(Translation) The Fall of an Oil Prince ~Endless Pleasures~

石油王子陥落~甘出し快楽漬け~

CV. Shuuya Asou 麻生修也

Get this CD here


T/N: happy valentines y'all! just in time for a new femdom translation amiriteeee ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ok admit it, who doesn't want to dom a spoiled rich boy? nOBODY. yes. this time around, the guy's a spoiled rich "oil prince". he's the son of an oligarch - a pompous one at that.

Enter MC - also a daughter of a rich oligarch. (look, how often do we get to parade as a rich MC? this premise is literally iconic) if you like corrupting a rich tsundere boi, this is THE cd for you. if you like shuuya asou's voice range, then MMMMM go get it girl :^)

and lastly, translation is commissioned by @delicouschanceball on tumblr - thank you so much! enjoy the read~! (btw yes, i paraphrased the cd title...it was hard to make it not sound ridiculous)

Track 1

“Mm. It’s the usual satisfactory flavour. I can tell you liked it too, judging by how happy you look.”

“Is it your first time eating in this hotel?”

“Isn’t it strange that I, a foreigner from overseas, know this place better than you?”

“I’ve been to a plenty of famous luxury hotels in Japan, but the quality of food in each of them is downright horrible. How could the supposedlyrich people in your country tolerate such kind of dog food? Oops, excuse my rudeness. Please forget I said that. Hahaha.”

(t/n: lol I am soooo close to punning this into “pardon my disTASTEful words”)

“Don’t worry, we’re the only ones here now. So nobody will know whatever I say, or how much you gawk at every single thing from this little establishment.”

“I’ve also dismissed their noisy servants home for the night. The only ones here besides us are my employees. It’s our private dinner.”

“It’s barely even a dent in my daily allowance. I’ll pay for everything including the tip later. So eat and drink as much as you like. You can even ask for seconds.”

“My reason for visiting? For fun. My father owns a few oil fields and he’s visiting to see what’s the demand like for oil in this country, hence I tagged along. You know, the usual stuff. This time around though, my father is meeting the CEO of an oil company who claims to have the largest market share in Japan, and this CEO mentioned that he has a daughter closer to my age. He asked me if I would be interested in meeting her, and I was curious so I agreed to it. That’s why I invited you here, so that we could talk in a quiet place where I can send off the rest of the unnecessary people home.”

“In the end, though… Haha, pardon. You are beautiful. You act like an innocent young missus, which I suppose is an appropriate behaviour which attracts the men of this country. But for me… I am already surrounded by beautiful ladies. Beauty alone doesn’t interest me anymore.”

(t/n: ok and what do u want, bitch boy? Some pegging in that ass?)

“Still, I am glad to have met you. Life would be too boring if we just walked a straight path without making side stops, don’t you think so? We all need some entertainment in life, especially—”

“Y-young master! You have a call.”

“What, didn’t I tell you that this is a private dinner? I don’t want any disruptions.”

“B-but it’s an important call from your father, he instructed for your immediate response.”

“From my father? Excuse me for a while.”

“Hello. I am now having some tea with the daughter of the CEO—what? Hahaha… that’s too unbelievable of a prank, dad.”

“You’re not kidding? What do you mean? What’s going on?”

“What are you saying? Wait. You won’t be picking me up?! You’re saying that I am to stay in this hotel?”

“And all of the employees? That’s too sudden. Wait-! Hey!”

“…”

“Surely you will be notified by your father’s people soon.”

“There’s suddenly a global oil boycott and all the oil refineries have stopped their production.”

“My father is busy dealing with the situation and he has to urgently reschedule his trip home early. I was supposed to return home tomorrow, but the limousine I came with has left too, so I… have to stay here for a while. Every employee who came with us have also returned with my father. Agh…”

“Sir Arif, pardon me for bring this up at this point of time, but if I may ask regarding how to charge you for this hotel today, including the reservation fee…?”

(t/n: LOOOOOL GUDBYE)

“I… didn’t carry much cash nor card with me since it’s dangerous, and I wasn’t supposed to be here for more than a day. Ugh, what the hell… can’t you get a hold of anyone? Anyone will do!”

“I have tried to, earlier, but they had left before I could settle it…”

“Goddamn… what am I supposed to do…”

“Uh? Y-you…will foot the bill? But that… that’s…”

“No, ugh… but that’s the only way…”

“I am… so…”

(t/n: LOL u go mc… show him who’s boss ♥)


Track 2

“They’ve just received confirmation of the payment in your name.”

“No, I am thankful for your help. Though your father’s company might also be in trouble soon…”

“Anyway, you mentioned that you had conditions for footing the bill. Could you tell me what they are? What could you possibly need from me?”

“Huh? Strip? What are you…”

“Hey! Stop, how dare you! Who do you think I am?”

(t/n: a poor little boy with no monie that’s who u are LOL)

“How dare you, you’re just the daughter of some CEO in a small country, I am not a man who can be touched by the likes of you! Stop it!”

“Leave now?… no, I can’t…”

“Turns out you’re one hell of a pervert hiding behind that innocent act, huh… talk about taking advantage of someone’s misery.”

“Shit! Fine. I will do as you say today. So, what are you planning to do after stripping me? Pretty sure I know what’s coming, but I’m asking just in case.”

“Hmph! Just strip for now? You act like a hotshot the moment you know the other party can’t disobey you, I don’t like that at all.”

“I’m not an ingrate. I fully understand the desires of those of the bottom of the heap. Now, feast your eyes upon my body as much as you want.”

“Hmph! Are you speechless by this perfection before you? Ha, of course, I am not a man of authority who simply sits cross-legged in money. I never miss my routine in order to make myself both handsome and strong.”

(t/n: dude u can just say “I hit the gym” it’s shorter. You’re welcome.)

“You want to touch this exotic skin of mine, don’t you? I know the desires of you women. Now touch as much as you want.”

“Hmph. Go to the bed, huh. Fine.”

“Hmph. What now?”

“Huh? Myself?… Are you seriously asking me to touch myself? The audacity! Such a humiliating and shallow act… there’s no way I would do it!”

“Please stop asking me to leave if I can’t obey. Ugh… fine, I just need to do it, right?!”

“Just letting you know first, I don’t tend to do this kind of thing on my own. I’m just doing what you ask.”

“Dammit. It won’t get hard.”

“Surely it won’t! Being forced by a woman like you, who has no appeal, simply does nothing.”

“Damn it all. Is it so fun to humiliate me?”

“Huh? What are you doing!? Wait, are you taking off your underwear?”

“If you spread your legs like that…!”

“No way, even if I can see what’s between your legs… I mean, of course any man would stare if a woman is spreading in front of him!”

“What an evil woman… Using your p*ssy to entice my d*ck…”

“How is this? This is what you wanted to see, no? You enjoyed watching me filthily stroke my hard-on, didn’t you?”

“If you’re acting like that, then I’ll give you the show you want. Hmph! Like a true knight of the maiden**, you know…”

(**t/n: lol idk)

“What are you—stop it!”

“Don’t touch my d*ck with your foot! How disrespectful! Do you even know what you’re doing right now?! I said stop!”

“Don’t tell me…you’re gonna stroke me…with your feet?! I’ve never heard of something like that! Stop!”

“If you touch me now… I’ll get harder…”

“Your feet are pressing me…”

“Footjob…?! Is this a culture of your country?…”

(t/n: OK I LAUGHED OUT LOUD LMAOOO FOOTJOB CULTURE!!!!!!)

“It’s humiliating, but… it feels…better than my own hand… why is that so!?!”

“Don’t step on my d*ck!! Did you forget who I am?! I am Prince Arif, you know!!”

“My d*ck is getting stepped on…by the daughter of some CEO…”

“Your p*ssy is glistening… I can see it clearly…”

“FYI, I’ve never had any problems with women. I even remember having s*x first instead of fapping.”

“That’s why, it always feels better to have a woman do it than to do it myself, even if it’s using your feet for example.”

“Your feet is surely strong, huh. I didn’t think you were capable of doing this…”

“Stop! Don’t squeeze the tip…”

“The sole of your feet is soft…”

“The tip’s sensitive…”

“Please unhear that! My mouth slipped!”

“I told you to unhear that… don’t keep rubbing the tip…!”

“If this continues… It’ll end with your feet…! Coming while being stepped on… by a woman like you…is humiliating…”

“It’s shameful…but…!”

“Coming… it’s getting good…”

“More… harder…”

“Why? Why did you stop?!…”

“That’s…”

“So close… you were close to getting what you want, you know?! Didn’t you want to watch me come under your feet?”

“Are you going to leave my raging hard-on like this…?”

“Agh! What are you doing now…?”

“Y-your hand… you’re gonna use your hand now, hm?”

“This feels totally different than the feet… you should’ve done so in the first place.”

“The footjob… the p*rn industry of your country is demented with virgins that’s hard to understand. I heard about how your country is full of perverts, but who knew the daughter of a CEO is one of them.”

“Coming…”

“Earlier… earlier on, it was left halfway… but now it’s definitely coming…”

“Wait! Are you seriously stopping again?! Finish me off, dummy! Don’t stop…”

“I… I want to come…”

“Stop!! Not the tip! Don’t block the tip… I can’t come…”

“Squeeze harder along the shaft…”

“Huh? Loosen my ass?… Will you let me come if I do?”

“Okay.”

“Coming!!!”

“What… it’s different than usual… as if I’m squirting…”

“It’s so weird… it’s not all coming out… something’s still in… there’s still something left… but it’s not coming out…”

“No…!! If you tease the tip now…! I’m gonna come again!”

“I…came again… What’s this…”

“I’m still feeling the high…”

“W-wait!! again… coming again… whatever’s left behind… is gonna pour out…”

“I released everything…”

“I feel numb… my d*ck is pulsating… what is this…”

“Stop… I can’t come anymore… I’ve nothing left… don’t touch it…”

“But it feels good… it feels like the sensation just before releasing…”

“What are you?! How could you teach something this filthy to me?!”

“Don’t grip it!!”

“Don’t stroke!! No more!!!”

“Nothing came out…but I definitely climaxed… my body is shaking…”

“What are you doing… are you… going to tear me apart…”

(t/n: lol he’s mumbling so I can’t catch everything. Poor dude but he deserved it for belittling MC. hehe)

“No… don’t touch me anymore… I can’t come anymore… I want no more of this… I don’t want to come anymore from your hands…”

“S… So weird… it’s throbbing… I felt the sensation of ejaculating but nothing came out… Why’s that so…”

“Did I come without coming… this is the first time I’ve felt like this…”

“I really can’t anymore… please… my brain is going to melt… I’m coming… I’m coming again… you’re making me come again!!”

“You stopped…finally… What a crazy woman you are…”

“No matter how many times I asked you to stop…”

“Why are you laughing…! I’m serious, you know!”


Track 3

“You’re satisfied now, right? I released every drop I had, surely you’ve got a plenty of embarrassing sights of me by now.”

“Stop! Don’t touch me again! It won’t do anything no matter where you touch me!”

“I won’t play along with your terrible games any further… I can’t even get hard anymore. You’ve wrung me dry, I’ve got nothing left, do you understand!”

“Stop it, listen to what people have to say! Wait—”

“Get on all fours? What are you planning to do with me in that position?! If this is about the payment, I’m sure I’ve done enough!”

“Stop it… dammit, I have no strength to fight back…”

“Ugh, this perverted position… a woman staring right at my butt…”

“Pretty? What are you saying? Are you praising my butthole? Stop staring at such a place! A woman shouldn’t be—wait, something’s wet? What’s that?!”

“Your saliva? Don’t tell me—you’re going to mess with my butthole?!”

“Stop that now, it’s dirty! Agh, your finger… is forcing its way in… what a weird feeling.”

“I’m feeling weak somehow…”

“Ugh, whoa! Your finger is inside?! Take it out! What are you thinking of doing!?!”

“It’s inside… it’s really inside… I hate it but your feminine finger is inside…”

“Loosen up, you say?! Like hell I can do that! Your finger… I’m unnecessarily feeling it.”

“What do you mean I’ll get injured otherwise?”

“That spot!! The spot you just touched! What the hell was that?”

“It’s hot… something hot is building up inside my gut.”

“Stop it, don’t grind on it! Don’t!”

“It’s so weird… I’m getting a hard-on again…”

“I can feel something pumping whenever you hit that spot… I can feel your finger…”

“Prostate?… what? Does every man have that?”

“The place you’re touching now…feels good. Is it an erogenous zone?”

“Bussy?* What do you mean?? Are you insinuating that—”

(**t/n: sorry…can’t resist. Lol)

“Don’t force yourself in!… hey!”

“When you shove it in, my pen*s jumps… even now, it’s twitching despite having came so many times earlier. I thought I’d been squeezed empty but something… is starting to feel good again. The tip is also starting to leak, what is happening to me… What have you done to me…?!”

“No more… don’t finger my ass anymore… not only is my pen*s going crazy, my ass too. Something is awakening…”

“Stop! Don’t knead it!”

“You… You stopped.”

“You took your finger out…”

“It’s strange… my ass is aching…wanting…”

“Idiot! Don’t look! Don’t look at my twitching assh*le!!”

“My pen*s is rock hard right now… no way, are you going to repeat those torture again?!”

“No?”

“Huh? Sex? I… With you?”

“O-of course! Should’ve just said that from the start—there’s no doubt you’d want to sleep with a handsome nobleman like me. Well, the perverted play was a good distraction. Now, come here and spread your legs. I—”

“You want to be on top?”

“Yeah, I know that position, but…don’t tell me you’re planning something again, huh?”

“Doesn’t matter, now come on. Let’s do it. Ride me as you want!”

“It’s hitting it…”

“Hmph, so you’re wet too huh. You must be craving for me so badly. The fact that you’re sopping wet is better proof than anything else. And yet, you just pretended to be strong and messed around with me, what a cowardly woman.”

“Haha, it’s touching my base. I can sense your cl*t swelling up too. You’re feeling it, aren’t you? Anyway, you’re practically dripping wet. Do all Japanese women get wet this easily?”

“Oi! how long are you going to keep grinding?! Just put it in already!”

“N-not really, I just don’t like how you seem to be purposely teasing me.”

“You must want to put it in, no? Since you’re already this wet. Why aren’t you putting it in?! Why are you grinning like that?”

“You…!”

“Stop… don’t grind on the base…that way…”

“Yes… yes…”

“It’s warm… where your opening touches my tip… wait, why did you retreat? You could just put it in! Why did you—”

“Ah! It’s enough… enough of the grinding… put it in now!”

“You… you ache for it too, don’t you?! So why are you grinning?! Don’t tease me!”

“Beg? Do you think I could do that?! You really think I would cast away my pride for s*x?”

“Hey! Don’t move away!… You’re gonna stop here?! What are you saying! You fingered my ass, you got me rock hard, that’s all for this, right? And you’re telling me you’ll stop here?! What are you thinking!”

“Ggh… what a terrible person…”

“Please let me put it in…”

“Please put it in! Please put my pen*s inside you!”

“It’s happening…! Yes, keep at it. I’ll listen to what you say, so don’t tease me anymore. Sit on me!”

“It’s in…! It’s inside…! All the way the base…”

“So tight…”

“Alright, I’m gonna thrust now as hard as I can.”

“Huh, I can’t? What the?! I’m finally inside, and you’re telling me to stay still?! You’re telling me to not do anything amidst your p*ssy completely swallowing pen*s?”

“Then you thrust! Don’t tease me! Don’t you dare!”

“Ah! Going so rough right off the bat…with the way you’re riding me…”

“Are you intentionally doing this?!”

“It feels so good…”

“Haha, how much you must like this. You must be feeling so good that you can’t bear it, yeah?”

“You’ve finally shown your true nature, huh. Your immoral side.”

“Not there! Not that sensitive spot! Don’t tease me there!”

“I can tell… you’re squeezing…”

“Your insides are swallowing me up…”

“Coming… it’s coming…”

“I’m gonna come okay?! I won’t allow you to stop midway, yeah?! I’m gonna…come inside…”

“Beg?! Again?!”

“Please let me come! Please let me release inside you!”

“Coming… It’s coming out!!”

“I came… I really came inside…”

“You’re so tight…”

“Stop… your convulsions are getting to me.”

“I released everything…”

“What an unbelievable woman…”


Track 4

“I have no strength left after coming twice, as expected. I think I’ll probably fall asleep at this point. But of course with a perverted woman like you here, there’s no way I can defencelessly fall asleep.”

“Hmph. But you looked pretty satisfied from what we did earlier. Even your mischievous expression wore down a little.”

“Huh? What?”

“Lap pillow?… trying to act all gentle now, aren’t you? But it’s too late to act sweet, I already know your freaky side. You must be secretly thinking of something crazy, aren’t you?”

“Your clothes… right. We did all that, but only your undies were off. What an unbelievable woman. And you’re taking them off at this timing?… I was right, you’re planning something crazy again, aren’t you?!”

“Oh… your breasts are bigger than I thought. If I put my head on your lap and tilt your neck a little, they’ll probably touch my face.”

“Can I suck on them?… wait no, who wants to that? Not me! No, don’t pull me! My lips will touch your n—!”

“Geez… I am not a baby, you know. To be doing something like this in this position…”

“It’s making me feel weird.”

“Because of you, I’ve learnt so much today. I feel like…the walls around my soul are crashing down.”

“You’re such a pervert… you’re such an immoral woman… and yet, I feel like… I want to spoil you…”

“And there’s this strange feeling of wanting to relinquish everything to you… Ah, wait! Don’t touch me there any more, I have nothing already.”

“Uh, it’s hard because you’re being too lewd. If I absorb all this, even a nobility like me will—”

“I can’t help being turned on, alright!”

“In the end, you really are teasing me again.”

“Your hands are strangely good…”

“That…that felt odd, like something’s gonna spill out.”

“Continuous ejaculation?… Your country really has so many weird kinks. You’re suggesting that we go at it once more?”

“But…”

“I’m scared! I don’t know what I’ll become if I get such a brain-melting pleasure again…”

“No, please, anything but that.”

“No way, you can’t do that. I said no…! Please just let me come normally.”

“Yes, normally, like that… just continue that way.”

“I’m gonna come…”

“I knew it! I knew you’re gonna stop! You…!”

“Loosen this area, right…?”

“Gwah! I’m coming again! It’s coming out…!!”

“Again?! I still numb… the tip hasn’t finished leaking yet… but I’m gonna come again…!”

“It feels good… I’m going crazy… I can’t come anymore… I said I can’t come anymore…! Stop making me come… oh no, it’s coming… something’s coming…!”

“The twitching…won’t stop…”

“It felt so good… I want to keep doing this…”

“Squeeze it… stroke it…”

“I want more, with you…”


Track 5

“Alright, understood. Meaning you’re able to arrange for my return now? Sigh, I really can’t imagine what could happen if things don’t get better. This is great.”

“Got it. Will contact you again later. In two hours, yeah? Bye.”

“I’ve been informed that the preparations to the North are ready. (?) A car will be sending me off to the airport in two hours.”

“I think the situation is under—no, it will get tougher from here on out.”

“What, one who can’t handle this much doesn’t deserve to be called an oil king.”

“… that’s what I said, but this is about us. I wonder what will happen to this small country which daily income relies on oil trade?”

“I mean… shall we exchange contact numbers? FOR THE PURPOSE OF BUSINESS OF COURSE… since I heard your father’s company will be facing considerable difficulties in the coming days. Hence I am reaching out now to make a business connection! You understand? Now, give me either your email address or phone number. I will definitely lend a hand if you contact me, whether it’s night or day.”

(t/n: sure…business purpose. More like bussyness amiright)

“N-not that it’s related to what I said yesterday, I’m not saying I’ll remember this forever…! Why are you laughing?! Geez, this is why you’re…!!”

“Uuugh! I’ll definitely visit you again, okay!”


T/N: yup. you can tell i definitely had fun translating this. im gonna be honest though i gave up trying to paraphrase the ~body parts~ halfway. imma just censor it. this is fine. [camera pans to me crying at my keyboard]

i like how MC just flips her switch the moment she realizes this dude can be taken advantage of KJDSHDKGF. LIKEEEEE, I MEAN... YEA IF I WERE RICH AND SOME DUDE TREATED ME LIKE DIRT I WOULD DESTROY HIS ASS TOO!!! u go mc!!!!!!!!!!!

i hope u guys enjoyed this as much as i did :^)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.