(Translation) Kagai Jugyou vol. 1

課外授業~1時限目「相聞歌」(R18! Proceed only if you’re above 18!)

CV. Suzuki Yuuto

Download/Buy this CD here


T/N: WOAAHH This is waaaay harder to translate than I thought. There are so many literary references, there were a plenty of times where I had to google the books/references that he’s making. and the literature teacher way of speaking is also just klskdkls dirty talk in literary termsasdasd

Thanks anon for commissioning me~! I mean, I still had fun translating this, it’s interesting to learn about the books he’s referencing. Also, happy new year, everyone!

Track 1

(**T/N: The track starts with him reading a poem from Ise Monogatari, which is a series of narrative poems considered to be an important classical literature in Japan. He’s reading the 38th episode which is believed to be about the male protag’s “longing” towards his male friend, who is also his father-in-law?:)

“君により思ひならひぬ世の中の   [Thanks to you, I have learned what longing means]

人はこれをや恋といふらむ”   [Is this, I suppose, what people call ‘love’?]

(I am by no means a poem translator nor a poetry enthusiast, thus forgive me if the translation sucks ass lmao)

“It’s an old poem from Kokin Wakashuu which is largely thought to be referenced from reality. Many believe this 38th episode is written by the hero, for Ki no Aritsune, who replied with:”

“ならはねば世の人ごとに何をかも      How should I have taught you?

恋とはいうふと問ひし我しも”    I, who without experience, have always asked everyone, ‘Oh! What do you call love?’

“Meaning, he was in no position to tell him as had no prior experience with love as he is also trying to find out what is love. And in the process, he realized the hero is the one who made him know love.** That is the gist of it.”

**(T/N: Actual words are: ‘The one who is being taught about love, is I, Aritsune.’.)

“Narihira, who dreamed of being an expert of love aka playboy, sent a reply after gathering much experience about love. It is both painful yet interesting. Would attendance no. #38 please tell us how you interpret Narihira’s poem? You were not paying attention, right?”

“Well done. Basically, ‘I was imprisoned in this longing because of you, isn’t this what people call love?’ that’s how you interpret it, right?”

“Oi oi, I also had that kind of feeling before in the past (?) even if I am not a [popular] guy like Narihira. Though my case was a different from his.” (T/N: not sure if this is the correct translation…)

“Yes, it’s an unrequited love.”

“Huh? Presently? There’s no way I would let you guys know, right?”

“That is up to your imagination.”

“Well, that is nothing I can speak about, anyway. Alright, that’s enough for this topic, let’s move on to our next one.”


Track 2

[00.37]

“You’re alone again today? Geez, you’re also having difficulties in the committee? The most important role of a librarian is minding the lending counter, but you’re rarely on the counter. Always saying things like ‘No one is coming anyway’… Precisely because nobody is minding the counter, that’s why people don’t borrow stuff. It’s a terrible cycle, you know.”

“Reading good books while you’re young is more beneficial than studying. Let’s change shifts next weekend when the new books arri–?”

“Yes, they will be arriving on Sunday. I’ll come alone to arrange the new books.”

“You want to help me? That’s nice of you, but it’s not a tough task so I can handle this alone. By the way, what are you reading?”

“Why are you covering it? Let me see.”

“You’re trying to hide the book you’re reading, aren’t you?”

“Oh, it’s just ‘The Lament of a Mermaid’? There’s no reason to hide that book.”

“I see… You’re afraid of people would make fun of you if they find you reading an old book like this right?” (?)

“Eh, you’ve finished reading it? Then why…”

“Well, people wouldn’t make fun of you at here. You’re the librarian, after all. It’s not a strange thing for a librarian to be interested in all kinds of books, even the old ones. Well, I need to memorize a lot more of classic literature for my job, as compared to the modern ones, though they’re still plenty interesting.”

“I want people to feel the story from the original text too… [whisper] especially you…”

“Ah—I have found some tributaries (?) We don’t have ‘Awakening in the Night’ on hand now, right?”

“We do?? How did you know without searching for it?”

“That’s amazing. Have you perhaps memorized everything in here?”

“Only classic literature…? Why? Is it so you could find it for me? Just kidding.”

“It’s easy to remember them if you like the books, right? I was a library staff too once, I know that feeling. When there’s no one else is in duty, I’d always be sitting in a library.”

“Ah, I found it. Thanks, you’re a great help. I wouldn’t have easily found it in such a huge collection if I were to do it myself.”

“Even though you have a good memory and generally do well in other subjects, why are your grades for classic literature…”

“No, I’m not angry about it. The fault is probably in my terrible teaching.”

“No? Then wha-”

“Eh? This morning’s class? That was a lip service, if I said I don’t have somebody I like, the mood will plummet, right?”

“Well, I mean, I do have someone I like…”

“I can’t tell you such a thing. It’s not like I wanted to hide that fact, it’s just that the other person–”

“Why are you suddenly hugging me?”

“Please let me go. Do you know what you’re doing? I’m a teacher.”

“Please release me. I can’t bring myself to grab your hands.”

“Why… Because… If I grab your hands-”

“Seems like words alone won’t do.”


Track 3

“Sorry, forget what I just did. Although the results of your other subjects are on top of the class, in my class, Classic Lit, you’re still not improving. That’s why I have no motivation. I enjoyed it though. Whenever we’re in the library, we’d always talk about books…but…doing such things…it’s out of–”

“I said no…”

“You can’t focus on my lessons because you like me?”

“Even when you’re embracing me right like this, you’re still bothered about what I said in this morning’s lesson, aren’t you? About the person I like.”

“Right?”

“Geez!”

“My coherent thoughts seems to be flying away. Ah, don’t whisper it on me.”

“I’m acting weird…”

“My breath is getting hot.”

“Yours, too…”

“I have always been holding back… Every time after school… in this library… It’s forbidden to lay my hands on a student, but… kissing while fondling you like this…”

“Touch directly? That’s…”

“You realize it yourself, right? I’m just rubbing it slightly but it’s already wet.”

“You were also holding back this unbearable emotions?… In that case, would you make a promise to pay proper attention to my lessons. You already know my feelings, after all.”

“Good girl.”

“It’s a promise then.”

“It is getting hard…”

“I’m looking forward to the next test.”

“Disillusioned? Yes, I can’t be stopped if I’m already like this.”

“It’s unbearable when I see the face of the person I love in the halls. You’re always there, regardless where it is…”

“Is it the first time anyone has ever touched this?”

“Ah, it’s the first time you’ve been kissed? Look at me.”

“I’m glad that I’m the first person to ever touch you.”

“I won’t let anyone else touch you. Let me be the only one for you.”

“Do you want me to put in my finger?”

“It’s alright… I’m with you… I can even put it in.” (?)

“I’ll put in one finger now, okay?”

“It’s so hot, I feel like my fingers are melting inside.”

“I can’t go too deep because it’s your first time.”

“I’ll do it slooooowly…”

“Keep your voice down. If anyone finds out, we will be banished like what happened in Ise Monogatari.”

“Yes, keep it low, that only I can hear…”

“You’re still shaking.”

“How  strange, there’s still someone coming in at such hours.”

“Now, get back to the counter. Don’t forget to fix up your uniform properly first.”

“Don’t give me those sad-looking puppy eyes. That can’t be helped, right?”

“Oh, right. Please look forward to the next test. Of course, not just the test, but also the daily lessons as well. I’ll be looking out for you, good luck!”


Track 4

“Yes. Come in.”

“Oh, it‘s you? What is it? It’s self-study period?… Since it’s self-study period, you should read a book in class. Everybody is goofing off outside, right?”

“You knew I had no lessons in this period too thus nobody will be in this room except me, didn’t you?”

“If you waited until after school, we could be alone in the library. You can’t wait anymore?”

“Ah, right. Yesterday’s test had a lot of trick questions.(?) You must’ve realized it too right?”

“You kept our promise from last week.”

“I can’t give you a reward, you didn’t get a full mark right?”

“Actually I’ve always wanted you to get full marks. It’s my subject after all.”

“I know you’ve worked hard, so I’ll grant you a small request. What do you want?”

“You’ve locked the door when you came in, I wonder what are you planning~”

“You’re surprisingly passionate. Or were you that desperate?”

“After we kissed last week, I’ve always wanted to touch you again.”

“No, maybe even before that.”

“Well, we’re in love.”

“That’s the end of your reward. We can’t continue the rest in school.”

“D-don’t. Eventhough you’ve locked the door, we don’t know when someone will unlock the door.”

“Doing such a thing… You’re…”

“I’m also out of it, it seems… I’m becoming like this just from your mouth, and I am not resisting at all…”

[04.21]

“You’re lewdly sucking me like this even though you’re just a school girl…”

“You’re not a nerdy girl at all, you have all this forbidden knowledge…”

“So cute. You look happy when I lift your hair up.”

“You’re doing okay, don’t worry about it.”

“Even your feelings are–”

“Looking at you eagerly wrapping me around your tongue already makes me–!”

“Do you want to make me come?”

“Well, I am not going to come just like this.”

“It’s not about your technique. Release your mouth.”

“If I’m not doing it together with the person I love, I won’t come.”

“So, stand up. I’ll make you feel good.”

“Turn your back and lift your skirt up.”

“Lift your skirt properly and don’t let it fall down.”

“Rest your arms on my desk.”

“Let me tell you something…”

“This part that has become like this…”

“Did you know? I used to call it Hinasaki.” (T/N: ??????? hiNASAKI?!?!? Sure bruh, from where I am, we call it the veep beeps, the voot noots, or the nut hut if you’re in your lit teacher mode. sure, yeah.)

“Ah, you look like you’re feeling good… those muffled moans…”

“I’ll rub mine here and make you come… That will make me feel good too.”

“Clamp and tighten yourself around me… Squeeze me like you’re never letting me go…”

“If it’s like this, I’m tempted to rub Hinasaki with my fingers…”

“It feels good to be rubbed here, right?”

“You’re getting so wet just from this. It’s even dripping on me. The lewd sounds are also coming out.”

“Even when I’m just looking at your face from the side, I can make out your lustful gasps.”

“The pleasure is unbearable… I want to not care about other people and let our voices go free, but it’s impossible.”

“You’re doing this with a teacher, drowning in pleasure…”

“Everything is a hindrance to us…”

“Me too, I want to put it in… I want to make you mine, just seeing you drunk in pleasure is making me crazy.”

“But I have to endure that, I’m also—ah… Your moans as leaking out louder now…”

“Come… I’ll come together with you.”

“Your legs are gripping me in…!”

[13.03]

“Turn your face here.”

“The second period has ended.”

“It’s time to go to class. I think we should leave separately. [You should go first,] Otherwise people will find out you have left class.”

“Haha, will you testify against me [that I am going to the class late]?”

“That can be let slide.”

“I want to be with you all the time until you graduate. Being together with you like this at school and a little more. After you graduate, we’ll be free to spend our time together. These valuable moments is only for now.”

“That’s why, keep this as our little secret, okay?”


Track 5

“As I expected, you came here. I told you I didn’t really need help.”

“Well, since you’re already here…”

“You locked the door again, didn’t you?”

“I heard that.”

“You always like to attack me when we’re in this room, huh…”

“Not here, let’s go to a better place.”

“You want to do it here? But it’ll be your first time, I want to do it properly…”

“I want to… slowly touch you…and give you proper foreplay….”

“Saying ‘I can no longer wait, I don’t mind the pain, it’s better if it hurts’…going that far for me…”

“The place where we spend most of our time together is this library, that’s why you want to do it here?”

“Let me embrace you now and make you mine.”

“Till the end of the world, let no one else but me, lay their hands upon your chest, and eyes upon your lustful expression.”

“Do you understand what it means?”

“It means I’m asking you to marry me after you graduate.”

“I’ve always wanted to make you mine… All those high school boys… Seeing you talk to your schoolmates reminds me that they can flirt and confess to you any time, whereas, I can only gaze from afar.”

“I’ve always buried my feelings deep inside my heart, but I’ve always been looking at you.”

“You’re always daydreaming in class… But in the library, you always talk about books cheerfully. Therefore I thought, there’s still a possibility to get close to you and make you notice me. I even thought I should confess to you sometime after class. I’ve always waited for that opportunity.”

“But we don’t have to wait anymore now.”

“Spread your legs wider. If you don’t let me see everything, I won’t be able to please you properly. I am going to take off my pants too.”

“Yes. Don’t be embarrassed.”

“I can see each and every part of your body now.”

“Your juice is flowing out so much.”

“You’re grabbing on my hair, are you feeling that good? Tell me.”

“Yes, pull my face towards you more.”

“Your hips are bucking up.”

“I’m not going to put it in yet.”

“I want to come together with you too, but I think that’s impossible right away.”

“Ah, shit, if you keep shaking like this…!”

“I can’t be patient anymore if it’s like this.”

“Inhale and loosen up… Look at me.”

“I’ll thrust in all at once, I think it’ll be less painful.”

“Give me your right hand, I want to hold hands with you.”

“Your tears…”

“Tears of joy…?… I’m happy too.”

“With this, I’m yours. And you’re mine.”

“Don’t move yet. Let’s feel each other’s embrace.”

“I love you. From a long time ago, it’s only been you.”

“You’re the only one for me.”

“We’ve talked a lot about our favorite writers on this couch, right? Despite this unbearable pain in my heart, you’re always smiling brightly, my heart couldn’t stand it… I have wanted to do this so much…!”

“I said no, right?! If you move your hips now…”

“You want to move already? No can do… I won’t let you move as you please~”

“I’m going to touch Hinasaki and make you feel better…”

“It’s flowing out…”

“I’m also feeling good, even though I’m not thrusting yet, it feels like I can come with this.”

“Do you know how happy you make me when you said you’re glad to be one with me?”

“Your insides are also twitching.”

“I have a request.”

“Don’t call me sensei when we’re alone.”

“I want to hear you call my name with your voice from now on.”

“I want to be continue loving you as a normal guy, not a teacher.”

“Call my name.”

[17.43]

“I’m already going to come… I want to come.”

“You realized it, right? Deep inside you…”

“Yes, tell me.”

“Let’s come together.”

[20.13]

“I got too excited… I wanted to be more gentle…”

“Your tears are welling up again.”

“I love you.”

“Whenever we sit on this couch, we’ll remember what happened today. Don’t say you’ll never come here again, okay? (?) My house…“

“Don’t do that… Do you want me to get fired?”

“Alright. Then it’s okay if you don’t come here anymore. I’ll do you good and hard, in my home, whenever we have time… Even after marriage, we’ll do it everyday.”

“So…be with me for the rest of my life. If you marry me, you’ll have free access to my library.”

“Looks like the books are getting you more excited than me… Seems like books are my next rival.”

“Yes, I’m a jealous person. I’ve told you before right?”

“Be prepared~ I love you.”


T/N: what a ride;;;; /wipes sweat off brow

I actually quite enjoyed this CD and the small amount of drama it contains. And the fact that he’s using his lower/deeper voice when talking but goes higher when the H scene starts…. ;;;;;;; intense sweating 

more suzuyuu pls. thx

One thought on “(Translation) Kagai Jugyou vol. 1”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.