everywhere!”

“Hah?! This was a limited edition? Why did you give it away to a classmate?!”

“Wait, I mean… My identity… You found me out.”

“That’s right. That classmate of yours, is actually my human form. I lied to you about the kitten so I could trap you here.”

“Then…what are you going to do to me now? You’re going to tell everybody since you now know who I truly am, aren’t you?! You’re gonna snap a picture of me or post it for everyone to see, right?! If you do that, I won’t be able to stay in this school anymore…eventhough I’ve already been here for years.”

“Really? You won’t do that?”

“Alright. I’ll stop scaring you if you promise not to tell. But, I’ll keep an eye on you for a while.”

“My name is Arahagi. If you break the promise, I’ll never forgive you..”


Track 4

“Haah, taking classes everyday is so boring. But there’s nothing else I can do since I have to observe you in my human form.”

“It seems so. You don’t seem you’re planning to reveal my identity so far. But I don’t know for sure, yet.

“That’s why, from today onwards, I’ll follow you around after school as well.”

“Do you think I didn’t know? You were discussing about hanging out somewhere after school with the girls in our class, right? I’ll have to watch you properly as well. Don’t worry, I’ll possess you so they won’t be able to see me. I can’t leave this school unless I possess someone anyway.”

“Anyway, where do you think you can go without me?”

[1.20]

“Whoa! So this is animate café! It’s my first time here! Look, there’s a strange panel shaped like a human!”

“And there are so many pictures hung on the walls! What are those, are they talismans?” (T/N: aww he sounds so excited but LMAO talismans…)

“What’s that? A menu?”

“Whoa, looks delicious.”

“But why are there pictures of characters next to the dish names?”

“Why are you fumbling around… Calm down. Don’t be ridiculous.”

“Does getting possessed tickle that much?”

“Heh… I see. I just got a good idea.”

“Go on, talk to your friends~ I’ll have fun on my own, so don’t worry about me.”

“Yes, I’ll have fun alone, but using your body.”

“Haha, did it surprise you? I just used my tail to tickle the back of your neck, like this~”

“I wonder how long you can endure this~”

“What’s wrong? Your hands are shaking, even your fingertips~ I only touched you, but you’re squirming already.”

“If you keep being like that, your friends will think there’s something wrong with you.”

“If your neck is a no-go…then how about your ears?”

“No too? Then I won’t use my tail. But instead, how about this?”

“Haha! You’re holding it in, but your ears are getting red, you know.”

“Teasing you in public like this is not so bad after all. It’s quite fun~”

“Huh. What is this feeling?”

“Why are the cups suddenly…falling…?! They’re all broken.”

“What!?! That wasn’t me! Breaking things like that is so inelegant, it’s not my style. Besides, I also smell something strange.”

“Hey, let’s go home before it gets dark.”

“Could it be that I’m attracting something bad…?”

[04.23]

“We’re home!”

“Heeh~ so this is your room.”

“Why do you look upset? I can’t go back to school since it’s already so late. That’s why I can only stay in your room. It doesn’t really matter, right?”

“Besides, today feels odd, I think it’ll be dangerous if I left you alone.”

“What’s with that surprised look?”

“You kept your promise, so I’m repaying you back. Integrity is a spirit’s defining point, okay.”

“Anyways, today I’ll be staying here. Yosh, it’s settled!”

POOF!

“Nyaaah! As I thought, beds are the most comfortable!”

“Huh? Why do you look so surprised? Oh, right, did I forget to tell you? Outside of the school, I’ll turn into a cat if I’m not possessing someone. Well, it doesn’t really matter. More importantly, I’m going to sleep! So tired~”

“Come on, you should sleep too.”

“You can just shower tomorrow morning… Ne, hurry up, come here.”

“Finally.”

“It’s cold by myself, so come closer.”

“Haah~ so warm, nyaa…”

“Why are you laughing?… You must be thinking that I’m just a normal cat. I’m not – I’m a two-tailed cat. Well, some people call me monster cat as well. I’m an actual mythical spirit! Keep that in mind.”

“Hm? It’s strange that a spirit like me is stuck in the music room? Well, it’s not like I had always been staying there from the beginning. Until a few hundred years ago, I was roaming around freely as a cat. I was in a village, and they townspeople had always welcomed me. But then, the humans started going into wars. They were so busy fighting with their own kind, that they didn’t care about me anymore. They even blamed me when food went missing. I had no choice but to leave.”

“From then on, I stopped getting attached to humans. I roamed around from place to place just to survive and didn’t get close to anyone. After years of wandering around, my power started fading. One day, a weird demon attacked me, so I escaped somewhere, which turns to be Nanagiri school. It’s weird, but that place seems to have a barrier of some sort. When I’m in school, my power is restored and bad spirits (demons) can’t come after me. That’s why I thought I should just stay there. In exchange, I became one of Nanagiri School’s Seven Wonders.”

“It’s not like I don’t want to leave the school, but it seems like I have to solve the seventh wonder of The Seven Wonders first before I could become free. But… I can’t do that on my own.”

“You’ll help me?”

“You know, you don’t have to go so far for me. Aren’t you scared of the seven wonders?”

“Come to think of it, why did you even go into the music room that day? You’ve heard of the stories, right? Normally, people would get scared after hearing the piano, wouldn’t they?”

“Ah… Did you really like my playing that much? Hnngg, if you want I could play for you next time…”

“You’re such a strange person.”

“Hah… It’s so warm, I’m getting sleepy.”

“I’m going to sleep too, good night.”


Track 5

“What? That wasn’t much. It’s just a skill I learnt, since I have to do this to blend in with other humans. Girls have always asked me to play so I do this quite often. If someone kept doing this for decades, they’d undoubtedly be able to play like this too.”

“Do you want to try?”

“It’ll be fine, it’s quite easy once you get used to it. Come, sit here.”

“Yosh, then I’ll give you a special training. I’ll directly teach your body.” (T/N:…….. ;;sweats)

“Firstly, you place your fingers on the keyboard like this, curl your fingers out as if you’re holding an egg.”

“Haha, what’s wrong? You’re blushing. I only touched your hands, you know. Come on, relax~”

“Yes, like that. You’re doing well. Next, try pressing the key, from the starting note. Like this~”

“Your ears are getting red too. I’m only teaching you how to play the piano. Why are you getting nervous?”

“Or perhaps, you’d rather do something else than playing piano?”

“Haha, then shall we do something more fun? I don’t mind.”

“Even if you say ‘don’t tease me’, your reactions really make me want to tease you more. The blame’s on you.”

“Then, let’s practice seriously this time. I’ll teach you to play a simple song.”

[02.58]

“It has gotten so late! Haa, I’m hungry. I wonder what’s there for dinner~”

“Hm? I’m gonna possess you so of course I’m following you home. Or, do you not want to be with me?”

“If that’s not it, then it doesn’t matter if I go with you right? Let’s go home. I’ll go inside you once we reach the gate.”

“Huh? It’s raining!”

“Whoa, I’m getting wet! Anyways, let’s go back to the building!”

“Sigh… This is the worst. Why did it suddenly rain? I hate water, geez.”

“Hah, you’re drenched too. Are you alright?”

“Even if you say you’re okay, it’s not convincing when you’re shivering like that.”

“Can’t be helped, then…”

“Hugging you like this will make you warmer, right?”

“Well, I don’t like getting wet, but it won’t be fun if you to catch a cold.”

“If the rain won’t let up, I guess we could just anyhow borrow an umbrella from here and head home. It’s not good to stay at school until late hours.”

“That goes without saying. The barrier prevents demons/bad spirits from coming in, but there are still other spirits in this school. Occasionally you might hear some howls from the gymnasium at midnight. Some stupid spirits like to make noises.”

“Seems like you attract spirits easily, so you should be careful.”

“U-uh, I don’t know what to say when you thank me sincerely like that.”

“I rarely see a strange human like you. How are you able to act so carefree with a spirit?”

“I didn’t say it’s a bad thing. It just feels…kinda nostalgic.”

“It’s nothing.”

“Haah, I wish the rain will stop soon.”

[06.06]

“School has ended but where did she go… Geez, even when we agreed to go home together today.”

“She’s nowhere to be found… Did she really go home on her own?”

“Huh? I can hear her voice. There she is, what is she doing–”

“That guy she’s with… Isn’t he a guy from our class?”

“What are they doing in such an empty place behind the school?… Wait, if either one hadn’t invited the other, they wouldn’t be there in the first place.”

“And that guy looks like he’s really close to her. Is he perhaps…her boyfriend?… Oh no, they saw me!”

“Yo, there you are. Sorry but I have something to do today so I can’t go home with you. Bye!”

[07.25]

“What was that?! While I was looking all over for her, she’s just flirting with that guy! Urgh, it isn’t like it’s my business if she’s dating anyone, though!”

“But that scent… it was the same scent that I smelled in the café before. I have a bad feeling about this.”

“Damn it, why do I need to worry about a mere human?”

[08.11]

“Crap, going outside in my cat form is really draining! I need to find her quickly! Huh?… There’s her scent from here… that’s!!”

“Why’s there a lowly spirit in such a place? Damn it! Don’t touch my toy, you blasted demon!”

“I followed you because I had a bad feeling. It’s almost funny how predictable this is! Really, why do you keep drawing these nasty things to yourself?”

“Anyway, we need to run from here, I can’t do anything in this cat form. If you won’t want to die, run to the school!”

“We should be fine here. The school is protected by the barrier.”

“That was one of the lowly demonic spirits you can find anywhere. They have no conscience and sense of reason, they’re demon-wannabes. Seems like it’s not following us, so we should be fine for now. I even scratched it.”

“Are you alright? Any injuries?”

“That’s good. But didn’t I tell you it’s dangerous to go home late?! Why are you still outside until so late?! Well, I already know why, anyway. You were hanging out with your boyfriend, weren’t you?”

“What? You don’t need to lie. If you have someone you like, you can just say it. You don’t need to hide it.”

“Gah, you’re so annoying. Even if you’re a liar or a girl who plays around with guys, it’s none of my business! I just helped you by coincidence!”

“Next time, why don’t you ask for that guy’s help? K bye!”


Track 6

“Haah… Since then, I haven’t been able to talk to her. Why did I go and say such things… It must’ve made it seem like I was jealous.”

“I’m jealous of a human being?… No, there’s no way that would happen. I’m just angry that he snatched my toy away. Whatever she does is not my business anyway.”

“Agh… Isn’t there anything interesting… Maybe I should find a new toy to play with.”

“Well, it isn’t like I can find someone if I just stare outside the window.”

“Oh… it’s her.”

“They look so happy walking together. As I thought, she must be dating that guy.”

“In the end, I guess humans are supposed to be with other humans. No matter how close we are, I’m just a spirit after all.”

“That’s right, I have already known that from the beginning, haven’t I? From the beginning…when I first existed, my fate was sealed. That’s why… I should’ve given up…”

“Why?…”

“No, I can’t do this. I can’t!”

[02.33]

“There she is!”

“It’s me! Sorry for suddenly possessing you like this, but I couldn’t stay still when I see you walking with this guy.”

“I also thought it’s impossible, but… I… I like you. I know that I’m a spirit and you’re a human being. I know that, but still, I think I’d definitely regret if it I didn’t tell you.”

“I don’t want you to leave me. Please, please pick me over this guy. Please stay with me from now on.”

“What… This feeling… Don’t tell me…this guy!! He turned into a monster!! Did he get possessed by a demonic spirit?!”

“That scent…it came from this!”

“Get down!”

“Don’t touch her! Argh!!!”

“What’s with this guy?! It’s not affecting him at all!”

“It’s pointless! I can’t fight him like this! At this rate, we’ll both get killed!… I’ll slow him down here, you run to the school! You should be safe within the school’s barrier!”

“I’ll be fine, just go! If the demonic spirit possesses you, you’ll suffer like hell!”

“You shouldn’t care about a mere spirit like me, you’re really a fool!”

“Then let’s run with all our might!”

“Hurry! We’re almost reaching the school! Just a little more!”

“Yosh! It won’t be able to come into the school–”

“Huh?! It broke the barrier! It’s going to come inside!”

“Crap, what should we do now?!”

“Geez, a really troublesome spirit has latched on your boyfriend!”

“What? I mean that guy, isn’t he your boyfriend?!”

“Huh? He’s not? Then why were the two of you behind the school building back then?”

“He confessed to you and you were rejecting him?”

“He called you out today to talk about it?”

“What… I see now… That’s how it is.”

“Then, it was all my misunderstanding?!”

“I’m sorry for giving you the cold shoulder… I was jealous. I’m really sorry.”

“You’ll accept me? Is it really okay? You’re willing to be with someone like me?”

“I thought my confession won’t bear fruit because I’m just a spirit… Thank you! I’m really happy!”

“Somehow I feel my power surging. I feel like I can do anything for your sake.”

“Don’t worry, I’ll be able to do something. I’ll never give you away to that thing!”

“Such a nuisance… She’s mine, why don’t you just go away!”

“This soccer goal is quite heavy, but even so, take this!!”

“I did it! It hit him!”

“He returned to his original body. The demonic spirit which possessed him must’ve disappeared.”

“He’s alright, just unconscious. No need to worry, he will wake up in time.”

“Sigh. We somehow made it out.”

“Me? I’m fine. I’m just a little tired because I used up my energy.”

“Anyway, quite a lot of people saw that monster. I’ll have to ask a spirit with memory manipulation abilities to help erase the evidence.”

“That aside, why didn’t you escape alone?”

“I thought humans wouldn’t care about others and prioritize themselves when they’re in trouble. The townspeople who took care of me a long time ago were like that. In times of trouble, nobody cared about me. But…”

“If you care about me like this, it’ll be hard for me to let you go.”

“Really? You’ll always be with me from now?”

“Me too, I want to be with you forever! I don’t want to see you with another guy ever!”

“Let me say it again clearly… I love you.”

“Huh? My body is…glowing…?”

“The seventh wonder’s mystery has been solved?”

“No, it’s nothing to be shocked about. I told you right? If the seventh wonder is solved, I’ll be free.”

“I’ll explain it again if you don’t understand.”

“Do you get it? The last of the seventh wonder…is when a human and a spirit, you and me, fall in love.”

“I thought I didn’t mind being stuck in this school but it’s different now. Now, I can always be with you. You can bring me anywhere you want.” (T/N: b…e….d…pls…???)


Track 7

“Do you know the continuation of one of the Seven Wonders of Nanagiri School, the music room mystery?”

“Haah, that felt great. Now, what song should I sing next~”

“Of course I’ll continue singing! I’ve only sung 20 songs! I’ve always wanted to visit a karaoke box. We can sing as many songs as we like. It’s the best! I could probably live here!”

“Hm, are you perhaps sulking because I haven’t given you attention?”

“Haha, you don’t have to be flustered! Then, I guess I’ll take a break now.”

“It’s okay, isn’t it? I’m just resting my head on your lap. We’re dating after all.”

“This lap belongs to me, right?… And that’s not all. The spot next to you will always be my special seat. I will never let anyone else have it.”

“Hey, do you know? Cats get annoyed quickly when they don’t receive enough attention. Then they will start messing around to get your attention. It would be bad if leave me feeling lonely~”

“Haha… Yes, I thought you’d say so.”

“They say you can hear happy sounds of piano from the music room when the sky gets dark. And whoever hears it will become happy. Oh! You mustn’t go into the music room, though. Because, he might be on a date with his girlfriend. If you disturb them, he won’t forgive you.”

“Now that I’ve already gotten so attached to you, I’ll always stay by your side, even to the depths of hell~ You better prepare yourself.”


T/N: at first i thought he’s such an ass but by the end he becomes super cute?? lmao i loved that animate cafe scene, he sounds genuinely overjoyed it’s just so adorable.

who am i kidding lmao all kaji’s characters are adorable

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.