(Translation) Danna-sama series vol.4

敬語旦那さま 変態カレシのお気に召すまま (R18!! Please proceed only if you’re above 18!)

CV. Furukawa Makoto


T/N: I KNOW, I KNOOOW!!! I KNOW I’m on a furukawa-abstinence but this is a commission!! a job!!! that i secretly enjoyed that i can’t run away from!!!

okayy professionalism aside, i just realized the voice he makes sound quite similar to Saitama (god help me) and i’m surprised I managed to finish translating through the end so quickly even though this is my first time translating his work omg. Tho, I can’t deny the whole time I’m translating, an image of Saitama scolding me to not sin keep appearing in my head.


Track 1

“Cheers.”

“Hm? Extravagant? It’s okay, isn’t it? Today is our half-year anniversary*, after all. It’s a special day. Plus, you’ve always wanted to celebrate it in a hotel like this, right?”

*(T/N: anniversary, as in, dating anniversary. I couldn’t find a good word for it.)

“If it’s your words, I’ll definitely remember it.”

“Please fully enjoy this extravagance. For me, whatever makes you happy makes me happy too.”

“Are you becoming self-aware? It’s getting better, isn’t it? For me to see you becoming nervous because of my affection, that’s the best privilege.”

“There’s something in your hair. Can you come closer for a second?”

“It’s among your hair… I got it.”

“Ah… It’s a sakura petal. It decided to rest among your hair rather than falling to the ground. That’s a smart one.”

“Yeah, I love spring too. I would say, I came to like it recently. I used to really hate it.”

“Because in the spring, a lot of people would get hay fever, and that is an infectious disease. I haven’t gotten infected before, though. However, that is just because I have a good level of antibody. All the other people were always rubbing their eyes and sneezing here and there. When spring comes, that’s the only impression I have.”

“But I met you in Spring. Ever since then, spring is a special season for me.”

“That’s true. The first time we had a proper conversation was the end of summer. In other words, spring was more of the season where I began to notice you.”

“Speaking about that, when I confessed, I said ‘I have noticed you from a long time ago.’ The time in question was spring.”

“You want to hear more about that?… That’s absolutely fine.”

“The first time I met you, cherry blossom petals were scattering around. Although it happens every year, it made me not want to ride the train. However, I still find myself riding the train… As I boarded the train, the crowd was overwhelming and I was pushed around to the back of the train. And there, stood a girl in front of me. That was you.”

“Like earlier, there was a sakura petal in your hair. That made a huge impression on me. Seems like cherry blossoms are really attracted to you.”

“What’s more unforgettable was that, in a crowded train where people kept pushing around, we were face-to-face in front of each other. That must’ve been really uncomfortable. You had an obviously uneasy expression… haha, sorry, whenever I remember that I feel like laughing.”

“When you turned around, the petal fell onto your bag. I was thinking of how to tell you in a casual manner, but in that moment, you, gracefully, took the petal with a handkerchief.” (?)

“That sight is burned into my mind even as you alight at your destination. I couldn’t forget it; it keeps replaying over and over in my mind. Before I knew it, everytime I board on a train my eyes would always try to find you. When I remember this now, I’m sure that was the moment when I fell in love with you.”

“Yes. When those people were pushing you too close, I was able to help you because I had always been looking at you. Afterwards, you said you wanted to treat me to a meal as a way to thank me and we exchanged contact numbers. After talking to you, I became even more conscious of your presence. I kept thinking like, I just came home but I already want to see her…”

“That’s why, that summer when you gave me an OK to my confession was the happiest moment of my life.”

“When I passed the law exam? That’s for sure.”

“Yeah, more than when I was officially recognized as a lawyer. It doesn’t even compare.”

“Before that, as much as I wanted to experience love, I wasn’t able to get infatuated with someone until after I have met you.”

“All these years I spent with you has been a fulfilling journey of my life. From how I hated spring to how it became a special season for me. The usually damp and humid summer also became ‘the season when I first talked to you’.”

“Even if hay fever becomes viral again, or if trains become unbearable again in summer, they will always be special seasons to me. If pollen spreads again and people everywhere sneeze and cover their mouths…if you say ‘I’m cold, hug me’, it would become a good season.” (T/N: ?? I don’t get this part? lmao)

“My favorite season? If I try to say…yes, that’s right. Until now, I think I hated all the seasons. However, now that I get to be with you in all seasons–from spring to winter–, I’ve come to like them all.”

“That aside, I have a request to make.”

“Yes. A request only you can do.”

“I am a greedy person, so I want to have an even better life than now. And I need you to make it happen.”

“I am not satisfied with only being able to indulge myself in you on off days. I want to be with you more. That will make my life much better. It might seem early since it’s only half a year since we’ve been together, but I will also work hard to try making your life better. No, I will definitely make your life better, it’s a promise. That’s why…”

“Please marry me.”

“Yes? No?”

“Really? Haha… Thank you. Ah, I want to hug and kiss you right now, but I suppose I can’t do that in a restaurant like this.”

“When we get into our room upstairs, would you let me embrace and hug you as much as I want?”

“Thank you.”


Track 2

“Ah, this is the room..”

“Yeah, it’s a suite.”

“You seem to be in high spirits. I’m glad you’re happy with this.”

“That is fine; today is our half-year anniversary, as well as a celebration of my proposal.” (?)

“This is not a dream. I would be troubled if it was. Would you like me to prove that this is reality?”

“Yes. The easiest way to prove whether this is the reality or just a dream is to pinch the cheeks. Shall I do so?”

“Alright then.”

“Hm? I didn’t pinch you. Rather than that, this is the easiest way to ‘pinch’ you, right? There’s no way I would use a painful method if there’s a better, more satisfying way. That’s why I kissed you.”

“To make sure you realize this is not a dream, I would always be willing to prove it to you.”

“Are you convinced that this is reality?”

“Really? Haha. If you’re still unsure, I’ll do other things to prove to you.” (T/N: “other” things… ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) what OTHER things hmmmm)

“What do I need to do in order to convince you?”

“My mouth will do all the explaining, that’s the best way.” (T/N: what kind of “explaining” eh…? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) hMMMMm)

“Is that so? That’s a pity. You said wanted to shower first before doing that, which means you already thought of doing that right?”

“There’s no way I’d be scared when you get mad at me with such a cute face.”

“Well then, should we shower together for today?”

“No? Even though today’s our 6-months anniversary?”

“Even though today’s the proposal celebration?” (T/N: aww the voice is so cuddly damnn)

“Well, no is a no. I’ll endure it for today. Since you have granted me the joy of having my proposal agreed of, for now, I will just imagine bathing together with you. Please go ahead and slowly wash away all your daily fatigue. That means I can savor the best for the last. Ah, but if in some way I feel cold as I wait, I might just join you in the bath in order to not catch a cold…”

“Just kidding. I’ll shower later, so you can go first.”

“That was a joke. Didn’t you hear when I said I was kidding?”

“I appreciate your effort to make me warm from behind, but it would be better if we go into the bath together– it saves time as well. Aa, alright alright, I get it. I’ll take a bath first, please stop pushing me. If you keep doing that, you might flip my switch on. Please be careful.”

“What kind of switch? Do you want to know?”

“That’s a pity. Well then, I’ll go into the bathroom. I won’t be locking it, so you’re welcome to join anytime.” (T/N: dohh i bet he’s winking. he’s WINKING IN THIS I JUST KNOW IT)

“I’m going in.”


Track 3

“Welcome back. Did you have a nice bath?”

“That’s great. Do you want to drink anything?”

“Here you go.”

“Are you that thirsty?”

“I’m fine, I do feel thirsty, but rather than drinking it, I want to do it like this…”

“Yes, kissing like this satiates my thirst.”

“Stick out your tongue more, so that you can transfer the drink to me.”

“Do you feel cold?… or, rather, are you feeling hot?”

“It’s true… Even though there’s ice on your tongue, your cheeks are hot.”

“Ah. the ice is going to melt. If I lick it, it’ll be cold. Should I eat it? The smallest one… here. Open up your mouth, aah~”

“Ah, sorry. I accidentally let the ice slip past your tongue. It went inside your bathrobe, didn’t it?”

“I’ll retrieve it, so please stay still.”

“Purposely? Haha… That can’t be. It was just a slip of hand.”

“I’m putting my hands inside from the front opening, okay?… Is it this one? I found it pretty quickly~“

“It’s not that? But it’s hard, you know~”

“Look, when I pinch it with my fingers, it becomes harder… Isn’t it strange?… It’s not cold, and it doesn’t seem to be melting away anytime soon… I wonder what is this~~”

“Haha… I see, those are your nipples… I must’ve made a mistake… But why is it already that hard? Were you turned on by the kiss? Or, was it because of my touch?”

“I’m not teasing you, I’m just trying to find the ice~ Hm, it’s not around your breasts, and not near the tummy as well… If that’s the case…”

“It’s fine to cling on to me. I’m spreading your legs open, okay?”

“Ah, it has melted… But this melted water seems moist and sticky… I wonder why’s that…?”

“How do you want to be fondled?”

“You don’t know?”

“But you want something right~”

“There’s something hard and plump here~ i wonder if it’s the ice…?”

“It’s too slippery to grasp… It can’t be helped, maybe I’ll just dissolve it with my fingers…”

“Eh? It’s not ice…? Did I make a mistake…? But I thought there’s a cute ice here… It’s warm and moist… When I fondle it, it twitches… What a cute ice…”

“Look, it’s melting. Can you hear it? When I rub it, this ice becomes more swollen and hard… Why, I wonder?…”

[06.52]

“It was a joke…. This part of yours isn’t ice at all… it’s one of your cute parts… This wet, slippery area of yours… I thoroughly know it…”

“I apologize. Your reactions are too cute, I just can’t pass up the opportunity. I will pleasure you a lot, so please forgive me.”

“Can I take this off?”

“No matter how many times I’ve seen it, your body is still amazing.”

“I’m not exaggerating.”

“This neck, this collarbone, these breasts that fit just right in my hands, these sensitive nipples, they’re beyond amazing.”

“It’s not flattery… I’m speaking the truth.”

“Give me your hands.”

“Can you undo my bathrobe string?”

“Thank you.”

“Hey, please touch me…”

“It’s already so big, isn’t it? Now do you understand how turned on I get when I see your beautiful body?”

“Really? That’s great. Then, let’s continue…”

“You can’t hold it anymore? Me too… I want to enter you… I’ll make the preparation, please wait for a while.”

“Thanks for waiting. I’m going in slowly, okay?”

“Your insides are melding onto mine… It feels extremely good.”

“I’m going to thrust.”

[11.40]

“I’ll lift up your hips, okay?”

“Can you see it? No, please look at it properly…yeah…”

“Your insides tightened just now… Seeing me thrusting back and forth turns you on, right?”

“It’s amazing… Your insides are swallowing me in.”

“I feel like I’m coming soon, let’s hug tightly… It’d be a waste if I come without you in my embrace. Come here, snuggle right inside my arms.”

“Good girl… I’m going to thrust like this, so hold on me tightly.”

“Like this… Your nipples are rubbing against me… You like to be touched there, don’t you?”

“This part of you feels so good… but I want to pleasure you better…”

“This way, I’m on your chest level. Now, put your nipple into my mouth yourself… It’s embarrassing? That’s alright, isn’t it?… I want to take a picture of your embarrassed face, I love it.”

“Hey, quickly…”

“Not yet… If you don’t arch forward, you won’t reach my mouth…”

“Hey, faster…”

“It’s my phone… I don’t accept calls from work when it’s private time, so I’m not gonna pick that up.” (T/N: l maaoo no joke i laughed so hard at this part i thought it was my phone… turns out someone needs the lawyerman…)

“It’ll be alright. It’s not work hours in the first place, don’t mind it. The thing I want to do the most now is… to suck on your nipples… Quickly…”

“It just keeps ringing… Geez, who the heck is calling at a time like this…”

“Ah, again?”

“Nope, it’s one of my troublesome kouhai who is still in the process of learning about the basics of being a lawyer…they think they can just call me anytime…”

“Ah, I just got a nice idea…”

“What if I rub this vibrating phone on your cute little nipples?”

“You arched so far up… Your insides tightened too. This vibrating sensation against your nipples is making you crazy isn’t it?”

“You want me to put it away? It’s alright, if the call ends, the vibrating will stop… but this kouhai of mine sure is persistent, you see… I’ll continue teasing you until I come… Hmm.. Are you coming soon? You can’t… Coming by being teased in the nipples with a phone-vibrator… I won’t forgive that. Please hold yourself back~”

“If you want me to put this phone away, quickly put your nipple into my mouth…”

“You did well…”

“I’ll put the phone away… I’ll stop teasing you for now.” (T/N: actually, I think he used some law term here which means like I’ll stop putting pressure on the defendant (?) or something, but I don’t know for sure so I just put in my interpretation of it.)

“It’s not that I’m naughty… I just thought of it when the call came in… Because otherwise, you keep covering your breasts…”

“I can’t keep thrusting while I take the call right… That’s why, don’t make a noise and bear with it, alright?”

“Hello, it’s Fujigasaki.”

“What is it?”

“A question? Even so, I told you to I can’t help you during off hours, didn’t I? How many times do I have to repeat that?”

“Strange voice? Aa, I’m eating a really delicious ice candy.”

“Please be mindful from now on. If you repeat this again…you know what will happen, right?”

“Yeah, bye.”

[19.20]

“What’s wrong?”

“Even though you already put it inside my mouth… It’s a pity I had to talk…” (???)

“Now, you can be as loud as you like…”

“Your hips also are moving move than I thought.”

“During the call, you had to restrain your voice, it must’ve been difficult… Now as a reward, I’ll give you a lot of pleasure.”

“Are you coming?”

“It’s fine to come now… Let me see the lewd face you make when I lick your nipples…”

“Is your body already giving up? It’s alright, come…”

“Amazing… Your insides clenched me really tight.”

“Ah… Me too… I’m coming soon.”

[21.52]

“It’s so good I feel like I’m in heaven…”

“Hm?… You’re laughing as if it’s no big deal.”

“I’m gonna shift a bit.”

“This way I’m looking from on top of you.”

“Who said only once… It’s fine, since you laughed so freely, that means you’re up for once more–no, maybe two more times, right?”

“No can do. Please accept my affection.”


Track 4

“Are you tired?”

“Since we’re going to shower in the morning anyway, should we just rest now?”

“There will a lot of things to prepare for the wedding so it’ll get really busy from now on, but please take care of your health as well.”

“I’m really looking forward to see you as a bride. I want to see you in a beautiful wedding dress as well, you’d sure look sparkling in it. It’ll be in my dreams.”

“It seems a bit early, but, where do you want to go for honeymoon?”

“That’s alright. Wherever the place you choose, I want to go there too.”

“Then, where do you want to go?”

“I expected you’d say Bali Island.”

“There was once an ad for it and I noticed you seemed really interested. I was thinking maybe you’d request for that.”

“The marine sports will get us some exercise, which is great. Dolphin-watching while chilling on a glass-bottom boat is nice, too.”

“What do you think about having a tour organized by Tanah Lot & Tanah Ayun* people? And then you could request for a relaxation massage. How does that sound?”

*(T/N: Both Tanah Lot & Tanah Ayun are separate tourist districts within Bali Island.)

“Why I already know so much? I have done some research in preparation for when you make this request.”

“Why are you laughing?”

“Let’s sleep. If we keep staying awake, I’d want to hug you again.”

“Staring? Why?”

“Different than usual?… Maybe due to the immense joy I’m feeling after you agreed to my proposal. Just a bit.”

“Yeah, just a bit. I’ve been keeping it under control until now, I haven’t unleashed my true force. But I can’t guarantee how I will become from now onwards.” (T/N: ???? he’s most likely referring to his H+++ power?? lmao)

“We have to save energy since it’s still prior to the wedding. You can’t exhaust yourself just yet. Spare some for the honeymoon later, too.”

“It means exactly like what I said.”

“Come on, let’s sleep before it gets really late. Good night.”


Track 5

[00.38]

“I’m back.”

“It’s fine to stay there. I will go to your area.”

“Eh? The water is good. But, a man using a flower-clad bathtub alone is not fun, you should come in–”

“Hm? Calf massage? Why? Are you feeling sore? Let me see.”

“The massage? Ah… I see. I got quite a fright. I’m glad you are not feeling painful.”

“Did the massage parlor use the oil you bought this evening? It’s a nice smell. What fragrance is that?”

“Is it possible to– ah, it’s coconut. Hm, it’s a nice, sweet smell. Is the massage parlor good?”

“I see. Since we’re staying in Bali for a while, we can go there everyday if you want.”

“Why? We’re on our honeymoon, after all.”

“You said something that made me happy. Your happiness is my priority, but if you say that, I won’t hold back. I also want to be with you as much as possible.”

“Since we are a married couple, I suppose we could request a masseur to our room instead. I would want that if possible. Sorry, I don’t like being touched by people–ah, you’re an exception though. If anything, I want you to touch me.”

“What is it?”

“Your hands are tired. Well, then I’ll massage you in return. Lie on your back, I will massage the place where your hands can’t reach.”

“You don’t have to hold back. Please take off your clothes and lie on the bed.”

“Hm? You’re blushing… Are you perhaps imagining something weird?

“Haha, I see.”

“Then, please.”

“Are you ready? Then I’ll start now.”

“First, I’m gonna start with shoulder massage.”

“How is this pressure? A bit more strength?…”

“Is this pressure okay?”

“Alright, then I’ll keep it at this.”

“I obviously can’t do it like a pro masseur, but I’ll try my best to make you feel good.”

“Is it alright?”

“Haha… I see, that’s good.”

“Then next is the back… Your skin is so smooth.”

“It’s not just because of the massaging oil. It’s already smooth from the start.”

“Your skin is so smooth, it feels nice under my hands. It makes me want to keep touching.”

“Then, next is your bottom.”

“Of course, it’s a full body massage, so the butt is included too.”

“Hm, there isn’t enough oil here, maybe I should add more.”

“Now I’ll continue okay?”

“Hm? What’s wrong?”

“Does it tickle?”

“No can do. If you’re moving around I won’t be able to massage you properly. Were you twitching like this too when you had a massage earlier?…”

“Eh… What is the difference between my massage and the masseur’s massage?…Haha…”

“Alright, that’s it for the bottom… You’ve endured well. Good job.”

“Next is the thigh.”

“Hm, is your inner thigh ticklish too? You were able to endure it before so please endure this one as well.”

“It’s so easy to slide around when it’s this oily… Feels like my hands are gonna slip anytime.”

“Hm?? Is it that ticklish that you have to grip the sheets so tight? Please bear with it…”

“Is it good? Your skin are flushed red… Next is the calf, so rest your legs on here.”

“Alright, now you can shift around… Why are you asking why? It’s a full body massage, so of course I will massage your front body too.”

“Embarrassing?… Nope, I have to properly massage your front body too, no exception.”

“Yes, lie on your back. Stay still like that.”

“Is it cold?”

“It’s strange… And why are your nipples erect?…”

“Are you turned on from the massage?… I didn’t mean to do that though~”

“Is it so? Then it’s my fault~”

“Then now spread your legs…”

“There’s no need to spread your legs? … No, you have to. It’s for my enjoyment~”

“Since we’re married already, don’t hesitate.”

“Are you embarrassed? Then I’ll help you do it.”

“It’s useless to try closing your legs. I’ll be in the middle, so… now you can’t close them.”

“This position seems like we’re having sex…isn’t it?”

“I’m going to pour oil and start massaging your collarbone.”

“Don’t move, please bear with it even if it’s ticklish. Ah, but, it’s not good if I’m only massaging your collarbone right? Maybe I should go lower~”

“Hmm?? Yeah, of course I will massage your chest too. It’s always been bound by your underwear, after all. It’s time to relax them up… I’ll slowly massage them with my palms…going in circles…”

“Why do you seem like you’re so embarrassed even though you said it feels good?” (?)

“When I massage the other parts, they loosen up and relax, but when I do it here you have a different reaction…”

“Pardon, when I stroke your chest, your nipples get harder. It’s so cute I can’t help but laugh…”

“Look, it’s still getting harder… Do you realize it yourself? I’ll show you how hard it is with my fingers…”

“Hey, don’t avert your eyes. Look… your nipples that are silky from the oil…”

“Ah… The oil makes it difficult to grip the nub… Even though I want to let you see how hard it is…”

“Why are you grinding your hips on me? Do you want me to massage there too? That surely would be fine.”

“Yes. Will you massage me as well? Not the whole body, just the stiffest part… It’s not visible under the bathrobe, though… Ah, my hands are all oily, will you take off my bathrobe for me instead?”

“Ah, thank you…”

“Do you know where is my body part that is the stiffest right now?”

“You don’t know? That’s strange~ It’s the most visible part, you know~”

“If you don’t know, should I show you directly? Let me guide your hands.”

“Yes, this part that always goes inside you… Will you massage it?”

“Yes, when you’re stroking it like this, it gets harder and harder…”

“Heh… When you’re stroking me, your breasts are also bouncing… It’s the best view… This is not only physically refreshing, it’s also mentally refreshing… As expected from my wife…”

“Sorry… Although you’re trying to relaxen me, it’s just getting stiffer… Will you relief me more?”

“But your hands will get tired, won’t they…? Ah, right. I have a nice idea…”

“Yes, a really good idea… Maybe I should put it on your slit…”

“It’s not a nice idea?? If I put it in between your slit, both of us gets to massage each other, and we’d be able to pleasure each other isn’t it?”

“Come on…”

“Yes. I’m not going to do it, I want you do it for me…”

“Are you embarrassed?… Haha… That expression is the best…”

“Please…don’t tease me… Quickly put it on your soft mounds…”

“This vibration is irresistible…feels like I’m going to come just from this…”

“You did well.”

“Seems like there’s no need any oil for this part. It’s already moist… Maybe I should massage it…”

“When you’re grinding and my part touches your erect nub…it feels really good. Do you also feel good?… I’m going to massage your chest as well…”

“You like this slimy sensation don’t you? My oily fingers will roll around smoothly…”

“Despite we’re massaging each other, we’re not loosening up at all~ Rather than getting soft, our body parts are getting harder… Your juices are also flowing from the inside… It’s hot and slippery… Seems like it’s possible to enter inside…”

“Pardon me, I accidentally entered so deep as I spoke~ Did it surprise you? Sorry…but like this I’ll be able to massage your insides as well… I’ll be able to know kind of massage that you like~”

“Yeah, I know it~ I’ll massage your breasts again…”

“You like it when I pinch your nipple between my fingers like this, right?”

“Although you say no, I know you like it… See? When I fondle your nipples, your insides clenched me really tight.”

“The blood circulation seems to get better too, see, it has become flushing red… Can you see? Look at me fonding your breasts… This makes me want to keep doing it…feels like I can do this forever…”

“Why are you giving such an agonizing expression while tightening up? Do you want me to continue massaging your insides? Hah…yes, that’s great, I want to massage your insides as well…”

“This time, can you get on top and massage me? Let’s change positions.”

“Is this fine?”

“Then, please don’t hesitate. You can thrust if you want. Come on, do it like me…”

“Yes… That’s good… The view on top is great, but this view is wonderful as well. More… rub on me more… Let me see your lewd face…”

“You’re doing slow thrusts… Is it difficult to thrust while you’re drowned in pleasure?”

“Then let’s change positions?”

“Let me give you a good, pleasant massage this time…”

“Your oil keeps flowing out…”

“It’s so slippery…and I’m the one who can use it… it’s the best oil… It’s an incredible sensation…”

“Even if my hips are giving out, looking at your face makes me want to keep thrusting.”(?)

“Why are you laughing? I’m speaking the truth…”

“When you laugh, your insides twitched… Playing such a trick, what a naughty wife…”

“This naughty wife needs to be punished~”

“Haha… If you’re being this happy about it, it’s no longer a punishment right…”

“Are you coming? That’s good, I also can’t seem to stop right now.”

“That’s for sure, I can’t just come without you… I saved all my energy from before the wedding for this moment, after all.”

“Even now I’m still restraining myself. But it seems like I don’t have to hold back anymore.”

“No, you can’t escape, please properly receive all my love.”

“Yeah, let’s come together today.”

“I’m coming… It’s okay to do it inside today, right?!”

(T/N: lmaao he sounds so in pain ??)

“I came a lot…”

“It felt so good I thought I was going to explode.”

“No, not that kind of explosion…”

“Ah, I’m getting hard again… Seems like I haven’t exploded enough.”

“Can we do it once more like this?… I won’t let you say no.”


Track 6

“Getting a massage while napping is nice, right? Your eyes are now brighter than before.”

“Wel, I can see your face thoroughly from the mirror.”

“For today, let’s go snorkeling after having our breakfast.”

“Yeah, make sure to apply sunblock just before.”

“Eh? No need? Ah right, there’s no need for it, since we’re going deep inside the ocean after all.”

“Then I should protect my wife’s appearance(??) It’s sunny after all.”

“Yeah, I went outside for a while. It’s really bright outside.”

“When I checked the weather forecast before we came here, it says it’ll be cloudy, but seems like I don’t have to worry about it now.”

“Is there any other place you want me to dry off?”

“Alright, that’s it.”

“I’m alright. My hair is short, so it will dry quickly.”

“Well, it seems nice to imagine us having a massage together.” (?)

“Let’s also– hm??”

“Why are you giving those eyes?”

“You didn’t expect me to be such a pervert? Haha… what are you saying? I already said it when I proposed to you right? This is nothing.”

“However, you seem to like it a lot, though?~”

“I want to see your reactions since I’m, after all, a big pervert, . To hold you responsible for making me so obsessed with you, I asked you to be with me forever. That’s why I married you.”

“I love you, my cute wife.”

“Then, let’s get dressed and go have breakfast. Ah, I feel like doing it once again…. Haha, just kidding.”

“Only half kidding, though.”


T/N: oh my god i cant believe i survived through this whole deal

thanks @mamifish for the commission!! i think i learned a valuable experience lmfao

i mean, his voice is just like saitama and it is VERY Sultry… it’s just like…listening to someone trying to seduce you every damn second…ahhh it’s so tempting lmao this fuckin lawyer i s w e ar …i bet he wins all his cases by the force of his seductive voice alone and all the judges are secretly gay for him

while i’m translating i kept telling myself “this is not saitama…this is NOT saitama” but alas, this IS saitama…damn, the sin….saitama pls punch me now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.