(Translation) Tadaima Ren’aichuu! ~Hisayuki-hen~ Vol. 2 Stellaworth Tokuten

只今恋愛中!久幸編~Secondkiss~時間はつくるもの – Stellaworth Tokuten [R18! Proceed only if you’re above 18!]

CV. Fukushima Jun

T/N: Like before, this tokuten also features Hisayuki reflecting his actions in an audio-commentary style. Italics are the flashbacks and normal text are his lines/reflections.

In high school, something other than studying finally filled my mind… In university, I finally got a girlfriend… Somehow I was able to get my first love smoothly, our relationship is also growing well… Now that I have a job and have become a functioning member of the society, I am setting my objectives for the future… I am really looking forward to it. I’m also looking forward to being with my girlfriend in the future! But… it makes me feel shy…. Hehehe..

I was awkward, clumsy at love like a lost child, and I still haven’t changed much, but all these time I’ve spent with my girlfriend has been really fun.

I want to look back and reflect on how I was back then, and how I am now. This is an audio commentary by myself, for myself!! (T/N: the music tho LMAO)

“Hisa-kun, you won’t fail this time, right?” PART 2!!!

It’s part 2 already, huh? Which means there’d be part 3, right? Hahaha! Now, let us begin.

Um, first…..

“Yeah, I’m listening… the DVD was so-so, right?”

“Are you going to sleep already?”

“Hey, I’m hungry, so can I eat the bread that we bought earlier?”

“Eh? Gonna sleep already? Haha, so soon!!”

WROOOONG!!! She was angry!!! I didn’t realize it at all at that time but she was definitely angry!!

“UWAAAAA!!!”

UOOHH!! My own screams shocked me.

“Hey, look… I’m to blame, but…did you get jealous?”

“It’s an object but you were jealous that I was concentrating more towards my work, weren’t you?”

“I see… Haha… I see, I see….”

“I am… so glad.”

“What’s with that ‘Eh?’….. Well, ‘cause you’re really kind, right? That’s why whenever I did something stupid you’d always laugh and forgive me. So, I won’t say you’re being selfish or anything for getting jealous like this…”

“I’ll be more careful next time. I’m really sorry. I am happy, though.”

“Aa, did I just say something that angers you more? If so, I’m sorry! But it’s because I’m happy…”

“If you forgive me, then look at me, alright?”

“Ah, hey, I have a request. ’Between me and work, which one is more important?’, please say that.”

“You think it’s pretty gross just now, didn’t you?”

“Please say it, thank you.”

He imitates the typical charismatic prince voice. “Of course it’s you.”

“DON’T LAUGH!! I was moe*!”

“Between me and work, which one is more-hngahahahahah”

“It’s so ew! But I’ll remember how it feels to be asked such a ridiculous thing…. It feels amazing. Hahaha…”

Yes, it was gross. Really gross. I’m gross…

However, it’s not just me, every men would want to be asked that question, don’t they?! If men hated that, this wouldn’t be “a thing”! I haven’t never been asked that question. Plus, my girlfriend is really kind, so she would never say that.. (unless asked).

“Your nipples became erect.”

“Well…”

“But it’s nice to lick, though.”

“You’re wet…. Hehe. Spread your legs…”

AAAAA!!! So embarrassing!!!

But!!! I have really grown, haven’t I?! This is a discovery!! MUAHAHAHHA! I have grown!! I am Neo-Hisayuki now!!

“There might be some problem so be careful, alright?”(?)

“I’m entering…”

“Oh my god…. Going in raw feels amazing…”

“Hold on… Doing it raw is seriously too good, I feel like coming soon…”

“Oh no… I’m coming..!”

STOP!! PLEASE STOP!!! POOR ME!!

I d-d-d-don’t have premature ejaculation! It’s just…. it’s just my first time doing it raw, so… it’S JUST TOO MUCH FOR ME, OKAY!

sobs….I don’t have premature ejaculation….

“Did you feel good?”

“I see. That’s a relief.”

This is my honest feeling!! I’m really glad that my girlfriend felt pleasured too! It’s really pathetic if I was the only one! I’m not skillful, so I’m really thankful.

“Hahh…. Hey, clean up properly…”

“Ah, sorry. Are you feeling dizzy? Are you alright?”

‘Are you alright’, my ass!! That was all because of me! sobs…..

“I see, that’s a relief….. Sorry for doing this in the bathroom.”

“Even though it’s just a bathroom at home and not even in an onsen, it’s already too strong of a stimulus for me..”

“This stimulus….. I…!! I..!!!”

Indeed the temptation was too strong….it was strong….but… it wasn’t my first time showering with her…. I’m really..lame…..

“Hey.. I’m just thinking, but we don’t really have to live separately do we? I mean, you see, we’ve stayed at each other’s home since we were in college. Isn’t it like, half-cohabitation? Can we…. Can we….umm..EHH? Why did you say it first?? I wanted to say that!!”

“You’re usually thoughtful and kind but sometimes you’re not really thoughtful in the strangest ways.”

“I’m sorry. I suddenly got mad and took it out on you.”

“Like I said before… Why don’t we live together?”

NOT THAT!!! But it can’t be helped anymore. I have to accept this. However she might already realize it at that time!! Hm?? Realize about what? The proposal, of course!!… She might not have realized it after all….maybe..

Actually, just before that, in my mind I was like, “Let’s get married. Won’t you be my bride?” Hm. *changes tone* “Let’s get married. Won’t you be my bride?” Hmm… *changes tone*

“Let’s get married. Won’t you be my bride?”

Hmm?…. *changes tone* “Let’s get married. Won’t you be my bride?”

*tone gets higher*

“Let’s get married!! Won’t you be my bride?!!” that’s what I was thinkinggg….

(T/N: lmao this part was too funny especially the third one it sounds so desperate lmfaoooo)

“The goodbye kiss.”

Goodbye kiss…we seem like newlyweds, aren’t we…hahaha..

“Oh, and give me your hand. Yeah, your left hand. Hehehe…”

“Shake shake… Hehehe..”

“Alright then, I’m leaving.”

That was so obvious! It was a dead giveaway!! Just how much of a dumbass was I??!? No, actually my boss really did have work for me but other than that, that was also a plot he thought up when I said that I wanted to propose to my girlfriend. So after work I went together the 3 of us (T/N: he, the boss, and the ‘guest’ he supposedly had to entertain) to buy a ring. It was a really well thought-up plan, I’m grateful!! She’s cooperative too~!

“Give me your left hand.”

“Eh?”

“Err..”

Of course the ring just had to be too small for your finger… This is Hisayuki after all.

“Damn…..”

“Uurghhhhh………Ah, sorry!! I see! It hurts if I force it, is it so!!”

“It’s too small! Sorry!! I’ll get the size changed!”

“Is it alright? I’m so sorry! I fucked up again…. Gosh, I’m so lame…”

So freaking lame. I’m already beyond help, I deeply apologize for that. I’m down in the dumps again!!…

Hah… But seriously though, my girlfriend.. she’s so reasonable…

If I didn’t go to work that weekend, I would’ve proposed to her empty-handedly… I’m really grateful to everyone from the bottom of my heart!! We got the size wrong though!!

Hands? Ah? The handshake when I was leaving the house? I was imagining how it would feel to put a ring on her when we get married someday… AAA.. No, I’m getting depressed again….sobs….

After looking back and reflecting, I should be able to become a slightly cooler man……or not. No, that’s not how it is… The main problem is the experience point right? My experience point… I think I have become better in ecchi!! I have… I have, right? I think I have. Probably. Well, all in all I have improved… I managed to evolve us from close friends to lovers and she has also agreed to become my wife, haha! I can’t guarantee every moment will be a great time but I will definitely treasure this love.

Next up!! Our story as a married couple! After the wedding, we’re going for a honeymoon! I won’t look at anybody else or say anything to anybody else other than my adorable girlfriend! It’s our honeymoon together!! Watch as this loser self pass through every hurdles! Correct, the Husband part of Tadaima Ren’aichuu!

“I will be by your side forever to protect you, no matter what, I will always love you.”

(T/N: he’s saying the words below to the heroine’s family)

That’s it!! Dad! Mom! Miss! Please accept me! I’m a part of your family now!… I’ll be on your care from now on. 

*bow*


T/N: OMG lmao there was no ecchi content but I loved this!! The last part was so cuteee I like it when he suddenly changes tone into the serious kind lmao fukujun is the best…. i love him so much

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.