(Translation) Enemy Coupling vol. 3

えねみーかっぷりんぐ 3 [R18! Proceed only if you are above 18!]

CV. Takeuchi Ryouta

B01DE8P2BQ

Get this CD from Amazon


T/N: Commissioned! :) This CD requires some background understanding, so for those who are not familiar with this series, please check out ri’s synopsis first :>

Anyway before translating this CD I bought a new pair of bass-boost earphones and boy, I did not know what awaits me. tbh I’ve never listened to any of Takeuchi Ryouta’s work so the first time I played the audio with my new earphones my eardrums literally SHOOK

seriously, his voice was so deep and bassy it just vibrates through my ears. It actually made me slightly uncomfortable bc it feels like my own inner voice lmao!

But anyway, please enjoy the translation :)

Track 1

“Sorry. Please hold on for a minute.”

[0.31]

“Thanks for waiting. Please come in.”

“Have you collected all the handouts?”

“Good job.”

“Ah, as I thought, it’s still noticeable even though I already opened the window. I don’t notice the smell myself.”

“Well, you have a good sense of smell anyway.”

“If I smoke now, your uniform will get the smell too. That can’t do. You’re the chairman of the student council after all. Wait, are you leaving already?… Don’t go yet… Stay here for a while.”

“Don’t worry, I’ve already locked the door. Plus, I’m the only one who uses this prep room at this timing, nobody else really passes through this corner.”

“You’re such a worrywart.”

“This should be okay.”

“Do I taste bitter?” (T/N: referring to the kiss)

“Sorry, perhaps smoking isn’t such a good idea after all.”

“If you’re fine, can’t we do the usual right now?” (T/N: OOOOOOOOO INTENSE-LENNY-FACE.JPG)

“Haha… You got me. Making you submit the handouts is just an excuse.”

“Are you scared that I’ll bite you? Don’t worry, I just feel like touching you. This is how a wolf finds relaxation.”

“I’m getting sleepy…”

“Not only teaching, there’s also exam papers and students’ assignments to grade, and other administrative works. There’s no time left to rest. This is a teacher’s life.”

“Well, ever since you were elected as the chairman of the student council, both my work life and personal life has improved.”

“I’m mixing up work and personal life? Haha, that’s harsh. But, forgive me, just a bit more.”

“Hey, are you…immediately going home after this?”

“Library? You’re working hard too, huh.”

“Alright then, I shall get to work as well.”

“Yes, thank you. Let’s do it for each other. By the way, have you had any plans for the weekend?”

“You’re going to look up workbooks in the library?”

“I think it’d be better if I tag along for that.”

“Even if I’m busy on weekdays, weekends are still leisure time. So, can I accompany you this weekend?”

“Great. In return for helping you find workbooks, you will spend the remaining time accompanying me. Okay?”

“Alright, the library will close if you don’t hurry along.”

“Please text me when you get home, or I can’t rest easy.”

“Alright, be careful on your way home.”


Track 2

“There are so many people in the morning.”

“Oh, books on auxiliary verbs are on that side.”

“You’re really serious about studying. Normally students will just lounge around during the weekends.”

“This book?… It’s written by a professor who used to be in charge of me back then. He invited my for drinks, so I have to read this book before I go, otherwise…it’d be awkward.” (?)

“I’m going to concentrate on reading this, but if you need me, you can call me.”

[01.32]

“You don’t understand this?”

“Ah, sorry. Did I surprise you?”

“So, which part are you stuck at?”

“Oh, a lot of people tend to get stuck at this part too.”

“The question…Ah, here, read it carefully.”

“Normally, you’d use the usual formula, but since the question calls for this, you use the other formula. Afterwards, you apply it here.”

“Why are you fidgeting nervously?”

“Haha… There’s no way I would do anything here.”

“My bad, I’m glad you’re getting conscious of me though.”

“Sorry, seeing your reaction makes me want to tease you.”

“No, nothing. Now, focus…”

“We were at this part.”

[03.12]

“It’s a relief that we found a seat. I’m so hungry already.”

“My stomach growling was so loud it probably scared everyone away.”

“Even if I’m a wolf, that doesn’t mean I’m gonna eat them.”

“Don’t laugh.”

“I know you meant no offense. It’s inevitable for both of us.”

“Besides, you really were able to concentrate. I was totally unable to focus with you beside me.”

“Don’t call me sensei, it’s a non-work day so call me by my name. We’re not in the school premises too, we’re on a date, and my status here is your boyfriend. I’ve already told you so many times to just call me by my name.”

“Geez, I don’t know if you’re just too serious or whatever. Well, that serious side of you is good though. Makes you an excellent student.”

“Anyway, please graduate properly. After that, we can meet up without being afraid of people finding out. And I’ll no longer have to wear this fake ring, but a real couple ring.”

“Haha, I may be a romanticist. I keep thinking forward to your graduation.”

“It’s true that we won’t meet each other so frequently when you graduate. Not being able to see you so often also makes me worry, but that’s what makes our rare time together more precious, isn’t it?” (?)

“That aside, it’s unusual for you to think of something like this. That’s unexpectedly cute.”

“Alright, let’s finish shopping quickly and…please stay over at my house.”


Track 3

“Please come in.”

“We’re finally home.”

“Ah, no need for tea, we’ve already drank a lot of coffee earlier. Besides, this is my house, so why are you serving me instead? I will do it later… come here now.”

“Yes. Come here.”

“We agreed that you’d accompany me after we finish our errands right? We can snuggle up freely in here. Or, are you still afraid of me because I’m a wolf?”

“Just embarrassed?… You don’t have to be, you’re cute as you are.”

“Come on, let’s kiss a lot.”

“Your face immediately became red.”

“I’m not making fun of you…”

“Are you out of breath? Sorry, I was too eager. Let’s do it more slowly then.”

“It tickles? But… I want more…”

“Please relax.”

“Can I unbutton your clothes?”

“Not all, just your top… I want to kiss your neck and your shoulder.” (T/N: aww so c u t e)

“I can’t do that in school… I want to do what we can while we’re here…”

“Are you going to take off my clothes too?”

“Stop. You don’t have to take everything off.”

“Tilt your head up.”

“Your neck looks delicious.”

“It tickles.”

“Your skin is so soft.”

(T/N: omg WOW that escalated quickly im SWEATIN)

“Don’t call me sensei.”

“Of course I’d get turned on hearing you voice like that.”

“I can feel it through your underwear… This little nub is protruding and a bit wet.”

“I won’t touch it directly, but it’s throbbing when I do this, right?”

“Don’t be scared, I will pleasure you. You’re just feeling giddy at the moment.”

“It feels better the more I touch it, doesn’t it? You look like you’re enjoying it… A nice smell is coming out.”

“Why? Are you going to come soon?”

“Hm? You came?”

“You’re really cute… I want to eat you.”

“Wh-!”

“That’s… Uh, your body is getting really hot.”

“Wait, I’ll go get your clothes.”

“Why are you holding on to my hands?”

“I’m fine. This…will go away soon.”

“When, you ask? Uh… when I was pleasuring you, I… Wait, you don’t have to touch it! Please stop!”

“Sorry, I did it without thinking.”

“Perhaps that’s too much. When I’m in front of you, I just…”

“What’s wrong? Why are you crying?” (T/N: wait what?!? What’s happening omg did mc fucking LEAVE?!?!?)

“Oi! Wait!!”


Track 4

“Come in.”

“Oh…”

“Ah, I see. The handouts, huh. Thank you.”

“You haven’t texted me in a while. Are you busy? Or…are you avoiding me?”

“I see. It’s okay if you’re just busy.”

“Okay, you submitted all of it. Uh… Do I smell of smoke? I’ve been smoking a lot lately, and spending more time working in this room.”

“That’s all for today. Please be careful on your way home.”

“Wait!”

“Uh, I’m sorry for the other day. It’s been a while since you came over so I got too worked up. I almost went off the limits…You must’ve been so scared. I’m really sorry for that. Please forgive me.”

“But you were crying. Weren’t you scared?”

“Then what was it?”

“Is that so…?”

“If you were just not feeling well…are you fine now?”

“I want to…hug you…”

“Really? I’m so glad!” (T/N: w o w is he really a wolf?? He feels like a dog to me? who’s a good boy?? this dude!!!!)

“Thank goodness… I… I thought I couldn’t ever do this again.”

“Why are you apologizing? It’s my fault. I’m an adult but I couldn’t hold myself back properly.”

“Sorry. I must smell of smoke. I…will quit someday. Sorry.”

“Right, do you have any plans for the weekend? We haven’t gone out in a while, so let’s go out somewhere, maybe the library? The amusement park or the aquarium is fine too.”

“Uh… That’s foul play. Me too, if I’m with you I don’t mind going anywhere…”

“Hey, can I kiss you?”

“I dropped something?”

“Agh- this is…uh…I was reading it before you came in.”

“It’s not a love letter. It’s just…” (T/N: whoa, whoa, sensei-san is in deep shit I hope some punishment is due WINK WONK)

“Oi, what’s wrong?”

“Wait!”

[05.36]

“Did you get home safely? I’m…uh, sorry for what happened. I want to apologize properly but the thing is, I don’t know what you’re angry about. I cherish you more than anything but everything just passes through me. Sigh, I’m older than you but I can’t seem to keep it together… Sorry. See you tomorrow at school.”


Track 5

“Tomorrow is the first day of the competition, so don’t practice for too long. It’d be bad if any of you gets injured.”

“Alright, it’s the end of homeroom. Go home safely.”

“Ah, class rep, come over for a moment.”

“It our class’ turn to check the necessary equipment for tomorrow’s game, isn’t it? Have you done it?”

“Not yet? Then let’s do it together. Or maybe you can ask Nekoma (the dude from vol.1?) to do it, tell him I asked him to do so. After checking it, please report back to me. I will be in the staff room today.”

(T/N: …………………….wait……is MC locked inside the gym room……)

[02.16]

“Oi! Is anybody inside??”

“I will get you out soon, stay away from the door!”

“Are you okay?!”

“Thank goodness.”

“I was so worried because you didn’t go to the staff room, and you didn’t have your cellphone with you. I knew you’d leave it in the bag. Why are you alone, anyway? Where’s Nekoma?”

“Part-time job? Ah, that’s why he left first? Whatever it is, I’m glad you’re fine.”

“What’s wrong?”

“Ah. You must’ve been scared. Sheeps do not do well in the dark, unlike me who has a night vision. Anyway let’s go out. I will bring you home once you’re settled down.”

“Wh-”

“Oh no, it’s closed shut. This door is a bit faulty, it’s difficult to open from the inside. Sigh… Are there any other teachers still…”

“I’m sorry.”

“They’re not picking up. Have they left…?”

“Their phone numbers…”

“Hello? It’s me, Oogami. Sorry for disturbing but I got locked in inside the gym room. Can I trouble you to help me unlock the door? Thank you very much.”

“I tried to call the staff room, but there was no answer. I left a voice mail on their cellphone number so they’ll probably notice it soon. They’ll come here in a bit so please hold on until then.”

“Let’s sit somewhere while we wait.”

“Sit down. It will make you calm down.”

“Turn to the opposite direction.”

“Lower your hips.”

“I’m here with you, are you feeling less scared now?”

“I see. Thank god. You must be scared. If I had known this would happen, I would’ve accompanied you from the get-go.”

“At first, I thought I wanted to help you out, but then I remembered that I haven’t properly apologized to you.”

“Can you tell me why you suddenly ran off that day? Is it because of that letter? Please tell me.”

[06.17]

“Even for me, recently I’m always at a loss when it comes to you.”

“Well, my face doesn’t accurately show expressions in the first place. I can only articulate my emotions in words. People would not notice it in everyday life…” (?)

“Like how much I want to hug you right now.”

“I chose to delay my confession until your graduation day, because I am still your teacher now. However, you are actually quite popular with the people around your age, so I became impatient and unable to stand back.”

“Perhaps it’s the tension and the fact that you’re a species of my natural prey.”

“I like you so much that I feel like chasing you as if I’m a hormonal student myself.” (?)

“You’re glad? Aren’t you afraid?”

“I’m glad you think that way. Then why did you run away? Please tell why.”

“Was I reading the letter so happily?”

“That’s embarrassing.”

“Of course I’d be happy! But that wasn’t a love letter, in fact it was a letter that you wrote to me from back then.”

“Look. Can you see it?”

“This was a letter saying you left the handouts on my table when I was away.”

“Well, you probably don’t remember it. It’s merely a post-it note. ‘I left the handouts here. You seem to be tired lately, please take care of your health.’ you wrote. It might be just a simple note, but it made me really happy. Maybe that’s when I started to notice you.”

“The more I see you, the more I know how hard you work and the cuter I find you. I wanted to have even a bit of contact with you, so knowing your serious nature, I started to get various types of miscellaneous help from you. It’s really an abuse of authority, but I was desperate. I wanted you to only look at me.”

“But I am a wolf, and a pure-bred at that. Hence my natural instincts are strong. If I’m not careful, I’m afraid I might bite you. I might scare you off without knowing. That’s why I didn’t dare to go further despite wanting to touch you.”

“There’s no way I could just go ahead! I don’t know how we could even face each other at school if I failed. And I’m also a teacher, doing that to a student is… I mean… Well, in the end I have laid my hands on you.”

“How is being caught by a big bad wolf full-time adult cute?”

“What… Did you misunderstand me because of my attitude?”

“There’s no way I’d have another person I like! You are such a serious person that I worry you’d get cheated/lost somewhere one day. Every time I’m always worrying if you got home safely. If I could, I would’ve walked you back home every day.”

“I know. I didn’t want to bother you. Those thoughts are just always on my mind.”

“That’s my first letter from a student to begin with. Actually, it’s against the rules for teachers to accept any gifts or letters of such kind. If a teacher notices a sign of affection, it is their responsibility to refuse clearly. That is also the reason I wear this fake wedding band.”

“I didn’t want to cause misunderstanding and hurt you, but in the end, it caused another type of misunderstanding instead.”

“What’s wrong?”

“That’s unfair of you to say that.”

“I love you too.”

“As expected, you can’t see in the dark.”

“Hey… let’s…”

[13.23]

“Yes, it’s Oogami here. Sorry for the inconvenience. Actually I got locked in inside the gym room with a student. It is possible to open the door from outside, can you please help me open it?”

“Yes. Thank you very much. It’s fine. I will wait here.”

“Help is coming. The door just needs a little push. We’ll get out soon. Can I have one more kiss?”


Track 6

“Are you really okay with coming to my house?”

“Well, it’s good that you have gotten permission from your parents, they probably trust you a lot.”

“Anyway, you should take a shower. You were stuck in the gym room all day, you need a refreshing shower.”

“Are you inviting me to shower together?”

“Hahaha. I know, I know. I’ll shower after you, I am going to prepare dinner first. Relax and get a nice shower.”

[01.36]

“You’re finished already? I’m almost done here too.”

“Ah… Of course my pants are too big for you. Even tying the strings can’t do much.”

“Hahaha… You’re cute even when you’re pulling the pants up like that. Ah, I didn’t mean it that way.”

“I am going to shower, can you help me with the food? You just need to put them on the table.”

“Sorry, I’ll be back real soon. And here’s the apron.”

[02.44]

“Hwah, so refreshing!”

“Smells good… I want to eat~”

“No, I just thought that it would be our first time cooking/eating here together. And I was thinking, although it’s my apron, it looks cuter on you.”

“Hey, turn around.”

“What a nice smell, though we’re using the same shampoo.”

“Is that so? I’m glad you don’t smell like tobacco.”

“Shall we eat?”

“What’s wrong?”

“If we keep hugging, we cannot eat.”

“Please… If this goes on, I will…”

“Are you trying to seduce me? Dammit…”

“I won’t stop from now on.”

“It’s not too late to turn back.”

“I will try hard to be gentle.”

[05.41]

“You’ve tensed up. Are you scared?”

“It’s good if you’re not afraid. But you don’t have to be embarrassed too. I will make you feel good.”

“Raise up your arms, I want to take this off.”

“Yes. Good girl.”

“Of course I will take mine off too.”

“It’s kinda embarrassing to do it when someone’s watching. I’ve never been naked in front of you.”

“Well, it feels strange to do this, you know. No, I mean, I’ve already gone too far off the limit, but…”

“With this, we’re even.”

“Your body is so beautiful.”

“Your chest is soft too.”

“Your nipples…”

“…Have become erect…”

“Does it feel good?”

“It’s my first time touching it directly.”

“Loosen up more.”

“Aren’t you going to touch your breasts? Are you surprised they’ve turned into such a pretty color?” (T/N: assuming he’s talking about the nippynops ofc…there’s no way boobs can change colors)

“Then I won’t touch it so much. I’ll just touch your clit through your underwear as usual.” (?…)

“I’m putting my finger in, spread your legs a bit more.”

“Yes, I will put it in really slowly. Don’t tense up.”

“It’s really tight.”

“Don’t worry, I will go slow.”

“It got softer… I will try and spread it like this.”

“It seems tight, so I am gonna make you come first.”

“You can let your voice out.”

“Yes, spread your legs.”

“Don’t close them. It’s faster if I lick it.”

“It’s alright, I’ll make it fast.”

“Tell me if you’re coming.”

[11.49]

“Did you come? It’s flowing out a lot.”

“I think it should be easing up now. How is it?…”

“You’re throbbing inside?… You’re so cute when you respond truthfully like that.”

“Me? Ah… Well, you saw it?”

“You’re probably too tight for me now.”

“Ha? Wait!”

“It’s still too soon for you!”

“Hey, listen-!”

“Why …are you doing that?…”

“You researched…?…just how serious are you−hey, you better stop that soon… You’ve never given me a blowjob before… Hey, how are you able to do that?…” (T/N: I assume MC is deepthroating him…;;;;;sweats you go mc)

“Alright, please turn around and get on my face.”

“If you do it that roughly, I will…!”

“You’re tightening too…”

“Don’t suck it so deep while your hands are moving like that…!”

“Oi… Let go now… otherwise I will…”

“No, if you keep sucking, I’m not gonna last!… I’m going to come!”

“I’m coming!”

“Are you okay?”

“Let me see.”

“Sorry… Anyway, stay still. Don’t open your eyes.”

“Seems okay.”

“Geez… You-!”

“Well… Yes. It felt so good… Were you shocked?”

“You’re happy? You…”

“We could’ve gone slow.”

“What is it?”

“Why are you kissing my eye? Are you kissing the mole?”

“You kissed it because you like it, didn’t you?”

“How are you so cute…”

“Can we go all the way today?”

“Why are you staring at me?”

“I know I said I won’t go all the way with you until you graduate, but I decided to go the other way. Uh, the topic is getting weird. Anyway, I am not doubting you, that’s it.”

“Are you really sure?”

“If it’s okay, I’m gonna put it in.”

“Just the tip. I will put it in slowly.”

[20.03]

“Is it still too tight?”

“If you say you want to please me, I’m just going to ask for more, aren’t I?”

“Seems like I can still go deeper, can you ease up a little more?”

“Are you okay?”

“We’ve finally become one.”

“I really love you.”

“Can I thrust now? I want to pleasure you.”

“Dammit. Your voice is so cute.”

“It’s fine. Don’t hold back, I will make you feel good.”

“It’s not sensei. Call me by my name.”

“You’re cute so it’s a pass.”

“I’m going to go harder. Please bear with me.”

“Look at me.”

“More…”

[23.46]

“I came…”

“Don’t pull out.”

“It feels good when pulling out? How cute…”

“Don’t worry, I won’t do anything else tonight.”

“I’ll clean it up. Give me a sec.”

“Alright, done.”

“No, it’s not strange at all. You were lovely, rather.”

“Are you alright?”

“That’s good.”

“Ah, right. Turn your back to me.”

“Alright, done. Now turn back here.”

“It’s a gift for you. It suits you.”

“Actually I wanted to give it to you when you visited the first time. I thought it’d be nice if you could wear this on our date, to show that you’re mine.”

“Ah, you’re calling me sensei again.”

“The next time you call me sensei, I will punish you.”

“Well, if you want to know… You’ll know the next time you call me sensei.”

“Haha… Don’t get away.”

“Let’s go shower again and have dinner. And we can sleep together afterwards.”

“You should go home next morning.”

“Sigh… What should I say to your parents…”

“Huh? What are you happy about?”

“Ah, your parents are tough. Even if I’m a nice wolf, I am still a carnivore, you know.”

“Of course. I will cherish you.”

“I will make you happy.”


Track 7

“Sorry, please hold on for a while.”

“Sorry to keep you waiting. Please come in.”

“Did you collect all the handouts?”

“That’s rare. My class is a full of honor students, so it should be easy.”

“I will ask them to do that if I see them. That aside, I apologize for always troubling you to collect these for me.”

“Don’t tell me you’re making that as an excuse to come here?”

“Are you feigning ignorance? What a bad student.”

“You need some discipline.”

“I’ve been smoking a lot lesser, but it’s difficult to make the smell disappear.”

“Should I prove it?”

“It’s not bitter, right?”

“Is this fine? I’m already getting in the mood.”

“Yes, the curtain is drawn shut and the door is locked.”

“But, we might as well do it in my room.”

“Ahahaha. You can’t stop by, huh? Let’s hold it until this weekend’s date then.”

“It’d be nice if you can drop by more often after you graduate. Would be nice too if you could welcome me home when I’m back… Do you want to live together after you graduate?”

“Hahaha… What an expression you’re making. Maybe it’s still too soon after all? Well, I’m just asking for later, so take your time to think about it.”

“Ah, right. A trip would be nice. A graduation trip! I will take you wherever you want to go. Give it a thought.”

“I’m getting excited now.”

“Okay then, are you going home straight after this or are you going to the library?”

“Oh, your parents will be home late?”

“Then let me finish up my work and I will walk you home.”

“Alright, it’s decided.”

“I will go pick you up once I finish my work.”

“See you later.”


T/N: HEellLLLOOooooooooOO?!? WHO ELSE IS DISAPPOINTED THEY DID NOT FRICKALADOO IN THE GYM ROOM??

I mean, i completely expected him to be locked inside it’s just so typical of a drama cd, but why did they stop there… i was so looking forward to it…sighs

like, the point of student/teacher relationship is the schoolfuk …. but…u missed the schoolfuk…



dammit, oogami-sensei.

character-wise i really enjoyed it and i think it’s really refreshing because despite being a wolf, he doesn’t actually seem like a big bad wolf after all. i expected him to be more sultry but he is really quite responsible and it’s quite heartwarming.

or maybe i’ve just translated too many intense ones lately lmao.

anyway his voice is gonna haunt me for the next few weeks bc i feel like it’s going to be my new monologue voice now. srsly. i feel like i forgot my own monologue voice.

maybe hisayuki will make me remember.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.