(Translation) Pretend Sleep Sex

【バイノーラル】寝たふりエッチ~添い寝の誘惑

CV. Kanade Ochi

[Binaural] Pretend Sleep Sex [Immoral Space]

Get this CD from DLsite


T/N: Woah... First commission after a long ass while! As you all know, a few youtube copy-posters have stolen my translations for their merry little clout so I stopped posting translations for some time. I took this one as it's one of my faves and the lovely commissioner agreed not to repost as well, so I figured alrite, might as well! I recc'd this CD a plenty of times so if you're around my tumblr a lot you might know about it already dsjjfhs but basically this is a CD where the MC pretends to be asleep while this dude makes his way around her body. :)))
For a CD with this kind of trope, you'd expect it to be very nonconsensual but... could you say so when MC is the one unyielding and still tries to stand her ground (or bed, rather)? :^) anyway, enjoy~!

Track 1

“Still this early, huh?”

“You’re sleeping with such a cute expression.”

(He seems to be stroking MC’s hair or pulling her closer)

“Here, here. Good girl.”

“Here, here.”

“Hmm, something’s up…”

“She’s fast asleep.”

“Are you awake?… Hey, hey.”

“Hey. Wake up.”

“Hey~”

“You sleepin’? Not waking up huh…”

“Maybe you’ll wake up if I kiss you?”

“Wake up~”

“Aren’t you gonna wake up?”

“You’re not, huh~”

“Surely you’ll wake up if I lick your ear…”

“Starting here…”

“Not up yet?”

“Then… How about here…”

“You’re awake, aren’t you? No?”

“Asleep? Are you asleep? But it’s also exciting to tease you while you’re asleep… Shall I try how far can I go until you wake up?”

“It’s so cold…”

“Hug~”

“You know when I hug you and you hug back in your sleep, that’s adorable. I love it.”

“Bear hug~ You’re awake right?”

“Or not~?”

“I’m gonna kiss your neck now~”

“I planted a kiss mark, haha~ It’s in such a visible spot. Will you be angry when you wake up? Look, I’m deliberately putting it in such an easily seen place so that everybody can see it~ I’m marking you and won’t give you to anyone else.”

“You’re mine and mine only.”

“I won’t let anyone else take you.”

“Such beautiful breasts.”

“Isn’t it kinda irresistible how defenseless you are right now?”

“I’m digging in~”

“Eventhough you feel good…”

“This side too.”

“You’re sleeping but your breath is hitching up~”

“…and your nipples are standing stiff, like you’re enjoying it. Look, your boobs are getting lewd when I fondle it… When I roll my fingers around… I’m gonna lick your nipple too…”

“Are you still asleep? You’re not gonna wake up?… You’ll feel even better when you wake up, you know~”

“Or, are you dreaming about doing this with me?”

“Look, your breasts are becoming cuter with your nipples getting hard everytime I tease them with my fingers. Here, here, here…”

“I’m gonna kiss your tummy…and make my way down… with my tongue… Are you ticklish, maybe?”

“Don’t move… No, you can’t. Alright, all pinned down. Are you waking up yet, or not?”

“I’ll take off your undies too, I guess~”

“You’re wearing such cute underwear. Oh no, something’s really intense here. Are you really asleep?”

“I can tell even without taking it off, look, your wetness is seeping through the fabric… You’re feeling so good that your juices are flowing out, you’re so lewd.”

“Your eyes are closed but you can hear my voice, right?… You’re getting so wet just listening to me…?” (T/N: hey don’t call out your entire customer base like this skfjhkdfhj)

“Being dirty-talked while being licked all over gets you wet, huh? Haha, cute…”

“If you still insist on sleeping, I’ll keep doing more and more perverted things until you wake up~”

“I’m gonna spread your legs, and attack you from on top of your undies.”

“What a lewd scent, I can’t get enough of it.”

(T/N: STOP SNIFFING SDHGFS STOPPPPPPP WHO WROTE THIS SCRIPT askdkllga)

“Amazing, I could get used to this.”

“So indecent. Although you’re asleep. And although I’m smelling through your panties.”

“Getting tight like this (?) It’s getting too irresistible for me.”

“If I do this through the underwear-WHOA, wow. You’re dripping! It’s so squelchy. Hey…”

“Amazing, your clit is also peeking up already.”

“I’m gonna lick it.”

“Gonna tease it with my tongue…”

(T/N: there’s some audio mixing error here I think! the SFX noise was overtaking the dialogue for a second or so)

“I’m going to take off your underwear, alright?”

“Off you go.”

“Beautiful. Your body is beautiful no matter how much I look at it. I love you. Hey, I won’t let anyone else have you, okay? I love you.”

“I’m gonna spread your legs wide and open your ***** up… Your dripping wet ***** and your swollen clit… awesome. So hard to my touch, so lewd.”

“Your scent is seeping out when I lick you.”

“Hey, what to do, it’s getting harder for me to hold back.”

“Doesn’t it feel great?”

“You’re moaning like it feels good, are you really sleeping?”

“What kind of perverted things are we doing in your dreams, huh?”

“Is it with me? You can’t do it with other men, okay?! Only me. Think of only me.”

“Fill your mind with me only~”

(T/N: ooo is MC nutting? EYES EMOJI DOT COM)

“You’re twitching~ don’t tell me you came in your sleep? You’re shaking, and your hips are twitching like mad too…”

“So indecent. You must’ve felt good, right?”

“I knew it. I knew you’re lewd and you actually wanted to do a lot of perverted things, but you’re shy so you’re waiting to be attacked, right?”

“Look, you’ve become like this.”

“You’re so cute.”

“I can enter anytime now, but not yet.”

“Before I put it in, I’ll pleasure you thoroughly with my fingers~ I’ll get you ready real good, so please enjoy~”

“Cute. I want to kiss you, let’s kiss~”

“I’m putting my finger in, alright?”

“My finger is in…”

“It’s warm.”

“So warm. You’re also so wet inside, are you really still sleeping even though you’ve become like this?”

“If you’re playing this way then, even if you wake up, you can just continue being asleep, it’s more perverted that way, haha~”

“Can you hear the squelchy noises?”

“When I put it in and out like this, and stretch it a bit at this spot… This slightly rough spot here… You like that, right?”

“Whoa, awesome, it feels awesome, isn’t it? Isn’t it? Hahaha… This is fun. Hey, your voice is leaking out, you can’t hold back, right?”

“So indecent. Whoa… Amazing.”

“Come, now come. Do it, come…!”

“I’m almost at my limit.”

“You’re cute.”

“Then… Next one…”

“Hey…”

“Look at me. Oh, but you’re asleep so you can’t, huh? Wasted~ I’ve already gotten so hard, you know? So hot, so stiff~”

“Lots of lewd juices are flowing out too… You really don’t want to look at this d***?”

“I will close my eyes for 10 seconds, and during that, you can look at me if you want, ‘kay?”

“Here, I’ll hold it before your eyes so you can see… I’m leaking so much. Maybe I’ll grind it against your soft lips, ah, that feels good…”

“OK, I’ll close my eyes now, alright?”

“1…”

(T/N: im ngl he sounds like he’s gonna explode if i were MC i would straight up yank that dicc and shove it right in my mouth bruh, suRPRISE BLOW!)

“2…”

“3…”

“4…”

“5…”

“6…”

“7…”

“8…”

“9…”

“Feels so good… My **** feels good…”

“10…!! 10… Alright I’m gonna open my eyes!”

“You’re terrible at feigning sleep, you know.”

“It felt amazing.”

“It was great even if I couldn’t see anything. Your lips are soaked with my juice… Cute.”

“Ah… That was dangerous, I almost came. Haha…”

“I’m gonna hit it against your clitoris like this, okay? Ah, so good..”

“Your clitoris feels good, right?”

“Good luck in playing sleep~”

“I knew, I knew you were awake since the beginning. You wanted to do this, didn’t you? I’m going in, okay?”

“Slowly… I’m going to enter slowly…until you feel all of me…”

“We’re connected… we’re one… Ah, come on, all the way to the base…”

“Squeeze me tight and remember my shape, remember it~”

“Your ***** is getting along with my ****, huh? So cute. It feels great.”

“It’s making me dizzy. That’s how good it feels. I love you… I love you so much.”

“I’m gonna thrust, okay? I’ll do it slowly.”

“Squeeze me tight when I pull out slowly… Yes… Ah…”

“I’m gonna pull out till the hilt and then slowly thrust in…”

“When you spread your legs wide but your ***** clings tight inside while I shove it in deep… it feels good… I’m gonna reach deep inside, to the deepest part, and fill you with my juice.”

“I’m gonna go faster, okay?”

“How fast, this fast perhaps?”

“Do you want me to go faster? Do you? You want it, don’t you? If you say yes while you’re ‘asleep’, I’ll go faster, haha…”

“Yes, good girl. I’ll thrust faster.”

“You’re cute, so cute… You’re so, so beautiful.”

“Your insides feel so good too, it’s so wet and slippery.”

“It’s okay, come. Come, do it.”

“Come…!”

“You’re really clamping down so hard.”

“Slowly… I’ll thrust in and out again slowly… Just before the tip, and push all the way in again…”

“Your clit that has become super sensitive after coming, look, I’m gonna tease it with my fingers.”

“Amazing. Look. I’m slipping right in. When I do it at this angle, I’m hitting your womb, and it’s touching my ****. It feels better at your stomach, isn’t it? Look, it’s hitting so deep inside.”

“So lewd, so lewd… You’re moaning out, your voice is leaking out~”

“Good girl, good girl…”

“You’re this lewd, huh?”

“I can’t stop… What are you gonna do after letting me do what I want? So indecent. So indecent. I can’t believe you turned out to be such a big pervert.”

“You’re gonna come just from your clit, aren’t you? You like that? Should I pinch harder? You want it harder, hmm? Come, come… Release yourself… Come…”

“You want it badly, don’t you? Don’t you? Well, I think if I come inside you now I’ll be able to fill your womb. Maybe we’ll make a baby? Shall we make one? My child… Hey, should I come inside?”

“Should I shoot inside and make our baby?”

“You’re feigning sleep, so I won’t let you say no~”

“I can’t take it…”

“So cute…”

“Hey, you can wake up… Wake up now… Let your voice out… Moan out more…”

“Mmm, I love you… I love your voice, please let me hear more of your voice…! Say you love me…!”

“I love you…! You did well trying to keep asleep, good girl… It was hard, wasn’t it?”

“You’re clenching…! Are you gonna come? it’s okay, come…”

“Did you come? I’m gonna come just like this, okay? I’m gonna come inside.”

“I’m coming inside…!”

“Coming…!”

“I’m letting it all out inside… it’s gushing out…”

“Don’t, don’t pull away yet. Don’t go away. Hug me…”

“I love you. I love you so much… I love you so much I don’t know what to do.”

“What do I do? I love you so much.”

“Did you feel good?”

“You did, didn’t you~? Maybe you felt better than me, even.”

“It was fantastic. Truly. I love you.”

“I love you.”

“Hug~”

“Let’s sleep?”

“Ah… I came so much.”

“Will you cover with your hands so it won’t spill out? Yes, like that. Don’t waste it~”

“I’ll clean up a bit.”

“My own juice mixed with yours… It’s super perverted.”

“I’ll share it with you, come, open your mouth.”

“Doesn’t it feel good? Our tongue intertwining lewdly like this.”

“Hey, I love you. Swallow it.”

“Good girl.”

“Here, here. You’re such a good girl… But you suck at pretending to sleep. I knew it straight away.”

“You felt great, didn’t you?”

“You totally tempted me, didn’t you? Tempt me again next time, okay?”

“I loooove you.”


T/N: SWEATS. it's only one track but mmmm it gUD. let's just ignore the baby making part alright  

kanade ochi-san's voice 😩🏆 10/10 he really knows how to sound sultry while fingering MC...
apparently MC is coded as shy, otherwise i would have given him the ride of his life by the 5th minute. i mean, i still like how MC still tried to act like she's sleepin' when he's clearly almost whining for the good fucc

the sfx is pretty good for a homemade recording tbh? except for the mixing error in the beginning of course, but the SPLOCH SPLOCH really came through in the last half of the track!

overall it's one of my few doujin cd favs, it's technically considered a dom guy i guess but it has a good balance of being needy yet not too, you know, forceful. 

tho I...... am not gonna lie I had a bit of difficulty translating the dirty talk parts because, it's just [shoves face in hand] embarrassing PLSSS STOP SAYING 🅱️USSY IM BEGGING YOU

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.