(Translation) Neko to Goshujin-sama

ネコとご主人様 [R18! Please proceed only if you’re above 18!]

CV. Murata Taishi

B0727QMHXW

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: YOOO 2 TRANSLATIONS IN A DAY, FOLKS. GO GRAB YOUR COFFEE.

Thank you for the commission~! Honestly the implied furry plot is makes me doubtful but hey, it’s murata…so it’s bound do be cute and dorky, how can i reject this? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) nyahahahahaha


Track 1

“I’m home.”

“I’m back, Azure.”

“Hmm? Ah, did you realize I’m not in a good mood?”

“I got dumped by my girlfriend again. You knew her, right? She stayed over a few times before.”

“She said ‘with all those animals you don’t need me anyway right?’… Even though that’s not true.”

“I mean, yes, I’m proud to be a veterinarian and I love animals, but this love isn’t the same as humanly love. I loved her… Maybe my feelings didn’t reach her properly…”

“How many times have I been dumped including this time… Four times?… No, five. If I get dumped again, I won’t be able to count it with one hand…”

“If it’s so easy for her to dump me, maybe I didn’t express my love enough… Sigh… Where did I go wrong… Even when I’m busy, I still made time to go on dates with her… We also did a lot of kissing and naughty things… I thought that’s quite enough…”

“Are you trying to comfort me? Thank you, Azuru.”

“Hahaha… It tickles. You really like me, don’t you? I love you too, Azure. You’re pretty and good-nature. You also understand me so well, I wish you were my girlfriend instead. Haha…”

“Alright, I’ll go have a shower. I can’t be sulking forever, right? I must be strong.”


[03.29]

“W-WHOAA!!!!”

“W-w-who are you? And why are you in my house? M-more importantly, why are you naked?!”

“Y-You should get dressed! Uh, j-just w-wear this for now!!”

“It’s my shirt but just wear it!”

“Wear it!! Now!! I beg of you!!”

“Otherwise it’ll–I mean, I’ll look elsewhere so please wear it now!” (?)

“Sigh… Now we can talk.”

“Umm, may I know…who are you?”

“Huh? Azure is my cat… Speaking of which, I don’t see her anywhere.”

“Azure!!”

“Could you not speak of such a strange thing? There’s no way you are Azure.”

“What were you trying to achieve in the first place?… Sneaking into a man’s room and climbing on his bed naked like that…?”

“Don’t make such a sad expression, I don’t know what’s your situation but, there’s no way I’d let a stranger let alone a female, in my house without a good reason. Quickly get your own clothes and leave! I have to feed my cat now.”

“Oi! Azure! Where’d you go? It’s breakfast time~”

“How did you know Azure likes tuna and bonito flakes?…”

“How do you expect me to believe such a strange story! A cat turning into a human?? … Yeah, if Azure were to turn human she’d be around your age, but…”

“Huh!?! How did you know I got dumped by my girlfriend? Are you perhaps… her friend?”

“No way… When did I give her a spare key… Even so, that’s impossible because I chained the front door…”

“Ahaha… Well, even if you say you begged to the cat god to make you human, that’s just too impossible to be true.” (T/N: LMAO  CAT GOD)

“Uh, y-yes… It’s my fifth time getting dumped.”

“Speaking of which, didn’t I tell Azure about this?…”

“Ugh… I didn’t tell my ex that I wanted Azure to be my girlfriend, did I?…”

“Yeah, yesterday Azure’s dinner was beef slices… and yes, when I was trying to cut it, the scissors went shirrkkk and broken so I had to take a new pair–wait, how did you know that?!?”

“Are you…really Azure?”

“You asked for a human appearance from the cat god…to comfort me?”

“Seriously…?! This is just…beyond logic.”

“Um, even if you ask me whether I’m happy or not… I mean, if you’re really Azure, then I’ll be happy. I’ve always wanted to hear Azure talk!”

“Uhh, d-don’t hug me suddenly like that!! I don’t know where to aim my eyes at!! It’s dangerous!”

“Well! Your cleavage is visible, and so are your thighs. Anyways just let me go! Please!” (T/N: lmfaooo BOI I UNDERSTAND UR STRUGGLE shields eyes from own cleavage out of embarrassment)

“Sit on my lap?? That’s only fine when you’re a cat. Please think of your body right now!”

“You look as beautiful as you were when you’re a cat, you’re totally my type.”

“What kind of reward is this…having someone totally my type wearing my shirt… Thank you, cat gods.”

“W-whoa!! I told you to not hug me!”

“Anyways… S-should we just make some breakfast for now?”

“Though you probably can’t eat cat food since you’re now human. Guess I’ll cook your share too.”

“I have canned tuna. Don’t say you’re a bother. Geez, even when you’ve become a human, your personality hasn’t changed. Well, that makes you cute.”

“Nope, nothing.”

“Just sit here and wait. I’ll cook something.”


Track 2

“I’m home!”

“I’m back, Azure. You must be hungry, aren’t you? I’ll make dinner now so just sit back and wait.”

“It’s alright!! I can do it myself. I appreciate your offer.”

“Sigh… When you tried to help me the other day, it turned out to be more troublesome. Letting your hold the knife is dangerous. Even with a peeler, you seem like you’re gonna get injured somehow. You’re bad with handling the dishes too. Plus you keep copping a taste on the food. You’re just like a cat that way.”

“Well, you can just help me prepare the table and clean up afterwards. Don’t break the plates okay?” (?)

“Then I’ll leave it to you.”

[1.16]

“Can you wash that glass first? I’m afraid it’ll break so usually I wash that first.”

“Yes, you’re getting better at dishwashing. And I was so worried in the beginning.”

“This should be all.”

“Look, you don’t have to go out of your way to help me every time. You may have a human appearance, but I know that you’re still a cat. I can’t imagine a cat doing housework.”

“You want to be useful to me?… What, you were thinking of that?”

“Geez, you’re so cute.”

“Well then, do your best from now on! Ah, of course you don’t have to force yourself. Really, your presence is enough. Talking to you and eating with you together like this already makes me happy. I mean, we also did those when you were still a cat, but it’s still kind of different when you’re in human appearance.”

“Thank you, Azure.”

“Then, let’s shower. You didn’t shower yesterday, did you? You must shower today.”

“I won’t take no for an answer~ Humans shower every day. Do you hate showering, after all? That’s understandable, but I don’t want a housemate that never showers. I’ll definitely make you shower today!”

“Ha?? What are you saying!? Showering together??! That’s certainly impossible!”

“N-no, like I said, t-think of your circumstance right now! It’s dangerous no matter how you think of it, right?”

“Anyways, NO IS NO! You get it?!!”


Track 3

“How did…it turn to this…”

“You’re so damn persistent!”

“No, I should blame myself for being too lenient.”

“But, there’s no way I can reject a woman of my type, saying ‘I won’t shower unless we do it together’, there’s no way any guy would be able to refuse that! If he refused, can he even call himself a man?! There’s a proverb that says ‘when petticoats woo, breeks may come speed’* right?”

(T/N: it’s a Japanese proverb, 据え膳食わぬは男の恥, which tentatively means like, ‘shameful is he who rejects a woman’s invitation’. I personally think this idiom is pretty sexist but eh…this is a drama cd lmao)

“Wait, don’t come that close!! We agreed to not look at each other right?! Go wash yourself…”

“I do it?? No, that’s only for when you’re still a cat! Your body when you’re a cat is completely different from now!”

“Is that so? I guess asking you to wash yourself right off the bat is hard on you… Uh, can’t be helped then, I’ll wash you. It’s because there’s no other options, understand? It’s not that I want to do it, I’m just doing this because you need to be…ugh…what am I even talking about…”

“Don’t move around… I know it tickles but please bear with it for a while.”

“I-I’m going to clean your chest too…ok?…” (T/N: asdhajsa lmfao he sounds so distressed)

“Your breasts are well-made… Is this the cat god’s preference… Or is it just your natural assets that transformed from your cat form…”

“The curves of your waist and the shape of your bottom are incredible as well…”

“Huh?! Ah! This is!! This is just biological reaction! It can’t be helped! I mean, you’re naked with that expression on your face and!!!”

“Idiot, don’t touch it!”

“You… How’d you learn something like this…”

“Huh? From my ex?? Were you watching?! Oh, shoot!”

“Feels good…”

“I told you it’s just natural reaction to get hard!”

“Wait!! It’s enough, let me go.”

“If you continue, I’ll really come. I’ll do the rest on my own later.”

“The foam has washed off so let’s get out.”

“What’s wrong?”

“W-wait!! You!!”

“Licking me like this…”

“It feels good… Your tongue feels rough…”

“It’s gonna get really bad if you continue, I haven’t been getting any so I’ll come very quick.”

“That spot under the shaft feels really good…”

“I’m gonna come… Please let go…”

“I can’t believe this…”

“Coming from my cat’s handjob… What am I, a pervert…?” (T/N:….dude i have a bad news for you… you’re a f u r r y….)

“Yes, it felt really good.”

“Did you swallow it?! You didn’t have to go so far! It’ll be bad if it affects your mouth.”

“Ah, geez! Stop mimicking what she did, you don’t have to go to such extent! We shouldn’t even be doing this in the first place.”

“We shouldn’t…”

“It’s not your fault. You did it for my sake, right?”

“I’m happy. Thank you.”

“Let’s get out. We’ll catch a cold if we stay longer.”

“And you better shower tomorrow, okay?”


Track 4

“Who is it?…”

“Wooo, it’s been a while! What’s up? It’s strange for you to call so suddenly.”

“Huh? You’re getting engaged? Is that so! Congratulations! Then when is the ceremony–?”

“Eh… Eh…? Who would’ve thought you would…”

“No, I was just shocked…”

“Idiot, don’t apologize! It isn’t your fault. Well, we already broke up anyway. She chose you, not me, right? There’s nothing we can do.”

“Congratulations again. Give my best wishes to her too.”

“Yes.”

“Yes. Bye.”

“Sigh… I see…”

“Hm? You can see my mood is down?”

“You know my ex who dumped me recently? She is getting married to my friend. Maybe when I and my ex fought, she went to him for advice and they end up liking each other. She told him she wanted to get married and have a family soon. I thought I loved her but I didn’t even realize her wishes.”

“As I thought, I have no penchant for romantics… I wonder if it’s gone from my system. Although I can understand animals, I really can’t understand women’s feelings.”

“Thank you. You’re the only one who says that.”

“Yeah. Me too. I love you.”

“With you, I can convey my feelings naturally. I don’t know why I couldn’t do that towards humans.”

“That’s not true. Even if you have a human appearance, you’re still a cat.”

“Y-you!! I told you to not suddenly hug–”

“Hey, what are you–”

“Stop…”

“Doing such things…”

“You… You know I’m weak against temptation right?…”

“Don’t say I can do whatever I want to you… I’m now still in a state of shock and frustration, I don’t know what I’d do to you if you tempt me further.”

“You’re right. Your face and your body are entirely my type.”

“Please be my girlfriend just for now.”

“You’re…good at kissing…eventhough nobody taught you before.”

“I wonder if that’s just natural instincts…”

“Does kissing feel good?”

“I see. Then let’s do it more.”

“When you were giving me a blowjob, I noticed that your tongue has a rough feel…and somehow, this gives a good sensation… I could get used to this.”

“No good, I’m getting aroused.”

“Take off your clothes. I want to see your body.”

“You’re beautiful indeed.”

“Your body feels smooth and silky, your breasts too…”

“Do they feel good too?”

“The tip of your breasts are erect… Since you have a human body, your reactions are of a human’s too…”

“What an erotic voice…”

“Let me hear more of that voice.”

“Oh, you like it a bit rougher. Then… I’m going to attack this nipple.”

“I didn’t know you were this lewd.”

“Spread your legs. I want to make sure if you’re wet enough.”

“Oh… You’re already this wet…”

“Does it feel good being touched here?… Your hips are arching.”

“I wanted to be gentle since it’s your first time, but I doubt I have the patience for that now…!”

“Sorry if it hurts.”

“I’m going to put in my fingers. Loosen up a bit.”

“You’re warm inside…!”

“Are you alright? Does it hurt?”

“Haha… Does it feel good?”

“Do you want it inside you?”

“Don’t say it with that voice! There’s no way I can hold back now.”

“Look, my finger’s inside all the way.”

“I’m going to move my fingers.”

“Incredible… Your insides are twitching… eventhough it’s only your first time.”

“Are you perhaps… in the mating season…?”

“Hey, tell me where it feels good… I want to hit your pleasure spots, I want to know…”

“It’s here? Got it…”

“You’re clenching up… Are you gonna come?”

“You don’t know how it feels to come?…”

“It’s alright, just feel my fingers… I will bring you to the edge of pleasure.”

“Oh… Did you come?”

“So cute… When you came, your eyes were glistening and your mouth was half ajar, it’s so sexy I couldn’t bear it!”

“You saw everything I and my ex did, didn’t you?… Then do you know what happens after this?”

“W…why did you turn to your back?”

“I see, that’s how cats do it, right…” (T/N: I’m sorry but THIS MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD)

“I told you… Don’t invite me with that pose and expression…”

“Damn it, how long has it been since I’ve gotten this excited?!” (T/N: lmao u fuckin f u r r y adjsadaflmao)

“If it’s fine with you…”

“Alright.”

“Wait a sec. We can’t do it raw.”

“Here it is.”

“I’m putting it in.”

“So tight…”

“It’s gripping me…”

“Loosen up, it’s trapping me inside…”

“It’s all in…”

“Sorry in advance if I can’t hold back, I’ve been enduring it from earlier on.”

“Feels good… How can you feel so good…”

“It’s clenching me inside… so tight…”

“Hey, how do you feel? Does it feel good for you too?”

“then that’s good.”

“Lift up your hips. I want to thrust deeper.”

“Do you feel it? I’m hitting deep inside you.”

“Is this the spot? As expected, it’s the same as humans.”

“Spread your legs wider.”

“You’re not listening anymore, huh…? You must be feeling good right now.”

“This must be a good spot too, it’s slightly swollen.”

“I’ll rub this little nub as I thrust deep inside you. I will pleasure you so good until you come again.”

“Calling my name with that lewd voice… In such a loving way, I’m going to lose my mind…!”

“I can’t take it anymore, I’m gonna come soon… Will you come again? I want to come together with you.”

“Then let’s come together…”

“I’m coming…!”

“I came so much…”

“Wait…it’s not all out yet…”


Track 5

“Ah… I went and did it.”

“Oh, good morning.”

“I didn’t plan to do such a thing… uh, that seems unmanly of me. But, truthfully, I’ve never seen you in that way as a cat.”

“I don’t dislike it!… There’s no way I would. It’s not just because of you, it was me who went along with it, so…”

“I… I realized something.”

“When I received that call yesterday from my friend about him getting married with my ex, I was shocked. I wondered, did I really love her that much? But turns out, that’s not the case. I wasn’t shocked of the fact that she was getting married, but I was shocked that I didn’t realize that she had been wishing to get married.”

“Along the way, I realized I have moved on. I think she and him are probably the better match.”

“It’s thanks to you. I must thank you, really.”

“Is anything wrong? You seem to be out if it.”

“Ah, yes, we should get up soon or I’ll be late for work. Let’s eat breakfast.”


Track 6

“Oh. You’re already tucked in. I’ll turn off the lights then.”

“What’s wrong?”

“You want to talk?”

“What is it?”

“You’re going back to your cat form? Why??”

“What the…”

“Indeed, thanks to you, I’ve already moved on from her. Was that what you agreed on?… That you’ll return to your cat form once I’ve moved on?”

“Why didn’t you tell me from the start?… If I had known that, I…”

“No, I don’t want you to turn back into a cat!!”

“Can’t you plead to the cat god to let you become a human for the rest of your life?! I will plead to the cat god as well!!”

“No!!! NO! Don’t leave me!”

“Why does this have to happen?!… Just when I realized that I’d fallen in love with you… As a human, you’re sweet and adorable…”

“That’s right… I love you both as a cat and a human. But we can’t talk like this if you return to being a cat. We can’t kiss, nor hug…”

“For me., you…”

“That’s true… We can kiss and do everything to our content today.”

“I want to do what we did last night. Can we?”

“Thank you.”

[04.05]

“I will make sure to engrave this sight into my mind, so that I will never forget your body.”

“Yes, I’ll take off my clothes too. Wait.”

“That’s right… It feels good when our skin touches each other directly.”

“I like how your skin feels against mine.”

“I will not forget your ears, your sensitive spots, your cute moans, and your kisses.”

“Hey, let me look at it. I only used my fingers yesterday, but today I want to properly eat you out.”

“Spread your legs.”

“This part of you is beautiful, and it’s really wet…full of your sweet juice.”

“Feel me more… Let me see your lustful side.”

“Even the outside is twitching. It’s so erotic yet cute.”

“Is licking not enough?”

“Me too, I want to enter you soon.”

“Wait a moment, I’ll put the condom on.”

“Wait.”

“I want to look at your face. It’s the last time after all. I want to see how you look while I thrust inside you.”

“Can you spread your legs wider?”

“I’m going to put it in, relax yourself.”

“It’s still tight…”

“Can you feel me fully inside you?”

“You’re so adorably lewd.”

“So this is how you look when I’m inside of you.”

“Let’s kiss a lot too today. I want to remember how your lips feel like.”

“I’m gonna move.”

“Your heat from the inside is warming me up… It’s so hot I might melt.”

“You’ve been moaning in pleasure for a while now. Does it feel that good?”

“I’m glad to hear.”

“Let’s feel even better… Raise your legs and put them over my shoulders.”

“Hey… I’m hitting you deep, right? Don’t you like this?”

“Do you like it shallow? Or do you want more…?”

“Everything feels good??… Such loving words.”

“I think so too… Everything about you feels good to me… Everything.”

“You’re tightening up. Are you coming?”

“It’s fine. Come… Let me see your erotic face.”

“Your insides just clasped up… You’re so cute, I can’t take it anymore.”

“I haven’t yet…”

“Can I come?”

“I’ll hold you up, so circle your legs around my waist.” (T/N: tbh don’t understand their position but they’re going deep)

“Yes… Like this.”

“I can thrust deeper like this. We can also kiss as much as we like.”

“I’ll thrust up as hard as I can, be sure to hold onto my shoulders.”

“Hey, call my name with that voice of your that I like so much…”

“I will never forget you…!”

“I love you too, I love you so much!”

“I will always love you.”

“I’m going to come too!”

“I’m coming!”

“I love you.”

“Thank you for turning into a human for my sake.”


“Ugh!”

“Azure…”

“Good morning, Azure.”


Track 7

“I’m home~”

“I’m home, Azure.”

“I’m feeling unwell? No, I’m not.”

“You saw through my lies.”

“Even now, I still dream of you in human form sometimes.”

“Despite that… My memories of your face and your voice are getting fuzzy. I’m scared… I’m scared of forgetting your human form. I want to see you again… I want to hug you and kiss you… I want you to call my name again…”

“Even though you’re here by my side… but… why am I feeling so lonely…”

“Haha… Sorry… I said something pathetic.”

“Hey, did your memories as a human remain? Your memories about me… did they disappear?”

“I see…”

“Sorry, Azure. When I took you in, I hoped you’d find someone who’d adopt you. But now I take it all back. I won’t let anyone else touch you, so…you won’t be able to breed and give birth. Is that alright with you? Will you forgive me for that?”

“Thank you.”

“Wait, Azure… It tickles.”

“Where’s the cat god residing… I want the cat god to turn you into a human again. I will do anything to make it happen. Anything… As long as you’d become a human again.” (T/N: just a thought but how fucked up it is if the cat god makes her a human and him into a cat??! Lmaooo I mean, he said ‘anything’ so… :p)

“It’s useless even if I dwell on it. Well, I guess I’ll go shower then.”

[04.53]

“Why…are you naked again…you’ll catch a cold….so go wear something…”

“Whoa!!”

“?!?!? Azure?! You became a human again…?!”

“How!?!?” (T/N: lmfaoo he’s so bamboozled it’s hilarious)

“You don’t know?!?!… Is this reality?!!”

“This is not a dream…right?… You’re really here!”

“I’ve missed you! I’ve missed you so much!”

“I know you’ve always been on my side but…”

“I’m so happy!”

“I can kiss you again.”

“But how did you suddenly become a human again…?”

“Is it because I was sad…?”

“A whim? Is the cat god that spontaneous?”

“As expected of a cat, even if it’s cat god, it’s still a carefree creature. That’s pretty amazing.”

“Well, our feelings must’ve reached the cat god.”

“Yes, I think so.”

“Hey, I’ve been thinking.”

“When you became a human last time, we didn’t spend much time together, but it was fun and made me really happy.”

“I thought what if you really were a human… but if I think more about it, there’s no way to really be together forever in this life. There’s bound to be a time where we have to part with each other, and we can’t possibly predict when. That’s why, I decided that if you were to turn into a human again, we should fully cherish the time and spend it as fun as possible. We could talk a lot, get to know each other, kiss a lot, and hug a lot. This time, we can go out together too, having a date like a normal couple.”

“I will cherish you. Whether you’re a cat or a human, I still love you.”

“I love you. Let’s take care of each other from now on.”


Stellaworth Tokuten

“I’m back! Sorry I’m late, There was a huge sale in the shopping district so it was super crowded.”

“Hm?? Ah, that? I got it from the lottery. I think it was the 50th anniversary lucky draw. I didn’t know it was that old.”

“It was quite upscale so I think it’d be something nice. Maybe a luxurious towel…?”

“Uh… What is this…”

“Party goods…?… Uh… nyalluring cat cosplay dress for all your cat nyantasies…?” (T/N: sorry i can’t resist)

“There are also cat ears and the tail included…”

“Huh? Are you going to wear it?”

“What? No matter how you look at it, it’s for women! I won’t be able to fit.”

“Nonono, it’d be bad If you wear it too! You know, it’s an issue of…ethics? Or morals? Not that too, but nevermind, it’s just bad for you to wear!”

“It’s not a joke!”

“Oi! Please listen when someone’s talking!”

“Gulp… This is…sinfully appropriate. It matches you so well it ain’t even a joke!”

“This is terribly complicated.”

“Ngh… You see, you’re a cat so it brings back memories of when you’re a cat and it’s just weird.”

“I don’t hate cats! If I did I wouldn’t have taken you in!”

“Don’t come closer!”

“Don’t sit on my lap too! Your skirt is too short so I can see it!

“it’s cute! It suits you! So don’t get so close to me!”

“Are you…trying to seduce me?”

“You are, aren’t you?”

“Being attacked by a domestic cat…this is…a new experience, I guess.”

“Nope, nothing.”

“You…”

“Licking me like that…is unfair…”

“No… It feels good.”

“Damn it, this is too much…”

“I can’t help it, can I? It feels good, that’s why. If anything, you should be worried if it didn’t get hard.”

“Deeper… Suck me deeper… But you don’t have to force it if you can’t.”

“Yes, like that… Suck it back and forth.”

“The cat ears are shaking around. This is really arousing….”

“Feels like it’s becoming my new fetish…”

“Idiot, don’t talk when I’m inside your mouth!”

“It’s enough, you can stop now.”

“I want to take off your bra.”

“Sit on my lap like how you did earlier.”

“I’m going to slide off the top part of the dress.”

“As I thought, you’re really sexy.”

“Even when you’re sucking me earlier, your nipples were visibly erect behind the bra.”

“You want me to fondle them directly right? Maybe we should take this off.”

“As I thought, it’s already hard.”

“That’s a nice voice… Your nipples are getting harder too. If your breasts are already like this, then this spot must be also…”

“As I thought, this erocat is already sopping wet. Did you want me that much?”

“Do you want me to put it in?” (T/N: sorry again but im laughing bc he’s literally saying ‘do you want my this to enter you?’ and im just imagining him flapping his donger like ayyy bb wan sum fuk?? lmfaooo)

“Roger~ I’ll get the condom.”

“Today, you should put it on me.”

“Yes, it’s as hard as ever.”

“Good job.”

“Today I want to you to put it in yourself. Come on, hold the base… and slowly sink yourself down.”

“Yes… you can go deeper right?”

“You did well.”

“You can thrust slowly… Find your best spot… You know yourself the best right?”

“If you find the spot, you can move as you like, how it feels good to you.”

“Whoa, you found it? Then ride me while hitting that spot.”

“Come on, move your hips…”

“Woah, such a lewd face. You look so cute lost in pleasure.”

“Come here, I want to kiss you.”

“Does it feel that good?… Do I feel that good to you?”

“’I’m feeling good too… Your insides have been squeezing me. Besides, look… Your juices are spilling on me.”

“Do you like it when I touch here?”

“This spot too, right? The slightly hard nub on top…”

“Whoa, haha… As I thought… You squeezed me really hard just now.”

“I’m going to rub here, so thrust your hips harder…”

“Are you going to come? It’s okay, I will watch you… Ride me until you come…”

“Your climaxing face is too lewd. Your body and your voice too…”

“I’m getting really fired up somehow.”

“Can I do it from behind? I feel like doing it rough right now.”

“Then I’m going to pull out.”

“Turn around, put your hands on the sofa.”

“Raise your hips higher. Hike up the skirt with your own hands.”

“What a lewd position. I can see your naughty parts clearly.”

“I’m a tease?? I can’t help it, you look so hot in this position after all.”

“You like it too, don’t you?… Even when I barely did anything, you’re already shaking in excitement. Do you want me that much?”

“Then I’ll put it in now.”

“You’re even tighter than before…!”

“It’s all in.”

“You’re too tight…”

“This is a different position so I must be hitting different spots too, right? Like here… and here…”

“I said I’m really fired up didn’t I? It’s because of you… you flipped some kind of switch inside me…”

“When I thrust, the tail moves along… it feels so animalistic.”

“I feel like I’m doing something taboo.”

“Your cat ears are also shaking…but these actual ears are where your sensitive parts are, right?”

“What an amazing voice… Cry out more… I’m going to thrust so deep inside you!”

“You can feel it, right?”

“Are you coming again?”

“Me too!”

“I’m gonna come!”

“I’m coming!”

“Are you okay? Are you sore anywhere?”

“What is it?”

“I told you… I don’t hate cats. I love them.”

“It’s just… sort of a complex, I guess.”

“Ahahaha… Somehow it feels like one of those ‘oh shit’ moments.”

“Getting aroused over this is just, really like a pervert, isn’t it?”

“You too, don’t wear this costume again, okay? I feel like a pervert. Let’s throw it away.”

“Well, I mean yeah, it’s relatable somehow…”

“No, it’s not that I prefer a dog!!… Anyway, what kind of luck is this?!” (T/N: lmfao omg dog!?!?, wtf MC!!!)

“I like you the way you are now. I like your honest and obedient side, that’s what gets me the most. Do you understand?”


T/N: lmfao this fuckin guy i swear!!!! this fuckin furry in denial!!!! lmfao

i like how this cd just went WHATEVER and the cat god had no explanation and just…transformed mc randomly out of whims lmao

also tag yourself im the cat god

plus mc too. she’s naked all over and just sits on his lap like bruh im cute and i dont give a fuck. (#goals, honestly)

and how enthusiastic she is when sucking him off??? like?!!!!!!! what, is his donger is a damn fish?? lmao flaps fish

i mean, i like this mc ok!! jeez in fact i want to have her for myself tsk, when will the cat god turn my cat into a human?!! cmon tosshi. but also, if i were to become a human after being a cat the first thing i’d do is 

image

and finally get kicked out his house. and the cat realm in general.

all in all, i had fun translating this. i mean no, i don’t get off guys being all flustered and in denial, i swear. totally no.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.