(Translation) Relacion Dulce vol 1

relación dulce vol.1 お酒のチカラで知るカレの新たな一面 (R18! Proceed only if you’re above 18)

CV. Takahiro Mizushima

image

Get this CD from Amazon


Summary: Yuma Fukawasa is your boyfriend, but you’re keeping it a secret from everyone. One day, you and your colleagues/friends go drinking and one of the guys flirt with you, which leads to your boyfriend getting jealous. After another drinking session, he finally expresses his worries in a drunken state, which leads to arguing.


T/N: Masochists for the win.

This is one of my fave CDs. He’s also slightly tsundere-ish (in an adorable way) which is a plus.

I am not fluent in Japanese, so as usual, lots of liberties are taken and thus this is probably not an accurate translation. It’s more like a long summary. Parts that I’m not sure of are marked by (?). Do tell me if I’ve got any mistakes, though.


1. 新プロジェクトに抜擢されて (Getting chosen for a new project)

“Sorry to keep you waiting!”

“Sorry! The chief asked me to stay for a bit. I was able to get off from work with a little white lie.”

“It’s alright! That guy, once he starts talking, he just goes on and on. And it’s always things that are unrelated to work! Today was no different, it was about golf and drinking parties as usual.”

“Of course I’d rather spend my time off work with the person I like, right? We can’t really talk in the office after all.”

“You don’t have to keep cautiously looking around, people from the office won’t come to a place like this anyway.”

[01.06]

You decide on what you wanna eat and he follows. He calls the waiter and orders.

“Hey, I heard about that!”

“Playing dumb again, huh…!”

“It’s about the new project. Congratulations for being chosen as a member of the project!

“How did I know about it, you ask? Did you read the brief properly?”

“I didn’t only check for my own name, you know.”

“Look, here! The member name list! Don’t only read the Planning Department’s namelist, look at the Sales Department’s too!”

“See? My name’s in here, right?”

“What, you didn’t realize? Geez!”

“Well, knowing you, it’s probably the first time you read the brief too, right?”

“Ack! I did read it properly!”

“Umm, roughly… it’s a big city-rebuilding plan, right? We’ll be building mansions, hotel offices, as well as a large complex. It’s getting me pumped up!”

“Don’t sweat the small things! I will study a lot from now on and reach higher sales! Anyway, now that we’re both in the same project, let’s make this happen together!”

“Oh, yeah, there’s a project gathering next week.”

“You didn’t know about it? There was an email sent to everyone involved in the project to inform that there will be a meeting next week. Sort of like a get-together meeting.”

“Before the start of the project, all the members should get to know each other, you see. You’ll definitely be participating, too, right?”

[03.29]

“Great! This means it’ll be easier for us to chat in the office… It’s been a while since I drank some good booze, too. I can’t wait!”

You comment that he gets weird when he’s drunk, what if he accidentally spout out something about your (hidden) relationship? He claims that now he can hold his liquor better, but how about you?

After you answer, he says tonight it’s on him, and don’t go back before drinking enough (?) You answered him and he asks what’s with the unsure reply. You’re afraid of getting drunk and he says indeed, when you’re drunk you keep staggering, but he will bring you home. Recently you guys haven’t been cuddling up much since you’ve been busy anyway.


2. 決起会 (The get-together meeting)

”Damn, she’s too far away! After waiting for this meeting for so long, it’s impossible to talk?! I also can’t hear what she’s talking about with him! To think I was so excited about being in the same team together! God, isn’t this weird?”

“Furthermore, isn’t there too many men around her? She’s completely surrounded! Not so close, bastards!”

“Huh?! Wait! That guy is too close!! Why are you exchanging phone numbers?! Oi, oi! Don’t laugh with that expression!! He’s doing what I can only dream of doing in the office! What the hell are you doing?!!”

*bangs drink on the table* “That’s ‘cause I love you too much!” he blurts out. There was a slight silence as people stared at his outburst. He nervously apologized and someone asks what’s wrong. He comes up with an excuse saying he loves work very much, so he was just reflecting on it and that it’s not a big deal.

He chugs his drink and muses about how he was close to being discovered. In his mind, he complains about you guys haven’t even made any eye contact at all and how you don’t care that you’re not next to him, despite him being so bothered about it. (T/N: lol this jealous dude…)

“Huh, what’s this… She just keeps having fun without caring other about people’s feeling. I feel like crying……. No, I can’t take it. I don’t want to see it anymore.”

[02:31]

“Excuse me, I’m going to the restroom for a bit.”

He accidentally bangs on the table, though.

“I’m fine!! I just accidentally hit the table. Ahahah…”

[02.59] (In the restroom)

“Damn it, what the heck am I doing? So lame…. Look, this is a get-together, a purely platonic drinking party to get along with the new project members. Certainly it will be surprising if I only talked to her! Anyway, I have to endure this tingling pain in my chest, endure it! Endure it!”

[03.40]

“Finally it’s over! Somehow it feels so exhausting. I hope it will end soon so we won’t get caught up before it drags on to the after-party. No, instead of keep thinking about it, it’s better to just take her away!”

[04.03]

“Wait! Are you okay? You don’t look so good. Did you drink too much?” (T/N: as in, ‘you look drunk’, in context.)

“It’s not okay! You’re starting to stagger!”

“Senpai, I am going the same direction as her, so I will take her home.”

“Here, I got you.”

“Then, we’re going ahead!”


3. 決起会帰り (Returning from the get-together)

“Finally got the 2 of us alone. Sorry for suddenly taking you away. Were you still drinking with the others?”

[0.20]

“Hmm, this long-awaited gathering… The goal was to get along with the new team so you wanted to stay until the end, right? You’re a honor employee*, after all.”

*(T/N: I think he said yuutousei, which means honor student. However, I changed it to fit into the context.)

“Really? When I was in trouble, you were happily surrounded by men, though!”

“Uh, sorry! That was a joke. But, still… it was boring.”

“You might not notice everything around you, but the way you’re committed to your work has earned you a good impression from everyone in the office. Guys, especially.”

“It is true! Like I said, I’m just a bit worried… and like… a little jealous.”

“I know it’s okay, I just can’t help but worry!”

“Give me your hands.”

“Hasn’t it been a while since we openly hold hands outside like this?”

“Stay in my house today, we can drink just the two of us. Then, let’s have our long-awaited date tomorrow!”


4.カレのおうち (Your boyfriend is me)

You both arrive at his home and he offers you some drink. He starts it off by saying it’s an after party for only the 2 of you. He had saved quite a collection of alcohol but it doesn’t feel good to drink alone after all. So he’s kinda glad to be drinking with you. He asks you what do you want, he will prepare it for you.

There are some talks about types of alcoholic drinks (which I don’t really understand). You choose a drink and he prepares it. Some more talk about your favorite booze. He’s happy you liked his booze and he was about to make some more when you said it was enough. He’s surprised, though. He says since you’re here already, he wants to let you taste his collection of alcohol.

You ask what does he drink, which prompts more talk about alcoholic drinks. He usually drinks beer because it’s hassle-free, especially when with friends. He also says he prefers shochu (a type of Japanese wine) when he’s drinking alone, since he prefers potato-based alcohol.

Somehow it arrives to you asking; if he likes potato-based alcohol, why does he have so much other types of alcohol? Is he doing that to earn respect points from women?. He denies at first, but immediately mutters that it’s not really wrong either.

You ask if he usually invites other girls to drink at his place, to which he strongly denies, saying that no other girls have been into his house.

He then admits that he thought whether you’d be happy and that he’d like to see your rejoiced face, like when the sales in your area has increased he wants to be able to celebrate with you. He also says that the reason he had so much alcohol is because he wants to earn respect points from you. You accept his explanation and he concludes that this clears up the misunderstanding.


5. 酔っぱらうカレ(Drunk boyfriend)

He is obviously drunk at this point. Both of you are lying on the floor but you ask him to get something more comfortable for both of you to lie down on (?).

At first he says isn’t it fine to just sleep on the floor? It’s cold on the floor and it feels good.

You insist, though, so he moves to your seat that he snuggles to you cutely.

[01.24]

“Really, you’re dangerously cute…. You’re having so much fun on the new project, it makes me feel a little lonely. If I see you talking to other guys like that again, I feel like I will get jealous again.” (T/N: aahHHH….too adorable!!!!!!!!!!)

“Though, if I get into my focused working mode, I’d probably forget it.”

He cutely whines, “But still, please don’t speak to other men in the office at such point-blank range. You’re so carefree, you don’t realize how your partner feels, do you?” (T/N: holy shit dude…. this i s so adorableeee i cantntttt!!! my heart is 4 u babe my heart is 4 u!!!!!!!!!!!)

“Do you really really know? Earlier, you were so close to that man… Ah, that reminds me, didn’t you exchange contacts with him?”

[02.33]

“Ah? Obstinate?! It hurts… I said that because I’m worried about you, how can you say that?”

“That…! I started ignoring it, but it can’t be helped right!! ‘Cuz I was so lonely, you know!” He starts crying, “It’s your fault, okay? I was so distraught because I love you so much.”

“No, it’s not that! I’m not drunk! I’m also not crying!” He sobs. (T/N: aww poor baby I just want to hug him lots)

“Anyway! To me, you’re really….!!!” (*T/N: ?? This is most likely wrong though. He’s sobbing while he says this so I don’t know what he’s trying to say here.)

[03.35]

“Really? Will you really always be mine only?”

[03.54]

He seems to have got his act together and he suggests that you guys stop hiding your relationship so you won’t be pestered by strange people in the company. You rejected it, though. He asks why? Now you’re always sneaking out to eat lunch together, and you guys won’t have to worry so much if y’all just be honest about your relationship.

He tries to convince you that it might attract attention at first, but it will be over quickly & everyone will quickly get used to it. You can work together in the company better as a couple, openly going to work together, doesn’t it actually sound better?

You disagree. He counters, “It’s okay isn’t it? After all, we’re going to get married anyway.”

“Eh? We will get married right? I want to!” (T/N: lmao ohm y god he sounds like a kid asking for candy so CUUTEEEE AAAHH)

[05.13]

“Huh? Why no response? …. You haven’t thought of marriage at all? Ah… Sorry for suddenly saying that… Did I surprise you? Or, maybe it’s not appropriate to discuss this while being tipsy like this?”

“Are you angry…? Sorry! Please forgive me! I’m sorry.”

“I beg of you, please look at me! It’s okay if you want to keep this relationship a secret.”

[06.05]

“Finally you looked at me!” *happy*

“Were you surprised? Hehe… Somehow looking at your face makes me want to kiss you.”

“Hey, is it okay to kiss once more?”


6. 初めて知る新たなカレの一面 (Finding a new side of him)

“Hey, this time, can you kiss me?”

You say no and he protests, “Eeh?? Why? It’s okay, right?!”

You ask him to beg for it.

“Kiss me, please?” he says.

You point out that he just used keigo (honorific/formal language). He was surprised too and it seems like he did it unconsciously. Then he asks, “Why? Do you want me to plead using formal language?”

You say yes and he obeys curtly. However, before he finishes his plea, you kiss him. He says he’s happy and your kiss feels really great, and then he immediately corrects to a more polite form. (T/N: skddjsfjjj this is A Kink)

Next, he wants you to tell him you love him. He uses a polite form again. However, you say you’ll only agree if he licks your foot.

[01.39]

“You’ll say it only after I lick your foot?”

“I want to hear it….. I’ll do it…. I will gladly do it.” (T/N: AHHH GOOD SHIT 100% GOOD SHIT RIGHT HERE HE’S A SLUT, BUT A FLUFF-SLUT OMG… I LOVEEE)

“But the stockings might tear so let’s take it off first.”

“Shower? It’s alright, no need to shower first… If anything, it’s better just like this…”

“Umm, sorry! I just said something really dirty, didn’t I?”

“Geez, don’t laugh…. Hehehehe…”

[02.56]

“Hey, can you come to the couch too?”

“It’s strange, eventhough you’re wearing your usual work attire, you look hotter than usual.”

“Ah, it’s smooth, it feels so good.”

“Can you put your left foot over here?… Yes, like that.”

“Licking your foot like this feels kinda strange..”

[04.13]

“Huh? You felt good just now? Is it the sensation from my fingers?… Is that so? Then, how about this?”

[04.45]

“Hey, do you love me?”

“You must say it properly, word by word.”

“No, you can’t be embarrassed about it!… What I did earlier was more embarrassing.”

“Aah…Sorry! That was a lie! Please don’t draw your foot back!… I was just not used to it… Now, I’m going to continue, can I…?… Well, it’s embarrassing, but it’s not like I hate it. When I see that you felt good from my actions, I feel happy. So…. Let me lick it, please.”

[06.07]

“Hm, what?”

“Ah, that’s right. Licking your foot got me excited, so it had become like this.”

“This is the first time, so I don’t know but as I kept licking, it feels better and better… This is embarrassing, please don’t stare at it.”

[06.49]

“Eh? You’ll touch me?……. If I beg properly?”

“Touch me please.”

“Would you touch me please?”

“Aaah! Agh! Wait, you…you’re using your foot? Aaah, but….. It’s a different feeling than usual, but it feels good…. Please step on it harder.”

You ask him to take off his pants so you could touch him directly, and he takes them off. He shyly notes about underwear being soaked.

“I took everything off like what you ordered to.”

When you step on him again, he asks why are you using your feet again. You ask whether he’s got a problem with that, and he replies it’s okay and asks you to continue. He says it feels really good.

[08.51]

“Aah, wait! That’s dangerous! If this continues, I will come before even entering you….. Heh? Is it okay??….. Huh? Without putting it in you?… That’s cruel.”

“Umh, alright. I’ll hold back, but… AAH! Wait! Stop!! Stop! Please!…. I’ll come!! AAH!!”

“What’s with that?? Doing such a trick… That’s sly… There’s no way I could hold back!”

“Huh?… One more chance?” *happy* “I want! What is it?”

You ask him to lick his own feet and he protests, saying it’s impossible to do.

It seems that it was a joke, though. So you told him so and he was like “you little shit….” but he accepts that he did wrong and he has to hold back today.

He says you’re requesting him to do impossible things, but you’re using such a cute expression. He then says, it’s okay if he can’t put it in, but will you forgive him if he releases outside? You agree and he asks to go to bed and says that this time he will also make you feel good.


7. 新たなカレを知ったあと…… (Getting to know the new boyfriend…)

“Just now you did various things, so it’s time I return the favour lots and lots.”

“Hehe, that’s an amazing reaction. Your ears are really your weak spot, huh?”

“It tickles? Even if it tickles I’ll still keep doing it. This place usually feels great easily.”

He continues kissing your ear; you inch away and he says “Hey, don’t run away.. if you keep being a bad kid, I will take off your clothes~” (>////////<)

He takes off your clothes, and he’s surprised by your underwear, saying that it’s the first time he’s seen it. It turns out that it’s a new underwear. He notes that you’re really not straightforward, but you’re still cute.

“It’s also really cute here. It’s pretty lewd… Your nipples have become like this.”

“I want to see you feeling good…. Do not hold back. Let out your voice more. I said it, right? Earlier you’ve done plenty things for me, so I also want to make you feel good.”

[03.15]

“Ne, do you love me?”

“I want you to tell me.”

“I love you. Everything about you. Your kindness, your seriousness. You totally focus on your work. When I was depressed, you encouraged me. When I was hungry, you made delicious food for me. Plus, your face is totally my type.”

“And, you’re perverted.”

He then notes that you liked having your breasts touched & that you’ve become slopping wet.

“Well, but we’re in the same boat here…. Hey, I’m going to take this off.. move your hips over a bit.”

“How is it? Being touched directly, does it feel good?”

Taking off your clothes, he comments on how wet you are & starts to touch you.

“Why?? It’s cute though… so… spread your legs… I want to see.”

[05.03]

“Eh? You want to stop? Eventhough it’s flowing so much? It feels good, right? Just express it, do not hold back.”

[05.35]

“Then I will stop here.”

“It’s just the 2 of us, so I will say this. Earlier, I said I won’t be putting it in you, but can I take it back?…”

“…I can’t hold back anymore.”

[06.03]

“Ne, is it alright?”

You agree and he’s happy. He goes to get the condom but after a while you say you’re going to put it in your mouth(?).

[06.42]

“This is dangerous. You are extremely cute, how come I don’t remember you being so cute before?”

“A-ah! What’s up, all of a sudden?… That surprised me. After doing all this to me, what are you intending to do this time?”

“A-aaah!! O-oi! If you do it so hard–aah!…”

“Meanie! You knew, right, my nipples are sensitive… Uh, no! It’s alright. Don’t stop. Continue, please.”

“… I-it hurts! Aah…”

“It hurts..! But… somehow it feels really good. I have become so strange, haven’t I?… Being teased by you is strangely turning me on…”

“It’s because of me drinking too much alcohol? Then….this… Is this really me?…”

“A-a…aah!! It’s obviously normal that it got this hard, I said right? I am almost at my limit… A-ah! If you grind on it like that, I’ll come soon!”

“I’m begging you, please let me put it in!”

“Ha?? Beg cutely?? What’s with that….”

“.. Alright then…. Please, let me put it in.”

“Huh?? Redo it? Uh…. damn……”

*whispers* “Please give me a reward, I’d like to feel good. Please pleasure me…”

“How was it? Was it still not good enough?”

“It was great?? Ah, finally!”

He enters you and moans, saying you’re extremely tight and warm inside.

“Hmm, it feels good.. It feels really good. Please move your hips more… Yes… It’s good! It’s amazing!”

“The view of you from here, it’s really erotic. It’s cute!… Aah… aaah…! This is bad, you feel too good!…. Sorry! I’m cumming soon! …. It’s impossible, I can’t do any strange requests right now, I’m at my limit….”

“Please, let me come… I beg of you… is it fine?”

“Thank you…. Let’s cum together, ah.. Your insides, it’s really tightening..”

“Aah… I love you.. I love you… Being together with you, I’m really happy!…. Aaah…mmh…ah… Is it good?… ah… I’m going to come!! Ahh! I’m coming!! I’m coming!! Aah…!!!”


8.あくる朝 (The next morning)

You’re trying to wake him up and he sleepily mutters “5 more minutes…”

You continue shaking his body though, and then you hit him.

“It hurts!! Fine! I’ll get up! Why did you hit me for?…. I like being hit?? It’s not— u..uh… this is a disaster…. after letting you see that side of me & doing such things with you yesterday… I can’t find the right words to say… this is because the effects of drinking… I… why did I do such things…”

[00.58]

“Hmm, I remember. Crying in front of you… being such an M….aaghh!!”

“Geez!! Why can’t I have a better, purer kink? I can’t believe I’m such a pervert.”

You pat him in the back.

“I feel like I just discovered a part of me that I never knew I had.”

You say his perverted side is cute and he seems slightly more comforted about it and says that if you like it, then he won’t have to worry about it so much. He notes that you’re also an S (the other side of this perversion), after all, reminding you the fact that you asked him to lick his own foot.

You hit him for that jab.

“It hurts… This isn’t a pillow fight, is it!?”

“What’s with that, even though you’re the one who started it….  Tomboy!!”

(** he says  “Ranbō mono!” which means a violent person. In this context, he’s saying that you’re a violent woman, in a manner that he’s sticking out your tongue at you defiantly)

He comments that you’re suited to be an S, after all. He asks you if you’d like to try using different sorts of toys for the next ‘play’. Actually, he was already interested in it, it looks easy in the internet…BUT…!! Let’s not do something painful, though!!

“We have just discovered this new side of each other.. And the issues and pressure we have can definitely be overcome… it won’t be the first time next time so we can see through it, so maybe we can go further from that…just kidding!” (he’s implying that he wants to try more ‘play’/things…)

You hit him and he complains that he don’t want to hold your hands [if you always hit him]. He also says he will take away your pillow.

You scowl and he laughs at you, “What’s with that pout?”

[03.18]

“Ne, do you want to be together forever?…”

“Don’t you remember? Yesterday, we talked about our future. It wasn’t a drunken talk. I was angry at you, though. Right now, I’m not drunk, so can we talk about it again?”

Since it’s impossible to get married because both of you are going to get busy with the new project, he asks you to live in with him for the time being. He says that he’s serious about the proposal, he will think about it so he can propose properly, and that he wants you to think about it.

Recently, he’s been living differently, but, finally spending time with each other like this after such a long time, he’s now more than determined that he wants to spend the rest of his life with you. There will undoubtedly be a lot of problems in the future. His annoying sides, his uncool-ness, you would see a lot.

[04.35]

“I will treasure you, I want to be together forever.”

“Thanks.I’m really happy! Yooosh! Since we haven’t had it for a while, let’s go on a date! Where do you want to go? We can drive to get some food….oo.. Or even look for a new house? Let’s strike while the iron is hot, while you haven’t changed your mind yet.”

“You really won’t change your mind?… But somehow this seems really fun. I can’t wait!” He sounds happy and excited. He also suggests about looking for furniture, and says that he will rely on your [aesthetic] sense for the furniture.

In the last part, he kisses you and tells you he loves you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.