(Translation) Dakarete Kara Hajimaru Koi! Komari-hen

抱かれてから始まる恋 ~小毬編~ (R-18! Proceed only if you are above 18!)

CV: Fukushima Jun

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: I remember back then when I first saw the cover art. I was like “It looks like he’s friggin looking down on me. Meh…” why does he always get the underrepresented covers but then I read the synopsis and found out FUKUJUN IS VOICING IT. CUDDLY FUKUJUN. WITH KANSAI ACCENT. FFUCK BRO.

Now, I know that I’ve liked Kansai & Fukui accents way before I was into drama CDs, but this is on a whole new level. Kansai accent…with sex involved?!?! GOOD SHIT 100% GOOD SHIT RIGHT THERE.

Well, enough of my fangirling ramblings. Here goes!


Track 1

Monologue: “If my heart feels something, I usually close my eyes and count up the numbers. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. If I were to describe my heart…it’d be..’empty’. I don’t even leave any window open. Once I feel like it’s depressing, it becomes a game. Before I get hooked in, I find a new game. This rule comes in effect immediately. That’s why, while I’m still in this, I don’t trust anything else but myself. However… I get lonely once in a while.” (T/N: Sorry if it doesn’t make sense! I’m still trying to figure out the dialect)

It’s raining heavily. He just took a shelter after getting caught in the rain, complaining that it’s cold & that he got drenched all over. He tries to light up a cigarette but it won’t light up because it’s wet. He muses that he should’ve brought an umbrella…

You arrive where he is (with an umbrella), he asks you whether you have a cigarette since his are wet & won’t light. You don’t have any, so he says that’s a pity.

He expresses his sigh in words (pronouncing out tameiki rather than breathing out, something like saying “S I G H”)

[03.21]

“What are you doing?”

“In that case, just fold it up.”

“Eventhough you have an umbrella?”

“Hahah… You’re weird.”

“Ohh?? You’re from Kansai, too?”

“Wait, me too! Which part are you from?”

“Where are you from? Where’s your hometown?”

“Hey… Where?”

“I’m not pushing, just asking leisurely… It’s okay, right? Let’s chat a little more…”

“Me? Hehe. Taking a shelter~”

“You should’ve told me earlier!”(?)

“I was wondering whether I should buy an umbrella, but it costs 500 yen. I left my umbrella. Well, I think I’d rather scrimp and save.”

He sneezes (beautifully, probably)

“Cold!!”

“Ah, anyway, I’d be nice if I could go home….”

“Actually, I don’t have a home anymore. So, be my new owner. If you let me inside that warm room of yours, I won’t have any complains… Whether it’s sweeping, cleaning up, or other miscellaneous ‘services’, I can do it~~” (T/N: WHAT SERVICE)

“Uwah… That’s an amazing reaction. You’re responsive.”

“As I thought, that won’t do… Even though I already did my best.”

“I’m disheartened, sob sob.” (T/N: NGGH SO CUTE)

“Ah… Sorry for saying such strange things. Don’t mind that.”

“I’m already used to it, it’s not like it’s the first time.”

“Well, you can’t just let this wet rat you just met do whatever he wants…”

“But still, I could give your head a fluffy, soapy treatment.”

“Eh?”

“Eh???”

“Once more…”

“Is it really okay?”

“We haven’t even stood here for 10 minutes, is this really okay?”

“You don’t even know who I am and where I’m from, is that fine??”

“Well, you’ve just known this guy for barely 10 minutes, isn’t it strange?”

“It’s warm…? I want to go.”

“Mm, I don’t have a home to go to.”

“Is it really alright?”

“Komari! I’m Komari. Can I ask you to call me that?”*

“And you?”

“Your name, your name.”

“Alright, got it. Hey, can I also call you that?”*

*T/N: He might be asking whether he could call you/have you call your name as it is, aka drop the honorifics. In Japanese culture, it’s commonplace to use honorifics on someone you just knew. (Like, Komari-san / surname + honorific, etc).

“What? Don’t you want me to call you my master?”

“Hey, give me a name?”

“It’s fine to change my name from today onward. A new name given by my new owner, that’s what it is.”

“Hey, you helped me a great deal but are you really fine with this?”

“Well…”

“I see. Lucky!”

“Hey, do you need to see me ID? Hey, how about this place? I want to drink here…………..”


Track 2

“Hee.. So this is where you live…”

“Yeah, my new home~”

“Hm? What?”

It s eems like he pressed your piano and then sneezes.(?)

“Ah, it’s cold.”

“That’s what I got.(for pressing your piano?). Aren’t you kind~?? Are you worried about me?”

“I feel happy~”

“By the way, aren’t you going to ask me anything?”

“Nah, I thought you’d like to hear more about me. ‘I want to know more~’ that’s what I’m thinking.”

“Well, that… If you asked, then I’d say, if not, then no.”

“Heh? I see. What an adult~”

“Sorry for the intrusion~”

“Yeah, I want to take a shower.”

“Yes, thank you.”

“The towel is so fluffy!”

“Do you ever think you’ve been fooled?”(?)

“That’s not true…probably. Well, I’m grateful to you. You saved me.”

“Did I really have that face?”

“How strange… I’m happily being in the company of my new owner now… it’s cold~ (?) I’m getting in the shower. Hey, should I hang the wet clothes here?”


[02.38]

“Haah, nice and warm~”

“Hm? What is it?”

“Food?… What are you cooking? Or should I cook instead?”

“Let’s see…? Hmm? Maybe we should do a little shopping? If we had more ingredients we could make various things.”

“Hm? What?”

“Iyan~~ is my body that irresistible? You are stariiiing~~”

“But I don’t wear clothes at home~~”

“I’m a nudist.”

“Isn’t it okay? It’s going to be removed soon anyway.”

“Hey, I don’t want food… Let’s do perverted things?”

“What kind of person….. Didn’t you bring me here with that intention? I’m completely at your service.” (T/N: NGGHGHHGH)

“I’ll make you feel reeeeally good. So, let’s go to bed?”

(You kick him in the gut)

“GAHHH! It’s a disembowelment!!!”

“Hot cocoa? I cannot drink right now.”

“I would like to express my gratitude for not attacking my most treasured part…”

“Alright! I’m going! It hurts, it hurts~~ I’m going away…”

“Eh, it’s me. I’m the bad guy here. I’m a bad kid… Ngghgh….”

“I’m sorry.”

“You kicked my stomach!… I can even hear the water in my stomach…”

(T/N: OMG WHERE CAN I GET THIS CUTE MOUSE TELL ME ASAP)


Track 3

“Um… My respected master, are you in your deep slumber?”

“Ah, that’s good, you’re awake.”

“Nope, it’s not cold on the sofa. There’s the blanket, so it’s fine.”

“I’m really thankful for today. If I was still outside, I would’ve gotten a cold.”

“Why did you let me stay in your home?”

“You don’t want to tell me?”

“Ah, hey, I want to borrow a phone charger. I forgot it.”

He goes to change his phone. His phone rings and he clicks his tongue, it seems like someone he doesn’t want to talk to is calling him.

“Ah, it’s nobody. Sorry for waking you up. Good night.”

[01.35]

“Don’t you want to hear anything? You’re really not interested, are you? It looks like it, why would you be.”(?)

“Then, tell me why are you so kind to me? I was bad towards you.”

“Well, that outburst of anger.” (?)

“Heh? What are you saying? Where did that come from? I don’t understand what you mean.”

“Similar? Who are?”

“We are? How are we similar?”

“I tried to do bad things to you, is it really okay for me to get on your bed?”

“What isn’t it so?”

“One way or another.”

“Pardon the intrusion.”

“I don’t want to be on my own.”(?)

“Ah, I’m sorry.”

“When you said you didn’t want me to tell you anything, I thought you didn’t want to let me know anything either. I’m sorry.”

“Eh? Is it okay?”

“That’s true indeed.”

“I don’t hate that.”

“Hm. That’s true. Hm.”


Track 4

”Umm, there is a snake in the main exit.” (LMAO)

“It’s unusually counterproductive!”

“Ah, you don’t like being against a naked person, right? I’ll settle for some warmth.” (?)

“Ah.. Is that so?? Aren’t I a short guy?”

“That phone call earlier, it was nothing important, no it’s not that it’s not important, but…”(?)

“Look, if you have even such a possibility, it would be a problem. Big, big problem!” (T/N: he hugs you and taps your back ahhh so cute)

“Hey, can’t we sleep together in this position? I can’t sleep without hugging my pillow.”

“Yes, today you’ll be my pillow. How about it?”

[01.24]

“That phone call a little while ago… It’s from my previous owner.”

“I don’t know. I don’t want to be alone, but I get scared if someone says they like me.”

“Yeah, ‘This is bad!! Run!!’ that’s what instantly comes to mind.”

“Hm?…”

“Ec..chi?… Ecchi?”

“Is it alright?”

“Geez, when I asked for it earlier, I got kicked, but it’s fine if you’re the one asking for it, huh?? Hehhh~~”

“Mood?? Hm, my mood…. It doesn’t matter to me.”

“It’s the same for both of us. We’re comforting each other for sure.”

“Indeed. Forget the previous man and quickly find a new man..”

“Kiss… If you don’t like it, it’s okay.”

“Then I won’t hesitate.”

[03.19]

“If you want me to stop, now will be the time to say it.”

“Why are you laughing?”

“Now I absolutely won’t stop anymore.”

“I’ll make you feel good.”

“This place feels good, right?”

He blows on your ear.

“Hey, don’t suppress your voice.”

“Even though you’re the one who said it, why is that~~”

“As for me, I want to hear that cute voice of yours..”

[05.21]

“Hm? What? … Insistent? Well, that’s a sure thing.”

“That’s because…”

“Hm… it’s nothing..”

“Because that would be a problem.”

“Open up your mouth..”

“If you knew, you’d hate it.”(?)

“It’s nothing.”

“Yes, that’s right. It’s a secret.”

[06.20]

“Hey, does it feel so good that you had to hold back your voice?”

“Because~~”

“It’s nothing…”

“Can I?”

“I want to enter.”

“Heheheh, even if you say I’m stupid, you still forgive me.”

“I want to remain connected like this all the time.”

“But I’m going to move..”

“I’m not an obedient person.”

“It feels amazing.”

“Feel me more.”

“That won’t be possible…”

[09.38]

“Hm? What is it?”

“Running away?… If you end up liking me, I’m gonna have no home again. sob sob.” (T/N: BUT I ALREADY LIKE YOU BABE ・゚(;´∩`;)゚・)

“Mm, I’m a horrible, horrible man.”

“Don’t tell me after we did that once you fell in love already?”

“Ah… Thank goodness.”

“Hm? I don’t think I will..”

“Because, I don’t understand anything, about like or love.”

“When I see a woman, I think ‘so cute~~’, ‘so soft~~’, ‘I want to touch~’, ‘I want to do her~’…”

“No violence allowed~!”

“Ah, sorry.. But it can’t be helped! I don’t know how to describe it. I’m an idiot, so that’s the best explanation I can come up with.”

“That’s how it is. Like I said, I don’t understand. What is dating… Once I think about it, I’ll just go round and round.”

“I keep thinking what is it, and what if I don’t want to get married…. In my own home, my parents are really troublesome, somehow everything is messed up. That’s why I prefer a carefree relationship. A give-and-take relationship…with no strings attached. So, if I hear ‘I love you’, I’d run in fear.”

“I don’t want to be like that.”

“Thank you.”

“Good night.”


Track 5

“I can’t sleep.”

“You’re asleep already.”

“I want to touch… Well, if I say this and you aren’t asleep, that’d be troublesome, right? We’re getting close, you know.”(?)

“I’m begging you, please don’t say you love me. I feel safe & comfortable here… I want to rest my heart a little longer. I don’t want you to like me but, I don’t want to be hated either. I’m greedy. I always fail because I’m greedy, isn’t it?… Haahhh.. I don’t want to fail…”

“What if I’m the one who falls in love, huh…. What does it mean to love someone anyway? Hey, tell me. What is ‘loving someone?’”

“Haha… I should’ve talked to you when you’re awake… But that’s impossible. It’s scary. It’s frightening… It doesn’t matter if I’m happy or not. I’ve always thought ‘I want to be happy..’…” [T/N: im gonna cry:(( ]

“As I thought, I’m greedy. Well, it doesn’t matter even if it’s greedy of me…”

“I gotta sleep….”

“….I can’t sleep after all.”

“I’m an bothersome person, aren’t I?…. I’m gonna sleep. If I stay quiet I’ll eventually fall asleep.”

“…. It’s impossible after all. I want to smoke….but I can’t smoke here.. this is a smoke-free house….. Will she forgive me if I smoke in the veranda…? Ngngngh….”


Track 6

He is trying to wake you up.

“Still haven’t woke up? It’s time for breakfast already.”

“I’m hungry, can I eat first? Mmmgnng…. We agreed to eat together, didn’t we?”

“Good morning. Where’s my morning kiss?”

“Hehe. G’morning.”

He’s cooking something and assures you that you can rest for a bit first. He sets up the table and you ask him where’s your underwear. It seems that he already put it in the washing machine, but you say he shouldn’t (because usually underwear are washed separately). He apologizes, and then he asks what’s your plans for today.

He asks you why you’re being so serious, and asks is there anything you want?

He asks whether coffee is alright, and prepares your coffee. He says today he just make-do with what’s inside the fridge and suggests that you guys go shopping for groceries. He also asks whether you could bring his luggage/stuff here from his hostel.(?)

[02.53]

“What’s wrong?”

“You’re wondering? About me? Is it so?”

“It’s fine, eat up. It’s going to go cold.”

“Thanks for the meal~”


Track 7

[00.23]

“Welcome home!”

“Where’s my welcome home kiss?”

“Huh? Isn’t it fine even if haven’t heard of something like this? It’s not like it’s something impossible.”

“Well, because I’m your perverted maid..”

“Since you let me stay in your house, I figured I should help out with the chores… You’re also making me ‘feel good’, so…”

“Well, if you don’t want to, I’m fine with just lying around, I can also be your body pillow.”

“What’s wrong?”

“Is that so? I mean it, I said I will do as much as I could. What would you like to eat? Do you want to eat now? Or shower?”

“You don’t need hot water in this time of the day, so you can instantly take a shower if you want to. Which one do you want to do first?”

“Hah! Could it be….me?”

“Onee-san is perverted, hehehe~~”

“I got ignored.”

“Hm, what do you really want? Tell me.”

“It’s fine if you say so…”

You ask him about his accomodation/hostel or something (he supposedly asked you to get his stuff from his hostel), he asks could it be that he got kicked out already. You ask him how about his own home, but he says he can’t go back. You ask him why and he asks whether you want to hear his life story. He thanks you for letting him stay in your home.

[02.59]

“Oh, there’s a sale in the supermarket today. I bought a lot of stuff. I’ve already filled the fridge too. See, I’m a good housewife, right?~ So please go there (get my stuff from the hostel).”(?)

“So… dinner, shower, or ecchi… which one do you want to do?”

“Alright~~ EEHH?!??! Ecchi?! It’s not that I don’t like it or anything, but there’s totally no ecchi vibe.”

“Then why did you pick ecchi?”

“Hahahaha.. Because of me, eh? Indeed, I gave you three choices. Geez, eventhough yesterday you said you’re not in the mood.”

“Then, let’s kiss a lot.”

“If you want to create an ecchi vibe, you’ll have to kiss me lots and lots.”

“Come closer here.”

“Then….. Pardon the intrusion.” (LMFAO)

[04.18]

“Don’t laugh!” (omg how did u know I’m laughing)

“It’s useless! Hahahaha… There’s totally no sexy vibes at all.”

“Hahaha!… It hurts….hahahah..”

“Then, let’s have dinner first. Let’s go.”


Track 8

[00.14]

“As I thought… preparation is important. Look, now I am really in the mood.”

“Preparation…. preparation, eh?…”

“Hey, what is sex..?”

“Well because you said such strange things yesterday. Like, ‘what if we fall in love?’.. We can’t do ‘it’ if it’s not with a girlfriend or wife?”

“Hm? I don’t have a secret motive.”(?)

“True, we did it yesterday, right?”

“Ouch! No violence!”

“Sorry.”

“I thought whether I did things in the wrong order.”

“Communication?….. Is that so?”

“Ah, what do you mean?”

“Sex with affection? Making love to the body…is that it?”

You turn over and pin him down.

“Somehow, it’s really erotic…”

“Making the body feel it..?”


Track 9

[00.23]

“My ears…it feels really good..”

“There’s a thick feeling…and it’s a little moist..”

“Hey, not only here…”

“No, not the other side too….. It’s too good…”

“Is this ‘making love’?? This feels…”

“Yeah, it feels good. I want to hold your hand, too.”

“Yes…”

“It’s amazing.”

[02.35]

“Eh? You’re putting it in now?”

“Thrust harder..”

“It feels really good, so I’m a bit impatient…”

“Hey… can we change position?.. Can’t I?… I also want to thrust.”

“It’s not bad to be on the bottom once in a while… It felt good.”

“But I like this too.”

“I can’t… I’m coming soon.”

“It feels amazing.”

“Coming…”


Track 10

[00.21]

“Somehow, it feels more intense than usual.”

“It’s my first time being on the bottom.”

“No, that’s true, but that’s not what I’m trying to say. I usually take the initiative…”

“Of course, I want to make sure both of us feel good, but it’s the first time that the thought of “just leave it all to me~” is gone.”

“I’m not sure what it is… but I feel loved.”

“Hands too… They usually just sit there.(?) Well, even if it’s random, I could tell.”(?)

“Thank you. From now on I’ll also use my hands more.”(?)

“That, too! But that’s not the only thing.”

“Nothing..”

“I said it’s nothing…”

“Don’t stare at me…”

“I don’t believe it.”

“I’m not lying either.”

“Don’t tell me… you’re not thinking of kicking me out, right? This is your home, but this is my home too okay.”

“Eh? Age? Ah, right, you didn’t see my ID card.”

“My university card…”

He tries to find his student card and shows it to you.

“See, I’m not lying.”

“Isn’t it okay to smoke… Ah…speaking about it makes me want to smoke! Can I smoke in the veranda(balcony)?”

“Do you hate cigarette that much?”

“You have the power.”(?)

“I’m kind! I’m the world’s, no, the universe’s most nicest person.”

“Making love to me, I want to thank you for that. Probably.”

“Na, can I sleep here?”

“Can I keep staying here?”

“There are still a lot of things to talk about. Anyway, thank you. From now on I’ll also be in your care, okay?”


Track 11

It’s raining again and he’s humming…

“If my heart feels something, it’s a signal. Things that moves my heart, is that a start of love? If I keep chasing things out, nothing will start. That’s why, I think I’ll let myself taste it a little. My own rules are important, but my partner’s feelings are also important. It’s scary to trust someone else, but if I don’t put my trust in anybody, I won’t get my happiness. Therefore, now, I am no longer feeling lonely.”

[01.36]

“The rain is not stopping, huh?”

“It was raining on that day, too… I brought umbrella now, though.”

“I didn’t wait for long, I also just arrived.”

“Hey, I’m going to stop running away.”

“Um… I like you.”

“I was scared, so I wasn’t able to say it. But… I love you.”

“Please go out with me!”

“No?”

“Hm? Oh… from when, huh… I didn’t take realize it myself, either.”

“So, will you go out with me? Or no?”

“As I thought, that’s what you’d say.”

“When we first met, it was also raining, wasn’t it?”

“Hey. Let’s seal this vow with a kiss.”


T/N: WOMEN ON TOP, BAYBEHH

just for a while tho but it still counts right

I always enjoy listening to cuddly fukujuns anytime…it always cheers me right up. His cuddly roles are too irresistible I swear to god he makes me want to pull the goddamn boy from the CD.

His kansai accent isn’t perfect, but I think it’s probably a lil intentional so it makes it easier to understand. There are a lot of stuff that I still couldn’t catch though! Hahaha

I hope you enjoyed this CD! It’s such a great one uuuuuu i squirm and swoon a lot while listening

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.