(Translation) Aishi Kimi ni, Koibumi wo (vol.4)

愛し君に、戀文を ~宮間克己 編~ (R18! Please proceed only if you’re above 18)

CV. Oda Hisafumi


Get this CD from Amazon

image

T/N: As requested! More senpai-kouhai relationships yasssss!! Like the title says, the story revolves around (love) letters… Overall it’s quite enjoyable, I find the way he says senpai is pretty sweet. (or is it just my kink??? who knows)

Track 1

“No, it’s nothing.”

“That’s not needed anymore, you can dispose of it.”

“What letter!? It has nothing to do with you, right?!! Mind your own business!”

He runs away.


[01.19]

“It will be fine if it’s just for a while, right? It’s hard to talk in the corridor with people around.”

“Thank you.”

“Actually, I want to apologize. I thought I’d see you if I waited here at the same time as before. I’m worried I’d bother you… Sorry for suddenly yelling at you the other day.”

“However, being found out by a girl while giving a secret letter… It’s really lame… It’s such a shameful incident.”

“You’re kind… I’m glad you were the one who found me out.”

“Oh, hey, you drew this?”

“How nice… You’re even better than I thought. It’s delicate and full of femininity.”

“Hm, but it would be nicer if the lines were bolder. If you draw the contour lines more clearly and put a stronger emphasize on the lights and shadows, I think it would look much better.”

“Yeah. You’re having an artblock, aren’t you?”

“I know, I understand how it is to keep correcting what you do.”

“If you’re in that much of a slump, maybe next time we can do it together? We can draw a picture of the homeroom teacher (?), I think that would be fine.”

“It’s settled, then. I’m Miyama Kasumi, a first year. Nice to meet you.”

“Eh???? Perhaps, you are….!?..”

“Second year? What do I do… I just disturbed senpai’s time… I’m..s-sorry!!”

“…Sorry….! Hahaha… Indeed, it was just a coincidence….”

“Eh, what is this??…”

“Ha?? These letters!! It wasn’t thrown awayl!! Ah…I feel like hiding into a hole…”

“You’re so kind…”

“Um, if it’s okay with you, would you mind becoming my friend? I want to chat with senpai more.”

“Then, is it okay to drop by once in a while?”

“Thank you! Let’s chat more from now on, senpai.”


Track 2

“Alright!!… It feels nice to finish this.. How about senpai?”

“I see… What if you increase the contrast between the light and shadow in this point of view?”

“I’m glad I can be of help.“

“By the way, senpai…..”

“Even though you know about that already… When will you become my model?”

“Why are you giving me the cold shoulder? I’ve been asking for it since March…”(??? not sure)

“I wouldn’t ask someone I don’t like to do it. That’s not a valid reason.” (?)

“It’s fine, if it’s senpai, I can do it. You have a really beautiful posture. I know how it feels to draw–”

“Geez….”

“Little brother??? Please don’t treat me like a child.”

“What are you saying? You’re beautiful!”

“Your silky black hair, your scarlet lips… They seem as if they’re pulling me to touch them…”

“A-ah, sorry! I touched a woman’s hair without permission! I apologize.”

“What do you mean by cute…? Please don’t make fun of me.”

“Isn’t it fine? I wasn’t trying to flatter you when I said you were beautiful, it was what I truly thought. Please become my model.”

“Nope, I don’t want other people… I want senpai to become my model.”

“Please don’t laugh. Actually, I want to become a dressmaker in the future. I have a lot of kimono in my house, so I became interested in fashion. Preferably, I want to become a Western-style dressmaker… Is it…weird?”

“Are you not going to laugh?”

“Senpai is the only person who didn’t laugh. I’m happy. I’m glad I told you.”


Track 3

[It’s raining.]

“Sorry for the lateness! Something cropped up at the last minute.”

“Senpai?”

“What are you hiding?”

“Really?”

“You’re hiding a letter at your back, aren’t you?”

“As I thought.”

“On my way here, I passed through a guy who was cheering. He blurted out your name, so I just guessed.”

“Please tell me what happened. What’s in that letter?”

“Is that a love letter?”

“Why are you staying quiet?”

“If you’re troubled by it, then you should reject him quickly.”

“You weren’t prepared?”

“The letter was given by force? Don’t tell me, he wants to date you?”

“You don’t know? You shouldn’t accept that letter in such insincerity!”(??)

“Accepting a love letter means that you have the same feelings.”

“That is an irresponsible action.”(?)

“Why am I mad? That’s because I li-!!”

“Um..”

“Wait, senpai!”


[02.53]

“Dear senpai,

When we first met, it was the season of the fresh leaves. It’s still embarrassing to think about that time, but if I compare it to the good memories I’ve had with you, it brings me a smile. The letter that you picked up was a love letter that I didn’t have the courage to send. I was sad. I searched for an empty place and cried. I didn’t think anyone was there, and I was shocked when I heard your voice. It’s strange to unexpectedly meet someone in such an unexpected place…(?) If that didn’t happen, I wouldn’t have met you. I’m originally a timid person. I don’t like being laughed by anyone. Even when drawing, I can’t draw in public. However, after talking to you, little by little, I’m able to draw in front of people. Cheering you up may have encouraged me as well. However, I’ve scared you. I got jealous, took it out on you, and arbitrarily put pressure on you. I’m really sorry. If you would forgive me, will you come to my house next time? There’s something I would like to show you.

Miyama Kasumi.”


[05.31]

“You came. We can talk as we walk, let’s go.”

“It’s not a large house, but honestly, I like it because it’s surrounded by natural environment.”

“Yeah, I’m already used to wearing college uniform, but these are more convenient. I wear kimono when I’m at home because it’s more comfortable. Well, that’s okay because I’m the second son. This house is free for me to use also because it’s the second house. I was surprised to see the house which had the kimono shop was designed in a Western style.(?) Alright, please come in. The thing I wanted to show senpai is inside here.”

“It’s small but surprisingly decent, isn’t it? Actually grandfather was just curious of the design and hired a British architect to build a full-scale of it. The living room, dining room, and the sunroom(?) are in the first floor. On the second floor is my study room. Here are the stairs to go to the second floor, if you may.”


[07.25]

“Sorry for the mess. It’s a study room but it feels more like workshop, isn’t it?”

“I told you before, right? My dream is to be a dressmaker. I like to go out and buy dressmaking materials on my holidays. I’m really happy when I look at these clothes and think about achieving my dreams.”

“Before I got to know senpai, I would always be painting here. Recently, I haven’t been using my painting tools. I’ve been painting together with senpai a lot. Back then, I used to paint outside, but people would always make fun and look down on me for painting because I’m a guy. I really hated that, so I painted inside because no one could judge me. I wanted to give up on everything and follow the society’s expectation of men, but as expected, I still couldn’t abandon my dreams. I don’t want to put up with their wrong views and be someone not me, like following the ‘acceptable’ man jobs. I want to make my own dream come true. No, I have to make it come true.”

“I came to think that way after talking to senpai. I haven’t showed this room to my family. I haven’t showed anyone this room that is filled with all my aspirations and determination. I haven’t let anyone in. I’m glad I showed this to senpai. I really want to make it happen. I don’t want to hide anything from you want to show all of me.(?) From spring to autumn, as the young leaves turn to red, my feelings for senpai also grows day by day. I love you. Will you accept my feelings?”

“Senpai?”

“Um, please tell me, when a women touches a man’s hand by her own accord… You’re scared, but you’re not trembling, are you?” (?)

“No, that is my fault. I suddenly said such things, anyone would be surprised. There’s no doubt that I was scared… When you received love letter from other guys, I couldn’t stay calm at all. I thought you’d surely hate me and that we couldn’t hang out together again. But I don’t want to keep these feelings to myself until it’s too late. If it’s a no, please clearly reject me without mercy!”

“Ah… No way… Really?”

“Senpai! I thought… I had no hope…”

“I’m sorry! I was too happy so I just…”

“Is it okay to hold your hands?”

“It’s warm…”

“Senpai… please close your eyes.”

“Nope, you can’t open your eyes just yet.”

“So soft… Are all lips are so soft, or it’s just senpai’s lips..? I want to know senpai more… I want to touch more… Is it okay?”


Track 4

“It’s only a kiss but I’m getting really nervous. Your soft lips, your warm tongue… I am completely mesmerized by senpai’s kiss.”

“Please stick out your tongue more…”

“Yes, like that..”

“…Rain?”

“It’s good if it rains harder… No one will disturb our time alone then.”

“The key is over the front door. If it rains, no one will be able to come in right?”

“Sit down here, please.”

“Is this alright for us to do it now?”

“Me too… I want to caress senpai more..”

“I want to see the figure hidden beneath this kimono..”

“Um… Please take off my clothes too.”

“Your face is getting red. It’s so cute.”

“This is worrisome, isn’t it? I’m just taking off your sash but my hands are already trembling..”

“Actually, this is my first time… But I want to work hard to make senpai feel good.”

“It kinda tickles getting undressed by people isn’t it?”

“It seems so… I feel the same, I’m embarrassed too.”

“I’ll remove this part… You don’t understand men’s clothes, do you?”

“That’s for sure. I’ve been handling female clothes since I was very young. I know how it works, so I’ll do fine.”

“If there comes a time this kind of clothes is obsolete, I’d make a dress for you to wear.”

“Hm…. I’d make a dress that won’t let senpai move anywhere.”

“Haha, I was just kidding. I wouldn’t do something as cruel as that. Don’t be worried, please. I’ll gently…..gently love you..”

“Ssh, don’t say anything more…”

“Senpai? You’re trembling… do you dislike this after all?”

“If that’s not the case, then what is it?”

“First time? Really?”

“I did think of that, but…”

“Because I’m younger? You don’t have to worry about something like that.”

“I see. It’s your first time…”

“Ah, no, it’s…just… Being senpai’s first man… I’m getting too happy.”

“Now you can’t hide your body anymore.”

“How beautiful…. Your skin as smooth as silk, you’re like a god from Greek mythology…”

“Don’t look? How can I not, when you’re so cute? You’re making me lose control.”

“A bud that’s closed firmly begins to bloom becoming a big lively flower… Such a beautiful view can’t be missed…”

“This fair skin and scarlet lips that warms to my touch…”

“This warm kiss, too… It’s sweet, isn’t it?”

“Is your ear feeling it? When I lick here, you look so pleasured. Both the outer part and the inside of your ears are sensitive…”

“Well, because senpai looks so cute when I lick here… Then I’ll do the other side too.”

“It quickly got sensitive… This part is getting hard too.”

“That’s a relief… Every part that I touch feels good.”

“What’s wrong?”

“Me?…”

“Ah… what is this…the place where you caressed…it’s making me shudder…it feels good…”

“Me too, I want to touch… I’m already feeling this good just with your caresses…”

“My arms, my back, and my body have grown sensitive–aah..”

“Yes, I’m sure it’s because it’s senpai… I want to touch you because I love you, senpai.. That’s why, I’m happy when senpai touches me…”

“More… It’s fine to touch me more… I’m going to touch you a plenty too, alright?”

“Wait! My hips are–!!”

“I’m sorry, I just came…”

“I want to pleasure senpai too.”

“Are you still scared when I touch you here?”

“I will do it as gently as possible, please loosen up and spread your thighs.”

“It’s already this wet… I’ll make you feel it lots…”

“It became softer… Um, can I lick it?”

“Then, please spread your legs a bit more.”

“Every part of senpai is really beautiful.”

“I’m going a bit deeper. It keeps flowing… It got softer than before, isn’t it?… Don’t be embarrassed, if you don’t spread your legs, I won’t be able to lick.”

“Even more so if it’s the first time… I won’t be able to lick properly otherwise.”

“I want to make senpai feel good too.”

“I think it’s fine now to put in my finger…”

“Does it hurt?”

“Is that so? I’ll enter a bit more, okay?”

“Can you feel my fingers? Your insides are clenching them.”

“Your bashful figure is endearing, I can’t help but like it. You’re beautiful when you’re confident too, of course. But, I want to see your disheveled figure…”

“Your breath is getting rougher, isn’t it? But if you won’t loosen up, I’m going to add in a finger..”

“The way your hair is sprawled around, the way you grip the seat as I thrust my finger inside you… I can’t move my eyes away!”

“Are you coming? It’s fine, please come!”

“Looks like senpai also came… I was a bit rough there, are you okay?”

“Let’s feel good together next time.”


Track 5

“I can’t hold back anymore… Please accept me… I want senpai…”

“Senpai is also asking me… I’m so happy.”

“Please tell me if it hurts.”

“Then, I’m going in…”

“Loosen up… Take a breath. Go in slowly…”

“Don’t hold your breath…”

“Yes..”

“Senpai’s insides are really hot…”

“A little bit deeper…”

“It’s all in.”

“Does it hurt?”

“I’m sorry. Let’s stay like this for a while.”

“Eh? But…”

“Alright. I will move a bit, okay?”

“If you say that, I… please don’t spoil me…”

“Taking advantage of senpai is a cruel thing to do…”

“You can’t… If you suppress it, I can’t hear your voice.”

“It’s really tight..”

“Senpai, loosen up a bit… If you clench me up so hard, I will..!!”

“Are you feeling good? Your voice….”

“Don’t hide your face.. I want to see your face that’s full of pleasure…”

“Don’t mind the pain, I want you to feel me… so… please tell me which spot feels good…”

“You seem to like it when I thrust here… This sensation…it’s spreading..”

“Not yet… We finally became one… I don’t want to come yet…”

“Is it painful?”

“Then….”

“I want to hear more of senpai’s voice… Please let me hear it more…”

“The place where we’re joined together is letting out such a lewd voice…”

“Did it feel good just now at that spot? Then I’ll hit there again and again..”

“What should I do…. I can’t stop…”

“Your insides feel too good…. I can’t seem to restrain myself..”

“Your insides tighten up so much when you feel good…”

“Is this good too?”

“I’m going deeper, please hold me tighter.”

“Me too… I’m also going to….”

“Let’s come together…”

“Senpai… Senpai!”

[06.17]

“Senpai…”

“Are you alright? It’s your first time, isn’t it painful?”

“Loosen up a bit…”

“You can’t! Stay still…”

“Not yet…. You can only do so when I say yes.”

“The rain has stopped… By the way, I haven’t told you, right? The reason that I want you to be my model..”

“I have a dream to tailor custom clothes for senpai… That’s why I want senpai to become my model. It’s now the age of western style clothes. In near future, women will wear those as normal clothes. I want to brighten women’s wardrobe. I want my clothes to bring them confidence. Senpai, I can’t think of a world without you. Please be with me forever.”

“Thank you. Your hands are warm…”

“It feels really nostalgic when you pat my head… It feels good… Please pat me more…”

“It’s fine. If it’s senpai, I don’t mind being treated like a kid.”

“Oh, yeah! I have a favor to ask, will you listen to me?”

“For senpai’s graduation 2 years from now, I would like to make senpai’s graduation dress.”

“It might be an inconvenience, but I want to celebrate for senpai.”

“Then…”

“Of course. I’m looking forward for the next 2 years.”

“A favor? What is it?”

“Letter?”

“That’s… I won’t possibly say no! I will write to you… No, please let me write to you…”

“Yes! Haha… I’m so happy. Thank you for letting me write a love letter for you.”

“Please look forward to it.”


Track 6

“Congratulations on your graduation. I’m sure you’re pounding with excitement to welcome your brilliant future. Two years passed by quickly. Time flies really fast. Our encounter is a miracle. It held a great impact on me. It’s inspiring how you’re always looking ahead, that back of yours is very reliable. Besides, you’re really kind and beautiful… Your whole being is dazzling like the sun. I aspire to be like you. The countless letters that we sent to each other… They were fun, sad, and joyful. Through subtleties and tenderness, I was able to touch your heart. It’d be lonely to be apart from you, but let’s exchange even more letters from now on. That’s why, please write to me. To me, your letters are as precious as yourself. It’s both treasure to me.”


“I see the clothes I sent you have arrived. It really suits you.”

“When I was making your clothes, I was really excited.”

“No, you look good in hakama too.. How do I put it, you look more mature. It’s beautiful.”

“It’s more beautiful than my imagination.”

“Eh? That’s…. You’re beautiful in my imagination, but in real life, you’re even sexier.”

“Indeed, I was the one who chose it…but… geez, don’t tease me!”

“Isn’t this good? In a year, I’ll also become an adult.”

“I want to become a good and charming man, you better get ready, okay?”

“Like, someone who’s cultured and has style.. No matter how much I change, my feelings for senpai will never change. Please remember that.”

“No matter how far apart we are, please hold onto our memories together.”

“When the time is right, let’s walk together together hand-in-hand.”

“I love you from the bottom of my heart.”


T/N: As per usual feel free to correct me if I got any mistakes! 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.