(Translation) Kare Pillow vol. 10

大好きな彼とHして腕まくらでピロートークされちゃうシリーズ 年上彼氏と温泉デートで 編 (R18! Proceed only if you’re above 18!)

CV. Hirakawa Daisuke

B0108TDABS

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: Commissioned! Thanks for the huge tip as always~! ♥

Tokuten (AfterStory) is included in this post, use CTRL+F to jump to tokuten. More comments at the end to avoid spoilers ahaha

Track 1

“Ah, I’m full… Everything was delicious…!”

“Yeah, the grilled scallops with butter is really good. How do they make it so good? I can cook it too but it’s never this good.”

“Well, I’m happy to just be eating together with you.”

“Everything tastes better when it’s eaten in a special place.”

“Haha… Yeah, I feel like I could even eat raw oysters from this hotel, which I usually dislike. In your case it would be…green peas?” (?) (T/N: actually can also mean greenpeace but it doesn’t make sense. Lmao)

“It’s good though.”

“Oh, right, before this, we’ve ordered steamed dumpling in this Chinese restaurant before, right? There were 8 and we shared half the portion. In the end, there was one left, right?”

“We were trying to figure out which one of us only ate three, but you confidently pointed to your plate, saying ‘I have 4 green peas on my plate, which means I already ate 4’, didn’t you?”

“That was a funny moment.”

“Who would expect you’d show the physical evidence like that.”

“Yeah, in the end, you ate the last one. After picking out the green pea, of course.”

“In retrospect, we have a lot of this kind of weird moments. Strange things happens a lot when I’m with you.”

“Hahaha… Sorry, I was kidding. There are a lot of interesting moments too.”

“Right, it’s a good time, should we head to the hot springs?”

“Yes. Let’s get ready.”

“The location of the shower?”

“You don’t have to purposely go to the big bath.”

“There, just outside the window. You see that bridge over there? Well, it might not be really visible from this room, but there’s an open-air bath available near there.”

“Well, the receptionist explained to us when we got here. Weren’t you listening?”

“Hahaha. Then let’s slowly choose souvenirs on our way back.”

“Let’s go. I’ll show you around.”

“I think the yukata is in the drawer…”

“Here it is.”

“Eh~ there are various types here. I wonder if the ones for women are here…”

“Which one is better?”

“You seem to like this flower-patterned one.”

“I was right, wasn’t I? Then here you go.”

“I’ll pick a matching one~”

“Did you get the towel?… Okay. Come here.”

“It’s a little cold, but it seems like a good time to dip in an open-air bath.”

“This is my first time coming to a hot springs trip. Actually I’ve been excited since last night.”

“We do shower together in my house once in a while, but it’s a little cramped with the two of us, isn’t it? I’ve always wanted to dip in a bigger bathing space…”

“Ah…Can I not say?”

“I don’t really want to tell you…”

“It’s not like I don’t want to say it. I heard about this place from Shirota (?) You know, your former neighbour. You’ve met a couple of times, do you remember him?”

“Well, I thought it’d make me seem lame if you knew I brought you here because someone told me to.”

“For guys, it’s cooler to say ‘I found this place myself~’…”

“No. I don’t want to lie to you no matter how trivial it is.”

“Is that so?”

“Then that’s okay.”

“Shirota said he usually brings his girlfriend to a hot springs inn to relax from work stress.”

“I didn’t know any good hot springs inn, so he recommended me this place.”

“I wonder… His private life is still a mystery.”

“Yes. That’s enough about Shirota. Here, it’s the bathhouse.”

“It looks like there’s only the open air bath outside. Let’s go clean our body in the shower near that side.”

“Are you embarrassed?”

“I’m glad. I wish I could say ‘Don’t be embarrassed, I will see you naked from here on anyway’, but I am getting nervous myself. It’s impossible to just take our clothes off without feeling anything right…? If you’re embarrassed, you can cover your body. There’s a towel here, it should be fine if you use this. Maybe I’ll wrap a towel around my hips too.”

“Get inside.”

“Yes, stay still.”

“Does it feel good?”

“I’ll clean up your body too okay?”

“Where’s the soap… Ah, found it.”

“Pass me the body towel over there.”

“Turn around. Let me wash your back.”

“It’s fine once in a while right? We’re in a hot spring anyway. This is not something unusual.”

“If you don’t take off the towel, I won’t be able to wash your back, right?”

“Have you given up? Haha… Then here I go…”

“Does it feel good?”

“I see.”

“But as I thought, using this is kind of boring~”

“Hey, what about…this?”

“Why are you laughing? Does it tickle when I use my hands?”

“Hahaha… I said stay still…”

“Your hands…”

“I’ll clean around your waist too.”

“Don’t struggle, just a little more…”

“Alright, I’m done~”

“Hehe…”

“No, I was thinking about how pretty you are.”

“You usually put your hair up in a bun when you shower, right?”

“I really like that hairstyle… so I’m tempted to kiss you.”

“Alright, I’ll clean myself right now~”

“You want to?”

“Ah-wait~! Hahaha…!”

“Hahaha….! This is….truly…!”

“I get it already…! Thanks, I’ll do it myself.”

“Wait-Hahahaha…!”

“I didn’t know being cleaned by someone’s hand was this tickling…”

“There’s a great difference between hands and the towel, right?”

“Oh, this soap has a nice scent.”

“I know right? I think the souvenir shop has it. Let’s try finding it there later.”

“It’s okay, I’ll remind you in case you forget.”

“Yes, I’ll rinse my body now, so wait for your turn.”

“I’ll rinse you now.”

“All done.”

“Let’s go have a dip now. The partition is over there.”

“Woah, it looks just as big as the photos! It’s such a luxury to have this all by ourselves.”

“Let’s go in. Watch out where you step, it’s slippery.”

“Feels good~”

“Ah, look. The sky is full of stars… We couldn’t see this kind of sky in Tokyo, right? The moon is clearly visible too… This is breathtaking.”

“I’m so happy.”

“I don’t want today to end. Just escape life and forget about work once in a while with you… This really calms my mind.”

“Ah, but I got a bit impatient this morning. I thought you were still asleep since you weren’t outside yet when I was there.” (?)

“But you greeted me normally when I called, I thought I mistook the day of our date.”

“Turns out your clock was broken…”

“I didn’t need to be angry (?), since you came out from your house in time. We didn’t get in a traffic jam, so it’s alright.”

“Well, it was funny to see you rushing in panic.”

“You came out of your house without your keys and you were rummaging through your bag inside out.”

“Hehe. I know that feeling too. I’m sure it’ll be a good memory.”

“After we departed, everything went smoothly… Got our lunch from the service area, and then… Ah, right, before we arrived at the inn, we came upon a museum by chance, right? That was nice… We spent some time looking at the decorations from Edo period, it was interesting…”

[17.40]

“The history, huh… Hm, I’m quite interested about life in the past. I want to know about the neighbourhood. (?*) It seems like it’d be one of those scenarios where I’d cook too much and share it everyone. ”

(*T/N: I can’t really comprehend what he says, word-by-word, what I hear is: 「ごきんじょうずきあい」which means like, living in the neighbourhood, but the next sentence is about cooking, so it’s quite weird for him to speak about the neighbourhood rather than culinary. I’ve paraphrased the next sentence to fit in, too.)

“That kind of life might still exist in the countryside, but in Tokyo, not so much. Actually, I don’t think I even remember all of my neighbours’ faces.”

“Did I greet them when I moved in, I wonder…”

“How about you? Do you remember your neighbours’ faces?”

“Wait, come to think of it, I’ve never thought much of it but, what is your neighbour like?”

“Is it… A female? Or a male?”

“It’s a guy?!…”

“Did you two talk much?”

“Sigh… I see…”

“Yeah, that’s fine. Don’t talk to him. Actually it’s better if you never talk to him from now on.”

“Absolutely! Well, in any case,… Interacting with neighbours is tough, isn’t it? Better stop doing it. Yes. Better not.”

“That’s not something you should laugh at me about.”

“Does it hurt? If you want me to let go of your cheek, apologize to me~”

“Yes. I forgive you.”

“You’re laughing again? Geez…”

“Naughty girl… Do you know how worried I am about you? I told you, I’m quite an easily jealous guy. Even thinking about you talking to some other guy already makes me feel uneasy. It’s your fault, you’ve made me into this kind of guy.”

“I love you… so much.”

“Is this the taste of the hot spring water? Or is it your sweat…”

“Hm? What’s wrong?”

“Heh~?”

“You’re saying it… But I’m glad. Do I look that hot when my hair is dripping wet?”

“Hm~ I see. Is it making you want to kiss me more?”

“How is it? Is it turning you on?”

“You’re not honest during times like this.”

“Your face is getting red. Do you want to get up?”

“Then let’s continue later. You’ll be exhausted if we do it here.”

“You’re pouting.”

“Don’t worry, I’ll make love to you a plenty once we get on the bed…”

“Let’s get up. We can come have a dip again tomorrow morning.”

“Hah, that was wonderful~ hot springs are so good, especially open air ones.”

“Let’s rinse ourselves once more.”

[24.56]

“Ah, they changed our bed sheet. When we checked in, I asked them to give us a new bedsheet around 30 minutes after dinner.”

“Did they perhaps hear us making out?”

“That’s alright, I’m sure the staff have gotten used to it. You see, they even made the bed.”

“Ahh…A cold bed after a warm bath is the best~”

“Bath after dinner, and then sleep… And when we wake up, a delicious breakfast will be ready… What a wonderful service.”

“I’m so happy I’m going crazy~”

“Isn’t it okay? It’s just a little moist.”

“No??… Alright…”

“Umm, drier… Here it is..”

“Hm? What is it?”

“I see. You ordered some alcohol?”

“Let’s drink.”

“Hey, your hair is slightly wet too. Come here, I’ll dry it for you.”

“Your hair is so smooth… It’s pretty long, but it’s healthy still. It also smells nice~”

“It feels nice when someone touches your hair, right? Your eyes are gleaming.”

“You also fall asleep really fast when I caress your head.”

“Is my hand relaxing?”

“Alright, this should be okay! It should be fine to sleep like this. Let’s open the wine.”

“Ah, there are snacks too! Thanks! Can we eat this? The cheese and black pepper are really delicious! (???)”

“This wine is for you. I’ll take the beer.”

“Let’s toast. Cheers~!”

“Waah… Eating while lying down… If we didn’t come to this inn, we couldn’t have done this. We have never lazily toasted like this either. I’ve always wanted to look cool, so I’ve always brought you to French restaurants and drank wine… I mean, that was enjoyable in its own way, too. But lounging around while drinking cheap alcohol and eating convenience store food makes me feel so fulfilled…”

“Do you… like the present us or the past us?”

“Try eating this.”

“Right? How much was this, again…”

“280 yen…! I want to stock this at home…”

“Ah~ 2 days are not enough… But we only have a 2-nights stay… I can’t believe we already have to go back tomorrow morning.”

“Ah, next time, should we go to a big amusement park? We can go to the Megaland on the first day, and then stay in the resort hotel for the night. And on the second day, we could go see the Oceanworld. (?) We’d probably be tired out after playing the whole day, but it’ll always be fun if it’s with you.”

“5 years? I wonder how long it has been for me… Probably around 10 years… I wonder if it has changed much.”

“As I thought, I still can’t hold my liquor well… I’m already getting tipsy.”

“Too fast? Haha… Sorry.”

“I might spill? Haha, then should we call it a day?”

“The yukata really fits you. So beautiful, and sexy… Looking at this cleavage makes me want to kiss it.”

“Hey, let’s continue from where we left off earlier~?”


Track 2

“When I’m looking at you like this… I can’t possibly hold myself back.”

“Have you been…waiting for this? For me to do this? You’re not resisting at all. You’re just facing me with your usual smile.”

“Hm? I have it. I told you, right? I’m always prepared whenever I go out with you.”

“Does this take care of it?”

“Ah… No good, I’m hard just from kissing…”

“This is unusual… you’re initiating…”

“You’re also tipsy.”

“Wait, I’ll turn off the lights.”

“I’m going to take off your obi.

“I see. You’re not wearing underwear… No wonder it felt different when I hugged you…”

“The scent of soap is strong…”

“It has become this hard just from slight hand touch.”

“Are you that tired? Maybe we should’ve done this sooner, hmm?”

“How erotic…”

“Don’t cover yourself, spread your legs wider.”

“You’re letting out such a lustful voice… I’m going to do this more.”

“Your upper thigh too…” (T/N: Actual words are ‘the base/beginning of your legs’, but I figured it’s just the upper thigh.)

“Hm? What? Is there anything you want to say?”

‘“I won’t get it if you just stare at me with those teary eyes…”

“If you have somewhere you want me to touch, say it out~”

“I feel like teasing you today. Come on, say it… Where do you want me to touch? Otherwise, I’ll just keep doing this…”

“Where do you want me to lick?”

“Haha, you’re blushing. Since you’ve begged so obediently, I will do as you say… I’m going to lick it a plenty~”

“Ah, it’s already this wet.”

“It’s dripping on your butt…”

“Hm? It’s not dirty. If it’s your body, everywhere is lickable…”

“It’s flushing red here too, so sexy~”

“Amazing, it’s twitching.”

“You want me to put my finger in, don’t you?”

[11.13]

“It’s fine… Then, altogether…”

“Your body is getting lewder and lewder over time… When we did it for the first time, you were so nervous you weren’t able to get wet…but now… you’re this wet just from my caresses…”

“Maybe I should put in another finger~?”

“It went in so easily…”

“This deep, right?”

“Don’t hold my arm, I won’t be able to rub you…”

“Are you coming?”

[13.54]

“You came.”

“You squeezed in my fingers so hard.”

“But this is nowhere near enough, right?”

“Hey… If you want this, touch it… make it harder…”

“Yeah, please.”

“You’re good. Just like that…and a bit more at the tip…”

“It feels good…”

“Don’t stare at it like that… You’re too cute.”

“You’re touching me but your hips are slowly moving. Are you doing it consciously?”

“Then sit on my face… I’ll lick you too.”

“It’s fine.  Don’t be embarrassed… We’re in the same boat, you know…”

“Lower your hips… more…”

“Alright.”

“If you… do it so hard, I’ll… come soon…”

“What a lewd view, I’m getting so turned on.”

“That’s right… I think I’m going to put it in now…”

“Put this on for me.”

“It’s done? Alright, then today, you be on top~”

“Come on, put it in on your own.”

“Amazing… It’s softer than usual, but it’s still so tight.”

“Move your hips~”

“Lean down… I want to kiss you.”

“Try hitting your favorite spot.”

“Do you feel good?”

“You’re cute…”

“Haha… Your legs are giving in? Then…”

“I’ll be on top this time…”

“I’ll do it from the back, okay?”

“Yes…”

“Your body is as red as when we went in the hot springs. ”

“Hm? I’m going to give you a kiss mark. It might be painful but please endure it~”

“It’s beautiful… I bit it hard so it won’t quickly disappear…”

“We’re both wet, so the sounds are really lewd…”

“I’m already going to come…”

“How about you? Are you going to come once again?”

“I see.”

“Then let’s come together.”

“I love you.”

“Just holding you and looking at your face makes me love you more…”

“I’m sure… I’ll love you more…always… more than you think…”

“Haha, it’s the same for you too…? Thank you…”

“I’m at my limit…”

“Can I come…?”

“Then I’m going to thrust faster, okay?”

“Wrap your hands around me.”

“I’m coming!”

“I feel like I came a lot…”

“That’s good…”

“I see.”

“Haha… As expected, there’s a lot.”

“Tissue… Here it is.”

“Raise your legs a bit… Hey~ are you listening? You seem like you don’t have the strength to do that anymore… Can’t help it, then~”

“Alright. Do you want to shower…seems no. Hahaha…”

“Let’s change the yukata, you’ll catch a cold otherwise.”

“Is your body sore?”

“Wear this.”

“You always seem like a doll after we do it, haha… It makes me happy to know that I can pleasure you that well.”

“I love you.”

“Maybe we can sleep like this… Come, rest your head on my arms.”


Track 3

“You still can’t talk? You’re really tired out, aren’t you? It’s fine though, you’re still cute.”

“Ah, I really don’t want to go home yet… I want to be with this like you forever…”

“Let’s stay in this inn again sometime. It’s near tourist spots, so tomorrow we can go around next time(?) Maybe it’ll be nice to come in a different season too. Maybe in the middle of the year?”

“We have almost been together for 2 years now, haven’t we? It’s really enjoyable being with you everyday, I don’t notice time passing by. I’m sure everything will continue being like this… We’ve had fights as well, but there are a lot of happy moments.”

“Do you know how much your existence means in my life? Whenever I get stressed from work, just one look at your face already gets rid of all my fatigue and raises my motivation up again.”

“Yeah, you make me want to work harder.”

“I’m really thankful.”

“You too?”

“Haha… I see. I feel kind of embarrassed when you say so. I’m happy though.”

“Your forehead is a bit warm… Or maybe mine is cold…?”

“Look, I don’t say this often, but you’re my most important person. I want to protect you from now until my last breath.”

“That’s why…let’s change this couple ring?”

“…with an engagement ring, or course.”

“I want to marry you, once your work has settled down. I will propose again when I get a proper ring. I’m seriously thinking of marrying you, I want you to be my wife…”

“But before that, I want us both to share everything, including whatever complaints about each other. I’ll give you my phone lock code and my house keys too. So, will you consider my proposal?”

“Yeah. Please.”

“Then, let’s sleep.”

“Let’s visit the hot spring again tomorrow morning. I’m sure a morning dip would be nice as well.”

“I’ll wake you up, don’t worry. Just sleep~”

“Close your eyes… You’ve looked sleepy this whole time.”

“I could fall asleep holding you in my arms like this…”

“Goodnight.”

“I love you.”


Track 4

“Good morning. Wake up, it’s already 6 o’clock in the morning~”

“You’re hard to wake up as usual. It’s already time for breakfast too… If we don’t go to the hot springs now, we won’t make it in time. Wake up~”

“Geez… If it’s like this, I’ll just use force~”

“I’m going to use your weak point, the wake-up kiss~!”

“Haha, you woke up!”

“I’ve already been awake, I just didn’t want to wake you up. Go take a bath…”

“We’re going back today… It says in the TV that today is a perfect day for a walk, it seems like the weather is warmer than ysetrday. Ah, but we’ll be walking on some bumpy road (?) where there’s a waterfall at the base of the mountain. It’ll surely be cold there…”

“We should wear a jacket or a cardigan, did you bring any?”

“Ah, haha, sorry, you were brushing your teeth? I can’t comprehend what you said at all.”

“Do you have it?”

“Ah, that’s fine then. You’re prepared. It’ll be bad if we caught a cold.”

“Hey… is it okay to get a morning kiss?”

“Good morning. Let’s enjoy today too~”

“Then let’s go to the hot spring again.”


Tokuten (AfterStory)

“The trip was fun, wasn’t it? Ah, I can’t see the view outside the window… It’s kind of lonely, isn’t it?”

“Let’s go for a two-night’s stay next time. 1-night-2-day is not enough. I wonder when we’ll be able to get some time off again…”

“Ah, I think if we plan ahead for Golden week or Silver week, we might be able to have some time off. It will be crowded, so we might have to reserve early if we want to get a place.”

“Hm? Don’t make such a sad face. You’ve got an early day tomorrow, right? If we don’t go back today, you won’t be able to make it in time for work tomorrow.”

“I also don’t feel like going back, honestly…but we’ll hang out again soon, right?”

“Ah, yeah. Come to my house next week. I’ll cook you dinner.”

“Of course! Well, I’m not really good at it, though. What do you want to eat?”

“Tofu, eh? (?) Come to think of it, did we ever have that?”

“Actually, I cooked and seasoned it according to my tastes… I was actually a bit worried but you actually liked it. That’s good, I’ll cook it for you again.”

“It makes me happy to know that our tastes are similar.”

“Ah, the traffic light has changed.”

“Are you that sad? You’re holding me like this…”

“I see.”

“Hm, what is it?”

“You don’t want to go back?”

“Ah~ I’m so weak.”

“I can’t, not when you’re begging at me with such a sad expression.”

“Let’s go to that hotel there.”

[03.30]

“Only for three hours, okay?”

“I actually want to bring you back to my room, but if I did that, I wouldn’t be able to let you leave.”

“For today, let’s just do it here…okay?”

“Just like in the inn, doing it on a different bed than usual is kinda…exciting, isn’t it?”

“Do you like it when I talk into your ears?”

“You trembled a bit. Then I’ll let you hear more of my voice.”

“Take off my shirt. Touch me here…”

“You look so erotic when you’re touching me.”

“I haven’t done anything, but you’ve already made that kind of voice. Are your ears that sensitive?”

“So cute…. It makes me want to tease you more.”

“Touch me…touch my body thoroughly…”

“It feels so good…”

“I love you…”

“Oh no, it has already gotten this tight… Hey, let me touch you?”

“Now that we’ve come into a love hotel, let’s do something we don’t normally do?”

“Hm, for example…”

“How about this one?”

“This towel… We can gently tie this over your eyes.”

“Mm, I’m serious. It’ll be fine, I won’t do anything that will scare you.”

“Only for today. Please?”

“Thank you. Then…”

“Isn’t it exciting?”

“Hm? You’re arching up just from me licking your neck. Is it getting sensitive?”

“I’m taking off your clothes.”

“Ah, these are already erect. So cute~”

“I’m just nibbling, are you getting that sensitive?”

“Then, I’ll do the other side too~”

“You are having a hard time holding your voice back, aren’t you? You’re biting your lips more than usual.”

“Your panties are wet. It’s already this wet? So fast~”

“It’s the truth, you know it yourself right?”

“I’ll take it off before it gets dirty, okay?”

“Raise your hips.”

“Did I surprise you with that surprise lick? Sorry~ but seeing you drenched like that, I can’t hold it…”

“Somehow this lustful sight of you is making me lose control.”

“Heh? Already? I haven’t loosened you up… It will be painful.”

“It’s rare for you to be asking first.”

“Is the blindfold making you this impatient~? That’s fine though, if you want me that much, I’ll put it in. But tell me immediately if it hurts. I will stop.”

“Um, where is it…”

“Hm? For today… Let’s do it while standing? Come here…”

“Stand here.”

“Yes, like that. Hold my hand…”

“I’m putting it in.”

“It’s incredibly wet today…”

“Do you want me to do it harder?”

“What, why not?”

“I know you didn’t mean it…”

“If it’s you, I know it… No matter how much we do it, I’ll still love you.” (?)

“If you keep squeezing me like that, I’ll come quickly…”

“I’ll take off the blindfold…”

“Is it bright?… Look, there’s a mirror…”

“You have never seen your body like this, have you?… It’s beautiful~”

“You’re tightening so hard…”

“It’s so hot inside you…”

“Can you feel me hitting your deepest parts?”

“I can’t hold back anymore…”

“Why? Don’t look down, look at your own lewd body… It’s really cute…”

“Your legs are shaking… You’re close too, aren’t you?”

“Turn to me… Put out your tongue…”

“Me too… I’m also…going to come…”

“Can I come just like this?”

“Thank you… I’ll go faster, okay?”

“It feels so good…”

“Coming!!”

[21.00]

“Are you alright?”

“Sorry, I might have overdone it to you… Wrap your hands around my neck. I’ll carry you to the bed.”

“Your eyes are teary… Did it hurt?”

“I see… That’s good, then.”

“I think coming to this hotel has made me too excited. It’s something we don’t normally do, right? We don’t have such a big mirror in our house.”

[23.22]

“It might be nice to go to a hotel once in a while.”

“I’m so happy to be with you like this. Of course I’m happy with our daily life but cuddling with you like this makes me really happy. That’s why I’m more excited than usual.”

“Eh? It’s a fact, so I can’t do anything about it. I thought it’s the same for you too~??”

“Haha, sorry. I know. I won’t say that anymore.”

“That aside, what else do we have here, I wonder…”

“When I opened the drawer to find a condom, I saw a bunch of other things…”

“What is this…”

“Oh!! …. Could this be….a vibrator…?!?”

“Oh my god… It’s… Even just looking at this is kinda embarrassing.”

“There are also some adult toys here too, I guess…”

“Um…”

“You know… Have you… thought of using a vibrator?”

“Really? Are you really not interested??”

“I see…. Haah, that’s a relief!”

“Actually, I was thinking, what if you get bored of me…”

“For me, I don’t mind doing it like usual, in my room… As long as I can feel you. But… I was just worried if you ever…chose to do it on your own. That’s why I wondered if I should use some toys to spice things up.”

“Then again, as I thought, I still want to pleasure you with my fingers, my tongue, with my own body. Even if it’s just toys, just thinking that it’s something that’s not mepleasuring you…I’m jealous.”

“Ahaha… I’m saying something weird. Sorry.”

“Aa… You laughed.”

“You’re glad? Why??”

“That’s obviously because you’re my top priority. That’s a given right? I love you after all.”

“For me, I like it the best when we do it like usual.”

“Thanks for listening to me. We’ve never had this kind of talk ever since we got together, have we? There was still a little distance even though we love each other. But now I feel so close to you”

“I wonder if we can still get closer than this… I’m really excited for it.”

“Look, after we get married, how many kids do you want?”

“Heh~? I’ve always been thinking about it. Like maybe we could have 2~ and what should I teach them when they grow up… things like that.”

“I have to learn a lot of things so I can become a good father. Ah, I want to look cool in a parent-child relay race~”

“Hm? Haha…”

“Haha, your yawn is contagious.”

“We still have some time, should we take a short nap?”

“It’s fine. It’s my duty to wake you up. Rest well~”

“I love you. Now and forever~”

“Good night.”


T/N: this man is pretty wholesome… and quite…innocent in his way lmao…

I actually kind of enjoyed this CD… ;;;;;; his drawled out voice and the drunkfuk was also ugmhmhh /grabs hair

i also like that sudden rushed kiss in the tokuten… it has just….the right amount of passion…and a good…feeling of…’need’….. ;;;;;; sweatingman.jpg

One thought on “(Translation) Kare Pillow vol. 10”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.