(Translation) Door to Door – Aizawa Yuuma

Door to Door ~ドアを閉めたら腕の中~(相沢悠馬) [R18! Please proceed only if you are above 18!]

CV. Enoki Junya

オリジナルシチュエーションCD「Door to Door~ドアを閉めたら腕の中 ~」(通常盤)

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: commissioned!! basically this cd is 3 different scenarios by different seiyuu packed in a cd. it’s like PWP but there is plot, to some extent. the commission only calls for the company kouhai part though (enoki junya’s) which is about a kouhai in mc’s company who falls in love with the married (or engaged) mc. mc’s husband cheated on her btw. in summary it’s like…double cheating? lmao it’s a bit screwed if you think about it lmao

anyway without further ado, here you go~


“Sorry for being aggressive. If I didn’t do this, there’s no way I could speak to you.”

“It’s fine, nobody passes through this path.”

“No, I won’t let go.”

“You’ve been avoiding me, aren’t you?”

“You’re lying. Earlier, you were avoiding eye contact and acting like I wasn’t there. You’re bad at lying, so please tell me the truth. Are you avoiding me because I confessed?”

“I know you are married. Everyone knows you’re married to the Human Resources Manager…and that the marriage is not going well. That man laid his hands on the newcomer, didn’t he?… I don’t care if he’s a manager or whatever, he’s still a mess. I won’t ever forgive the fact that he hurt you.”

“Tell me, am I a disturbance to you? Am I a painful memory to you?”

“Lies. I know that you’re lying. I can tell.”

“Aren’t you the one who taught me when I joined the company? Social behaviors, manners, and working attitude, I learned everything from you. And the fact that there are times we just have to lie. Didn’t you also lied in order to cover up my mistake at work that one time? I can’t forget your expression from that time. So, I can tell you are lying now.”

“That person seems to know that I like you.”

“It hasn’t been announced but I was given the notice that I’ll be relocated to Bangkok. For three years, I will not be able to return. Isn’t it weird that a relocation notice came in at such time? It might be his doing.”

“Don’t cry. It’s not your fault. I am prepared for this when I confessed to you. How about you, senpai? What do you think of me? Do you…like me?”

“You won’t say anything? You’re so cruel.”

“I understand. Then… Please keep me in your memories. Senpai, I like you. I am in love with you.”

“Your lips are soft.”

“Even though we are kissing like this, you still won’t say a word?”

“Hey, senpai, you like me, don’t you?”

“Please, say it.”

“Say it once more.”

“Yes, I love you too. I love you so much.”

“Can we…do it here?…”

“It’ll be fine, no one comes here anyway.”

“What a cute voice. You like being licked in the ears, I see.”

“I know. I won’t undress everything.”

“What a cute underwear. You wear this kind, huh. It’s a bit surprising since you’re always in a suit.”

“I meant it’s surprisingly cute. But it’s a hindrance right now.”

“Your breasts are soft.”

“Hey, how does that person touch you? Am I licking better than that person?”

“The tip seems hard.”

“It’s completely erect.”

“Can I go down?”

“You’re wet. I’m glad you’re turned on.”

“It’s not dirty. There’s not a part of you that’s dirty.”

“You’re getting wetter. I can tell through the stockings.”

“I want to lick it directly. Can I?”

“How does that man usually do it?”

“Because I want to do it better than him.”

“So he does it like this?”

“What a fool. Senpai lets out these soft moans…but yet… he didn’t do anything like this…?”

“I may be happy about it, what do I do…”

“Senpai, I will make you feel good…”

“Can I put it in?”

“Sorry, with this location and all… I don’t have condom with me. But I don’t think I can stop now.”

“Yes, I’ll let it out inside.”

“Wrap your hands around my back.”

“So tight… It’s really been a while since you did anything, huh… It’s tight.”

“I’m fine, but what about you, senpai?”

“Then I will start thrusting.”

“It feels good.”

“It’s senpai, so of course I’m feeling good.”

“How about you, senpai?”

“Glad to know you’re feeling good too…”

“Senpai, please kiss me.”

“I want senpai to initiate it, please.”

“Amazing… Senpai’s kiss is too good.”

“Senpai, wrap your body tighter around me.”

“Okay, then I will pull out for a while.”

“Can you stand sideways a bit?”

“Wait, please put my jacket down.” (?)

“I’m putting it in.”

“Yes, I’m in.”

“It’s amazing, you’re really in my arms. What do I do, I’m so happy…”

“Senpai… I love you!”

“I love you so much.”

“I can sense your body heat with this position, it really turns me on.”

“Where’s senpai’s best spot?”

“Is it deeper?”

“Then… Prop your legs against my shoulder.”

“Yes, like this.”

“It’s going deeper, right?”

“I’m going to thrust.”

“Senpai’s expression is good, looking at it turns me on…”

“Did you come?”

“I’m glad.”

“I’m coming soon too. You just came, is it alright to keep going?”

“You’re okay? I’m glad.”

“It feels good…!”

“I’m coming…!”

“Coming!!”

“Senpai…”


[18:28]

“Sorry for calling you out to a place like this. But I won’t apologise for anything else other than that. I won’t quit my job and I will still go on for the relocation to Bangkok. Won’t you follow me there?”

“Please marry me. You’ve endured hard enough. You should not be with him anymore, he should’ve made you happy anyway. I will give you happiness. I promise.”

“So, I want to bring you along with me.”

“I am leaving first, I will talk to the manager about the relocation.”

“I will be waiting for you, Senpai.”


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.