(Translation) Cream Pie + Tokuten

Cream Pie ~大好きな彼と、素肌のままで最後まで~ [R18! Please proceed only if you’re above 18!]

CV. Furukawa Makoto


Get this cream from Amazon | Buy the downloadable version here

image

T/N: another Furukawa CD…. and…that title…. *stares directly into the camera like the office*

Anyway, hello folks! I’m here with a new, creamy translation. Commissioned by a shy cutie who chose to not reveal their identity :> Thanks for the commission!

This post contains 2 parts, the main CD and 2 tokutens. To jump to the tokuten, press CTRL-F or COMMAND-F and type in “tokuten” and you’ll be brought directly to the delightful creamy sweetness 🙂

As always, parts that I’m unsure of are marked with a bracketed question mark. Enjoy!

Track 1

“I can’t sleep… What are you doing? The water is dripping off.”

“Rice? Ah, it’s alright if you forget to wash it, bread is okay too. We have plain bread right?”

“Yeah, we usually have rice in the morning, but it’s okay to have bread once in a while too. Isn’t it tough for you to prepare rice and miso soup every morning? If anything, I think it’s really admirable how hard you work.”

“Ah… Yeah, there’s that… From tomorrow onwards I can’t eat your food.”

”Sigh… I’ve prepared for this kind of emergency but suddenly having to go tomorrow is still giving me the blues…”

“I know. With the lack of harmony in the workplace, it’s a miracle that I can stay for a year. But suddenly having to go for 3 weeks is just… It’s kind of hard to leave work and think of it as a break as well. But then again, I’m thankful for this opportunity, since it’s not everyday that I get to travel out for business. Ah, but even so, it’s still… ugh… Not being able to see you for 3 weeks, not being able to come home, not being able to eat your cooking…”

“It’d be really difficult for you to be alone.”

”Ever since our marriage, we’ve never been apart for more than a week, and now, three weeks straight is just…”

“I wonder what I’ll become… I don’t think I can hold out…”

“But I have to endure it.”

“Just when you’ve stopped using contraceptives… When our work is finally settling down, this happens…”

“Open your mouth more.”

“Your hair is still a bit wet. Well, your hair is fine, but your legs are cold. Don’t shower so late in the night again okay? You’ll catch a cold that way.”

“Here, wrap around my legs.”

“Haha… It’s really cold. It’s okay though. Wrap your legs around me tightly.”

“Is it too tight?”

“It feels too good, so… Once more okay?”

“I like that pained expression on your face… It’s so cute it makes me want to make you cry.”

“Ah, this is bad. What do I do? I have to get up early tomorrow so I thought we should turn in early but I’m … already hard.”

“I’ll calm it down, so just a sec.”

“I’m glad to hear that but isn’t it better to stop…? Actually I’m thinking about it as well…3 weeks of not doing it… But, you have work tomorrow morning, and my journey will take quite a long time too. I mean, I’m fine since I can just sleep on the transit, but you on the other hand… Agh! Don’t suddenly squeeze!… of course it’s gonna get bigger… since you’re touching it that way… ah… Silly, don’t move your hands! There won’t be any turning back… You’re…really not listening, are you?…”

[07.03]

“Fuck… I don’t care what happens anymore, okay!”

“So soft…”

“These got hard… Look, it’s erect. You can feel it yourself right? You like it when I do this, don’t you?”

“So soft… It’s relaxing…”

“I don’t mind, give me some kiss marks later too…”

“I’m gonna put it on all the places that could be hidden by clothes.”

“I know… I want to have us connected at all times.”

“Does it feel good?”

“Lick my fingers. Yes…”

“So warm… I like the inside of your mouth, especially your tongue… Here too…”

“Shit, I wish I could take you with me…”

“Like, you know, the drama back then, or was it a book?… I don’t know… but if I could turn you smaller and just put you in my pocket. That way, we could always be together…”

“Don’t laugh!… I was just kidding. Well, if you were small we wouldn’t be able to do this…”

“It’s fine now, release my fingers… Now here… It’s already wet… You like it when you lick my fingers? It’s dripping. I’m taking off your underwear so raise your hips.”

“It’s here isn’t it? Your good spot, that is.”

“Ah, what an amazing voice.”

“It’s fine, let out your voice. I want to hear it.”

“What? Here… Or inside? I’m inserting my fingers..”

“So marvellous. Between the inside of your mouth and here, it’s twitching more here isn’t it? It’s quite hot inside.” (?)

“Can you tell? I’ve already put in 2 fingers and it’s molding around them. Do you hear the sounds?”

“Look, you’re easily wet. So cute… Both outside and inside. Look… the intensity increased. You sure like it here, don’t you?”

“It’s cute when you’re honest.”

“Then I’ll do it more here.”

“It’s already drenched… Amazing. I think it’s fine to put 3 fingers in, but I don’t want you to be satisfied with that.”

“Fuck, I want to take a photo… Or maybe a video is better…?”

“I want to take a photo of your face with my phone.”

“I know. I’m not gonna do it. Someone might see the photo, I wouldn’t want that to happen.”

“I wish I could record things with my eyes…”

“See, it’s already squirming here, and you’re making an unbelievably amazing expression. I want to keep seeing it. ”

“What? Eh? You’re going to come already? Then I’ll take out my fingers.”

“Don’t make that face, I already said I won’t let you be satisfied with my fingers only, right?”

“I’m gonna enter now.”

“As I thought, doing it without a condom is really…”

“How about you? Do you feel different doing it without a condom?”

[16.00]

“It’s incredible. Fuck… No, I can’t thrust yet, I’d come otherwise.”

“You know, my days have been wonderful since we’re married. I’m really happy. But that’s not all… I feel blessed that I’m able to do it raw with you.”

“I mean, being inside of you in the flesh really gets me going. I can’t seem to stay still.”

“It feels like my mind is bursting with all kinds of feelings.”

“Ah, what am I even saying…”

“But I mean it…”

“Is it okay?”

“I want to thrust it deep, so spread your legs wider.”

“I’m hitting it… Does it feel good for you too? You clenched up just now.”

“This time, you be on top…”

“I really want to take a photo of this view…”

“Your fingers… Fondle yourself…”

“No. Do it, I want to see. I’ll pleasure yourself from the inside, so… make yourself feel good outside.”

“Let me see.”

“Let me see the place where you feel most pleasure from me. If you get it wrong, I’ll pull out.” (?)

“Yes. Rub it, imagine it’s my finger… Use your middle finger too.”

“Your hips are shaking and you’re twitching inside. It’s seriously hot… I can barely restrain myself.”

“If you get lonely while I’m gone, do it like this and think of me. Think of it as my finger.”

“Let me see you spread yourself.”

“Embarrassed? There’s no one looking but me. Come on, do it.”

“Fuck, you’re so cute.”

[22.21]

“Oh God, I’m going to come.”

“You thrust too.”

“I’m coming… Coming…!”

“Incredible… Your insides were twitching. Did you come?”

“Coming together while doing it raw seems to make things way more intense than usual. I wonder why?”

“Me?” ***

“Really? It*** pulses that way when I’m coming? Heh~”

***(T/N: technically he says “mine”, in which the implication is his “thing”, but I don’t want to make him say “my dick” LMAO)

“I see… Well, opposites attract, so our differences make us more compatible, right? That makes me happy.”

“Wait.”

“Ah? Let me see, I will clean it up.”

“Hm, it’s a bit of a waste to pull out~ If I were to let it out inside of you, that would be…”

“Amazing. Seems like we’re still ready to go. Can we do it once more?”

“That’s the spirit.”

“I’ll be on top this time. I said I’d do it right? I am not saying I won’t let you rest tonight, but prepare to stay up ‘cause the night is still young~”


Track 2

[00.17]

“Ah, I’m beat.”

Half past twelve, huh. Not a good time to call… I want to hear her voice, but I guess I’d just have to hold back.

“Chief? Is anything the matter? We’ve just parted ways a while ago.”

“A handbag in the taxi?? Ah, sorry, yes, it has a proposal inside.”

“Yes, I’ll be needing it on Monday. I apologize for this. Would it be possible for you to bring it over to the office instead? Thanks in advance and sorry for the inconvenience.”

“My wife is quite busy nowadays so I’ll be by myself in these 3 weeks.”

“That’s right. There isn’t much free time in this period, hence that will not be convenient for either of us.”

“Chief already understands, I’ll do my best. Sorry for the inconvenience. Also, thanks for the Genghis Khan** meal. Good night.”

**(T/N: Genghis Khan jingisukan is a type of grilled mutton dish.)

“I’m glad he understands how lonely it is to be on my own, but instead of a drink I wish he would just reduce my stay… Well, he’s not a bad guy, he even called an hour early.” (?)

It ends today huh… I’ve endured well. But still, I miss her so much… I want to bask in her smell. Fuck, I should’ve taken a picture at that time. At least I’d have something to look at.

“Sighs… I want to do it with her…”

At that time, she looked like she was going to cry, saying “I can’t hold on anymore”…

“When I remember that…”

“It’s already rock hard…eventhough I released some steam yesterday. What the hell…”

“If this was her hand…”

“Touching, rubbing, and caressing the tip like how she always does…”

“Usually her hand would move like this… and her body…”

“I want to kiss her… At least if I could listen to her voice…”

“Ah, I did it again…and I haven’t even taken off my clothes.”

“Geez, I feel lethargic.”

“Why is it that doing it alone seem so boring. If it was with her, I could hold her afterwards, or even if we go for round 2 we’d still embrace each other to sleep. The feel of warmth and softness… I want to hug her… How can I endure this…”

[06.05]

“H-hello!”

“Chief? The diagram is also inside the folder.”

“I’m sorry! Is there anything you’d like me to do?”

“Yes, I’ll be more careful! I think it’s just exhaustion. I’m sorry for the convenience. Thank you so much!”

“Yes, that’s fine. But still, I apologize for the trouble.”

….


Track 3

[0.39]

“Barefoot again? I told you to wear your slippers right? It’s cold.”

“I’m finally home. So tired…”

“Yeah, I’m exhausted. I’ve missed you.”

“Sorry, I smell like cigarettes don’t I? My manager smokes, so the smell stuck on me, sorry. I’ll shower later. Oh yeah, my dirty clothes are in this bag. I bought some food that you like too, like fried tofu, cheese cake, caramel, etc.”

“I have to go to work directly so it’s gonna be a bit busy. (?) You can wash those later, come here.”

“Ah… Your smell. It’s the real you~!”

“Let me see your face.”

“Three weeks…”

“During these three weeks, you were always on my mind, even when I’m in bed. I had to keep asking myself to endure it. You were small and delicate in my imagination… I could feel your softness. But now that I’m actually embracing you in my arms, you’re not that small.”

“No, I don’t mean you’re fat. You’re ideal. I meant you’re not fragile. Embracing you makes me feel your existence, every inch of you is real and not just my imagination.”

“This sensation makes me all giddy~”

“You’re finally with me… As I thought, imagination is nowhere better than this.”

[04.00]

“Sorry, let me do this just a little more…”

“It tickles? Haha, I’m just making sure this is real.”

“It’s not enough with clothes on, can we take this further~?”

“So warm and soft… Sorry, is it cold? Just let me be like this for a while…”

“Sorry, were you doing something before this? Were you cooking or preparing something?”

“Then, can we do it now?”


Track 4

“Should we shower? Dinner can come later, let’s shower together. I’ll take your clothes off.”

“Come on, I already can’t wait to touch you.”

“How about you? Did you crave for me while I was gone? Something like.. ‘I want to do him if he were here…’?”

“It’s alright if you tell the truth.”

“We’re going to prep for the bath, so just put them on top of the washing machine.”

“Yes. My turn now, raise your hands~”

“Good job.”

“You’re wearing stockings, that’s new~ usually you just wear pajamas.”

“It’s fine to wash my hair.”

“What a cute voice.”

“Feels like it’s been quite a while since I’ve last taken off your bra.”

“Huh? Have you ever worn this bra? This is cute.”

“No way! Seriously?”

“Oh…! Let me see the backside.”

“Of course not! If anything, I’m really happy. It feels like you’ve also been waiting for me to come home.”

“You’re cute. That really gets me going… Look, thanks to you, I’ve gotten this hard. Please take responsibility for this~”

“I want to take it off~ can I do it like this?”

“Ah, but… Wait, don’t take it off on your own! Don’t steal my enjoyment~!”

“You’re impatient huh… well, that’s alright though~”

“As I thought, the kiss marks I gave the other day have all disappeared. I’ll give more later okay~”

“Then, tell me in words…”

“Roger~”

“Anyway, let’s go into the bathroom. If we keep at it here we’ll tire ourselves out before showering.”

[04.15]

“The water’s kinda hot… Well, that’s fine. Let’s go in.”

“Not good, my head is swirling. Sit down there on the brim of the bathtub. Quickly~”

“Spread your legs. Don’t close them.”

“I want to eat you out! That’s fine, I don’t mind. It’s not dirty.”

“No? Well, then I’m gonna clean it, so don’t move alright?”

“Is it hot? Should I use soap?”

“It’s drenched and seems ready to go. Amazing… it’s gushing out… Are you turned on too? I’m really turned on.”

“Actually, during the last days, I missed you like crazy.”

[06.05]

“It’s so soft here…”

“It’s hot inside of you.”

“I’m so happy. It’s been a while since we did this.”

“The last time we did it, when I came inside of you… how was it? Did my fluid come out from here?”

“Oh, napkin, I did use it that time huh~”

“You want to blow me? Sorry but I want to put it in already…”

“Turn your back towards me. I’m going to enter.”

“Loosen up.”

“Oh god, it’s sucking me in.”

“Sorry, just a while…! I’m…!”

“I can’t hold back! Turn here, stick your tongue out… Can’t reach…”

“What, don’t squeeze-!”

“Did you come?”

“Me too… I’m…!”

“Coming!”

“It’s coming out…”

“Ah, finally…how about you?”

“I’m pulling out.”

“I pulled out. Sorry, I came a lot…”

“I see, it’s quite embarrassing to be seen like this huh.”

“The water is filled up so let’s stay for a while? Come on, sit down here.”


Track 5

“Hah… Your fingers are smooth too. Every part of your body feels nice, how wonderful…”

“I did it because I wondered if it tickles. Ah, it’s been a while since we’ve bathed together, right? It’s always been showers.”

“It’s not a designed for two people but bathing alone feels lonely.”

“Moreover, a bath takes a lot of time.”

“I know right.”

“By the way, my manager there was quite a lot to handle. He said I’d be lonely so he often took me drinking and to Genghis Khan food to kill time. Well, I’m grateful to him though, it was pretty enjoyable.”

“Gained a lot of experience since I did a lot of things there.(?) There were days where I missed you so much I did…some things to blow off some steam.”

“Promise you won’t get angry if I tell you?” (?)

“Huh? No, I didn’t go to such a suspicious place.”

“I wasted my days away on the weekends…“(?)

“Myself… hmm, hill climbing… going to sleep, then bought breakfast from the convenience store, and then, jerking off while thinking about you, fell asleep after 3 times, then got hungry and woke up, after eating I thought about you again and well,… rinse and repeat. Before I knew it, it’s already Monday.”

“I can’t help it, right? You weren’t around, so…”

“But it wasn’t enough compared to the real thing. No matter how many times I did it, it wasn’t satisfying enough.”

“When I’m doing it with the real thing, just once is enough to satisfy me.”

“Yeah, I’m hard again. Sorry, I want to do it again, is it alright?”

“This time let’s do it facing each other. Sit on my lap.”

“You can do it slowly.”

“Yes, the tip is going in. Just like that… ride me.”

“Bury it deep…”

“I dreamed about it over and over. I missed you so much, then I realized just how much I loved you without knowing.”

“We vowed ourselves before the God to love each other. There’s practically no turning back, but missing you and loving you this much is actually happiness itself.”

“I’m going to thrust. Match my rhythm alright?”

“Your breasts are bouncing.”

“Does it feel good?”

“There….!”

“That spot…inside…! I still can go in… it’s so wet… Yeah I will release inside you. I will let it all out inside…”

“Seems like today we can do it until the morning comes… You have an off day tomorrow right…?”

“Then after this… let’s do it in the bed again… Let’s do it a lot… I want to be one with you all day…”

“Does it hurt?”

“What a nice expression…”

“More… Ride me more…”

“That’s incredible…”

“Feels like you’re saying out my name…”

“No? But… seems like it’s naturally coming out…”

“If it’s fine… I’m gonna come inside… no matter how many times I do it, it’s driving me crazy…”

“You’re making such a lewd face right now.”

“Coming!”

“Ah, you’re so cute. I want to always be with you.”

“I am gonna tears of joy… Being with you, having you wait for me, that alone already makes me…”

“Hmm?”

“Yes, I love you. I’m home.”


Tokuten

First Bite ~初めてのCream Pie~

“Does it feel good?”

“Me too…”

“Are you coming?”

“It’s okay, come…”

“Me too!”

[0.28]

“I’m pulling out…”

“Are you alright? Sorry, does it hurt?”

“You seem to be really feeling it when I do it from the back, so I just went hard. Sorry.”

“It’s alright, you can go to sleep. I’m going to get some water.”

“Where’s the trash bag…”

“By your feet? Ah, alright.”

“We have to buy this again. Looks like it’s going to go run out soon.”

“Yeah, Last Honey (?). We could buy the same one this time. It binds pretty good at least.”

“It’s different. Different type feels different. I don’t think you’d know. Changing types once in a while can be quite interesting.”

“Well, doing it raw is still the best though. But if we do that a lot, a kid will pop out. I want to let you think it over first.”

“Why?”

“Eh? Oh… Uhm… Seriously?”

“I don’t really mind… But are you fine with it? Have things settled down in your workplace?”

“Do you want kids?”

“I see.”

“I stopped doing it, but it isn’t like I don’t want to. To put it another way, we could try~”

“I’ve wanted kids ever since we got married. I’m glad you think the same way.”

“Yeah, I’m glad. How do I say it… I’ve always wondered when will it happen, but it’s suddenly happening today so it’s like a new road opened for us.”

“It doesn’t matter, really. Eventhough I wanted kids, if you say no I’d still be happy staying like this just the two of us. Anyway, can I do it now?”

“Yes, now. Look at me.”

“Don’t struggle.”

“You don’t like it? Well, yeah, I said so, but we’ve never done it raw, I want to try~”

“Right now.”

“I don’t think that’s the case, but for men, there’s quite a big difference how it feels when using condom and not using.”

“When I’m doing it with you, I think about how it’d feel without a condom.”

“I’ve always thought like what if let it out here, how would it feel… Look, I’ve just imagined it but I’m already hard.”

“You don’t have to do anything. Leave everything to me.”

“Does it feel good?”

“But you like it rougher right?”

“That’s true. Your heart is beating really fast.”

“I can feel it. Are you nervous?”

“So cute.”

“That’s true.”

“Then, I’ll leave you a kiss mark on your chest…”

“I’ll add one more. Do you remember when we first did it? I kissed you this way too, leaving you a kiss mark on the chest. ‘You’re mine, therefore I’ll treasure you’ that’s what I promised. It would be nice if the mark never disappears… you won’t get caught anyway.”(?)

“Your legs are shaking. What to do next? Are you already wet?”

“That’s right… I’m putting my fingers in… It’s right inside, but soft. Does it hurt? I’m gonna shift my fingers around.”

“Can you feel it? I’m spreading your insides.”

“So cute. I love that face. So cute yet erotic. I don’t know how to describe it… I really love it. That’s all I can think about.”

“Spread your legs.”

“Is it alright? I’m putting it in.”

“Oh fuck, what is this… It’s incredible.”

“It feels so good I want to laugh…”

“S-s…stop, don’t move, I’m gonna come if you do.”

“This feels different… So warm, no, it’s hot… It’s like… wrapping around me.”

“This is your insides… It’s real…”

“I don’t have a better representation but it finally feels like we’re one. Like we’re connected…”

“I feel blessed.”

“Are you thinking I’m silly? But I’m telling the truth. I love you…”

“I’m going to thrust, okay?”

“It’s insanely good.. Feels like everything is melting.”

“How about you? Do you feel the difference too?”

“Does it feel better than usual?”

“Which feels better?”

“My body?”

“Can you feel it? Which part is which and which part is hitting you, can you feel me?”

“That’s amazing. Fuck…”

“Can you feel how hard I am right now? I’m close to exploding inside you, do you know?”

“Amazing… When I thrust here, you clench up on me…!”

“Prop your legs against my shoulder.”

“I want to enter deep inside.”

“Are you coming? Faster than usual, aren’t you? Me too, I’m close.”

“I’m coming!! I can’t anymore, I’m coming!”

“It feels better than usual.”

“Flowing out? Ah, my fluids… Then I think I should stay inside for a little while. But if I keep it like this..hmm how about using tissue?”

“Um, if the sheets get dirty I’ll wash it tomorrow. Let me see your spot…where I came…”

“I’m pulling out.”

“Don’t cover it. Spread your legs.”

“My fluid is dripping out from inside… when you exhale it spills out slightly… amazing…”

“I’m gonna touch okay?”

“What is this sensation…”

“I can feel it spilling out from inside of you. Look, your fluid and mine is all mixed up on my palm.”

“This is not just erotic or lewd, it’s on another level.”

“There is still some of my fluid inside you, right?”

“What’s this, I feel like crying. Am I moved in tears?”

“Turn towards me.”

“Look into my eyes.”

“Yes, I’m glad for marrying you. I’m glad I met you. I love you.”


Special bite~記念日のCream Pie

“I know you’re having fun, but making whipped cream manually is tough right? Do you want to use the hand mixer?”

“But it would be better right?”

“Well, that’s fine if you say so…”

“What shall we use for the writing?(?) Chocolate?… Happy birthday? Hm, what should we write for celebrating our get-together day**?”

(T/N: He probably means anniversary, but the way he says it is quite peculiar, so I just followed the nuance. lmao)

“You haven’t decided what to write either?”

“Congratulations? Hm no? What should we call our get-together day in English? Hmm, well, it doesn’t have to be in English, really…”

“Haha… Isn’t it without any text? Even without it, I know what you’re trying to say.”

“Oh, right, what’s the date?”

“The date of celebration. That should be enough, right?”

“That aside, you’re doing really well. Anniversary cake, huh… Was it handmade chocolate last year? I like sweet things so it’s all good but it takes a lot time and effort—uh, what’s wrong?”

“What is it? What happened? Is it—ah, hmm…”

“Did the sponge cake fail?”

“Well, it’s alright, sponge cake is tough to make and it’s not like I can’t live without sweets, so don’t worry about it. Failures are bound to happen. The sponge cake didn’t puff up nicely but it isn’t like it’s inedible!”

“It’s a waste to throw it away.”

“Careful of your back!”

“Ah, are you alright?”

“The bowl is upside down…”

“Don’t get so depressed, I’ll help you clean up. Well, you might need to shower though.”

“We can make it next time. It’s a waste but it can’t be helped right?”

“Don’t make such face. Smile! I’m already happy that you’re willing to put in this much time and effort to bake a cake for me.”

“Oh.. um, stay still.”

“Sweet.”

“Well, like you said, it’s kind of a waste.”

“It’s on your lips too.”

“You want to taste it too?”

“It’s on your finger too.”

“It’s tasty.”

“Where else… Oh, your shoulder too. Can I lick it off?”

“I think the same way too. It’s kinda hot.”

“In that case…”

“No~pe~ I didn’t hear anything~ the table is cold so come down.”

“Since the cake is ruined, the whipped cream won’t be of any use anymore right?”

“Then let’s use whatever’s spilled on the table.”

“I’ve thought about this before but your image is actually ‘sweet’, isn’t it so? Your lips, fingers, chest, and here… They’re all sweet to lick. But that’s just my illusion right? That’s just what I naturally feel when licking you. ”

“However, now that I’m licking whipped cream of you, this is exactly what I usually feel. Let me taste it more.”

“It’s fine, it’s not visible from outside. Though, I won’t take everything off.”

“This part has got whipped cream on, too. So sweet.”

“Apron, huh… Yeah, I’m turned on.”

“Even though you’re a married woman now your apron is still quite childish”(?)

“It got on your foot too.”

“It tickles?”

“I’ve always told you to wear your slippers right?”

“Don’t close your legs. No, close them, so I can take off your underwear easily.”

“I’m going to do it.”

“No? I won’t accept no, you’re my wife now, so no need to be embarrassed.”

“Come on, rise up your hips.”

“It’s still early, we can shower later so it’s alright.”

“Well, I’m going to clean you up here anyways. I’ll do it thoroughly.”

“It’s not the time to be all shy, right?”

“Hm, how much should I put? maybe this much~”

“You can remain seated. Spread your legs.”

“Is it cold? Well, that’s for sure. It’s fine, it’ll be warm soon.”

“Hm, there’s a mix of tastes… But it’s sweet, full of your taste.”

“Your legs are shaking. Does it feel good here?”

“It stood up. Amazing. What should I do with this nub~”

“It’s getting more intense…”

“Ah, I want to keep licking…”

“Haha… Something unsweet is coming out…”

“Your juices are spilling out, haha…”

“What, you like this, don’t you?”

“If I don’t lap it all up it’s gonna spill on the desk. Maybe we need a towel…”

“What? Is my tongue not enough? You can’t hold it anymore?”

“Then tell me you want me, tell me you want me to put it in.”

“Roger~ I’m gonna put it in.”

“Actually, I’ve also gotten really hard from a while ago, I had to loosen my belt.”

“Put your thighs forward a little more.”

“Your sweet smell is lingering…”

“I want to touch your breasts.”

“I’m going to take off your bra.”

“Let’s make this spot sweet too.”

“Whipped cream on your nipples taste incredible.”

“Do you know? It tastes so good, and so lewd, it’s amazing.”

“Does it feel good?”

“Then I’ll do it more.”

“Hey, your insides clamp down when I lick your nipples. Is it on purpose?”

“No?”

“Unconsciously? That’s lewd…”

“What is it?”

“You love me? Ah, you’re so cute. Say it more, let me hear your voice~”

“I’m going to come. Is it alright? I’m going to let it all out inside you.”

“Amazing!.. I’m coming…”

“The cream… my juices, and your juices… They’re all mixed up… We have to clean up the table too later.”

“I know, shower first alright~ maybe we should dip in the bath too.”

“By the way, there’s still some whipped cream. It’s fine to get all dirty in the shower, so we can still use it for a lot of things~ Let’s go~”

“If you can’t stand, I’ll carry you.”

“Hey, what do you think about using chocolate next time? Or maybe something else hmm… Butter? Hmm no… Then maybe jam or oh! Honey sounds nice. It’s nice for the body as well. No matter you or me—agh! No??? Why?? I’ll lap everything up properly so it won’t be a waste, right~! You seemed to enjoy it too, didn’t you? It’s quite stimulating… No, it’s not that we’re in a slump! Definitely not! Just that, spicing things up with a different play like this once in a while is nice, right?”

**(T/N: Actually he also said “It’s not __, definitely not __!” but I’m not really sure what he meant. Manneri? Mammeri?) thanks @coralynfirenza​ for the add-on!:)

“Ah. Roger… I will do it…slowly…”


T/N: y’all not kidding when y’all cursed predicted I’d get commissions full of furukawa cds… (ʘ‿ʘ;” )….

Honestly, I expected it to be set in some bakery, something like Sweets blossom, but eggman version. Like, maybe the scriptwriter wanted to be witty and was like, hey, why don’t we make a cd with this title, but with actual pie too?! 100% profit.” but NO. it’s just. it’s not that literal. it’s. just. n–nakadashi…oh my god (ಠ◡ಠ)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.