(Translation) Tadaima Ren’aichuu! ~Hisayuki-hen~ Vol. 2

只今恋愛中!久幸編~Secondkiss~時間はつくるもの [R18! Proceed only if you’re above 18!]

CV. Fukushima Jun

Prequel / volume 1 translation here


T/N: MY BABY. MY LOVE. MY PRECIOUS.

So many struggles come with this CD tbh. My package got delayed for almost 2 weeks somehow UGHH but FINALLY after all the waiting and calling the customer service for like 3 times I FINALLY GOT MY PRECIOUS HISAYUKI….

And I recorded my live-reaction video but I posted it on a private youtube account because it has the whole CD running and I don’t want to get copyright problems, so PM me if you want to watch it lmao… i doubt anyone would but just in case hAHAHAH

(More comments at the end of the post.)

Get this CD from Amazon

image


Track 1

He’s typing away on his computer.  You’re staying over at Hisayuki’s house, but he’s been preoccupied with work and thus have no time for you.

“Where was that article again….. Oh, found it.”

“What is it?…”

“Oh, here it is.”

“Yeah, it seems so. Was it interesting?”

“I see, it’s so-so, huh…”

“Yeah, I’m listening… the DVD was so-so, right?”

You flop on the bed.

“Are you going to sleep already?”

“Hey, I’m hungry. Can I eat the bread that we bought earlier?”

“Eh? Asleep already? Haha, so fast!!”

“Thanks for the meal~”

“It’s delicious.”

“Alright! Only a bit more and then I’ll be finished with this…”

“Hmm… It’s here, right…”


Track 2

He finishes washing the dishes and he stretches.

“I’m going to bed too…”

“Move over a little…”

“Hehe, thank you.”

“-wait you’re awake?”

“Ah, I woke you up? Sorry.”

“Yeah, I finished my work.”

“Huuuuggg~”

“Hm? Sleepy?.. Look here… Hey?”

“Are you listening?”

“Hey… Turn to me…”

“Hey, let’s have a goodnight kiss?”

“Promise?”

“Did I promise that?”

“Aaa…sorry! I really wanted to finish all those work by today. That way, I will be able to dedicate all my time for you tomorrow.”

“But… Is that so? Maybe I should’ve explained first before working, sorry.”

“Hm?”

“UWAAAAA!!!”

“Hey, look… I’m to blame, but…did you get jealous?”

“It’s an object but you were jealous that I was concentrating more towards my work, weren’t you?”

(You admit to it. However, rather than being mad, he’s celebrating the fact that you’re jealous.)

“I see… Haha… I see, I see….”

“I am… super happy.”

“What’s with that ‘Eh?’….. Well, ‘cause you’re really kind, right? That’s why whenever I did something stupid you’d always laugh and forgive me. So, I will never say you’re being selfish or anything just for getting jealous like this…”

“I’ll be more careful next time. I’m really sorry. I am happy, though.”

“Aa, did I just say something that angers you more? If so, I’m sorry! But it’s because I’m happy…”

“If you forgive me, then look at me, alright?”

“Ah, hey, I have a request. ’Between me and work, which one is more important?’, please say that.”

“You thought ‘it’s disgusting’ just now, didn’t you?”

“Please say it, thank you!”

You grant his bizarre request as the good girlfriend that you are. (But tbh I wouldn’t be able to refuse either with him asking so cutely)

He imitates the typical charismatic prince voice. “Of course it’s you.”

“DON’T LAUGH!! I was moe’d*!”

(**T/N: Anime fans would be familiar with this. If you’re not, here’s the short definition.)

“Between me and work, which one is more–hngahahahahah”

“It’s so ew! But I’ll remember how it feels to be asked such a ridiculous thing…. It feels amazing. Hahaha…”

“Good night.”

“Hey, can we kiss more?”

“Oo! Ah, um, no.”

“Um, I got hard.”

“Hey, can we?”

Of course you say yes. Duh, how can you refuse when he’s this adorable?!


Track 3

[00.24]

“Hehe, I love you.”

“I love you…so….much..”

“You’re warm..”

He gives you lots cute small kisses…blows in your ear and laughs… (T/N: OH MY GODDDDD)

“Your nipples became erect.”

“Well…”

“But it’s nice to lick, though.”

“You’re wet…. Hehe. Spread your legs…”

“Yeah, like that.”

“You like it here, don’t you?”

“Um, can I put it in?”

“I’m going in.”

“Oh no, it feels so good…”

“It feels amazing..”

[05.43]

“I’m… going to come…”

Soon he does and after that he’s back to his cuddly self and giving you small little kisses…


Track 4

[00.12]

“Chuuu~”

“It felt nice… Um, how’s your work going?”

“Well, you see, I’m quite busy but I can’t really complain.. You didn’t say anything either.”

“Eh… Is that so…. Well, tell me if you need anything. Although I can’t promise I’ll always be around to listen…”

“It would be nice if we had more quality time.. Well, when we were in the university we could meet up anytime, it didn’t feel like we were going out on dates. There were no plan or appointments, it’s just call and go… I mean, I like making plans but being able to meet up with you anytime…it was really nice.”

“Hey, am I unreliable?”

“AAA! Is that so?? I will work harder, then.”

“I’m relieved but how can you be so calm while saying something so strange.”(?)

“Oo? Ooo.. You were praising me? Well, then that’s okay, I guess..”

“Should we sleep now? Or do you want to have a shower?”

“Then, let’s shower together? Hehe…”


Track 5

“Let’s apply the soap.”

“Alright!! Turn your back to me.”

“Hey.. Somehow we haven’t gone to a hot springs.. should we make some time to visit one? How nice it would be to enter the hot spring and enjoy our sweet time… Right?….. Right?”

“No, I was just thinking about the private palace…. You know…the one with a private room…for couples?? Hahahaha! That’s so hotttt!!”

“What??! Eh?? Silly! We’re still young, you know!(?) Alright, give me your hands.”

“Right?? It would be convenient to go by car, wouldn’t it?”

“That’s fine! I feel that I’m always giving you trouble anyway…”

“Hm. Is this enough? Okay! Your legs….LEGS? Your legs, huh…. Um… Silly, it will turn me on…”

“Eh? Ah… Okay.”

“Ah? I’ll sit down.”

“Thank you.”

“Hm? The mole at the back?”

“Ah…. Big sis and the others talked about it right?”

“Hm, showering together…it was in the childhood times, wasn’t it? It was difficult for our parents to take care of the three of us… So we siblings would shower together. How nostalgic…”

“Hahaha… Stupid, it’s ticklish over there…”

“’Cause you touched that mole…”

“Hahahaha…ha….Ha?? Ha??????…… Sorry…. I got hard… I’m…quite energetic.”

“Sorry, I’m stupid~! What should I do about this….” (T/N: wtfffff this is so cute wtf)

“Err…. I’m really sorry about this…”

“Sorry! I got turned on somehow… Being naked in front of you… This situation is just too good for me.”

[03.53]

“Yeah, it feels good…”

“I’m already…gonna come…”

“Coming…”

“Sorry… It got to your face–YOUR FACE??!? F-F-FUCK!!!!!!!!! GUHUHUH!! I..!!…. DID I JUST??! DID I JUST COME ON MY PRECIOUS GIRLFRIEND’S FACE?!?!!!” (T/N: OMG THIS PART brooooooooooooo)

“’Wash this thing away’? Don’t say it like it’s a bad thing, aren’t you glad?”(???)

“Ah… It’s okay if you wash it away but in return can I touch your boobs?…”

“It’s okay even if you think it’s gross!….. Can’t I?”

“Alright then, I’ll clean your face first…”

“Is this fine?”

“Here we go…”

“WHOA!!! So soft… Ah, I wonder if it feels better with foams…”

“HAA??!?

“So soft…. so soft! Extremely soft!!!…. Sorry, that was strange. Well, I don’t have boobs, so I am really impressed….”

“Eh? This feels good?”

“Then I’ll do it more.”

“Every sound echoes in this bathroom and it makes your voice more erotic than usual… I’m getting turned on..again.”

“I’m stroking myself while touching your boobs…this is giving me a strange feeling…”

“Eh? Is it okay?”

“I think, if I touch yours… I’ll probably…”

“Yeah.”

“It’s quite wet..”

“Hah… The echo just intensifies it… what an amazing sound.”

“Um, I want to put it in but.. we don’t have a condom…”

“But..”

“I can’t….”

“Yeah but….”

“Yeah, it’s fine. I will definitely pull out when I feel it approaching…so, is it okay?”

“This is unfair…you’re too cute…”

“This might be dangerous so be careful, alright?”(?)

“I’m entering…”

“Oh my god…. Going in raw feels amazing…”

“Hold on… Doing it raw is seriously too good, I feel like coming soon…”

“Oh no… I’m coming..!”

Cue the signature Hisayuki whine…

“Sobs…… It’s not like that, okay!”

“Aaaa….I might have premature ejaculation.” (T/N: LMAOO NO BABYYYYY)

“Okay… Move here a bit.”

“Yes, thank you.”

“Does it feel good here?”

“Can I lick?… I’m gonna wash away the foam okay?”

[11.03]

“Is it good?”

“This has stood up, it’s easy for me to lick.”

“Are you coming?”

“I want to make you feel pleasured.”

“You came?”

“I see. That’s great.”

“Did you feel good?”

“I see. That’s a relief.”


Track 6

“Hahh…. Hey, clean up properly…”

“Ah, sorry. Are you feeling dizzy? Are you alright?”

“I see, that’s a relief….. Sorry for doing this in the bathroom.”

“Even though it’s just a bathroom at home and not even in an onsen, it’s already too strong of a temptation for me..”

“This temptation…. I…!! I..!!!”

“I’m feeling down… I’m depressed…. I’ve fallen into a dark hole…”

“Hah… Give me the towel.”

“Turn over.”

“I’ll dry it up for you, at least let me do that much. Shall I use a hairdryer too?”

“Wrap a towel around you so you won’t catch a cold.”

“So soft…. Hehe..”

“Hm? It’s nothing.”

“It would be nice to do this everyday…”

“Nothing… Hehe..”

“I was just thinking that I’m really happy… Alright, I’m going to continue blowing..”

[02.15]

“Done! Is this dry enough..?”

“Is that so? Alright.”

“It’s fine by me.”

He goes to check his phone and finds a message from his boss…

“Ah? Eh? EH??? NO WAY!!”

“It’s nothiiiinggg, or at least that’s what I hope it really was……sigh…”

“I have to entertain a guest tomorrow…”

“Even though I worked so hard just now! I worked so hard so I could spend all my time with you but now this comes up…!!! Hahhh… I…. I…!!”

“I’m so sorry! By the way you’re seriously too kind!”

“Mm, it’s work…”

“I think that’s probably the case… I think.. I’m doing my best… Well, ‘cause I want to earn enough to support you.”

“Don’t pat my head!”

“No, thank you… I’ll cool down..”

“Sob sob…”

“It’s early in the morning… I have to wake up at 6.”

“Yeah, there isn’t much time…”

“Don’t pat my head…. I look too pitiful–hah..no, sorry, it does make me feel better…”

“I’m always the same? What do you mean?”

“W-w-what do you mean that I’m cute?! I’m a man!! We’re the same age but I’m still a man!”

“Well indeed.. I think it’s true that I’m quite upfront…”

“Hey… I’m just thinking, but we don’t really have to live separately do we? I mean, you see, we’ve stayed at each other’s home since we were in college. Isn’t it like, half-cohabitation? Can we…. Can we….umm…EHH? Why did you say it first?? I wanted to say that!!”

“You’re usually thoughtful and kind but sometimes you’re not really thoughtful in the strangest ways.”

“I’m sorry. I suddenly got mad and took it out on you.”

“Like I said before… Why don’t we live together?”

“Yes, I want to treasure the time I spend with you.”

“Hey… will you get tired of me?”**

**(T/N: literally “won’t you come to hate me?” but either way my answer is obVIOUSLY NO BABYYYY WHY DO U EVEN ASK)

“I mean, I will never…but I’ve been thinking about it a lot.. that’s why I asked…”

“Eh? Ehh..ehehehe… I got a praise. Hahaha… Don’t say I’m creepy.”

“Yes, I’m going to sleep.”

“Good night.”


Track 7

“Good morning… You can continue sleeping… Sorry for waking you up.”

“No, it’s fine.”

“Mm, thank you.”

“I’d be happy if you could brew some tea, maybe something sweet would be nice.”

“Ah, are you getting dressed?”

“Morning grogginess…with you standing in the kitchen… this feels nice…”

“I wonder which necktie should I choose…”

“Hey, will you help me pick a necktie?”

“The one you gave me for my birthday?”

“Alright, then I’ll go with that.”

“All done!”

[02.30]

“What are you going to do for today?”

“I see. I’m really sorry.”

“If I can do whatever I like without a care, I’d choose to spend my time today with you.”

“Is that so? Thank you.”

“Ah, it’s time for me to go. Thanks for the tea.”

“Something I forgot? … Oh, there is. A goodbye kiss. Hehe.” (T/N: AWWWW)

“Oh, and give me your hand. Yeah, your left hand. Hehehe…”

“Shake shake**… Hehehe..”

(**T/N: literally “akushu akushu…” which means “handshake, handshake..” but I’m not sure what’s he trying to achieve?? i mean it’s cute but this is so weird lmao, pls correct if i got this translation incorrect)

“Alright then, I’m leaving.”

“Oh, right, next Sunday, I’ll definitely make time for us no matter what, let’s go to the aquarium, the one where we had our first date.”

“Promise? It’s a deal okay? You will definitely go, right?”

“Okay, see you later!”


Track 8

“Do you still remember that time?”

“You know, the time when we had…our…first kiss.”

“Yeah, that time, the aquarium was also shimmering in blue… It was really beautiful.”

“Today’s sunset is beautiful too…”

“My feelings haven’t changed since that day, I’ve always been in love with you.”

“Aaa, I think I love you more now though… but that’s not my point… I’m saying that I’ll always love you no matter what.”

“I’m really happy… I’m not good at this, be it holding your hands, having dates, or kissing…. But I know how happy it feels to show the person I love that I love her.”

“Hey, do you love me too?”

“So much, huh? Haha…”

“Umm, but at that time… it was more frustrating, wasn’t it..?”

“Turn towards me a little more.”

He kisses you and giggles. (T/N: so cute omg)

“I think… I’ll only be in love with you, forever and ever.”

“Don’t give me that ’hm!’ I’m really serious about you being my one and only, you know!”

(T/N: gurl really said ‘hm’ to a lifelong confession LMFAOOOO might as well said ‘noted with thanks’ gurllll *SOBS IN LAUGHTER*)

“That’s why… be my bride, alright? ………………………is it…a no..?”

“Why are you laughing!??”

“Well sorry then!! It’s always like this, isn’t it? I’ve always like been this, right? Even before meeting you I’ve always had no grasp of the mood.”

“But you still like that part of me…right?”

“Wha-could it be that you hate it??…. Oh, I see. Thank goodness.”

“Let’s get married. We’ll absolutely be happy! Ngh…….that’s not it…… You see, I’d be happy if you would be with me, so……won’t you make me happy? Ngh, that’s wrong too……….. Are you.. not going to marry me?”

“What is it??” (T/N: it’s will you marry me, boy!!! Get your head in the game!!!)

“Isn’t it fine?? It’s me so that’s all there is, right? Plus, you love me even though I’m like this, right? Which makes you uncool too because after all, you like a guy as lame as–”

You grab him and kiss him before he can say any further. (T/N: I LOVE I LOVE I LOVEEEE)

’shut up’? What…”

“Oh? OOOH?? OOO?? OHOHOHOO!! Let’s be happy together!! Ahahahaha!”

“Ah?? It went really far from my plans but well, whatever..! Haha…”

“Hnggg! I’m so glad I met you! I’m so glad I fell in love with you. I’m so glad you loved me back.”

“Um, this…”

(T/N: He gives you the ring… Turns out this was the reason for his weird handshake from the previous track.)

“This is 3 months worth of my salary! You can thank me now. Because of this, I was barely scraping by, you know!”

“I worked super hard because I wanted to buy this for you… Can I put it on?”

“Give me your left hand.”

“Eh?”

“Err..”

Of course the ring just had to be too small for your finger… This is Hisayuki after all.

“Damn…..”

“Uurghhhhh………Ah, sorry!! I see! It hurts if I use force!?”

“It’s too small! Sorry!! I’ll get the size changed!”

“Is it alright? I’m so sorry! I fucked up again…. Gosh, I’m so uncool…”

“Don’t agree with me.” (T/N: lmaooo god i love him so much)

“Sorry…. It can’t be helped that I’m so lame…”

“Thank you.. I love you so much too.”

“Tonight I want to eat curry, cook it for me please!”

“Is it troublesome?”

“Yeah, the first homemade cooking I had from you was curry, so…..”

“Yes! Curry at your house, right?”

“No!! That one!! I have a trauma from it, don’t say I was wheezing! It was really traumatic! Don’t you feel pitiful?! It burned even when the toothpaste touched my gum just for a bit!”

“Nggh… but it was… a good memory? Hohoho…”

“Hey, can we kiss one more time?”


T/N: OMGGGG HOW IS THIS OVER ALREADY?? I WANT MOREEEE

So many favorite parts tbh i don’t even know where to begin. Well actually every part is my favorite part. I love him so much aaaaaaAaaaaaAAA

and lmao!! BOY CAN’T EVEN PROPOSE PROPERLY OMG

After the ending I realized what his strange handshake in track 7 was for… lmao… Sneaky bastard…

But he got the size wrong though HAHAHAHA I feel like it’s a given because it’s him after all. He’s bound to fuck up at the most important times. I bet he’d screw up his wedding vow as well. god damn i cant wait for volume 3

FUKUJUN IS SO GOOD TBH… He captured everything so perfeCTLY LIKE..!!! THE SUBTLE PITCH CHANGES… THE TONES… Everything was so great and it just reminds me how much I love his voice acting.

I hope you enjoyed this CD! As always, feel free to drop a message for correction etc. See you next translation!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.